5 StarsHighlight of our CruiseJuly 02, 2018

Reviewer: Joe
While we stopped at many locations while on our cruise, this was the unexpected highlight. Our host was informative, funny and took great photographs for us while at several sights.

4 StarsWonderful day!July 02, 2018

Reviewer: Andrea Garfagnini
What a fantastic excursion. I would have given 5 stars but we were delayed because some were given a different time at the meeting place (some 8am and some 8:30) so we ended up waiting 30 mins. The bus was comfortable & air conditioned. Our guide was funny and entertaining. Our first stop was Sorrento to the lemocello factory. We had about 20 mins there to sample and buy but fantastic views from the area. Then off to lunch at a cluff side resturant which gave us homemade pasta, salad and dessert. So good! If you want wine you can just pay the restaurant. Then off to Amalfi. Because of traffic we only had 45 mins to walk around..not enough but gave us a good view of the coast. Back onto the bus and drove to Pompeii for our tour. Likely 1.5 hours. We were very close to the cut off time to getting back on the boat but they did it. The cruise lines need more time on this island. So basically we did it all from 8:30 - 5:30. My family had a great time and would highly recommend.

5 StarsMuy interesante June 04, 2018

Reviewer: Nubia Rios
El tour estuvo espectacular; la guia muy bien informada a cerca de todo el lugar; lastima que tuvimos un dia muy nublado y con lluvia lo cual fue causa de que la excursión no fuera mejor; pero la guia y el personal de apoyo que ella tenia hicieron todo lo posible para que nos sintieramos muy bien. La comida fue muy buena tambien. Muchas Gracias

4 StarsTour was ok May 26, 2018

Reviewer: Dnorthrup
The tour was great but they want you to waist time at Pompeii at a Cameo store? Then the second guide takes you in and they should of told you a lot of the stuff on the bus so you didn't waist time before you went in. We left the group so we could see as much as we could.

5 StarsHeaven on earth they sayMay 21, 2018

Reviewer: Heidi
We really enjoyed this excursion. Francesca (aka Kiki) was very fun and knowledgeable. Kudos to The driver too. I could never manuever through those roads. The departure was a big disorganized but that was no fault of hers. We waited 30 minutes for people who apparently didn't know how to arrive in time. Irritating since that's MY excursion time they are abusing.

4 StarsAmalfi coast and Pompeii May 21, 2018

Reviewer: Diane Thornhill
The guide for the amalfi tour did not appear to be as experienced as some on previous trips. Was unable to answer some questions and English not very fluent. Po pie guide excellent

4 StarsTotally worth it May 14, 2018

Reviewer: Kevin Baughman
Marco was great very knowledgeable and informative. Amalfi and Pompeii were totally worth it. Such beautiful sights. I would have liked more time in Amalfi but we lost time in the beginning waiting for people who were late. Our driver was amazing, the roads are tight and the fact he could navigate so easily was impressive. Loved the restaurant we stopped at for lunch the view was breath taking. Wear your walking shoes. Absolutely worth the money.

5 StarsWorld Tour excursionMay 14, 2018

Reviewer: Janice Faubert
This was a fantastic day!!!! In fact World Tours was the only good shore excursion!!! Just magical!!! I personally would have liked to start off in Pompeii so we could have had more time to look around on our own and do more shopping----wonderful tour guide and bus driver!!!

5 StarsOutstanding tourNovember 07, 2017

Reviewer: Chet Simcoe
Tour was fast pace and very informative. The coast part of the tour was exceptional with the tour host and driver very safe and conscious of the needs of the passengers.Got more than our money"s worth!

5 StarsExcellantNovember 03, 2017

Reviewer: GinaMarie Locoparra
Laura was excellant!!!! This was the best tour of the trip!! Loved it!! Especially the stop at the italian restaurant for lunch.

5 StarsFun and enjoyable tourOctober 31, 2017

Reviewer: Anna
We enjoyed this excursion. Marco, our guide, was terrific. We had enough time at every stop. Marco was informative and entertaining. Our driver was excellent and quite familiar handling the roads of the Amalfi coast. Our guide at Pompeii was also informative. More time could be spent at Pompeii but it was enough considering that we had a very full day prior to arriving at Pompeii. We highly recommend thus excursion (especially Marco, out guide.)

