5 StarsExperienceAugust 26, 2019

Reviewer: Steven V. Tran
This one of the most fun and exciting excursion experience my family and I ever enjoyed. We loved the underwater experience along with the wonderful staff on board the sub. Very satisfied and I would recommend to friends.

4 StarsVery neat!May 21, 2019

Reviewer: Kami Mitchell
It was very cool to be able to see the fish right outside the windows. It was a short excursion but the kids & adults loved it, plus you had a lot of time to explore other things! Catalina Island was nice.

5 Starskids loved it!May 14, 2019

Reviewer: Ericka Ziebarth
We had fun on this excursion! Our girls ages 9 and 7 had a blast! Especially the fish food torpedo-definitely purchase those!! It was fun and we would do it again!

5 StarsFunApril 23, 2019

Reviewer: Ann Marie Cordova
If you want to get up close to fish and even be able to see their scales, this is the tour for you! If you are trying to decide between this and the glass bottom boat, both of which are owned by the same company by the way, this is definitely the better one to view fish. You will be in the submerged part of the submarine, but it never goes fully under the water.

5 StarsEasy and funApril 22, 2019

Reviewer: Maya Zhi
Just a short walk and fun!

4 StarsFUN!October 17, 2017

Reviewer: Joann
Better than I expected!

5 StarsGreatApril 13, 2017

Reviewer: Isabelle
This is an easy ride everyone can enoy and the idea of feeding the fish attracts them ... simply great!

5 StarsGreatJanuary 18, 2017

Reviewer: Reza
It was fun. Kids love the feeding fish part

4 StarsFun to try onceApril 18, 2016

Reviewer: Terry
It was a very nice ride and experience.

4 StarsFun and excitingNovember 24, 2015

Reviewer: Martha
This is a fun excursion for all in the family, and it's educational too. An hour flies by and you wish this excursion would last longer. Only downside our guide was not very excited about his job, he sounded bored (probably been doing it too long) but it was exciting for the rest of us. They could use clarity with directions when boarding submarine.