4 StarsBlow hole June 26, 2019

Reviewer: Stephanie Wellman
The blow hole was the best part for me. Tour guide was very nice as was the driver.

5 StarsLoved our tour guide AnaJune 22, 2019

Reviewer: Kristina Teresinski
My husbands first time traveling to another country outside of military. We loved our tour guide. She had a great personality and was very informative about how to downtown. She was very sweet and makes you feel so welcomed. Very proud of Ensenada. We are looking forward to going again next year with the kids and hopefully getting the same experience.

5 StarsExcellent tour and guideJune 19, 2019

Reviewer: Michael Atondo
Learned a lot about the history of the area. Our guide kept us entertained and made the tour fun and educational.

5 StarsExceeded ExpectationsJune 17, 2019

Reviewer: Mike
The tour as a whole was excellent. The city of Ensenada and the La Bufadora area did not disappoint. Our tour guide Anna was a gem and gave us great information and tips to make the most of our time and tourist dollars.

4 Stars La Bufadora & City TourMay 13, 2019

Reviewer: Joann
It's amazing and informative tour. We enjoyed it so much

5 StarsGreat safe tourMay 04, 2019

Reviewer: Rod
It is a short walk from the ship directly across the bridge and across the street to the meeting area on the corner. The buses are very nice. There is an emergency restroom on the bus. The tour guide is very friendly and engaging. They take you to La Bufadora. There is a nice restaurant at the bus stop which has wonderful restrooms although you must pay to use them it is worth it. Bring change or dollar bills. The area to La Bufadora is lined with merchants. They are very clingy but not aggressive. If you say no they back off. If you follow this path you will not get lost. After La Bufadora you go back to a second shopping area in town. They will tell you where a restroom is there too. At each of the stops they will tell you which vendors you can trust if you want a better quality merchandise or real silver. Very safe tour. Would do again. Merchants very friendly

5 StarsEnsada visitApril 21, 2019

Reviewer: Priyanka
The tour lasted for more than half a day. We spent almost half the day La Bufadore. The tour guide was very good and had great suggestions about restaurants and shops. Overall it was a great experience.

4 StarsWonderful Excursion!April 16, 2019

Reviewer: Lilly Ruiz
We had a good time on this excursion to La Bufadora! We learned some facts about the area on the bus ride there and then had a good amount of time to take pictures at the blowhole, do some souvenir shopping, and eat some of the best fish tacos ever!

5 StarsGreat tour guide ( Ana)March 25, 2019

Reviewer: Gheannie
Nice tour with a great tour guide. Her name is Ana. She is very knowledgeable , funny and she really made all her effort on taking care of our group. Thanks to Ana .

5 StarsAmazing GuideMarch 04, 2019

Reviewer: AA
The guide was very friendly and very informative and funny. The tour was definitely worth it.

5 StarsNice trip in Ensenada February 25, 2019

Reviewer: Mary
The tour guide is very knowledgeable and has a good sense of humor. We had a good time.

5 StarsVery good overall experienceFebruary 19, 2019

Reviewer: Nikhil K
Very nice experience overall. - Easy to spot the tour location with details directions - Very friendly tour guide - The tour bus was good condition - The tour started right on time and we were at the destination before the crowd

5 StarsFabulous TourFebruary 13, 2019

Reviewer: Robert Hartley
The tour was guided and included La Bufadora, city tour and shopping. The tour guide provided history and overview of the area including the best and safest place to grab a lunch. The tacos were scrumptious!

5 StarsGood Tour with Excellent GuideFebruary 09, 2019

Reviewer: Cheri
Bringing my fold up walker with a seat was no problem for the guide of our little (11 person) tour. He spoke fluent English and Spanish. He was from Esenada and told us many interesting facts about the little city. He welcomed questions and was well versed in the business, economics, education, transportation, history, industry, and many other aspects of Ensenada. He was very protective of our little group, as we walked down the pathway to view LaBufadora. He guided us to the shops wherein we could get dependably good food, leather and silver goods. He made sure we knew about different places to stop along the way and provided a bathroom stop as well as an easy place to meet each time. We had a friendly group and a nice day all around. I had been on this tour six years earlier and do not remember learning as much as this time.

