5 StarsWonderfulSeptember 30, 2019

Reviewer: Leisa Morin
There were only 4 people in our group so it was personalized. Taormina was absolutely beautiful. The guide was very educated and informative. We also got to spend over an hour or so on our own which I like. It gave us time to go into the shops. She also took us to another attraction that wasn't on the agenda because she had extra time. Went over and above what was expected.

4 StarsBeautiful viewsSeptember 11, 2019

Reviewer: Kathy Walker
Glad we did this rather than thru cruise line. Small van was able to negotiate the narrow, winding, steep roads to Taormina. Beautiful views.

5 StarsBeautiful City on the CoastNovember 14, 2018

Reviewer: Morris Passmore
A great time in Taormina with a bonus trip to Castleloma. A beautiful city that I would love to revisit and spend more time. The Greco-Roman Theater was something to see.

4 StarsBest of TaorminaOctober 12, 2018

Reviewer: jane
very good, great way to see Messina on a time budget

5 StarsA memorable dayJuly 09, 2018

Reviewer: Sandy Fletcher
We had two young ladies as our guides who shared their live of their home with us. That were an amazing team who complimented each other in covering all our questions and with meeting up with the group when it was time to leave.

5 StarsBest of Taormina, ItalySeptember 29, 2017

Reviewer: Alma Rogers
My all time favorite tour, we went high up to Catania to get the best view of Mt. Edna. We took a van so we were able to maneuver the tight roadways, do not use the buses, they cannot make it up this road without a lot of backing up and waiting for small cars and touring vans to go first. After the Edna view we went to the town of Taormina, and enjoyed this beautiful shopping areas as well as the magnificent views it afforded. We want to go back and spend a week in this area. Italy at its best! On my list!

5 Stars Beautiful TaorminaSeptember 22, 2017

Reviewer: Suzanne Forrest
Taormina is such a beautiful place. Michael our guide was lovely he dropped us off at the entrance of the town and we had 2 hours free time to look around. It was extremely hot but we still enjoyed sightseeing. Michael picked us up on time and we then had a short tour of Messina. On Michaels recommendation we stopped at a little shop and had the best Cannoli we have ever tasted.

5 StarsSmall group drive to TaorminaJuly 04, 2017

Reviewer: Roy Zirillo
Beautiful town and scenery. There were 4 passengers in our van. We arrived before the cruise line buses and the town was ours. No crowds or lines. We had 2 hours on our own enough to get canoli and expresso and view the wonderful sights at our own pace, not the tour guides. The driver was courteous and professional. We have 6 cruises booked. Will use Costco's shore excursions on all future cruises.

5 StarsHighlight of the cruiseDecember 08, 2016

Reviewer: Laurie
Our tour was a wonderful experience. Michael had a wealth of knowledge about the area.