5 StarsOne Of The Best ToursJuly 21, 2019

Reviewer: Patty
This guide was one of our favorites on our trip. He talked and talked about the interesting history of the area. So much enthusiasm for his job. We just loved it. Would go on this tour again.

5 StarsGreat group tour of Lindos and RhodesJuly 21, 2019

Reviewer: David
Well-organized tour of Lindos and Rhodes. Bus left from cruise port for Lindos, and stopped on the way at a cool little pottery shop that gave us a nice demo. There was a retail opportunity associated with this, but there was zero pressure to buy. We then proceeded on to Lindos and received a guided tour of the site (admission fee included in tour price). We then reboarded the bus and returned to Rhodes for a walking tour of Old Town and the Fort, including the Grandmaster's Palace (from the outside). Guide discussed local history and culture while we were in transit. Fun day.

5 StarsGreat TourJuly 19, 2019

Reviewer: Christine
This tour allowed us to see the beauty of both Rhodes and the acropolis at Lindos. Our tour guide, Stefanos, was extremely knowledgeable and made the experience wonderful.

5 StarsRhodesJune 30, 2019

Reviewer: ROBERT d volpe
Excellent..don't change anything!

5 StarsGreat Tour!May 18, 2019

Reviewer: Bill H.
What a sleeper Rhodes is! We thought it would just be another stop, but the history is so interesting that we came back with a desire to learn even more about Rhodes and its history. The tour guide was extraordinary in that she had a wealth of knowledge as well as a great way of phrasing things. She seemed to anticipate questions and was extremely helpful. We took 7 excursions of 9 days, and this one was the best of the bunch.

5 StarsOne of the bestDecember 03, 2018

Reviewer: Kathy
Entrance fee to Acropolis was covered by tour fee and was most impressive. Excellent tour guide. Scenery - seascapes - views were fabulous. Loved this Acropolis because if you made it to the top you could walk the entire site and view everything - including chambers and rooms. The fort was so impressive with its multiple moats and engineering. Much to see here and well worth it.

5 StarsRhodes Greece Shore ExcursionNovember 19, 2018

Reviewer: Maria Dunalewicz
The shore excursion in Rhodes Greece was excellent. Our guide was very knowledgeable and thorough on all the highlights we visited. Rhodes is a beautiful island with a lot of history. I definitely would recommend this excursion.

5 StarsHighlight of our cruiseNovember 15, 2018

Reviewer: Gary Ostby
There is so much to see. The Palace of the Grand Masters in Rhodes is amazing - this is the best protected castle I have ever seen. Our guide provided a great understanding of the glorious history of the island.

5 StarsAwe Inspiring SitesNovember 14, 2018

Reviewer: Nancy Kursewicz
We loved this excursion and the opportunity to visit these special places. Our guide was excellent; he gave us lots of information but did not overwhelm us. Seeing some of the countryside on the drive out was nice too. The obligatory shopping stop was OK; must have been since we spent money there! The timing of the tour was just about perfect. Not too long and not too much walking either. Just right!

4 StarsGreece/ItalyNovember 11, 2018

Reviewer: Lois Gordon
I had a lovely time in Greece and Italy. The trip went very smooth with the help of our travel agents. Hope to do another trip soon.

5 StarsGreat tourNovember 10, 2018

Reviewer: Karen
Our guide was excellent. His knowledge of his island was extensive and made our visit very enjoyable. As we had to change buses we were late getting back to Rhodes and had little time to visit the Old Town.

5 StarsLinda's and RhodesNovember 09, 2018

Reviewer: Bobbie Campbell
Have been to Rhodes several times but never Lindos . The tour was amazing and our guide was the best. Unfortunately the problems with the bus held us up but they got a new one and moved on. Guide was very knowledgeable and helpful.

5 StarsFavoriteOctober 20, 2018

Reviewer: Deborah
This really gives you a flavor of the island and it’s history. We loved the pottery stop and views of the island from there. The Acropolis in Lindos is spectacular but quite a climb. You don’t have much time for shopping/eating there if you go up and tour the Acropolis, but very worth it. The guide was wonderful and definitely worth the tour!

5 StarsStrenuous September 26, 2018

Reviewer: Andromeda Stevens
Amazing experience. Wear good shoes. It’s slippery. Hat and or umbrella. Spray water bottle, water, cash, go early!!!!! Hot and crowded. Very uphill walk totally worth it. Get an iced coffee along the way or way back

5 StarsGreat tour despite not being able to go to LindosSeptember 17, 2018

Reviewer: Sonia Dale
Loved Rhodes even though we were not able to go to Lindos due to a bus driver strike. We instead did a walking tour of the old town. It was wonderful because when we started the shops were closed so there were not too many people. Our tour guide Stephanos was amazing, very knowledgeable and passionate. He was the only tour guide who provided water for us. We were told that we would receive a partial discount and I am still waiting for it.

3 StarsThings go Ary - Buss Strike kills tourAugust 25, 2018

Reviewer: Brent Hood
We were unable to go on this tour. There was a bus strike when we arrived. This left us without transportation. The had an alternate tour which involved about three hours of walking. My 88 year old Mother-in-law was not up to this so we had to pass. I have to say however, that the company gave us a full refund. No argument, no debate, no issues. They were very helpful and courteous. Not being able to take the tour, it is hard to rate it a 5 star, but they were very willing to provide a refund so I gave it 3 stars.

5 StarsGreat tour of a Lovely IslandAugust 20, 2018

Reviewer: Mel & Sherry
A beautiful drive along the coast with a stop at a pottery factory began the tour. At Lindos, the walk to the acropolis was strenuous but the history and views of the area were amazing. The tour finished with a short walk thru Rhodes's old town. This was a very good tour and Mary was a wonderful guide. Highly recommend.

5 Starsexcellent tourJuly 09, 2018

Reviewer: Luan
Tour bus parked just outside the ship. We loved the tour and had very good tour guide. We will definitely book with shore excursions again.