5 StarsLa BufadoraJanuary 22, 2019

Reviewer: Mike Warner
Anna was terrific. So friendly and informed, made the tour such a hit.

5 StarsLaBufadora & City TourNovember 11, 2018

Reviewer: Ellen Sullivan
The tour guide had excellent knowledge and answered your questions, and the driver drove in a safe manner.

5 StarsLa Bufadora TourOctober 31, 2018

Reviewer: Niccole webster
This tour was well worth the money! Much better & cheaper than what the ship offers. You get shopping & site seeing done all in one package. Definitely worth booking this!!

4 StarsA beautiful geyser experience.October 18, 2018

Reviewer: Sandra Petroff
La Bufadora is a marine geyser or blowhole from a sea cave. It was beautiful to see. It's like Old Faithful in Yellowstone National Park only on the ocean. Every time the waves come in it creates an amazing geyser that is different every time. Some of my family paid to pet the lion and tiger cubs at the Habana Banana. Those that did said it was a thrilling experience petting the cubs. The paved walk down to see the geyser is full of vendors trying to sell you their wares. I just wanted to look at their stuff, but if I even glanced over their way vendor's would swarm in like vultures. I finally just had to look straight forward and stay in the middle of the walk way so they would leave me alone. Then they drove us back to the city and dropped us off to do some shopping or to look around. After that they drove us back to the ship.

5 StarsRelax, Pleasant Vacation September 27, 2018

Reviewer: Euk Sia
We were greeted by our tour guide Wilcox (Not sure if I got his name correctly). He was a very friendly and polite person. He directed us to the bus and introduced the bus driver to our group. Our drive to La Bufadora was an hour drive and along the way our tour guide explained the history of the locations and living standards of the local. Amazed by the beautiful blow hole when we arrived We stayed, watched, took some photos and walked through the flea market. We also stopped and eat some fresh taco. Proceed to the City tour and was shown around a few places before we stop. It was a very interesting city comparing to where I am from and feel that an hour is not enough. However my family and me really enjoy it. I feel this trip is worth the money and would re-visit this trip again.

4 StarsGood TourAugust 29, 2018

Reviewer: Joseph C.
Ana, our guide, met us in the designated spot. She was very friendly and informative throughout the trip. After a short bus ride, we were able to stop at a cafe and restroom before we walked to La Bufadora. The view was quite lovely and perfect for the usual tourist photos. The walk is not strenuous and is easy enough for all ages. The only downside is that you have to walk through a gauntlet of shop merchants trying to sell you all kinds of trinkets, souvenirs, and food items, which is typical for most stops in Mexico. The merchants were, on the whole, respectful. After La Bufadora, we went by bus to the downtown area. We decided to walk around for some local shopping and a snack of tacos from a suggested food cart. Very good. Our cruise ship was only a few blocks away so we decided to walk on our own back to the ship rather than wait for the entire group to take the bus back. We would recommend this tour for those who want to do something easy and simple for a few hours.

4 StarsLa Bufadora TourAugust 27, 2018

Reviewer: MICHELLE MACADAEG
Anna was a great Tour Guide. She provided tips for us and we had some delicious food. My daughter absolutely loved the big cat rescue. She hopes to become a veterinarian and this was such an unexpected surprise! Thank you very much

5 StarsLa Bufadora & City TourAugust 20, 2018

Reviewer: denise rojel
Anna was our tour guide, was on time, helpful, very pleasant ,& shared lots of information about the town of Ensenada, & La Bufadora. Made sure we enjoyed our time. The Blow Hole was beautiful, Lydia's tacos were yummy. Thank you for the suggestion. Very happy with this tour and loved the baby wild cats inside the Habana Banana Enjoyed playing and holding them. Happy to see they were being saved and kept safe. Thank you Anna for a beautiful tour well worth the time and cost . Great day!

3 StarsMore time.July 25, 2018

Reviewer: Ana
Everything was good, la bufadora is beautiful. I just wished we had more time to try all the food and roam around.

5 StarsLa Bufadora & City TourJuly 09, 2018

Reviewer: Gina
Anna was our tour guide. She was amazing! She had plenty of knowledge of the area. She also gave great advice on where we should shop and eat.

