Our tour was excellent
March 10, 2020
Our driver was so friendly. She explained all the surroundings and the different places she took us. I would go on this trip again. Did everything to keep us comfortable .
Reviewer: Carol Perepechko
5 Stars
Fun & Personal
January 01, 2020
The tour guide/driver was watching for us and greeted us as the "possible shore excursion guests." He accommodated storing my wheelchair (they cannot transport it on the Tuk Tuk) and he spoke perfect English. He drove carefully (for my comfort) and answered all our questions. Definitely one of our most fun & personalized shore excursions we've been on! We liked that we were only 2 of 4 guests on the tour.
Reviewer: Joy in AZ
5 Stars
Tuk Tuk Tour
September 29, 2019
Note that you really need to keep an eye out for the checkered flag that is painted against the wall for the tour meeting location; unfortunately, we did not find anyone holding up a sign as the meeting instructions had indicated! This tuk tuk tour was certainly breath-taking as you high-speed down the streets of Ensenada. The Cathedral was a beautiful place to visit, although we had hoped to learn more of its history. The family-run taco stall was extremely good, with tacos that were lightly battered, cooked fresh, and were very delicious.Our tour guide also took us to the El Mercado Negro, which is the famous fish market in Ensenada, even though it's not supposed to be part of this tour. It would have been nice at the beginning of the tour if the tour guide would have provided a recap of the places that we would be visiting and an overview of the anticipated schedule. Overall, this tour was a good length and the tour guide was great in helping us to take pictures to record our trip.
Reviewer: Sue Huynh
4 Stars
Tuk Tuk experiences
August 27, 2019
This was a wonderful excursion experience for our family. The two gentlemen (Jose) were friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this excursion to friends.
Reviewer: Steven V. Tran
5 Stars
My time in Ensenada
August 10, 2019
My guided tour was so much fun. Our tour guide was full of knowledge. He ensured that I got to see a large part of Ensenada, not only tourists sites. The fish tacos was to die for.
Reviewer: Ophelia
5 Stars
Awesome Tour
May 27, 2019
The husband and wife team who were our tour guides were so friendly, professional, and accommodating and really left us with wonderful impressions of Ensenada.
Reviewer: Lana
5 Stars
BEST ENSENADA EXCURSION
May 14, 2019
Traveled with 3 adults and 2 children in a cool open tuk tuk which is like a golf cart. The whole family enjoyed the tour and ride plus free shrimp tacos! Service was spectacular! It is family owned and operated. Do not miss this amazing excursion.
Reviewer: AL P
5 Stars
Great Tour!
March 17, 2019
This was the perfect tour for people who want to see Ensenada behind the scenes and experience the local flavor. You are taken to some "non-touristy" locations and you get a true sense of the city. We absolutely LOVED the fish tacos and we never would have found that stand if we had not been on the tour. The 1 1/2 hour length of the tour is just right for kids too. This tour is not recommended for anyone with back problems because it is a rough and bumpy ride through the streets of Ensenada! But it's lots of fun!!
Reviewer: Shelley Risk
5 Stars
tuktuk and street gourmet experience
December 11, 2018
refreshing to see the views of the Ensenada riding their cute vehicles. free tacos were good. maybe next time they give free margaritas also.
Reviewer: michelle dumag
5 Stars