Playa Uvas Beach Break (Beverages Only)

Great Experience
January 02, 2020
I absolutely loved my time here and enjoyed it. The only thing I didn’t like is there was a time limit and limited amount of times for the kayaking and snorkeling and wasn’t informed about that till I tried to do them again.
Reviewer: Devin Martin
4 Stars
TOP OF THE LINE EXCURSION
March 22, 2019
EXCELLENT RESORT .....RIDE TO AND FROM WAS GOOD......TIME ON BEACH WAS PRICELESS. CARLOS OUR WAITER WAS THERE EVERY MOMENT AND READY TO SERVE.....A REAL GOOD INFORMER OF THE SERVICES AVAILABLE TO US ........SUPER TIME THERE .
Reviewer: RICHARD MURPHY
5 Stars
Great Time..
February 20, 2019
The wife tried kayaking for the first time and fell in love with it.. Service and food is great.. Christian was very attentive and we can't say enough about Juaquine.. Wonderful drinks and always with a smile and kind words.. Beach is very good for those of us with "mobility" problems as most of it is well packed. The location is very close to the port and only a 5-10 minute taxi ride... Try it, you won't be disappointed..
Reviewer: Kenn
5 Stars
Great Spot
January 26, 2019
I loved this place and Joaquin was a great bartender.
Reviewer: Jay Alvarez
4 Stars
Best facility in Cozumel.
May 07, 2018
Very nice facility to spend the day. Drinks were great, activities were readily available, lots of tours using this beach front. Stayed late and enjoyed every moment. Transportation to and from easily accessible. Thanks to staff.
Reviewer: Rich
5 Stars
Day Beach Resort
March 23, 2017
This is an excellent getaway for the day. It definitely has a great value. The beach was great. The service and drinks were great.
Reviewer: Noel
5 Stars
Nice but too many pushy vendors
January 25, 2017
The beverages were good, nice and strong. The vendors here are very aggressive however. The snorkel gear is included however there is a fee is you want a guide to take you out, so maybe better for experienced snorkelers. Pretty beach all in all.
Reviewer: Marion Sams
4 Stars
Excellent Day
May 20, 2016
Excellent location with beautiful snorkeling at the resort. Very relaxing time with great customer service.
Reviewer: Traveler
5 Stars