4 StarsLa Bufadora and City TourJuly 02, 2018

Reviewer: Shauna Mayer
We had a great experience with this tour. We were on a Carnival Cruise and just walked off the ship and the bus was just a short distance away. There were very good instructions about the meeting location. Our guide Anna was excellent! She told us many interesting things and took great care of us. We had a fun time.

5 StarsEnjoyed tour guideJuly 02, 2018

Reviewer: Megan Kenyon
Wecoat our tour guide was very informative and fun.I just wish we could see more of Mexico and less tourism stuff

5 StarsGreat excursionJune 04, 2018

Reviewer: Seth Camhi
Great excursion with a great guide in a comfortable setting.

5 StarsGetting to know EnsenadaApril 30, 2018

Reviewer: Isabel Caces
Anna, the tour guide was very informative especially that it was our first time in Ensenada. We got to know the region and had a fun time. I bought a pair of silver earrings and I love them. The only downside is that the tour group was large and we had to wait for some people who had no concept of 'time' and we had to wait for them.

4 StarsOnce in a lifetime experienceApril 30, 2018

Reviewer: Jenifer G
La Bufador was interesting. The most amazing thing is the cat sanctuary. I got to play with two jaguar cubs and a lion cub. It was AMAZING! I really dislike being accosted by the people selling their wares though. If you're just shopping, you are better off just going to the store at the port and in town within walking distance. Make sure you walk along the pier. Beautiful.

5 StarsWonderful experience!April 23, 2018

Reviewer: Jason
I highly recommend this excursion because they are organized, helpful and pleasant. The driver approached us upon exiting the port. Anna our tour guide gave us advices on where to dine and safe place to use the restroom. She even sang a birthday song to our daughter while on the bus!

5 StarsLoved itApril 16, 2018

Reviewer: Luz Rangel
Our guide Ana was the best, answered all my silly questions, very knowledgeable. Even walked down to the Bufadora and explained what to look for in the water to be able to get the perfect shot. Always felt safe where she took us.

5 StarsLa Bufadora and City TourApril 02, 2018

Reviewer: Lenice Hillis
The van ride with our tour guide was wonderful. He gave us a history and knowledge of the area we were going on the way and back to see La Bufadora. He pointed out points of interest and nice shops to stop in on the way back. The city tour was nice including the history of the area. We were with two other people on the van and they were very interesting also. Nice to have such a small group and get personal attention.

5 StarsLa Bufadora & city tourMarch 23, 2018

Reviewer: clarence D Guidry Jr
The tour guide was very knowledgeable and conducted the tour in a very professional way.

5 StarsGreat trip!March 18, 2018

Reviewer: Dee Pitcher
Highly recommend this trip - lovely scenic drive and La Bufadora is quite an attraction. Our guide was excellent and very knowledgeable. Love the fact too that the groups are small.

5 Starsla bufadora tourMarch 02, 2018

Reviewer: FRANK A MARASA
good value, nice driver (Julio).

5 StarsLa Bufadora & City TourMarch 01, 2018

Reviewer: Thomas Obermeyer
GREAT GREAT GREAT everything about this tour was and is GREAT!!! AAA+++

5 StarsBeautiful mountain tour February 27, 2018

Reviewer: C,C Arias
Very nice tour ,the view from the mountain the fresh air from sea the friendly people, lots the Mexican art.special thanks to Anna banana our drive for all the information. I will recommend it.

5 StarsSo glad we took the tourFebruary 17, 2018

Reviewer: Janice Costa
Ana (tour guide) and Ramon (driver) were very knowledgeable and entertaining. La Bufadora is beautiful and worth the visit. (And don't miss the fish and shrimp tacos at Lydia's at La Bufadora - they are amazing!) We had a very small tour group, only 6 people, so Ana was able to adapt the city tour to our interests.

5 Starsmexico tour February 06, 2018

Reviewer: TAM TRUONG
very good service and beautiful place

5 StarsGood tour guideJanuary 22, 2018

Reviewer: Kai-min Kevin Chang
The tour guide was very friendly and told us about the local delicacies. Yum yum!

