One of the best
March 10, 2020
This was one of the best excursions I have taken. Though we started out in the rain in a rain forest, the sun came out and we had a great time. The Flora and Fauna were beautiful. Highly recommend
Reviewer: Nancy
5 Stars
Must do
March 08, 2020
Excellent adventure and tour guide. Must be Adventurous type.
Reviewer: Cheryl W
5 Stars
Kid loves it
January 27, 2020
My 8 year old son especially enjoyed this tour. He got to swim under a waterfall and walk across a river which is cool.
Reviewer: Ning Fisher
4 Stars
Waterfall Hike
January 16, 2020
We had the best time with Pasco. He was very helpful and informative. We had a wide range of abilities and ages in our group and he was able to entertain the younger kids while picking a pace that made everyone comfortable and happy. We would definitely do this hike again or one similar.
Reviewer: Keri Pisapia
5 Stars
This was a fantastic time.
March 25, 2019
Jacob, our guide was full of knowledge, legends and humor. We ate native plants, swam in the waterfalls, hiked through the rain forest, crossed rushing rivers and made new friends. I would highly recommend this adventure.
Reviewer: Ed Thomas
5 Stars
Outstanding Experience!
January 08, 2019
Our family LOVED this. I was not sure what to expect, but it was better then that. Our guide was wonderful. She brought us to a place we could not see without them - and it was well worth it. Great snacks, great company..and JUMPING! My kids jumped into a waterfall. To top of off, we were the last stop so got dropped at the best shaved ice. It was world class!
Reviewer: Amanda Holt
5 Stars
Hiking to the max :-)
March 18, 2018
This is a real great hike, We had a guide for whom this was the last tour, before he would travel off. He is a botanist and that meant we got all additional info on plant life. Great info. The hiking through riverbeds, knee deep was good fun. real jungle like experience. (Try to get the guide back :-))
Reviewer: Thomas
5 Stars
Great
March 17, 2017
Great experience! Like it!
Reviewer: Ming
5 Stars
Rainforest Hike
January 05, 2017
Gail was our tour guide and she was amazing. Fabulous having the water shoes!! Great idea!! Fabulous fun, very informative. Wonderful time!!
Reviewer: Kim / Gord McCrae
5 Stars
Waterfall & Rainforest Hike
December 23, 2016
We booked this excursion through Costco and are so happy we did. This was one the highlights of our visit to Hawaii. Our guides, Aaron and Nakota, were friendly and informative. They shared so much about Hawaii's culture, history, plants and food while we hiked through the rainforest. The falls we visited were breathtaking and being able to swim there too was awesome.The lunch they provided was good and hit the spot, especially the fresh pineapple. Would definitely recommend this to others
Reviewer: Deborah Clemons
5 Stars
Rainforest Hike on Maui
October 07, 2016
10 of us had such a great time on this hike. It was a little out of my comfort level to cross a creek with water up to your knees. But we all worked together and were rewarded with swimming beneath a waterfall and having a boxed lunch there. And most of us wore our new Costco water shoes on this hike.
Reviewer: Cathy Mensch
5 Stars
Pasco was awesome
October 23, 2013
I really enjoyed my time with our guide, Pasco, on the Waterfall Hike. He was kind, knowledgeable and fun to be with. In addition, I learned a lot about the land and the culture of Hawaii.
Reviewer: Lewanne
5 Stars