5 StarsGreat TourMay 14, 2018

Reviewer: Dorothy
We enjoyed the Cliff Divers and the city tour. We traveled in a comfortable bus and the tour guide was entertaining as well as knowledgeable. It was a great way not to just spend the day but to learn about Acapulco and the area.

5 StarsThe best guide in the city!May 14, 2018

Reviewer: Just Sharon
Our small group size and amazing guide made this a real day to remember. With just 8 of us and a small van we were able to visit sites and to just randomly pull off of the road to enjoy the amazing vistas of Acapulco. The Cliff Divers show is very entertaining and our guide made sure that we had an awesome viewing spot that was removed from the crowds. Can't say enough good about the tour, the parking is an arrangement with a local store front business, you meet there after the show, there are complimentary cold drinks (even beer!) and a lovely shop to look through until everyone has met up again. (absolutely no pressure to buy but very nice people running the shop).

5 StarsCity Tour/Cliff DiversMarch 19, 2018

Reviewer: Yvonne Board
Tour was great. Tour Guide was very friendly & knowledgeable. I always wanted to see the cliff divers which were very interesting. A lot of steps to go down down to get a great picture. There were 6 in our group & we were all very happy with the tour. Guide also took us up to the cross that you see when you come into port.

4 Starscliff diversMarch 06, 2018

Reviewer: Brenda Weaver
good tour tour guide gave good info

4 StarsAcapulco city tourFebruary 27, 2018

Reviewer: Ulrike Lartey
To get an overview of the city I recommend this tour. The cliff divers were amazing.

4 StarsAcapulco and cliff diversFebruary 19, 2018

Reviewer: Connie Behm
We enjoyed the cliff divers and the city tour. Our tour guide was very friendly and tried to teach us as much as possible about the city

5 StarsGood general tourNovember 29, 2017

Reviewer: Steve Evans
We enjoyed this excursion. The main part of the excursion is a coach ride around Acapulco with a couple of opportunities to get off and take photos. The cliff divers were excellent and we arrived well in time for the show and were able to get a place right at the front. Many other tours arrived later and people had a poor view of the show. Would definately recommend.

5 Stars Acapulco City Orientation with Cliff DiversNovember 28, 2017

Reviewer: Maurice Regimbal
Acapulco City Orientation with Cliff Divers tour was wonderful. Maria was a tour guide she was most informative with her son and our bus driver were all great. she commented comment all through the drive from the ship to Divers, showing us all the beautiful resorts and expensive homes from famous actors up the winding road. We stopped at Lookouts up the hill seeing Acapulco bay and show the beautiful Pacific coast line and even our ship the NCL Sun. what a view. We stepped128 or so steps down to the view where we could see the six YM dive.. it was amazing and beautiful... weather actually quite hot and it was wonderful. We we did have a little time to do some shopping there at the cliff diving at this local store and enjoyed the time and great bus ride back. very timely and as always very good and informative. We have had Shore Excursions before when we were in Alaska and the Mediterranean and always always pleased with the excursions, thank you very much

5 StarsAcapulco tourMay 22, 2017

Reviewer: Hsiou Kun Tanny Chang
We are a group of 10, all relatives and friends. We did enjoy the small tour with the pro tour guild. We had booked 2 excursions with Costco Travel before cruising. However, the one in Columbia Catagena was cancelled for unknown reason. Anyway, we like the Acapulco tour. Most likely, will book the future with Costco Travel again.

4 StarsDiversMarch 30, 2017

Reviewer: pauline marshall
Found the guide difficult to understand. The cliff divers were of course the highlight of the trip and they were fantastic. To see them for real was a great treat.

5 StarsGood tourJanuary 20, 2017

Reviewer: Edward Hamilton
Interesting and informative.

5 StarsBeautifulJanuary 18, 2017

Reviewer: JohnTrent Costello
Great tour guide. Poor instructions provided by Shore Excursions but thanks to Mexitours (I think that was the name) we found the tour. There were two guides most of the time and kept people on time. Very informative. Absolutely breathtaking scenery. Cliff Diving was not what I expected...much more. There is a LOT of steps but you can go down a few (or none) and view if you have mobility or breathing issues. Very well organized. Would recommend.

5 StarsGood excursion!March 10, 2016

Reviewer: Virginia
This is the same excursion with one of the ship offers, but in better price!

5 StarsSuperior to offering from HALJune 13, 2011

Reviewer: James
Smaller group than same tour from ship