5 StarsEnd of the WorldMarch 20, 2020

Reviewer: Kenneth Mawhinnie
Great National Park tour. Large bus very comfortable. One the best stops in Argentina

4 StarsEnd of the world driveMarch 20, 2020

Reviewer: william
Beautiful scenic drive culminating in a park like setting along the water. World famous postoffice and postmaster. Postcards and stamps for purchase that you could mail from there. Our guide was excellent.

4 StarsGreat TourMarch 12, 2020

Reviewer: John Brisley
Easy to find on pier and well organized to quickly begin excursion. Very knowledgeable guide. National Park was beautiful. Would have appreciated it being a little longer (as little as an hour) to enjoy one of the walking trails.

4 StarsExclusive "End of the World" DriveMarch 11, 2020

Reviewer: Joni Plourd
Had a very nice day in the beauty of Patagonia! Driver was excellent and guide was good with some language barriers. The bus was comfortable and had lots of guests. We enjoyed our day!

5 StarsLoved going to the end of the worldMarch 09, 2020

Reviewer: Victor Dume
Very nice and well worth it. Cheaper than cruise line.

5 StarsGreat choice!March 07, 2020

Reviewer: Brian Sparks
This was an excellent choice of trip to take. The guide was terrific and the scenery phenominal.

5 StarsEnd of the World ReviewMarch 03, 2020

Reviewer: JIM MUNSON
The third of a 4 part tour was the Exclusive “End of the World Drive” in Ushuaia. Again this was one of the highlights of the trip as we were able to walk around the southernmost city in South America. Our tour took us to a beautiful location which was the National Park – Tierra del Fuego. The views of the Patagonian countryside were spectacular. This area is a photographer’s paradise. Snowcapped peaks and lush green vegetation surround the lakes and waterways. We also had some time in the downtown area to shop prior to returning to our ship.

5 StarsPretty cool tourFebruary 27, 2020

Reviewer: Karen Ellis
This was a beautiful tour! We started in Ushuaia and drove out of town, as we heard some information about Southern Argentina. Once in the National Park, we stopped at several sights including the “End of the World”. We had a gorgeous day, so could really enjoy the beauty of the area

4 StarsGreat Tour But.......February 15, 2020

Reviewer: Richard Ramey
The beauty of this area is indeed phenomenal. We were met timely by our tour operator. The group was smaller than the groups that purchased excursion directly from the cruise line and our guide was friendly and very knowledgeable about the area, spoke acceptable English and also switched to Spanish for those in our group that required. We had multiple stops and fabulous locations. Just beware that every venue is extremely crowded with other groups. When large cruise ships and even multiple cruise ships hit the port, it puts a huge strain on local resources and venues.

5 StarsAmazing tour!February 07, 2020

Reviewer: Kathryn Perret-Gentil
Fabian was an incredible guide. We saw so many animals. Loved this tour!

5 Starsfantastic journey to "End of the World " February 03, 2020

Reviewer: sheila wong
The Tolkeyen Patagonia tour bus waited at the Pier on time. The drive was very good and we have a good weather all through the tour to the National Park. The tour guide is very knowledgeable and the driver did his job well and safely. We wish the tour can be little longer and not rush.

4 StarsUshuaia End of the WorldJanuary 31, 2020

Reviewer: jean Strickland
Thank you for asking. The stops were all great. The guide was difficult to understand. The driver was great, but since we were driving on a dirt road, on the return to the ship there was lots of dust that filled the bus. Maybe if he could have driven slower and allowed more space between the car in front some of the dust could have been avoided. I very much appreciate them meeting us at the ship even though the ship had changed its arrival day! They met us on time and were very helpful.

5 StarsThoroughly EnjoyableJanuary 21, 2020

Reviewer: Bill Haddon
What I thought might be a ho-hum tour turned out to be one of the highlights of the trip. Great sights to see and a wonderful guide. Highly Recommended.

5 StarsGreat tripJanuary 01, 2020

Reviewer: Maria Antonia Frias Callejas
We really enjoyed this excursion

4 StarsNot quite what we expectedDecember 29, 2019

Reviewer: Dempsey A
For some reason, we expected to be in a small group but we were on a big bus for this tour. Our guide's English was hard to understand, but she gave us a lot of background about the area. Because it's usually cold and gloomy in this part of the world, we didn't find the scenery to be as beautiful as we've seen in other destinations. And there was very little wildlife to see.

5 StarsMy thoughtsDecember 01, 2019

Reviewer: Mr Snelgrove
Excellent service. A most enjoyable excursion.