5 StarsLa Bufadora and city tourJanuary 20, 2018

Reviewer: Thu
Great tour guide and great tips.

4 StarsEnjoyable tourJanuary 10, 2018

Reviewer: Yi-Wen Lo
We followed the directions to meet our tour and easily found our tour guide. Our tour was enjoyable and informative. The only problem we had was that with the airconditioning on in the van, it was sometimes difficult to hear our tour guide from the back row of the van. Maybe a microphone next time would help? The drive up to La Bufadora included information on areas we passed in the city as well as farms and scenery outside of the city. We saw the blowhole, but were a little disappointed, as the water did not spout very much. We were told by merchants that it's a larger spout in the afternoon. There was plenty of shopping to do at La Bufadora as well as in town. We asked to be dropped off in town and walked along the shopping area before walking back to the ship on our own (with directions from our tour guide).

5 StarsPerfect timing December 18, 2017

Reviewer: SRIDHAR BRAHMADEVARA
overall Trip was very good and they maintained perfect timing.

5 StarsGreat Tour! December 11, 2017

Reviewer: Roselle Dela Cruz
Thank you Anna and crew! We had a great time and thanks for being so patient with my mother. I'm sure you remember. :) Hoping that your wedding went well and wishing you both a lifetime of love, joy and happiness. Congratulations!

5 StarsBlow hole tourNovember 02, 2017

Reviewer: Todd
Anna was the best tour guide we could have asked for. She was very well versed in the culture and community of Ensenada and we had a great time! The kids are still talking about the trip! Thank you everyone!

5 StarsTourOctober 31, 2017

Reviewer: Celeste Sharp
Anna was our tour guide and Ramon was our driver. I have to say our tour was very good thanks to them. Anna was very informative and explained where we were going what we were passing by or looking at on the way there, at the La Bufadora and on the way back. They were very attentive asking if we needed anything and they made our trip the best it could've been.

5 StarsFantastic excursion! October 24, 2017

Reviewer: Melinda Fuller
Anna was our tour guide. She was fantastic! She told about the city as we drove to the "blow hole". Before we pull in to park she gave us suggestions on how to handle the pushy vendors lined up on each side of the road as we walked to the blow hole. She gathered us in a group kept track of us as we walking. She suggested as we asked where was the best place to buy items. When we walked through the crowds the vendors didn't mess with her! I felt very safe with her as our guide. She suggested best place to eat at the blow hole which was Lydia's. Food was delicious!! Of the blow hole was great and well worth going to see. Public restrooms were 50cent. Our bus driver was a safe professional driver. I can't say enough about how enjoyable our guide Anna was!!

5 StarsLA Bufadora with AnaOctober 18, 2017

Reviewer: David Harnitz
Ana "banana" was an amazing tour guide. Full of energy, knowledge and enthusiasm. She made us feel comfortable and helped us out with what to look for. All of the group had a great time and were very pleased with her and the tour itself. This excursion was worthwhile for a day on Mexico. Recommended!!

5 StarsLa Bufadora funOctober 12, 2017

Reviewer: Flo Amor
We had an excellent time on our excursion in Ensenada. We had a small group of 10 people and it was great. Our tour guide Anna was the best! Very funny and knowledgeable. She went out of her way to give us the scenic / historic tour. She was very informative and gave us the do's and don'ts of the areas we visited. Would definitely do it again! The best part for me was the little "cat experience"! Definitely recommend this tour and tour guide!

5 StarsLa Bufadora & City TourOctober 11, 2017

Reviewer: Carole Hoppy
Our guide Ana G Felix Ibarra was an excellent in showing us La Bufadora and the City Tour. She was very knowledgeable about the area of Ensenada and was fun learning about the area. My sister and I like the small group, it felt like our own individual tour. I hope to do the whale watching tour in the future.

5 StarsFantastic excursion! October 11, 2017

Reviewer: Melinda Fuller
Unbelievable fantastic excursion. Anna our tour guide was A+. Oct. 3 was our excursion. Anna gave us suggestions where to eat and best places to buy gifts. Granted walking to the Blow Hole there are vendors that surround you. Sometimes trying to crowd you. I felt totally safe with Anna as our guide. The Blow Hole was amazing! I totally recommend this excursion. I booked through Costco travel and received a discount. The bus driver was perfect! Thanks Anna for all our suggestions especially the vanilla!!

