5 StarsOur guide Sarah was amazing!! January 21, 2020

Reviewer: Heidi
We went to Ensenada on Wed 1/15/2020 on a Carnival cruise. We took this non-cruise excursion bike tour with Sarah. She was so nice, friendly and very knowledgeable. Her English is excellent too. You could tell she loves her job and loves her hometown of Ensenada. We saw things and went places we would never have known about. Yet she was very accommodating to my husband's limitations on uphill rides. She was also patient with all our questions. We had such a fantastic time. The bicycles were very comfortable and easy to ride. Plus the tacos and ceviche were fantastic!! We highly recommend.

5 StarsSo fun! September 01, 2019

Reviewer: John Doty
Sara was amazing! We highly recommend this shore excursion. Request Sara, she is very knowledgeable and was so nice.

5 StarsA must do July 28, 2019

Reviewer: Lauren Torres
Our tour guide was very informative and friendly. Seeing the city of Ensenada by bike was really neat and a different perspective. We saw a lot, walked and biked a lot, ate good food and had a great time!

5 StarsFun and Relaxing Bike Ride Through EnsenadaJune 25, 2019

Reviewer: Jeff Marlor
Our tour guide was phenomenal as she had extensive knowledge on the history of the area. The casual bike ride though town was a great way to experience Ensenada culture first hand. The guide took us to a local street taco shop and they were some of the best we've ever had. Great experience.

5 StarsAwesome way to see Ensenada!June 19, 2019

Reviewer: Stephanie
We had a great trip! The tour guide was awesome. It was an easy bike ride and fun to get around to many different sites. The food stops were delicious! Thanks for an awesome excursion!

5 StarsBest day ever!March 16, 2019

Reviewer: Taylor Moore
Edgar took us around the local area by the ship and it was amazing. He was super relatable and of course very knowledgeable about the history of Ensenada. Took us to awesome spots around town and we were able to familiarize ourselves with the area which allowed us to explore confidently on our own after the tour. Amazing experience at the fish market, great food at the taqueria and ceviche stand.. and Margaritas... where they were invented! Not tiring on the bike, but be sure to have intermediate handling experience... or just hope there is no tree cutting going on! (traffic cones...). DO IT!

5 StarsEnsenada Bike TripMarch 12, 2019

Reviewer: Kaz Furmanczyk
Small group (total of 4 participants) allowed on customaized bike trip through town and vicinity. Very knowlegable guide covered local points of interest and background history.

5 StarsWonderful!!November 25, 2018

Reviewer: Don and Kathy Davis
This tour exceeded our expectations by far!! Our guide- Artemo-was very knowledgeable about the history of Ensenada and Baja-California. We rode by the coastline and beach-beautiful amazing views. He took us to some points of historical interest, and even enjoyed a parade! We ate some delicious authentic food. We really experienced the culture of Mexico. Thank you Artemo! We highly recommend this tour.

5 StarsExcellent Value, Awesome Guide, New BikesOctober 27, 2018

Reviewer: Bob Boyd
We were in Ensenada for the day from a cruise ship. The guide was passionately knowledgeable about Ensenada and Mexico's history. The bikes were new and in outstanding mechanical shape. Group size was just right and the physical requirements were enough to get a good workout but not exhausting. The stops for authentic food were delicious.

5 StarsAbsolutely fabulous ExcursionAugust 29, 2018

Reviewer: Jeff Padilla
My wife and I booked the Ensenada by Bike tour in Ensenada. A short walk from the ship to the start of the tour. We were the only ones in the tour. Artemio(sp) made sure we knew how to ride a bike, got us safety vested and helmeted and we were off. Art was an absolutely passionate and informative guide. We learned so much about the history of Ensenada, Baja and Mexico in the few hours we spent together. This was a warm day, but the flat and casual pace of cycling was a breeze. Skip the drinking tours and learn a little bit about this beautiful city.

5 StarsBest Tour!August 06, 2018

Reviewer: Leah
Tour guides are very knowledgable about the city and it’s history. They cater the speed to the slowest rider, so don’t worry about not being able to keep up. My husband and I were good riders and they kept the pace moving. We stopped at the beach and then headed to have some tacos—BEST EVER!! We stopped and had a margarita—so good! Very enjoyable and relaxing tour and great tour guides!!