5 StarsInteresting tourAugust 22, 2019

Reviewer: Vonda Todd
This was a fun tour going to different areas of Venice. Paula was a good tour guide with lots of information

4 StarsExcellent guideJune 26, 2019

Reviewer: Randy Gernhart
The tour was very thorough. Cristina was a great guide. Lots of info.

4 StarsVenice Grand CanalJune 22, 2019

Reviewer: Lea Buikstra
This tour was organised very well and even though the weather was awful, we did enjoy it. Our guide was very informative, friendly and help make the tour quite memorable.

3 StarsgoodNovember 09, 2018

Reviewer: Annie Scholton
Enjoyed the trip but have enjoyed hearing more history

5 StarsVenice Grand Canal Boat TourOctober 24, 2018

Reviewer: Audrey
What a fantastic sensory overload! Our tour guide was lively and informative. The boat was beautiful and the tour was delightful. Memories that will last a lifetime.

5 StarsGrand Canal Boat TourMay 22, 2018

Reviewer: Brent Dobbs
The narration on the tour was excellent, The tour went through out the entire grand canal to places that would not be seen any other way.

4 StarsNice Venice Boat RideMay 14, 2018

Reviewer: Maureen OConnell
Very nice boat ride if there's not a lot of people. Takes place in a water taxi so unless you are sitting in the back or next to the driver, you will not have a lot of head room nor be able to stand to take photos. My sister and I followed instructions to the meeting place at the time appointed and couldn't find anyone there. We asked around and someone told us they leave from the taxi stand. The crew finally showed up and said we weren't where we were supposed to be. We were!!!! Anyway we lucked out and got the second boat with a much nicer escort. As for the cost, it's a bit expensive but compared to the cost of a taxi, it's a bargain.

5 StarsGreat!May 07, 2018

Reviewer: Rebecca Notardonato
We enjoyed this tour most of all. Just got to love Venice and the people that work there. They enjoy answering questions about their beautiful city and treat tourists with respect. We saw sights of Venice we would never have seen if we didn’t take this tour. Thank you for offering it!

5 StarsExcellent tourSeptember 14, 2017

Reviewer: Craig Blanchard
I booked this for my mom and I while we were in Venice. The tour is very informative and work doing. The guide was excellent.

5 StarsNice tourAugust 02, 2017

Reviewer: A Morgenstein
Nice informative tour. Good guide. Relaxing after walking tour.

5 StarsExcellentJune 12, 2017

Reviewer: Ashit Sharma
The tour guide was very informative and guided us through the culture and history of Venice

5 StarsGrand Canal TourOctober 07, 2016

Reviewer: Caroline Schulte
This was an awesome tour! It was so informative and we passed by a lot of great buildings and the guide was fun!