5 StarsLearned so much!May 08, 2019

Reviewer: Rosemarie Barnickel
Tour guide was so knowledgeable about the history of Honolulu. I wish I had taken notes, it was a lot of information to digest!

5 StarsAmazing Pearl Harbor tourMay 04, 2019

Reviewer: Sylvie
We booked this tour during our Hawaii cruise in April and we could not have been happier. The booking process was easy and we had no problem finding our tour guide at the pier. Our driver, Pablo, with a P, was very knowledgable and entertaining. We had time on our own to visit the site in Pearl Harbor and also in Waikiki Beach. Will definitively book again!

5 StarsreviewApril 08, 2019

Reviewer: john zeltin
The tour was well organized and the tour guide did an excellent job telling us about Honolulu and making sure we had all the information we needed at the Arizona Memorial. Excellent overall.

5 StarsBetter than ExpectedMarch 30, 2019

Reviewer: Charlotte Ackerson
We always wanted to see Pearl Harbor. It worked out great that it was at the end of our cruise. We were picked up at the cruise terminal, given an nice tour with guide around Honolulu, tickets to see everything at the Pearl Harbor exhibits, then we were taken to the airport on time. It was stress free and we loved the entire experience.

5 StarsPearl Harbor and Honolulu city tourMarch 28, 2019

Reviewer: Gordon Gillman
It was very interesting and the tour guide showed us the ropes so we could get the most out of our time there.

4 StarsPearl harbor and City TourMarch 16, 2019

Reviewer: Camille Whitfield
The tour was great and well organized.The tour guide was very professional and answered all of the guest questions.There needs to be a notation that the tour can keep your luggage for free and skip paying for luggage storage. The only disappointment was we could not dock on The memorial site at pearl harbor. The dock was under repair. It still as must see tour when you go to Hawaii.

5 StarsVery interesting and emotional !!!February 09, 2019

Reviewer: Robert Schertzer
Very interesting, informative and emotional. Enjoyed the tour very much. Disappointed we couldn't go on the Arizona Monument but it was closed for repair - no ones fault, just bad timing. Again, excellent day.

5 Stars Nice quiet tour to end vacationNovember 11, 2018

Reviewer: Irene Groves
This tour was very historical very heart braking to know why pearl harbor was attacked Kalani was our guide he was very knowledgeable learned alot.

5 StarsSo interesting!November 06, 2018

Reviewer: Rosemarie Barnickel
The city of Honolulu is full of interesting stories and beautiful scenery. Driver was very knowledgeable. Although the dock outside the Pearl Harbor theater was broken, and we could not get over to the memorial or even to sail over the ship, it was a very informative day. It was mostly on-your-own once we got to the Pearl Harbor area.

4 StarsA full day!October 23, 2018

Reviewer: Robert Foulds
Not the tour operator's fault and we knew the Arizona memorial was closed for maintenance but disappointing the boat tour of the harbour was also cancelled because the loading pier sank the day before our tour! But we still enjoyed the tour which was a perfect way to spend the day after leaving our ship and being dropped off at our hotel on Honolulu along with our luggage at the end of the tour.

4 StarsGood way to see some sights quickly. September 02, 2018

Reviewer: Scott
The driver was knowledgeable and kept your attention. He took us to some extra places since no one had a pending fight to catch. That was a nice addition.

5 StarsPearl tour September 01, 2018

Reviewer: jennifer newman
Pearl Harbor tour was excellent . Well with it.

4 StarsGood History LessonAugust 13, 2018

Reviewer: Linda Bourland
We were disappointed not to board the memorial, but the description of the tour does point this out, as it is being renovated; the video presentation aids in presenting this

5 StarsPear HarborMay 21, 2018

Reviewer: Bob Bank
It was a great way to spend time in Honolulu. Pearl Harbor is one of the places I always wanted to see and was not disappointed. Driver/tour guide was friendly and informative. Seeing other parts of Honolulu on the way to Pearl Harbor and on the way back were also interesting and appreciated.

