Absolutely amazing!
December 02, 2019
Our private tour was better than we could ever imagined! We were not rushed and were able to do everything we wanted to do! I would highly recommend using a private tour! Experienced the country with the help of our local tour driver and guide!!!
Reviewer: Sue Nelson
5 Stars
Excellent experience
October 14, 2019
It was an excellent experience for my group(8 persons). Every body was happy and enjoyed this tour. Well equipped mini van and tour driver / guide made us so much happy. Thanks again,,,
Reviewer: SEUNG BEOM
5 Stars
GREAT EXPERIENCE
July 29, 2019
Our tour guide/driver was excellent. Had so much information to share. Very pleasant! We were comfortable the entire time!
Reviewer: Diane M Pierce
5 Stars
Top points
July 20, 2019
Our driver and guide was very knowledgable and flexible as we had 3x little girls in the car. He really catered for our needs. Enjoyed the day out and saw everything we wanted and more.
Reviewer: Marilette
5 Stars
Pisa/Florence
June 05, 2019
Informative host, great driver. The best part was, with 80ish year old parents, being dropped off literally at the sites with minimal walking. It was also nice that we got to Pisa before the masses and had about an hour of time there to explore and take pictures without a billion other tourists photo bombing the pictures.
Reviewer: Mark Long
5 Stars
Fantastic Day in Tuscany
October 16, 2018
This was an incredible day in Pisa, Florence, and Tuscany. Our driver was on time and got us to Pisa before any of the other tours/busses. There were no crowds and we had a fantastic morning in Pisa. We then drove to Florence and the driver took us to a lookout for photos before taking us to the center of the city and providing us with a map and directions. We didn't spend too much time in Florence as our driver gave us the option to go to a Tuscany Vineyard. The driver booked the vineyard tour for us and it was incredible. I would highly recommend this tour. It is worth every single penny.
Reviewer: Jen
5 Stars
Great Tour
October 12, 2018
Leo was an amazing tour guide! This ended up being an entire day tour and we saw so much! He was very informative, and had a microphone so that even the people in the back seats could hear his descriptions. We saw some great shopping places, ate authentic meals and he also had us back at our ship right on time.
Reviewer: Precious Cuthbertson
5 Stars
excellent to recooend
September 03, 2018
the agent is very knowledge, agenda just like description, I would recommend it
Reviewer: yong
5 Stars
Awesome day!!!
May 24, 2018
We wanted to go up the leaning tower so booked the private tour which gave us the time & flexibility to do so by pre-arranging with tour company. Our private tour guide Carlo was fantastic. Kids really enjoyed the tower & Florence was terrific.
Reviewer: The Piercy Family
5 Stars
Private Tour
May 22, 2017
Our driver/guide was very knowledgeable of the areas and we enjoyed our tour very much. Florence was just lovely and on our return to the ship we went through the countryside and it was absolutely stunning! We were very pleased with our driver and the entire day! Would recommend this tour.
Reviewer: Jane Banks
5 Stars
Excellent Pisa and Florence Tour
December 07, 2016
Our driver/tour guide, Davide, was excellent. He drove us to Pisa and Florence, telling us about the countryside and the cities. He answered our questions and was very personable. We had just the right amount of time in Pisa to visit the tower. He drove us to a beautiful overlook of Florence and then into the heart of the city. He recommended a delicious restaurant for lunch. He even offered to drive us to a Tuscan vineyard where we enjoyed a tasting. We were really pleased with our own private van that held our family of 6. I would highly recommend Davide as a guide. The only glitch (not Davide's fault) was that the tour company told us to meet at the cruise terminal. That was incorrect, as the driver met at the ship.
Reviewer: Sheryl
5 Stars