5 Starsvery satisfiedSeptember 01, 2017

Reviewer: Mozhgan
we were very satisfied and a very big thank you to travel guide. He was very nice and we had a lot of fun. we will definitely book the trip again.

4 StarsExcellent guide, equipment could be betterAugust 29, 2017

Reviewer: Yip
Huicot was an excellent guide, spoke perfect English and was a pleasure to listen to and converse with about local culture. He was very strict on timing and will not hesitate to leave without you so have a good watch and keep an eye on time. The coach is apparently OK by Mexican standards but very lacking by US Standards as there was no AC, windows don't open from inside, miscellaneous interior items like broken armrests, loose seats, tour guide's mic kept cutting out, etc. Brakes don't seem very strong and the bus was grinding in every gear (manual transmission). I recommend sitting as close to the front door as possible to better hear the tour guide and to be able to exit quickly in case of emergency as plexiglass windows do not open and lack emergency releases inside. Five star for the guide Huicot, three star for the equipment.

5 StarsFantastic tour for all agesAugust 28, 2017

Reviewer: Jill Proctor
Ana, our kind, funny, and incredibly knowledgeable tour guide made this trip so memorable. Look, listen, and ask questions along the way to La Bufadora and on the journey back. Follow her suggestions throughout the tour, and you won't be disappointed. At lunch, we had the best tacos ever! Bring cash with you, as the wild cat experience is well worth the money. Outstanding value for the tour. Thank you Ana- may your life be as richly blessed as your attitude is to bless others.

5 StarsExceeded ExpectationAugust 07, 2017

Reviewer: Lovine Daryanani
This was our first excursion so we went into it without expecting much. Lo and Behold, the Tour Guide was amazing. He did not hesitate to give us several history lessons while in transit to our destination! The Bus was clean, and we had a wonderful time.

5 StarsEnsenada Blow Hole/City TourAugust 04, 2017

Reviewer: Christian and Shawntel Mosley
Ana "Banana" was simply an amazing tour guide! Very knowledgeable and insightful with strong recommendations.

5 StarsLa Buffador and City TourAugust 02, 2017

Reviewer: Veronica Coria
My family and I really enjoyed the tour. Our guide was very informative. He talked almost the whole time and gave us a really good idea of the history of Ensenda and a great insight on the way of life in Ensenda. He was entertaining and open for discussion. I feel that the value of the experience we received was well worth the price, it was a good price. There have been other tours were I walked away wondering if it was really worth the price, but with this tour we definitely got our money's worth, plus more.

5 StarsBufadora blow holeJuly 27, 2017

Reviewer: Sabina Thompson
We could t have asked for a better experience. All the reviews I read was very accurate, the guide was so friendly and helpful. She told us where not to eat or drink and where it was safe. Where to buy quality merchandise and where they might try to scam us. The best part was having time with tiger and lion cubs at the rescue. I would definitely do this tour again!

5 StarsGreat excursionJuly 17, 2017

Reviewer: alison Bybee
We had a great trip.. bad things are if you are hung over from night before the costco tour bus is not allowed in port you have to walk to it...trust me we were happy to get to bus, its not far but we all felt it!! The tour was great make sure you take extra money to hold baby tigers and pumas that really was a once in a life time experience.Price the tequila and mexican wine as we didnt get a deal on it (we paid same price as here in USA lol). We would have liked a little longer at the stops but it was a lot of fun.

5 StarsLa Bufadora & City TourJune 20, 2017

Reviewer: kathie gibbs
We had an excellent tour guide. She was flexible with our requests, informative about the area and a help with purchases. We thoroughly enjoyed it. A couple were late returning to the van but the rest of us were OK with that knowing sometimes it takes longer to complete a purchase and she was very sensitive to those who were on time.