4 StarsEnd of WorldApril 27, 2019

Reviewer: Mary Stewart
Enjoyed the scenic drive and was able to get an end of the world stamp from the post office.

5 StarsEnd of the world driveApril 22, 2019

Reviewer: Suzanne Boivin
Great excursion, great sceneries, worth to be seen.

4 StarsEnd of the WorldApril 08, 2019

Reviewer: Jenny Kwok
That was good tour but the time was not enough for sighting.

4 Stars"End of the World" DriveApril 07, 2019

Reviewer: Yoshie Matsushita
Very good trip and great scenery. Guide was good and trip was worth it.

5 StarsExclusive End of World March 31, 2019

Reviewer: Oswaldo Morales
A great walking tour to get the feel of the tip of South America

4 Stars"End of the World"March 31, 2019

Reviewer: Katherine PETROVICH
I enjoyed this eye-opening tour that very quickly took us from the colorful collection of modern buildings in Ushuaia to the unspoiled forests leading to "the end of the world." It was well worth the time!

4 StarsUshuaiaMarch 30, 2019

Reviewer: Jackie
Lovely young lady provided us with excellent information about the flora and fauna and the destination.

5 StarsA very rich and colorful tourMarch 18, 2019

Reviewer: Pingji Hu
The Tierra Del Fuego National Park is stunning. The mountains, landscapes, glacial lakes and many other natural wonders shows you why people referred it as "the end of the world". Tour guide and driver are very nice.

5 StarsEnd of the World DriveMarch 18, 2019

Reviewer: Johanne Nesser
I could not find our tour guide's name in my paperwork, she was fantastic. Our tour took us to the Tierra del Fuego National Park, Beagle Channel and the "End of the World" .History, views and information was great. It was an experience I will remember forever.

5 StarsA beautiful day to the end of the pan AmerihighwayMarch 13, 2019

Reviewer: Corrie Cornelissen
A beautiful day

4 StarsVery interesting tourMarch 12, 2019

Reviewer: E. Pybus
Well organized tour with a very good guide and comfortable bus. I would recommend this tour. Be sure to take time at the end, if possible, to also explore the downtown area on foot, as it's interesting, too.

5 StarsGreat day Ushuaia end of world March 10, 2019

Reviewer: Cheryl
Had a great day out, very knowledgeable guide, all arrangements worked out as planned. Would certainly recommend booking through shore excursions

5 StarsGreat tour, messed up logisticsMarch 05, 2019

Reviewer: Scott
Our ship arrived 1/2 day early (early afternoon), though the ship would still stay in Ushuaia on the expected day. The tour stated that it started 1 hour after ship arrival. This was ambiguous - our assumption was that because the ship would be in port for the full day of the planned tour, that the tour would be on the originally scheduled day. I called as soon as we were in port to see what time the next morning we should meet, and was told the tour was pulled up half a day, and that we needed to meet the tour NOW. We were unable to do that, and they refused to offer a refund or any alternative. After getting one of the ship crew that spoke Spanish fluently on the phone, we finally agreed to join a larger tour from another ship early the next morning. In the end, the tour itself was fantastic. We missed all the crowds, and the tour guide was very nice and helpful. It was a good mix of driving and walking, we really felt like we got to see a good mix of things in the national park

5 StarsGreat dayMarch 04, 2019

Reviewer: Stuart Chalmers
Recommend Very interesting and enjoyable

4 StarsDrive out of Ushaia to parksMarch 02, 2019

Reviewer: Glenn Macala
Drove out of the city to some national parks. Nice scenery, guide was OK. Worth doing for the scenery of mountains and lakes. No animal life to speak of.

5 StarsEnd of the World, and back.February 24, 2019

Reviewer: Lois Schlutter
End of the PanAmerican Highway with good photo opportunities, stops for walking and good explanations by our guide. We saw different vegetation and our guide was great at explaining the cultural and historical significance.

4 StarsEnd of worldFebruary 16, 2019

Reviewer: Fran cook
Small group in van, so we were able to stop and view any animals seen along the way. Guide and driver very professional.

5 StarsExcellent guideFebruary 13, 2019

Reviewer: Janice Black
Guide was very knowledgeable about the area, and had wonderful stories.

5 StarsWorth seeingFebruary 06, 2019

Reviewer: Janet abraham
Cold, lot of time in bus, But had to see it

5 Starsend of the worldFebruary 04, 2019

Reviewer: Cindy LaPorte
EXCELLENT location of bus and guide right outside the ship. Good thing because it was very cold and rainy that day. Bus and Guide were excellent.

