5 StarsWhale watching in CaboApril 18, 2019

Reviewer: Dennis Pompa
The office was easy to find. The crew was very helpful and did a great job. They made sure we got photo ops through out the excursion. On the way back to the dock he spotted a whale breach and and took time to give us a chance to see the whale.

5 StarsLots of whalesMarch 25, 2019

Reviewer: Maureen Vaughn
Once we got off the ship, finding the place to meet for the tour was easy. The directions were clear and accurate. The tour began with a photo op at the arch. We saw whales throughout the tour and even saw a mom teaching her baby how to flap his tail on the water. Staff was knowledgeable and very helpful. Great experience!

5 StarsLots of WhalesMarch 20, 2019

Reviewer: John Ragan
Excellent tour, small group (6 people). The guide did a great job of getting us close to the whales and did an excellent job of explaining things. I have been on whale watching tours in Alaska and Hawaii, but this one was by far the best.

5 StarsBest Whale Watching Excursion Ever!March 10, 2018

Reviewer: Joni
We had been on many whale watching excursions in Alaska and New England but this one was the best by far. We spent 90 minutes watching this whale and her calf jumping out of the water. It was suppose to be an excursion for 12 people but they decided to use 2 boats so we were in a small boat with only 1 other couple. Our guide continually maneuvered our boat to give us a great vantage point. He followed the whales wherever they went. It was an unforgettable experience.

5 StarsRide of a lifetimeFebruary 21, 2018

Reviewer: Connie Behm
It was a cloudy day and the water was very choppy. Once we got out into the ocean, the whales showed off by waving their flippers at us, diving into the ocean so we could see their tails and one even breeched for us. Next time, I would prefer calmer waters but it was worth it.

5 StarsGreat time watching whalesFebruary 08, 2018

Reviewer: DON MUDGE
Good guide. Knowledgeable, friendly knew where he was going. Knew different kinds of whales.

5 StarsWonderful family timeJanuary 25, 2018

Reviewer: Sarah Sturman
Our guide was great and did his absolute best to put us in position to see as many whales as possible. We were able to see 10. We also were able to see many other forms of wildlife up close. Great time had by my family

5 StarsWhale Watching in CaboApril 15, 2017

Reviewer: Lorraine Walraven
The tour company was great. They were easy to locate on the dock. Both the boat driver and guide were friendly and knowledgeable. The driver even took some pictures on my camera of the whale breaching as I was having a hard time keeping the camera steady. The pictures turned out amazing. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see the whales up close.

5 StarsAWESOMEMarch 18, 2017

Reviewer: Lorraine Walrave
The tour was easy to find at the dock. We had a small group and the guide and glass bottom boat driver were excellent. The driver actually took some pictures on my camera for me as I was having a hard time keeping the camera steady. He got me some amazing shots of the humpback whales breaching. This tour was worth every penny and then some.

5 StarsDon't pass this excursion up!March 08, 2012

Reviewer: janice from Pac NW
My husband and I (mid-late 60's) were hesitant to try the whale watching trip with the 10-40 year old passengers. We thought we might beach hop instead. We were delighted to find this excursion was enough to give us some excitement, but very comfortable and so fun. The experienced crew were determined to hold true to finding a whale. We saw numerous other sea life. If you can only do one excursion, this one should be your choice. Although we live and boat in the Pacific northwest,the migratory pathway between Mexico and Alaska for whales, we have never been so close to whales or a dolphin momma and baby, and marlin.