Sunset Sail

Lovely Tour
April 25, 2022
Very nice tour operators, before, during and after cruise. Catamaran was lovely and clean. Enjoyed this very much!
Reviewer: Eugene Lock
5 Stars
ARUBA SUNSET CRUISE
March 26, 2022
was nice crew was great little rough waters and cloudy's would go again highly recommend
Reviewer: Jodi Clough
4 Stars
relaxing afternoon
February 19, 2020
The cruise was very mellow and relaxing. The crew did an excellent job of catering to our needs. Would do it again and recommend it to others
Reviewer: John Strapac
5 Stars
Aruba cruise
January 29, 2020
Staff excellent. Catamaran excellent. Views beautiful.
Reviewer: Dennis Kiefer
5 Stars
Excellent Time
January 31, 2019
This tour was so much fun. The organizers were so personable and entertaining. We were treated to drinks, sandwiches and snacks and a really fun sunset sail. If you are looking for a relaxing sail and view of some of the coastline and homes in a friendly atmosphere while enjoying a gorgeous sunset, then take this tour. We absolutely loved it and would highly recommend it.
Reviewer: Anita
5 Stars
Sunset in Aruba
January 07, 2019
We boarded a pontoon boat after some minor confusion that Olga took care of and sailed the coast, seeing the landmarks and watching the sunset. The rum punches and music added to the excursion! A nice, relaxing tour in a nice place!
Reviewer: William Kosoris
4 Stars
4 stars
December 23, 2018
It was a very nice sail. Crew was very nice. My only negative is that we had to take a rowboat from beach to boat. I am 73 and that required climbing into that boat in the water and then climbing up a latter to get in the sailboat. I was not told this in advance.
Reviewer: Judith Yarbrough
5 Stars
It was beautiful and lots of fun
December 05, 2018
A bit awkward as the catamaran is anchored out and you take a small boat from shore to get to the catamaran for your cruise. Wear water shoes or go barefoot to get into the small boat as no boarding from a pier. Once on board the crew was great. Friendly and fun with drinks and a sandwich to take care of the hunger at this time of day. The weather improved as we sailed and we had a beautiful sunset as hoped for.
Reviewer: Steve's Cruise & Travel
4 Stars
Sunset Sail
March 21, 2018
Loved it! Aruba is a beautiful island and seeing it while on this sunset sail made it even more spectacular. The sunset was beautiful. The captain and crew were friendly and hospitable. It was fun meeting new people. But the best part was watching the sunset, relaxing on the deck and the warm gentle trade winds blowing through my hair!
Reviewer: Joanne Purzycki
5 Stars
Good Times
March 09, 2018
The Sunset sail was great, the excursions leaves not to far from cruise port, a quick 11-15 dollars Taxi ride, walk away from the ship to be outside the gate for 11 dollars, returns is 11dollars) The beach where they are located is great so you can show up early and enjoy the beach before a beautifull ride on a nice catamaran with all inclusive drinks from beginning to end.
Reviewer: Daniel
5 Stars