5 Starsbeyond expectationsJanuary 27, 2019

Reviewer: andrew herman
We were expecting to be on a small coach with other people, but in fact we were met by a private car (very comfortable and spotlessly clean SUV) with driver and guide for just the two of us. As we disembarked we found the guider waiting at the bottom of the gangplank with the car just a few feet away. What service! Both driver and guide spoke excellent English. We explored the park by car with stops where we could walk. The scenery is breathtaking and the guide was very knowledgeable about all the flora and fauna, as well as the history and politics of the park. The big advantage of this private tour was that we got there before the tour buses from the ship and had the incredible scenery all to ourselves. . On the way back we stopped at the park's tourist centre for coffee and a snack. They got us back to the ship in plenty of time . A great tour which we would recommend to anyone.

5 StarsEnd of the world January 22, 2019

Reviewer: Gaetane Normandin
This was a great tour with beautiful scenery and the guide gave us a lot of meaningful information.

5 StarsGreat way to see more than the train!January 20, 2019

Reviewer: Steve Meadows
We were very pleased with this tour, as it gave us much more to see than the 'train to the end of the world' gives you. We went all the way to the end of the Pan-American Highway, saw beautiful lakes and mountains, plus wildlife, learned about the area and culture, plus the interesting history of the region. The tour guide was very informative, and also brought photos and sample items to touch and share around the bus to help reinforce what was being said. Excellent guide and tour, would definitely recommend to anyone.

2 StarsOk tourJanuary 16, 2019

Reviewer: Ngan
Ok tour, not too much impressive.

5 StarsBeautiful scenery January 15, 2019

Reviewer: Joy
The national park was beautiful! Tour guide was very informative. We experienced sun, rain and snow during the few hours of the tour.

4 StarsNot much to seeJanuary 15, 2019

Reviewer: Joy
It was good to get an overview of the city. Without the tour, we wouldn’t be able to cover the area we did. But still, there is really not much to see.

4 StarsTime to enjoyNovember 14, 2018

Reviewer: Ellen Chassé
This tour allowed us to see so much more than the train would have. We were able to stop at different places in the park to walk around and enjoy the scenery and some of the wildlife of this extraordinary place.

5 StarsEnd of the WorldApril 30, 2018

Reviewer: Ed Welbourn
Had a great time, recommend

5 StarsEnd of the Wold DriveApril 16, 2018

Reviewer: Elsbeth Abadi
Wonderful trip ,our young woman guide was terrific,warm ,sweet and could fascinate all of us with her explanation about Ushuaia.We really loved it .We could do this tour again.

5 StarsAmazing SceneryApril 09, 2018

Reviewer: Jan wright
If you find yourself at the ‘end of the world’ take this tour. If you have limited time it ticks all the boxes. My particular favourite was the drive down to Ensenada Bay, don’t take the train option as you will miss this. The scenery here was spectacular.

5 StarsTour reviewApril 02, 2018

Reviewer: Linda Bernaiche
Very knowledgeable and polite tour guide Enjoyed the small group of this excursion - would recommend

5 StarsWonderful way to see the park!April 02, 2018

Reviewer: Pete
Great trip! Highly recommend it.

4 StarsCool and foggy but still worth itMarch 16, 2018

Reviewer: Ewing
It was fun to see the "end of the world" park, with the sign marking the end of the Pan-American highway.

5 StarsShore ExcursionMarch 08, 2018

Reviewer: SHEILA L PERSAUD
Beautiful scenery and landscape and view of the Andes. Recommend this to all other travellers.

4 StarsNothing spectacularMarch 05, 2018

Reviewer: Jay Moller
Nothing spectacular. Some nice views of the mountain.

5 StarsBeautiful ParkMarch 02, 2018

Reviewer: Weimin Gong
The national park is beautiful! No one visiting Ushuaia should miss this tour. Only wish could spend more time there.

5 StarsEnd of the World DriveFebruary 23, 2018

Reviewer: Joni Plourd
Really nice tour of the national park and the guide was great! Learned lots and loved the scenery and the shoreline.

4 StarsNice option in UshuiaFebruary 10, 2018

Reviewer: Gregg
From my perspective, this was the best option available in Ushuia. It really is the end of the world. The park is beautiful, unique wildlife and some new birds. Stopped at the little train depot and saw the narrow gauge steam trains.

4 StarsExcellent tourFebruary 06, 2018

Reviewer: Annette Youngbauer
A bit of everything on this tour. Mini bus used and very comfortable. Guide was delightful.

5 StarsSouth end of te worldFebruary 02, 2018

Reviewer: Nelson poon
Great experience.

