Two Tank Certified Dive with Equipment

Sand Dollar Sports - a good value
November 16, 2021
As always, a small group! Only 3 of us in the dive group. A little confusing when we first arrived, but straightened out with our eTicket printed (that we brought with us). Boat crew and Dive master all great! It was an easy walk to the dive shop from our ship. We've used them before for Intro to Scuba for our kids, but this was our first dive with them. Would use them again.
Reviewer: Amy A
4 Stars
Best fish we've seen!
October 19, 2018
First drift dive we've had and it was fun! Best part was it was the best marine life we've seen yet. The size of the fish were large, the most incrediblly large sea turtle we've seen yet, octopus, etc. Visibility was great. Boat and equipment was great. But dove with numerous people from cruise ships with 2 separate teams so not as personal. But still great.
Reviewer: Nyla Hucks
4 Stars
Great Dive!
July 30, 2018
Easy to get to from the dock! Dive Master and crew were EXCELLENT! Would highly recommend this group to others! Same tour that the cruise ship offered for a better price :)
Reviewer: Kris
5 Stars
Incredible Diving in Cozumel
December 18, 2017
This was an amazing trip!! Our dive master was incredible - he made sure we were able to see everything and took a keen interest in every diver. It was a super fun dive - we saw a few sharks and other sea life. They take preservation of the reef very seriously, which is a plus!!
Reviewer: Janel Tingey
5 Stars
Fun time, like swimming in a fish tank.
January 06, 2017
I really enjoyed the scuba diving here, it really felt like I was in a fish tank. This dive was a drift dive, so really easy to see a lot as you are always moving. The dive company was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Snacks provided and great equipment. My only suggestions would be to try to group experience levels together better and easier instructions on meeting place. Since travel to office was on my own, it was not the easiest to get to the office as the main security checkpoint officer spoke no English, so I was almost too late to meet them because of the delay.
Reviewer: Garett
4 Stars
Cozumel Dive
August 19, 2016
Awesome dive and crew, cant wait to return.
Reviewer: Eric Sass
5 Stars
Great family fun
April 12, 2016
We had a great day
Reviewer: Scubaman
4 Stars
Great Dives at a Great Discount!
January 14, 2016
Overall I was very satisfied. I got the same two-tank boat dive as others on my cruise ship for a substantial savings over the cruise line's price. My only complaint was that it wasn't clear to me how to find my dive group. I had to ask around on the dock. Those who were checking in the cruise passengers for the dive didn't seem aware that some might have purchased tickets through another agency. I persisted in asking, and they finally checked with their dive shop to find that I was on the list.
Reviewer: sobaytraveler
4 Stars