5 StarsExcellent tourNovember 02, 2018

Reviewer: Doug Wiebe
Excellent tour and very informative guide. The information we printed from your web site indicated that a lunch voucher was included but the guide said that had not been provided in the last 10 years. You must give accurate information in your promotions.

5 StarsGreat Tour GuideApril 23, 2018

Reviewer: Carl Reinighaus
Saw a lot, learned a lot, and was entertained a lot. The driver was funny, witty, knowledgeable and charming.

5 StarsVolcano TourApril 16, 2018

Reviewer: Alan Graham
It took us a while to find the tour guide but after that, we had an enjoyable time. We were on a mini bus which was only half full so we were not cramped. We visited numerous places as well as the volcano. The weather was not the best, rain on and off. Our guide was great and continually kept up a running commentary for us. Great tour.

5 StarsGreat tour!January 16, 2018

Reviewer: Julia Christian
Edmund, our driver, took us on an excellent tour of the island of Hawaii. First we stopped at Rainbow Falls which was lovely. The next stop was an orchid garden with beautiful displays of different kinds of orchids. Also the anthurium were spectacular. The macadamia nut farm and factory was a handy place to stop for lunch and sample various macadamia preparations. Also a good place for gifts boxes of nuts. Then on to the Lava Tube. Simply fascinating tour although you do have to be pretty fit. The path down to the tube is very steep and the stairs up are steep too. The tube is a very interesting cave-like feature but the informative panels are quite helpful. A quick stop at the steam vents was interesting and enough to wilt everything. We arrived at the volcano and museum in time to see the volcano erupt a bit! The museum was okay. Edmund was friendly, informative, interesting and gave everyone plenty of time at each stop. High marks all around for a great day.

5 StarsWonderful DayOctober 30, 2017

Reviewer: TSOP
Edmond was a great guide. Lots of interesting things to say and answered everyone's questions. Small group (van holds up to 15). Never felt rushed, yet got everything in. Drove too Volcano National Park via one route and back by another, so we could see more of the island. We saw all we had wanted to see and felt it was a great value.

5 StarsFantastic Volcano Park Tour!August 07, 2017

Reviewer: Melissa Dannelet
This was a terrific tour! Loved it! The guide was so personable and funny! The only thing I would change is more time at the Visitor Center area.

5 StarsWonderful experience!July 05, 2017

Reviewer: Karen K Gaskins
We took this tour on 6/27/17. Paul, our guide, was a lot of fun. We made several stops before going to the volcano itself. We never felt rushed; there were about 8 of us on the mini-bus. Paul was very knowledgeable about the area. I would highly recommend this tour!

5 StarsVolcano National ParkMay 23, 2017

Reviewer: Robert
It was a most enjoyable and fun filled experience. Would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn more.

3 StarsVolcano National ParkApril 12, 2017

Reviewer: Joan Smith
Good tour of the volcano. Got to see the lava and steam coming up from the volcano.

5 StarsWounderfulMarch 18, 2017

Reviewer: Beverly Wippert
The man that drove us gave us a lot of information about every thing we saw .We had beautiful walks and everything was just wounderful.

5 StarsFantastic excursion!January 27, 2017

Reviewer: Melissa Dannelet
I loved this! Terrific guide, great destinations, so scenic! Made me want to return to spend more time there!

5 StarsJam-Packed, Amazing TourDecember 23, 2016

Reviewer: George Tower
You never have time to do it all, but this tour lets you come pretty darn close. We started with a brief visit to the King Kamehameha statue, then on to Rainbow Falls. Next stop was the Akatsuka Orchid Garden. Then on to my favorites - the Thurston Lava Tube and finally Volcanoes National Park. We were fortunate to see Kilaeua erupting stronger than it has in several years. Our guide even started taking pictures! Edgar is extremely knowledgeable and has plenty of stories to keep your interest throughout the day.

4 StarsGreat adventure!June 03, 2016

Reviewer: slim
N/A

5 StarsGreat tour!April 29, 2016

Reviewer: JudyG
We were very happy with our Volcano National Park tour. Our tour guide was great and very knowledgeable - he gave us a great tour!

5 StarsKnowledgeable tour guide makes a difference!April 25, 2016

Reviewer: Atrain48
Great sites, great info, and fun activities.

5 StarsOutstandingMarch 11, 2016

Reviewer: Glenda
Nothing negative to report.

4 StarsGreat Time !November 24, 2015

Reviewer: P & J
lots of fun and lots to see

5 StarsWonderful experience.September 20, 2012

Reviewer: sucograd
Russ was a great guide.