4 StarsGREAT 'END OF THE WORLD' DRIVEMay 23, 2017

Reviewer: Maggie (Magdalina) Harrison
We had a great tour in Ushuaia. The tour guide was there early waiting for us and the bus was clean and comfortable. We spent the day touring with a very informative tour guide. Very enjoyable and definitely would do it again!

5 Starsend of the world driveMay 13, 2017

Reviewer: john copland
Excellent tour - best of the ten tours we did in South America. We were unable to do the train & bus tour so picked this one. Glad we did not get the train tour as it only goes a few kilometres. We saw everything from the bus at a fraction of the cost of the train/bus tour.

5 StarsEnd of the world drive.April 07, 2017

Reviewer: Dave
Great tour. Driver and guide were superb. Well worth doing.

5 StarsExcellent tour to the End of the WorldApril 06, 2017

Reviewer: Marcia Meyer
Sofia, our guide, met us right next to our cruise ship. We had a short tour around the town of Ushuaia before heading out to the Southern Fuegian Railway, then on to the Tierra del Fuego National Park and the literal "End of the World". A once in a lifetime experience!

5 StarsTour GuideMarch 23, 2017

Reviewer: Janet Miller
Excellent tour.....the young man was very knowledgeable and informative. He made the tour interesting and enjoyable. FANTASTIC TOUR.

4 StarsTerrà del Fuego National Park, must see destinatioMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Pierre Boucher
At "The End of the World" a visit of this National Park is a must. Met on arrival by guide and bus driver we enjoyed a good bus ride and visit offering marvelous sceneries, nature, wildlife and opportunities to stroll and take pictures. Information was provided throughout by a guide with good English skills.

5 StarsEnd of the World DriveMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Hugh Trumbull
Nice small group. Excellent itinerary. Bus good. Guide excellent English and knowledge. Really enjoyed tour - MUCH better than those offered by cruise line! Caution: Clear accurate description of time and meeting place is critical!!

5 StarsMemorable End of the World tourMarch 02, 2017

Reviewer: Matilde Bradshaw
The ship had difficulty disembarking in Ushuaia so much so that the tour organized on Princess was cancelled. To our surprise the tour guide planned through AA waited for us to get off the ship and took us on a wonderful and very informative tour of the surrounding city and Tierra del Fuego park. I highly recommend this tour, better than any tour provided by the cruise line.

5 StarsEnd of the World DriveFebruary 22, 2017

Reviewer: Joyce Hogendoorn
We loved this tour, it took us through Ushaia to the end of the World in South America. Our guide was very informative, personable and a lot of fun!

5 StarsSpectacular!February 08, 2017

Reviewer: Barbara Lee
Our guide gave us an informative overview of how the region was formed. That said, the only description I can give to this region is spectacular! It truly is the "End of the World", a tour not to be missed!

3 StarsTierra del Fuego & UshuaiaDecember 08, 2016

Reviewer: Jane Ligon
went to the END of the Pan American Hwy in Tierra Del Fuego. we had a small minivan (12 peopled) it was amazing - the young lady that was our guide spoke excellent english telling history of the town Ushuaia (we drove by her home) She told us where the best shopping was and the dropped us off in town because some wanted to go to a bar but it was close enough to the ship - no big deal

5 StarsExcellent way to view To ""The End of The World""May 10, 2016

Reviewer: Cruise Queen
As a teaching aid to children of all ages.

5 StarsVery satisfied.April 11, 2016

Reviewer: Mike and Bonnie
We would definitely recommend this tour to others.

4 StarsBeautiful sceneryApril 03, 2016

Reviewer: Mo
The area was gorgeous and at times just breathtaking . the fact that you are at ""the end of the world"" made it even more amazing.

5 StarsExcellent tour, superb guideApril 02, 2016

Reviewer: Pete
great tour

4 StarsNature TourApril 01, 2016

Reviewer: gypsy1711
An extensive tour through the National Park - sometimes 'up close and personal', other times from a 'scenic overlook'

4 StarsEnd of the World driveMarch 30, 2016

Reviewer: Sylvia
Guide was helpful and knowledgeable. Even gong around to give each couple tips to spend the rest of the time in Usuhaia Also recommended an excellent restaurant for King Crab and Chillean Sea bass. Great food with great view of the cruiseship and port area.

5 StarsIt was really great.March 29, 2016

Reviewer: Clara
Great!!!

4 StarsGreat place to visitMarch 28, 2016

Reviewer: ac555us
The tour visited great place/Park, lake and the train station. Guide was knowledgeable and passion of the site. She is friendly and provided local candy for everybody.

