Horseback Ride 'n' Swim

Horseback ride and swim
November 08, 2022
Was more than expected . Hoses were perfect. Guide was helpful assisting us on our horses.Very friendly. Lots of fun .Give it a 10_
Reviewer: HOWARD D KAMARATA
5 Stars
Horseback Ride 'n' Swim
March 19, 2020
once in a lifetime excursion would do again if i ever there again tour operators were very friendly and professional took time with each individual to make sure they were comfortable and price for the excursion was very affordable will definitely be booking through shore excursions on next cruise
Reviewer: Bob Reynolds
5 Stars
Best by far!
January 07, 2020
This was the best excursion ever! Jordan was very professional and hospitable! The horses were amazing! As someone who grew up around horses and riding, this was everything and more! I can’t wait to come back again!
Reviewer: Kathy Dunn
5 Stars
Great Time
January 04, 2020
It was an amazing experience
Reviewer: Brenda Brown
5 Stars
Favorite excursion!
October 12, 2019
This was by far our favorite excursion. We've done horseback riding on the beach before in Texas but this is next level. The horses will take you out in the water, it was awesome! The water is gorgeous and the guide is amazing. Highly highly recommend.
Reviewer: Monica
5 Stars
The Best Excursion
August 21, 2019
Horseback riding into the ocean and swim and it was beautiful. It is August so it was a nice refresher to get wet and cool off. The tour guides were awesome, nice, we felt safe and comfortable with them and Grand Cayman was a beautiful and clean island. Remember the sun screen! Even my dark skinned husband burned with sun screen on. The ship does not arrive until 10am so we felt rushed and like we missed out on shopping and sightseeing. We wished the ship would arrive sooner. Also, this port is unable to pull up to the island, so it docks at sea. If you want to go ashore then you are required to take a “tender” boat, which is like a ferry. Get your tickets as soon as you can from the ship and leave as early as possible to the island or you will be wasting precious time. We didn’t arrive on the island until after 1045 since we had to wait on the tender boat. Overall, this was my favorite excursion and Grand Cayman was the most beautiful island I've ever visited.
Reviewer: Stacy Flores
5 Stars
Awesome Horse Ride & Swim
July 31, 2019
This was our best excursion. We were on our 10 year anniversary & it was amazing. Jordan & his crew were so helpful & fun. Going in the ocean with the horses was such a cool experience.
Reviewer: Jill Widmann
5 Stars
My absolute favorite !
February 15, 2019
I’ve always wanted to ride horseback on a beach so it’s been on my bucket list for quite a while. This excursion checked that off plus so much more. I was in a small group of three plus Jordan (the fantastic guide) which made it more relaxed. Then the saddle came off and went way out in the water and you could feel the horse get lighter and you realize it’s swimming ! It blew my mind !!!
Reviewer: Jean Dillon
5 Stars
Wonderful
February 14, 2019
This was so much fun it was on my bucket list to do and I am so glad I did the guide was wonderful and funny would definitely recommend.
Reviewer: Wanda dalu
5 Stars
Amazing!
January 31, 2019
The whole experience was great from beginning to end. Our driver came to find us at the pick-up location on time. She was very nice and talked to us the whole way about island life, which we really enjoyed. Our guide was very helpful and our horses were well cared for and healthy. The time in the ocean was really incredible. I would 100% recommend this excursion to anyone!
Reviewer: Miranda Horger
5 Stars
Bucket List Adventure
November 05, 2018
So much fun!! Do it!
Reviewer: GAVIN SCHOFIELD
5 Stars
Best Excursion
November 19, 2016
This is the best activity ever. Jordan was our rider/ Instructor he was very informative about the island as well as open to have a discussion with. definitely, worth the price and time. Very relaxing, fun, amazing. I would highly recommend recommend.
Reviewer: Nana Akyaa Okyere Acheampong
5 Stars