5 StarsSorrento, Positano and Amalfi CoastJuly 09, 2018

Reviewer: Susan Fichte
We did The Amalfi Coast's Big Three June 4th, 2018 -- and highly recommend this excursion to others. Our tour guide Teresa was excellent and her driver Archie did a super job navigating through Naples morning rush hour traffic. The scenery down the Amalfi Coast is breathtaking and Sorento & Positano did not disappoint. Lunch was a typical Italian fare and well received by all. A nine hour excursion - well worth your time and money.

5 Starsamalfi July 09, 2018

Reviewer: richard longpre
good bus, good tour guide nice restaurant but poor lunch , for the price we paid salad , and wather, and cheap pasta in tomato juice

5 StarsAmalfi Coast and SorrentoJune 11, 2018

Reviewer: Maureen Daniels
This was a wonderful tour and the highlight of our cruise. Sorrento is a beautiful seaside town with wonderful shops and lots of limoncello and other lemon products. The drive to Positano and the Amalfi Coast is very beautiful and scenic. We had a wonderful Italian lunch as part of the tour. So glad we chose to do this tour as part of our trip to Italy.

5 StarsGreat Flexible Tour w Great Guide!June 04, 2018

Reviewer: Tim Dowd
We had been to Amalfi and Sorrento before but saw more sites and more info than before in a fun way. Positano was new to us and beautiful as well. Our guide made the trip all the more special, fun and authentic. Our driver was amazing as we encountered thick fog on the winding mountain roads. When we encountered a crowd, our guide suggested some changes that gave us more time in Positano and Sorrento, which was fabulous. We got her card to use her again in the future.

5 StarsNice tourMay 21, 2018

Reviewer: Ken Bergquist
Really enjoyed the coast. Very unorganized at the pick up, but went well once we got going.

5 StarsWow!May 14, 2018

Reviewer: Cathy chapman
This excursion was absolutely awesome!! What an amazing tour we had visiting Sorrento, Positano and Amalfi. Our tour guide, Sabrina, was excellent and our driver, Nicola, the absolute best! Sabrina was very knowledgeable and made the excursion very interesting from start to finish. We loved each town visited and had time to walk around and shop. We stopped for a delicious lunch in Amalfi at a restaurant with breath taking views. I highly recommend this excursion.

4 StarsGood tour but the lunch suckedMay 07, 2018

Reviewer: Ingrid. Spencer
I paid $165.12 CAD in advance and thought that it was a good tour. However, I think that the cost was over priced.

5 StarsMamma Mia!December 02, 2017

Reviewer: mhartmann
The best excursion of our trip. Our guide Mike was knowledgeable, experienced, and great guy. He knew all the right locations to for great pictures and had us saying, Mamma Mia! Sorrento was our first stop and Mike made sure to point out landmarks to see with plenty of time to see them always to drop off and pick up strategically at each stop to maximize our time. On to Positano, an amazing cliffside village. Drive was breathtakingly beautiful and no better way to experience it than with an expert driver. The roads were extremely narrow and winding, Mike never made us feel uncomfortable in the least. We had lunch in Conca dei Marini at Allere Art Shop Cafe, the food was great and the views were picturesque. Along the coast to Amalfi was another beautiful drive and Amalfi itself was an amazing stop. No amount of pictures or artwork can prepare you for being there in person! Back to Naples and Mike made sure we got a 'pizza stop' before leaving. Highly recommend Mike as your driver. A+++

5 StarsFantastic Tour of the Amalfi CoastNovember 07, 2017

Reviewer: Shaun de Souza
If you have limited time (ie 1 day in Naples). I would recommend this tour. Our Tour guide Rosemary was very entertaining and well informed. She provided insight into the various towns. The lunch provided was excellent and the view was great. The size of the group was a reasonable size (14-15 people). The only regret was not being able to stop at certain points to get some amazing photographs. There were opportunities to get pictures but needed more time. 9 hours is just not enough