5 StarsIncredible ExperienceJune 10, 2017

Reviewer: DJ Bell-Fair
Anna was so amazing. Her knowledge of the area and friendly and fun personality really made the excursion better than I could have expected or hoped for. From her recommendations for food and drinks, to where to stand at La Bufadora to get the best view, she really showed us the best time. Learning about the rich and diverse history of Ensenada only added to the experience, and we'll be forever grateful for being shown such an incredible time.

4 StarsGood travelMay 08, 2017

Reviewer: Guangqian ji
We have a very good travel in Mexico. The guider was very nice. We are all very happy with this travel.

5 StarsWhat a day!April 28, 2017

Reviewer: Barbara Horwitz
We had a fabulous day! As it turned out, we had a private tour with a wonderful guide, Ana. Since she was local, she knew so many of the people in the shops and restaurants. We met so many nice people! The LaBufadora itself was amazing. We've seen blowholes in Hawaii, but this was so much more than those! And the area around it was interesting, with many stalls of vendors. Ana gave us a hint as to which stalls had quality merchandise. She also told us about a "cat" rescue, where for a $25 donation (which she said was totally used for the animal care), you could hold an animal of your choice. I picked a one-month old tiger (Carro), and it was a really, really neat experience! She gave us a view of Ensenada from an insider's prospective, which made us look at the city differently than we might have otherwise. We were with her from about 9:00 am to about 4. It was definitely the highpoint of our cruise!

5 StarsFantasticApril 28, 2017

Reviewer: Gary Horwitz
The guide gave us a lot of personal attention. Do not miss this tour.

5 StarsAmazing Hosts and Excellent ServiceApril 17, 2017

Reviewer: Michael Steedman
My family and I had the pleasure of going on an excellent tour. Both the guide Anna and the Driver were very friendly and accommodating. They made recommendations on trying tacos from a specific stand and these were some of the best tacos I have ever had. We would recommend this tour to everyone.

5 StarsGreat Tour!!March 17, 2017

Reviewer: Patricia Debnam
We took this tour in October and weren't sure of the weather, but it was GREAT!! Our tour guide (Enrique) was very knowledgeable and gave us plenty of history on Mexico AND the US. He kept us all entertained (even my 82 year old mother) throughout the day. We thoroughly enjoyed the geyser and the shopping!

4 StarsLa Bufadora tripFebruary 25, 2017

Reviewer: LA visitor
Tour guide was waiting . He was very informative and on the way to La Bufadora telling the history and area around. Very nice place to visit.On our way back, he stopped for pony ride for our kid.

5 StarsBlow Hole Our Mind!February 14, 2017

Reviewer: Terry Mah
It was amazing experience. Tour guide was was knowledgeable, friendly and very entertaining. We had a great time!

5 StarsLa BufadraFebruary 04, 2017

Reviewer: Max
Interesting and excellent tour guide.

5 StarsLa Bufadora & City Tour December 26, 2016

Reviewer: Clay
Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and personable. With only one other family in the nice new van, it was like having a personal tour. A bit of a walk from the ship was the only down side.

5 StarsSO worth it!December 19, 2016

Reviewer: Sophie
Anna was great, patience and gave us a lots of tips. It was so worth it and we had a great time. I was so glad that I booked this thru shore excursions on line and not thru the cruise line. 100% recommended.

5 StarsCanaval Imagination CruiseDecember 11, 2016

Reviewer: marjorie craddock
This was my 1st cruise which i really enjoyed.I had a blast.I would recommend this cruise to my friends. The food was so good.The room was very nice.I would take this cruise again.

5 StarsGreat tour at EnsenadaNovember 18, 2016

Reviewer: Cathy Ng
Our tour guide Anna is very nice and friendly. She makes our tour so much easier and she is knowledgeable and funny. Their service can accommodate my dad with the wheelchair.

5 StarsEXCELLENT!August 18, 2016

Reviewer: Jeff and Bonnie Stephens and Ralph Esquerra
Our guides were sooooooo kind and words cannot express how comfortable and welcoming we felt. Blessed to have them! Good times!!!!!! They were professional and accommodating and kind. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!

4 StarsGreat tour!August 18, 2016

Reviewer: Frank Colapinto
Wecot was a great guide and all the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about the city

5 StarsGreat tourAugust 03, 2016

Reviewer: Diane
We were a small group of nine. The van was clean and in great condition. The guides were fun, friendly and gave us a lot of information about the area. They were great on the tour and also wanted to know what we wanted to do before going back to the ship. I highly recommend this small group atmosphere over the large groups the cruise ships tours have.

