Honolulu Sunset Dinner Cruise and Show
December 30, 2019
Great
Reviewer: Margaret Taylor
3 Stars
A Wonderful Time
May 05, 2019
We were very happy with this excursion. The highlights included the wonderful entertainment and the food. The only downside was the lack of transportation to and from the Princess ship.
Reviewer: Earl S Knox
4 Stars
Review
May 07, 2018
Everything about this excursion was wonderful. The boat, timeliness, crew, entertainment and food. Non alcoholic beverages were pricy. Also the departure was only a short walk from our cruise ship.
Reviewer: Ronald Pare'
5 Stars
Wonderful Evening
November 06, 2017
We had a wonderful dinner and show and so relaxing..When we got back to ship many people were unhappy princess did not offer this excursion. Price was reasonable and food tasty..The staff on the Honolulu Star was so friendly.Would do this one again...
Reviewer: Dianna Degrave
5 Stars
Honolulu Sunset Cruise
June 05, 2017
This was an excellent excursion. The food was fantastic. As matter of fact it was the best we had had on our entire cruise. The crew was very efficient, helpful and polite. We really enjoyed the entertainment. We have told everyone about how great this excursion was. Thank you for providing such a great way to spend an evening in Honolulu.We have already sent a review to the ship, the captain and the crew.
Reviewer: Larry Schwartz
5 Stars
sunset dinner cruise in honolulu
May 20, 2017
enjoyed the good food and beautiful sunset.
Reviewer: walter g
5 Stars
Fun! Fun! Fun!
February 26, 2016
I believe I covered this under pros.
Reviewer: Nina
5 Stars
Perfect for disabled to get to venue
January 17, 2015
Finding tours that are wheelchair or scooter accessabile is difficult on a cruise. This venue is located 1 pier away from where we docked so no transportation was needed and accessing the cruise boat is easy. A really fun, enjoyable experience.
Reviewer: KC
5 Stars
Don't miss this one!!!
January 05, 2015
You start with Hawaiian dancers on the pier. The same dancers do several dancers on the boat. Every seat has it's own pair of dancers. Friday night is the best time to go, because you get to see the fireworks set off from the shore,
Reviewer: Steve & Vickie
5 Stars