5 StarsSaw what's important at a great priceJuly 02, 2018

Reviewer: Ted Ball
Great tour guide. Bus portion comfortable and well prioritized to see most important sights within timeframe. Peterhof garden half day was the highlight. Pictures don't do it justice. Didn't realize how big it was. Spending more time than these two half days would have become tiresome, I think. I'm glad I chose this one.

5 StarsGreat choice!July 02, 2018

Reviewer: Eric
This 2 half day excursion was perfect for us. Although we didn't go into too many actual sights, we did get an excellent overview of St. Petersburg. We knew we would need days to see the Hermitage the way we wanted to, so we were happy to skip that on this tour. The second day focused almost entirely on the Peterhof summer palace, and lots of detail was provided. Our guide, Daniel, was excellent in every way.

5 StarsRussia tourJuly 02, 2018

Reviewer: Judith Watters
This was an excellent tour. Our guide was really good and we saw a lot.

5 StarsJust enoughJuly 02, 2018

Reviewer: Michael Nomura
2 half day tours were enough to see most of St Petersburg. Our tour guide was the best! Palace tour was informative and took the hydrofoil.

4 StarsExploring St PetersburgJune 11, 2018

Reviewer: Ed Goldman
Its a beautiful City. Bus was clean A/C not working properly. Guide was knowlegable and pleasant. Did not have a great plan to tour the city.We could have seen more if tour guide was better organize. Overall a great tour.

5 Starsgreat tourJune 11, 2018

Reviewer: Ross Rubino
Excellent tour which won't exhaust you. Our guide, Katia, was fantastic, knowledgeable, and had a great sense of humor. While pointing out what we were seeing she gave us a wonderful overview of Russian history. Go the Hermitage as a separate tour.

5 StarsEasy tourJune 03, 2018

Reviewer: Luc
We saw a lot and it’s not as exausting as the 8-9 hours proposed by the ship. Also: very easy to meet our guide nevertheless what the ship cruise excursion team says...

5 StarsGreat tourJune 03, 2018

Reviewer: Pam Chambers
Tour was very good. Our guide was very knowledgeable about the history of St. Petersburg. I would recommend this tour to others.

5 Stars Saint Petersburg was Amazing!!!December 11, 2017

Reviewer: Sue L
I booked an excursion with you for 2, 1/2 days trips in Saint Petersburg Russia. Our tour guide, I hope I'm correct with her name, Sasha, was Amazing! Based on her knowledge and friendliness I will continue to recommend your company. Thank you for the unforgettable two days. I was there in July 25-26

5 StarsGreat and relaxing tour of St PetersburgOctober 16, 2017

Reviewer: Seong Chen
The tour guide was excellent! He waited and looked for us because there was a long time at the immigration. Then he covered all the places with interesting stories and he somehow got all the tickets for us without much of lining up. We enjoyed this tour of 2 days as we could take our time to enjoy the city rather than having to rush through everything in one day.

5 StarsokSeptember 29, 2017

Reviewer: ok
ok

5 StarsSt. Petersburg visitSeptember 14, 2017

Reviewer: Mostafa Kowsari
Our two half day excursions in St. Petersburg , Russia were exceptional. Our tour guide did everything possible to make our time in St. Petersburg a memorable experience. She took us to all the well known tourist points and other ones that the normal tourist would not see, namely the Russian subway system. What an experience. We will long remember our time in this beautiful city.

5 StarsGreat value!September 05, 2017

Reviewer: Alena Liao
Our tour guide was amazing and our tour happened to have no other customers so we basically had a private tour! It was a great way to get to know the city slowly without having to rush through all the sights in a day.

5 StarsSt. PetersburgAugust 22, 2017

Reviewer: Mariyn Hopkins
Great tour. We (2)were the only ones on this tour with Danial and driver(Erwin). Because it was only use received one-on-one about the city and history. My friend had some difficultly in walking, so we couldn't take some walking tours. Enjoyed Catherine the Great Palace and garden with the water fountains. The boat back to St. Peters' Palace was very good. Again, our guide Danial was excellent.

5 Stars2 Half Days at St. PetersburgJuly 25, 2017

Reviewer: Douglas P & Julia A Keenan
This tour was the perfect length of time for us. We had no idea of the beauty and history of this location. Our tour guide was Olga, and she knew this history, and freely shared this with us. She was also funny, and spoke very good English. The Church of Spilled Blood was unbelievable, with all the mosaic work. Peterhof was gorgeous, and the ride back on the hydrofoil was fun. One word of advice: on the 1st day, get off the ship early, as the lines were long through passport control. From 40 minutes to almost two hours for some in our tour. We were afraid that this would cut our half day short, but Olga made up for that. Well worth it!

5 StarsSt Petersburg 2 half dayJuly 25, 2017

Reviewer: Kevin Cook
Excellent guide. Spoke perfect English. Great locations. Visas included. Highlight of all the ports visited

5 StarsSt Petersburg July 21, 2017

Reviewer: Stephen Glynn
We had a wonderful 2 day tour with our guide Sasha. My wife and I selected the 5hour tours felt 10 hour tours were too long. Our guide Sasha was informative and also eager to take and answer questions. We visited Church on Spoiled Blood which was excellent as was Peterhof fountains. Also tour of Peter and Paul fortress, Sasha gave us history and also was very personable.

4 Stars2 half days in st Petersburg highlights tourJune 19, 2017

Reviewer: Yaxin
Our guide is great.