5 StarsPearl Harbor + city tourMay 14, 2018

Reviewer: Jack
Tour of Pearl Harbor was very interesting. The new info we gained on its history was simply fascinating. We'd do it again!

5 StarsMore than expectedApril 02, 2018

Reviewer: J Stahl
WWII impacted our lives and our families' lives. This site epitomizes that time, both in terms of the cost in human lives, and of the strength and resilience of our countrymen and women.

5 StarsPearl HarborMarch 25, 2018

Reviewer: Joan Cox
Excellent tour of island, great guide. plenty of time to explore and see the historic Arizona, fun to see courthouse of 5-0 tv series

5 StarsPearl Harbor TourFebruary 18, 2018

Reviewer: Steven Klein
Well organized. My wife and I enjoyed the tour.

5 StarsUnbelievableNovember 03, 2017

Reviewer: Ron Harrison
If you ever visit Honolulu these tours are a must see. Seeing Pearl Harbour is a very surreal tour and the amount of history was unbelievable. The tour of the city was excellent. With our tour guide being from the local area again made the tour that much more enjoyable. Being able to see the sites in Honolulu that we only see on television is something that I'll remember for years to come. Again, I would strongly recommend this tour.

5 StarsPearl Harbor &USS Arizona disembarkation tour.October 28, 2017

Reviewer: Allen Perry
Very informative and moving. Enjoyed through time we had to visit museum. I have studied this period of history a lot and I learned a lot more. Learning about the history of the Hiwiian monarchy Was also wonderful. Definitely worth the money.

5 StarsPearl Harbor and Honolulu City TourFebruary 17, 2017

Reviewer: Charles & Shirley Kinnick
Great tour-- great driver gave us a lot of history. Enjoyed it very much. All was well but no refund on the two tours that we could not take because of my wife.

5 StarsThe above disembafkation tourFebruary 10, 2017

Reviewer: carl taylor
We enjoyed It very much and the Bus Driver did an excellent job.

5 StarsHighly recommended tour! January 27, 2017

Reviewer: Melissa Dannelet
This is such an important site, the tour and guide were excellent; enough time there to see most of it.

5 StarsA must see!December 31, 2016

Reviewer: Chris
We really enjoyed this well done historical excursion! Every American should take time to vis! It's a humbling reminder of the incredible sacrifice given. Loved it!

5 StarsPearl Harbor, Punch Bowl, and City Tour.December 26, 2016

Reviewer: Joe Newman
This is a really excellent tour and well worth the money. This year is the 75th anniversary of the attack and unless you're on a tour, it's really difficult to get tickets to see the Arizona Memorial. The guide was really knowledgeable and patient we had plenty of time to tour all locations.

4 StarsHistorically entertainingAugust 24, 2016

Reviewer: Meaghan
Pearl Harbor was historically entertaining but the time we had there was a bit long. However, seeing the monument was humbling and the movie prior to the boat ride to the monument was very informative.

4 StarsPearl Harbor HistoryApril 16, 2016

Reviewer: Time traveler
Tour of Honolulu was okay, but visiting Pearl Harbor was amazing.....poignant, educational, and very important. The Pearl Harbor activities and museums are very well organized despite the crowds. A must activity for visitors to Honolulu.Tine

4 StarsVery interesting tourMarch 12, 2016

Reviewer: Eh Canada
I would have enjoyed more time in historic Honolulu with a guide.

5 Starssurvey responseJanuary 17, 2016

Reviewer: KJ
Would use again

5 StarsPEARL HARBOR EXCURSIONJanuary 11, 2016

Reviewer: Barbara
This tour was everything that we thought it would be. Unfortunately we were unable to go out to the Arizona, through no fault of the tour guide. Weather was too windy. Our guide was very knowledgeable and considerate. We were able to keep our luggage with us until dropped off at our hotel. Great relief.

5 StarsGreat introduction to HawaiNovember 03, 2015

Reviewer: Calgary
A great way to disembark the cruise ship and start to see the Island right away.

4 StarsALOOOHA HonoluluNovember 01, 2015

Reviewer: S the Rookie
Excellent intro to Honolulu while waiting for hotel room availability