Three Stop Snorkel with Lunch

Best excursion of our trip
June 27, 2022
Myself, husband, and 2 of our teenage boys. We had a great time! All the staff were really friendly and helpful. Some great snorkeling!
Reviewer: Trish McIntyre
5 Stars
Excellent!
May 21, 2022
Highly recommend! The beach where we would have lunch and leave by boat for our snorkeling tour was like paradise, with beach chairs and an amazing view. The food was great and the service and hospitality was excellent. The snorkeling was beautiful. The snorkel guides were fantastic and helpful and we saw lots of beautiful sea life.
Reviewer: Catlin Bricker
5 Stars
Good snorkeling
March 27, 2020
It was fun to snorkel. I could have skipped the first stop so as to have more time at the next two. Loved the coral and the shipwreck!
Reviewer: Jena Harris
4 Stars
Great spot, felt like paradise
March 16, 2020
Once we got to the beach where we would have lunch and leave by boat for our snorkeling tour, it looked like paradise. It was calm and warm and comfy chairs with an amazing view. The food was delicious, recommend the shrimp. The service and hospitality was excellent. The snorkeling was beautiful, reminded us of Bora Bora. The snorkel guides were fabulous and we saw lots of beautiful sea life. The cost was excellent value and much less than buying it on the cruise ship, plus we had lunch included.
Reviewer: Nikola Berube
5 Stars
Christopher Tours 3 stop snorkel tour
January 01, 2020
Highly recommend! We were whisked away to a private beach club type area 35 min. from the cruise port. We were with one other couple who booked the historical city tour so we were dropped off first. We had the whole beach area to ourselves! Our snorkel guide was waiting and ready to take us to 3 stops. The first was starfish alley which is a great place to start if you haven't snorkeled. Water was deep enough to practice using your gear with no coral. The second stop was hands down the best due to the sheer ledge or drop off of the sea floor. Approximately, 200 ft. Insane to swim out, turn around and see a cliff. Third stop was in and around a ship wreck. Gorgeous and amazing. Our guide was incredible and we followed him closely as he took us through the coral reefs. After this incredible time, we were treated to an amazing lunch. I choose shrimp. They were huge and delicious. Plantains, rice, beans. Quality and flavor was top notch. Everything was perfect.
Reviewer: Sherrol Lee
5 Stars
Great snorkeling/good value
December 05, 2019
Some of the best snorkeling we have ever done was with this tour. The boat crew was professional and very helpful. The lunch was delicious. Clean bathrooms/changing rooms. Same operation that our cruise line used, but the cruise line did not include lunch for the same price.
Reviewer: Edith
5 Stars
Beautiful Place to Snorkel
November 19, 2019
You cant go wrong with this excursion. Getting off the ship you see all these large groups, but this one there were only 6 of us. The drive to the beach / dock was good, the driver giving history the entire way. The beach / dock was beautiful and secluded. All 3 dives were great. Lunch was great. On the way back to town the driver took us to an animal rescue where we were actually allowed to hold a sloth, birds, and monkeys!!! Great trip!!!
Reviewer: Rod
5 Stars
Superb
November 19, 2019
There were 18 of us on the 3 stop snorkel tour that also included lunch. We were on a Carnival ship docking a Mahogany bay Roatan. Followed the instructions and met our guide "Alanzo" outside the port area( about a 4 minute walk). Great transportation( two very nice vans), got to a lovely private beach with a small dock, Following our lunch orders that were taken we got on the boat for our fun snorkeling (I have dived and been to many places and this place EXCEEDED my expectations...much better than I expected) the staff was very safety conscious as we had many non swimmers.Lunch was very good and the drinks(not included) were great. My only issue was we had to leave, lovely beach area nothing but high marks for this top notch outfit. Highly recommend and YES I would go again.
Reviewer: cruisinbob
5 Stars
One terrific time
November 05, 2019
There were a total of 18 of us on this excursion, we all walked off the boat together and followed the instructions, you will need to go outside the cruise terminal gate and walk about 2 minutes very easy. Our guide "Alanzo" was waiting, very clean nice van with A/C, commentary for our 30 minute drive to our area and then WOW we were surprised, we stopped at a lovely secluded area with a very nice beach, bathrooms, a restaurant and dock. We had 3 fun snorkel stops, with very good colors and coral plus the ship wreck which was fun. Some in our group were non swimmers but the guide was excellent. You pre order lunch and it is ready when your snorkeling is done, lunch was very good and you pay for the drinks, excellent prices. Overall this is a superb excursion( I cruise often), very good outfit and great service.
Reviewer: cruisinbob
5 Stars