5 StarsI would def go on this adventure again if Anna wasMay 10, 2016

Reviewer: Deb and Bob
Anna was a wonderful tour guide and was very cautious of our safety and where to get and eat at the best places.

5 StarsYesApril 30, 2016

Reviewer: Coco
I like lot

5 StarsI would buy this again.April 29, 2016

Reviewer: None
The guide was very knowledgeable and described numerous places and added history. She explained a lot about Mexico and how it differs from the U.S. and the ways they are alike. She was born in Mexico, but had lived many years in the United States. She made this excursion well worth the time and money.

4 StarsTour guide and driver very helpful and accomodatinApril 28, 2016

Reviewer: City Tiger
The tour guide was very funny and friendly. At the last stop of the tour, all the others got off the tour bus to explore downtown for 1.5 hours. But my parents felt tired and preferred to go back to the ship. The tour guide talked to the driver and took our party of four back to the pier. We found them very understanding and helpful.

5 StarsAwesome tripMarch 30, 2016

Reviewer: Mamacita
I will take this tour again anytime. Thanks for the adventure!!!

5 StarsI would recommend the tourMarch 23, 2016

Reviewer: Traveller from Seattle
Both of the driver and tour guide were very knowledgeable, flexible and friendly. We had a good time.

5 StarsI would do this excursion again. Best Money I speFebruary 26, 2016

Reviewer: Gail Q.
Loved it. People were getting wet from how high the water was shooting up. It was a unique site to see. The vendors near the blow hole were very nice and not pushy. The street vendors in the long walk to and from the our shuttle van were very pushy to try and get you to buy. The food at our stop was amazing. The city tour part could have been a little longer, but we still enjoyed the time. We did not take the normal route to the blow hole due to street being closed for Carnival starting that night.

5 StarsFun dayFebruary 13, 2016

Reviewer: Jb
Our guide Anna was fun and very knowledgeable. Fun day

5 StarsJust beautiful - great guides! Best tacos ever!January 26, 2016

Reviewer: Shrimptacos
Our guides made my 89 year old mom feel welcome and comfortable. They were very kind and sweet to her.

5 StarsNatural wonderDecember 02, 2015

Reviewer: Linda
Our guide was very happy to share her country with us. She gave history, highlights, and cautions when necessary. When we arrived at the ""blowhole"" she guided us to the best places and her lunch suggestions were spot on. Delicious! Back in town, she directed us to appropriate shops, taverns, and what to watch out for. Obviously loved her country and her job.

5 StarsBeautiful, fun and well worth it!!!November 25, 2015

Reviewer: Martha
Our tour guides spoke perfect English, were extremely knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and went out of their way to accommodate us. The tour guides gave us tips for shopping, dealing with the locals and took us to the best places to eat and shop - they were awesome!

5 StarsExtremely happyNovember 20, 2015

Reviewer: Tricia
I checked the carnival excursion and felt I had a better excursion planned . Ana was absolutely wonderful in telling us history and all about Ensenada. She explained where to go and where not to go and I really thought it was great. The only thing I could complain about was the ride was very bumpy but the roads cannot be blamed for how happy I was to have bought this excursion!!

4 StarsLa BufadoraNovember 12, 2015

Reviewer: none
Fun excursion. Tour guide was great and gave us a lot for our money. Also gave us extra time. Thoroughly informative and caring about her customers. Her recommendation of services to use at the Bufadora were excellent. Lupita's place and the shrimp taco were the best.

5 StarsExcellent Private TourOctober 29, 2015

Reviewer: Sammy
none

5 StarsBEST EXCURSION EVER!!!August 27, 2015

Reviewer: Kimbo
The guides were very knowledgeable and kept us laughing the whole time. Because of this wife and husband team I would visit and do this same excursion again!!!

5 StarsGreat Tour GuidesFebruary 14, 2015

Reviewer: Jen
Very good tour Guides, very educational, great price and very personable....just the driver and tour guide and us four!