5 StarsSantorini September 07, 2019

Reviewer: Kenneth Buchanan
Wonderful day in spectacular Santorini. Enjoyed cable car ride and seeing the donkeys.

5 StarsSantorini tour in small groupAugust 29, 2019

Reviewer: Fern Rouleau
This was another fabulous tour. There were about 10 of us and we got to see a lot of the island. We drove on a bus to the other side of Santorini and got to explore so many wonderful places. We also had enough time to go shopping near the cable car. The tour guide was wonderful and very knowledgeable.

5 StarsAmazing tripAugust 26, 2019

Reviewer: Scott
My wife and I just took the tour and had the best time with Filippa. It was easy finding our guide immediately after exiting the cable car. Filippa knew of some great places to eat and special places to buy souvenirs. Along the way we learned all about the island's history and landscape.

5 StarsSmall Group Santorini Highlights July 28, 2019

Reviewer: Enid Mitchell
Great tour , tour guide great, driver even better!! Fantasic views of island, very well worth doing. Lunch stop at the black beach well worth while doing.

5 StarsSantoriniJune 28, 2019

Reviewer: Elaine & Paul Savader
We were a party of 6 and we all had a fantastic tour. The tour guide/driver. Was very nice and informative. The vehicle was very clean and comfortable. We were all impressed with the Mercedes vans that your company uses for the tours. We will definitely use your company again for our next vacation.

5 StarsSantorini small group tour with Joanne G.June 25, 2019

Reviewer: Tiffany Ngo
We loved the wonderful experience that our tour expert, Joanne G. and the tour best driver provided. They were professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. They went above and beyond to ensure we could see all the highlights of the island in a limited time given. Joanne G. was superb in giving the significant facts at each stop and taking the breathtaking pictures for all of us. We strongly recommend this tour with Joanne G.

5 StarsSantor or bustJune 18, 2019

Reviewer: Julian
Loved this tour! The views we saw were great ! Our guide was excellent and made us feel comfortable/welcomed. Our group had a blast! Although we were in one group that was too big we volunteered to go to another group. What a good decision for us as the first guide seemed stressed and unorganized. We had a blast, enjoying the k knowledge shared and tour in general.

5 Stars Santorini Highlights are impressive and recommendJune 06, 2019

Reviewer: HAK MAN SIE
The tour guide is very dedicated. The itinerary is adjusted in consultation with the tourists and it feels very special. Comfortable.

5 StarsSmall Bus TourMay 22, 2019

Reviewer: Christene Jones
Beautiful location, nice shopping, nice tour guide.

5 StarsThe Highlight of Our Trip!May 13, 2019

Reviewer: Sharon Norman
I must admit that Santorini is truly the jewel of the Mediterranean and it is just as pictured on those beautiful postcards of Greece - white buildings, azure blue water, and quaint towns and villages everywhere. From the cable car ride up the cliffs, to the quaint shops in the capital of Feira, this small group tour is well worth the time! The donkeys in Feira were so much fun to watch! Having a guide and a very small group of people makes the tour so much better and allows time for questions and discussions!! I definitely recommend this tour!

5 StarsSantoriniNovember 10, 2018

Reviewer: JB
Our guide Stan was amazing!

5 StarsSantorini ExcursionOctober 29, 2018

Reviewer: Charles Owens
Very enjoyable, personal and well spoken guide.