5 StarsPompeii, must seeOctober 05, 2017

Reviewer: Kenneth Olson
This tour was very well planed and worth the price. Pompeii was the highlight of the day, and the tour guide we had was excellent. The Amalfi Coast was beautiful, and though it was only a bus trip trough the area, the sites were amazing and there were appropriate stops. On the down side, our tour guide was either not all that knowledgeable or was not that interested in describing the area.

5 StarsPompeii and Amalfi CoastOctober 02, 2017

Reviewer: Karen S. Gubesch
The was a very good excursion. Our driver did an excellent job driving the Amalfi Coast. Our guide was very good and we really enjoyed the lunch and seeing Pompeii.

4 Starstour guidesAugust 04, 2017

Reviewer: georgette king
This was a worthwhile tour that encompassed beautiful views, history, information and local color; I would suggest that the tour guides should begin speaking immediately upon bus departure as we felt we could have been filled in as we went along

5 StarsGreat ExcursionJuly 10, 2017

Reviewer: Susan
Action packed with GREAT guide. The tour was well planned. Lunch was great. Guide at Pompeii was very knowledgeable.

5 StarsExcellent valueJuly 07, 2017

Reviewer: Randall Haigh
Driver and guide were great. Guide at Pompeii was great as well. Included lunch was pretty good. We did optional boat tour. We thought it was worth the little extra. So overall a great value @120.

5 StarsBest excursion on our vacationJune 20, 2017

Reviewer: Kevin & Karyn Carroll
Jasmine went above and beyond to give us a wonderful and unique experience. We had Mauro as our driver and he was exceptional navigating our big comfy bus on the winding roads (not one person got sick). We felt like we got a local perspective and had a chance to add an extra 20 min boat ride during free time in Amalfi (per Jasmine's recommendation) for $13pp. It was a unique experience to see some of the stars' homes, hotels and other landmarks from the water. HIGHLY recommended and if you get Jasmine, you're in for an even bigger treat!

5 StarsPompeii and the Amalfi Coast Combo TourJune 19, 2017

Reviewer: sarasu
The tour guide was excellent and had a thorough knowledge of the history and general information. The lunch at the Sorrento restaurant which is included in the tour was delicious! Highly recommend this tour. Their was a delay in the tour starting time.

5 StarsGreat tour!!May 20, 2017

Reviewer: Swathi Weaver
Our tour guide Jasmine was very knowledgeable and friendly. She provided an excellent tour of both attractions. She even managed time well enough to arrange a boat ride of the amalfi coast, and gave us time to roam around Amalfi. the group was just the right size for a personal touch.

5 StarsGreat ValueMay 19, 2017

Reviewer: Doug
Took this tour 4/25. Fabulous sites and well guided. Lunch was also great with fantastic views over looking the Ocean and Amalfi. Only real negative was the van was over crowded 16 in a 12 passenger van

5 StarsBeauty and historyDecember 03, 2016

Reviewer: RT
Amalfi coast was breathtaking with the mountain and ocean views. Pompeii was amazing and the tour guides's excellent narrative made it very interesting. Well worth the money.

5 StarsOMGosh!! Excellent and memorable Naples Excursion!October 03, 2016

Reviewer: Debby Olson
This tour was one of the highlights of our trip - the Amalfi Coast is breathtaking, the included coastal cafÈ lunch was excellent and the tour guide and our driver were awesome! Visiting the historical ruins of Pompeii with a knowledgeable tour guide made this a very worthwhile visit. We highly recommend this tour!

5 StarsWonderful way to spend the day!September 28, 2016

Reviewer: Joni Walker
We booked this tour rather than use our cruise ship excursion, and we are so glad we did! It was a small personalized group, we had a great tour guide, and they got us back to our ship in time. I've heard comments that the Amalfi Coast is better than the Isle of Capri, and I can see why! Breathtaking scenery! Pompeii is a must see, as well.

5 StarsWE LOVED THIS EXCURSION!!!June 08, 2016

Reviewer: Vicki&Bill
We took a cruise and this excursion was the best one we took. It was a beautiful setting and our guide was top of the line!!!! She made the trip fun and we will always remember it!