Horseback Ride

I love it!
February 20, 2020
This is my first time riding a horse on the beach. I love riding in the open and beautiful flat. The guides are caring and friendly which make the riding more fun.
Reviewer: Lin
5 Stars
Horseback Ride
December 22, 2019
Wondeful experienvce
Reviewer: David Safstrom
5 Stars
Pleasant experience
August 14, 2019
The horseback ride was very quiet & peaceful. My husband and I enjoyed it.
Reviewer: Gigi A
4 Stars
Wonderful Experience - Horseback Ride on Beach
December 25, 2018
Our small group of 2 adults & 2 children labeled this the best excursion of our cruise. Had no trouble locating the meet up point and was not crowded during transport to beach. I was initially hesitant about booking a off ship in advance but would do it again. Was confident the company was reputable and we where in good hands. Our horses were very well trained. During the course of our ride we knew the horses names and little about there personalities. Our guides also provided local history facts. The kids talked about this experience for a long time.
Reviewer: Pat
5 Stars
best ever.
August 15, 2017
paul was great with the youngster. the horse was gentle and well trained . beautiful beach, next time we,ll take the swimming tour. it,s a longer ride on horseback . thanks for making this one of the best days . our granddaughter is still talking about this,
Reviewer: christel reed
5 Stars
BEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCE
March 09, 2017
Couldn't have picked a better excursion. Driver was 30 minutes late picking us up, but again, we went for a group tour and it was just the two of us with a great guide and an amazing experience. Horses were wonderful, beach was beautiful, sights we saw were amazing and we avoided the crowds at the other excursions.
Reviewer: Lisa
5 Stars
Had the beach to ourselves
January 09, 2017
Maybe not the best organized excursion and the tour guide was not an expert on the flora or fauna, but we had fun. Five cruise ships in port that day and we were the only ones on that beach and it was beautiful.
Reviewer: Dick Dufourd
4 Stars
Great Excursion
July 13, 2016
Our guide, Jordan, was very friendly and knowledgeable. Really made all of us feel comfortable. Of the four of us, only my husband had ever ridden a horse. The boys and I had not. After this tour, we all want to ride again. It was so much fun. The horses were well trained and very well taken care of. The walk along the beach was amazing. All of us really enjoyed it. The staff was very professional. Highly recommend this excursion.
Reviewer: Lissette
5 Stars
I would do this again!
May 05, 2016
Horses were well trained. Staff were friendly and helpful. Waiting for a ""no-show"" group took time away from our ride. That was not their fault, though, that the group did not show up. I liked being picked up and driven to the horses and beach. We did not have to worry about obtaining transportation.
Reviewer: Claudia
4 Stars
This excursion was so great!
March 25, 2016
Very fun excursion on Grand Cayman. The horses were well mannered. The guide was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Beautiful scenery, beautiful day!
Reviewer: Rephs
5 Stars
What an adventure.........
December 29, 2015
First time on a hors e.Fun experience. Good guides. Can now cross it off my bucket list.
Reviewer: Peggy
5 Stars
Great fun!!!
January 02, 2015
No complaints.
Reviewer: LJ
5 Stars
Got to gallop !
February 01, 2012
Great scenery along the shore. Horses were well trained and esy to ride; plus they let us gallop when they knew we knew how to ride. Guides were super.
Reviewer: papalax
5 Stars
Amazing!
June 28, 2011
Since it was just my daughter and I, the guide went WAY above and beyond to make the time informative, fun and personal. I really enjoyed it!
Reviewer: Sandy & Lynsey
5 Stars