4 StarsVery Nice Excursion to Tierra del Fuego National PMarch 26, 2016

Reviewer: Ed
Enjoyed this trip a lot, our guide did an excellent job,

5 StarsBeautiful drive with some nice stopsMarch 24, 2016

Reviewer: JohntheLast
We did benefit from having some great weather. No rain, no clouds. Definitely not Ushuaia normal. In worse weather, this trip might be pretty long and uninteresting but we lucked out. The guide was very knowledgeable and interesting. Well worth the time, effort, and expense

4 StarsBeautiful screnery and worth the moneyMarch 21, 2016

Reviewer: Lynn
This was the only way to see the park at the End of the World and it was more cost effective than what the ship offered. The weather was beautiful which was said to be unusual and was certainly an enhancement to spectacular scenery.

5 StarsGreat TourMarch 15, 2016

Reviewer: Rob
Great use of time. Guide very knowledgable. Good mix of walking and time to explore.

5 StarsA good tripMarch 11, 2016

Reviewer: Jan
A good trip, unique because of its location in the world.

5 StarsWe would do this againMarch 08, 2016

Reviewer: Na
Absolute fun trip

5 StarsUnique geography!February 29, 2016

Reviewer: Rick
Southern most city except for Antarctica camp, most unique. Great photo pops!

4 StarsBeautiful sceneryFebruary 28, 2016

Reviewer: Sunnyj
we enjoyed our guide and the places that we visited - it was a larger group than expected

5 StarsThis was magnificent. Beautiful scenery.February 19, 2016

Reviewer: Woodyt
Eugenia was the best guide we had for all 4 excursions!

5 StarsNatural Beauty in Tierra del Fuego and the End ofFebruary 17, 2016

Reviewer: D&D
I am a true nature lover and this was one of my favorite outings on the entire cruise. The beauty of Tierra del Fuego is stunning -- the Andes mountains coming down to the sea with gorgeous landscapes, birdlife, and a gentle hike along a boardwalk to ""the end of the world"". I highly recommend this excursion. We learned about native species of plants, trees and some wildlife and just reveled in the beauty of our surroundings. Don't miss it!

5 StarsGreat ExperienceDecember 25, 2015

Reviewer: Harold and Jim
Best guide in all of vacation (5 weeks) Enjoyed Usdhuaia most because of terrific guide, Violet(?) very knowledgable and personable.

5 StarsA great tour to the end of the world.May 04, 2015

Reviewer: jackie
We had been to Ushaia in the past, but not on the end of the world tour. This was very interesting with a knowledgeable guide.

5 StarsBest tour of the whole cruiseApril 20, 2015

Reviewer: mamaloj
GREAT!!!!!

5 StarsExcellent ExcursionMarch 29, 2015

Reviewer: JL
The guide was excellent, very friendly and knowledgeable.

4 StarsVery good bang for our buckMarch 16, 2015

Reviewer: Johnny B
Disappointed with the state of the vehicle. Broken windscreen etc.

4 StarsI would happily go on this excursionMarch 13, 2015

Reviewer: Traveler13
Well organized excursion

5 StarsBest excursion of the areaMarch 11, 2015

Reviewer: Dee
I was very impressed with how organized the trip was and that did not go everywhere the ships big buses and scads of tourists went. We got to take a lovely walk by a lake. Smaller bus and only 20 people. I will never go on a ship sponsored excursion again. Don't miss this excursion.

4 StarsGood value for moneyApril 29, 2014

Reviewer: DancerJ
Overall really enjoyable and got to see just as much as the higher fare paying tourists using the ship excursion. Spent too long at the museum/coffee shop. Inflated prices for food and souvenirs.

4 StarsDeep SouthApril 01, 2014

Reviewer: Ned
Our Tour bus experienced mechanical problems that resulted in the need for a replacement bus which delayed the tour by approximately an hour. Otherwise the tour was outstanding. Scenery was beautiful. Indeed, the bus delay allowed us to see a beautiful red fox close-up that we likely would not have seen under normal circumstances. The tour guide did a great job of resolving the bus problem.

4 StarsFrom UshuaiaMarch 19, 2014

Reviewer: Spanner
Good vehicle and guide. Terrific scenery

4 StarsTerrific trip into the National ParkDecember 22, 2013

Reviewer: Panda
The trip changed our view of Tierra del Fuego. The wooded landscape was surprising and delightful. We saw signs of wildlife and had many opportunities for photos. In the cafe in the park was found a stall at the back selling unique, interesting and inexpensive souvenirs.

5 StarsEnd of the World DriveMarch 31, 2012

Reviewer: B&F roadrunners
We really enjoyed it. Our guide was super....knowledgable and personable.