4 StarsGreat October 07, 2019

Reviewer: Marjorie Smith
Great way to see the city!

4 StarsRelaxingAugust 12, 2019

Reviewer: Kate
Relaxing way to see the city and get your bearings. Lots of stops along the way

5 StarsNiceAugust 11, 2019

Reviewer: amj
Nice trip

3 StarsHop on-off August 05, 2019

Reviewer: Patty
City is small, no mandarin

5 StarsExcellectJuly 15, 2019

Reviewer: Mark W Howell
This also was a good hop on/off. We enjoyed the city of Palma and saw all the sites and were able to hop off when we wanted. I pre purchased the tickets from you and was supprised that I could have purchased the tickets $22.00 cheaper from the local ticket agent.

4 StarsHop-on, Hop-off Bus - PalmaJune 21, 2019

Reviewer: Paul Tantalo
Good quick tour of the main city.

4 StarsConvenientJune 09, 2019

Reviewer: Andrey Pukalov
Convenient way to see this beautiful island. Even to the point of making round trip first, pick your favorite spots to stop by on the second round.

5 StarsPalma City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Bus is goodMay 08, 2019

Reviewer: YING,FUHSING
GOOD

5 StarsPalma Hop on Hop OffMay 03, 2019

Reviewer: Susan Nabors, Travel Agent
This bus was a newer bus....the recorded overview worked on this bus....unlike Lisbon where we could not get any of the pre-recorded information (faulty). The town was beautiful and while there was not a lot to showcase, what we saw was spectacular. There were 2 employees that watched to make sure everyone was seated before we took off. We had a grandmother that lost her family, who scurried up to the second level. The employees made an announcement and located her family members, which was very anxiety producing for the guests. This was handled well as it was a packed bus and could happen to any of us.

3 StarsGood way to see the cityNovember 17, 2018

Reviewer: WL
This tour was a reasonable way to see the city. It was rainy the day we were there, so we didn't do as much as we would of liked, but the views were beautiful, and I think we saw the highlights

4 StarsSkip, Skip, Then Hop onNovember 05, 2018

Reviewer: George Howard
It was a rough start once we got off the ship. It took approximately 20 minutes to find out that there was a shuttle service to where we had to catch the bus. Once that was over, we really enjoyed the tour.

5 StarsPalma October 08, 2018

Reviewer: Robert Johnson
This was an excellent tour, it was rain and still wonderful. Loved all the sights

4 StarsHOHO Palma MajorcaSeptember 10, 2018

Reviewer: Juliana Hastings
Since we are going to be in Palma in October, we decided to do the HopOn HopOff to get an overview this summer. The itinerary was fine--seemed to hit all the highlights. The airconditioning was feeble and of course it was quite a hot day.. Don't know if anything could be done about that.

5 StarsOur first!August 13, 2018

Reviewer: Mila Rose
It was an excellent way to see the different spots of the place or places plus more! We were able to stop and hop back into the bus at our leisure. We stopped and went around those places we were interested to see, shop and just be within...it was a wonderful experience! Our first hop on hop off experience in Europe.

5 StarsExcellent way to see all the sights in PalmaJuly 23, 2018

Reviewer: Robert Patterson
The location to get on the Hop on and Hop off bus was perfect. Right at the end of the pier was one of the stops. There were several agents there selling tickets or that validated your tickets. They provide a map, a headset and told you which channel to select based on your language. The bus had a top level and a bottom level and made many stops throughout the city. We got off a few times and the next bus was coming within a few minutes of the time we got back to the stop. It was a warm day and and the open air top felt great.

5 StarsPalma hop on hop offMay 21, 2018

Reviewer: Judith O'Rourke
Glad I bought this. A great way of seeing Palma. The ship's shuttle took me to a very short walk to the start of the hop on hop off route

4 StarsPalma City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off BusJune 19, 2017

Reviewer: sarasu
Very convenient

5 StarsA must do June 12, 2017

Reviewer: MJ
Wonderful way to see the city and a great way to go from a site at one end of town to another. Audio added to the trip

4 StarsPalmaJune 05, 2017

Reviewer: Irene
Very nice, we really enjoyed the hop on hop off bus tour.. loved the ear buds to understand in different languages.

4 StarsPalma tourJune 03, 2017

Reviewer: Irene
Great hop on hop off. Loved the tour

5 StarsPalma sightseeing bus hop on and offApril 24, 2017

Reviewer: Bridget
This was great value and we did three bus trips well worth booking in advance and it is cheaper than paying on the day. Remember to hold onto your ticket because if you do another hop on and hop off bus at a different location and you pay on the day you can save money again

5 StarsPalma Hop on Hop offApril 21, 2017

Reviewer: Tom Barry
Great way to see allaround city. very good . Will do this type of trip in future.

5 StarsPalma city hop on hop offDecember 29, 2016

Reviewer: Pilar Newport
Beautiful and enjoyable

5 StarsBus tour December 16, 2016

Reviewer: Michael Liu
It take almost 20 min walk to this bus stop from cruise ship terminal long line for boarding a bus , wish they have more bus form the beginning stop

5 StarsJUST WHAT WE NEEDED ON A RAINY DAYMay 28, 2016

Reviewer: Marleinie
It was a very rainy day but we still sat on top of the bus as they had a hood on the bus to keep you dry. Saw all the beautiful sights of Palma. Did venture off the bus as we couldn't resist the beautiful shops.

4 StarsPleasant viewingDecember 03, 2015

Reviewer: rammpb
We have been on several Hop-on, Hop-Off buses in the US and Europe. The trip in Palma was the most pleasant. The weather was nice, which always helps, but we really appreciated the variety of streets and parts of town, some cultural, some residential, some historic.

5 StarsSuper value! Great Overview!September 01, 2015

Reviewer: Jay
This is a great thing to do to just get an overview of the city in a relaxed way. All the buses have WIFI so it is great for getting caught up without spending any extra money. Just ask for the password when you board the bus. I would do this again. We took these red buses in almost all the cities we went to.