5 StarsFood/WineJune 06, 2019

Reviewer: Char
A great tour within the old city enjoying local wines and tapas. Our guide was very knowledgeable about the wines/tapas as well as the old city history. Very enjoyable

5 StarsMalaga TapasJune 01, 2019

Reviewer: KATHLEEN KENDZIOR
What a beautiful and tasty experience! Was impressed at receiving three tapas and a delicious glass of sangria. The guide also shared the history of the island.

5 StarsAmazing Food, Wine and GuideMay 30, 2019

Reviewer: Lil
The tour was planned for eight people, but only four made it. It was a very personal tour, and we all really enjoyed it. The restaurants and food selection were amazing! Our guide was so knowledgeable and informative. We really enjoyed tasting each of the tapas, as well as the wines. I highly recommend this tour! Just be aware… The meeting point cannot be reached by a taxi cab. You will need to walk a few blocks once the taxi lets you off, as it is in a square surrounded by walking streets.

5 Starsamazing guide and so much history May 27, 2019

Reviewer: Dean Brady McIntosh
the places we went were amazing good tapas and good wine

5 StarsA most fun walking tour of MalagaMay 25, 2019

Reviewer: Eileen Blewitt
We visited four tapas bars and sampled (well, a full glass) wine at each place with a delightful mix of specially chosen tapas by our tour guide. He was lots of fun and we enjoyed each place. It was especially nice because only four people were on our tour! Definitely recommend!

5 StarsFun food and drinkDecember 21, 2018

Reviewer: Sandy Simonson
It was pouring rain but the 8 hearty souls showed up with umbrellas and went on a fun food and drink trip. The guide took us to several little places, off the beaten path, and it was enjoyable and tasty. We have always been pleased with every guide we've had and the food is always wonderful.

5 StarsMalaga Tapas and Wine TourApril 30, 2018

Reviewer: Dan and Leona Dolan
Excellent tour. Our guide, Adriano, was great. More food than we could eat. He asked our preferences and ordered accordingly. We had a choice of wine, beer, or other beverages at three different restaurants and were never rushed. Best tour of our trip. One couple didn't show up so there were only 4 of us plus our guide. Adriano gave us a lot of information about the history of Andalusia and helpful information about choosing local restaurants and dishes. He was very knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, and charming.

5 StarsMalaga wine and tapasOctober 07, 2017

Reviewer: Ian Macintosh
One of the best shore excursions ever. The young lady who ran the excursion was excellent.

5 StarsGood valueDecember 09, 2016

Reviewer: JANICE FOGG
Difficult finding the guide, but he finally found us, and the tour was great. Went to three different establishments and enjoyed a beverage and multiple tapas at each. Wonderful fresh marinated white anchovies at establishment #2.

5 StarsMalaga Tapas and Wine TourAugust 03, 2016

Reviewer: P. Faith
Fantastic tour!!! And it ended up being a private tour as we were the only ones. Our tour guide was great and we went to three different restaurant/bars. We had wine and several tapas at each location - all different. We had plenty to eat!!! This was our first cruise stop so it was wonderful to get a feel for the local food. Highly recommend.