Zip Line, Horseback Ride and Shipwreck Snorkel Combo

A lot of fun
November 02, 2022
This tour was so much fun. I was nervous about ziplining due to fear of heights but the guys with us made me feel really safe, and by the 2nd line I felt comfortable and not scared at all. Our guide Christopher was really nice and got us everywhere in a timely manner. The snorkeling was really cool and we got a good amount of time to explore the reefs. The lunch we got on the beach was really good, and overall this is a tour I'd definitely do again.
Reviewer: Vanessa C
5 Stars
Lots of fun, but tiring!
October 19, 2022
This is a lot for one excursion, but if you're up for it, it's a great time!
Reviewer: Tina Perdue
4 Stars
The Best!!!!
August 08, 2022
Our favorite excursion of the trip! All three parts were great but we absolutely loved zip lining!
Reviewer: Lisette Rodriguez
5 Stars
All three excursions
September 13, 2019
We are a family of five. All of us had an AMAZING time! With each activity, we felt so welcome and safe. Wonderful group of tour guides. There was a lot of courses for zip lines. Horseback riding into the water was fabulous!!!! Snorkeling was great because the water was calm and we were able to teach our three kids, (8,10,13) how to. Only recommendation I have, is to bring snacks for kids—lunch was a bit later in the day. We ALL had an excellent adventure and highly recommend!
Reviewer: M. Davis
5 Stars
The best!!!
July 30, 2019
This was the most exciting adventure. The company that we went to were wonderful. I can't say enough about the way the team that took care of my family were professional and extremely careful with our trip.
Reviewer: Barbara Lang
5 Stars
An amazing tour!
May 23, 2019
This excursion was incredible!! I did several excursions through my cruise line, and this was by far superior. All of the guides were amazing and went out of their way to help you have a good time. The horses were adorable and well cared for, and the snorkeling location was amazing. The ziplining was the most incredible thing I've ever done. It felt very safe and was so fun!
Reviewer: Kelea Sorensen
5 Stars
Awesome!
February 26, 2019
Our favorite excursion of the trip! All three parts were great but we absolutely loved zip lining!
Reviewer: Ellen
5 Stars
You should do it!
February 15, 2019
Everything was excellent! Tour guide was friendly and knew a lot about the history of the place. The zip line was the best I've ever done. It was a bunny ride to the top of the hill but it was worth it. The horses are calm and can follow instructions, it was amazing. The shipwreck snorkeling was the best. I've never snorkeled before but I really enjoyed it. The people overall were friendly. Really helpful and friendly. I would recommend this excursion and I'll do it again if I'm ever in Honduras !!!!
Reviewer: Mellissa
5 Stars
Zip Line, Horseback Ride and Shipwreck Snorkel
February 14, 2019
This was very fun! The zip lines were fun and you could ride upside down or however you wanted. The horses were friendly and the guides were there to help along the way if you needed it. The snorkel was wonderful! There was an old shipwreck to swim around and over plus the coral and the fish were beautiful!
Reviewer: Kevin E Hill
5 Stars
So much fun packed into one excursion!
January 17, 2019
Loved this excursion! The zipline course was beautiful, the snorkeling was amazing, and the horseback riding a fun break from all the other action! The lunch was very good and the location of the little restaurant/cabana area was so pretty! I do wish the horseback riding on the "beach" was actually on a beach rather than just a view of the beach. But it was still fun!
Reviewer: Kerri Scaccia
5 Stars
You will not regret this selection!
August 20, 2018
This MUST be the absolute best excursion on Roatan! To begin, the Pirates of the Caribbean Zip Line was incredible! The crew are experts, and made everyone know they were safe, secure and in good hands. Tip them well! ($20 each is suggested, which I know sounds like a lot, but these guys worked hard!) Then you have a lovely place that's sort of all your own! This is where both the horseback riding, snorkeling and lunch take place. Horseback riding was good fun, and we all felt very safe. The snorkeling was amazing! Such blue waters and gorgeous coral reef by the shipwreck. I would definitely suggest you bring water as we were all terribly thirsty after the zip line. Other than that just book this excursion and enjoy!
Reviewer: Melanie
5 Stars
This was a perfect way to spend time in Roatan
July 09, 2018
The Zip Line was fantastic! It was long and the guides were great! People who were afraid of heights or nervous about zip lining ended up really enjoying themselves. Horseback riding was very nice. The horses went through the water, which was really good in the heat. The scenery was beautiful and mostly wooded. The snorkeling was a ton of fun, and I'm a scuba diver! We saw plenty of wildlife and our boat driver/guide was very fun and informative.
Reviewer: Tiffany Matthews
5 Stars
Our favorite excursion!
October 02, 2017
The zip lining was so much fun! We felt completely safe the whole time. The guides were great. Horseback riding was very nice. Snorkeling the reef was beautiful!
Reviewer: Kimberly
5 Stars
AMAZING!!!
August 26, 2017
This excursion is absolutely fantastic!! It by far exceeded any and all of our hopes. I highly recommend this and encourage you to choose this! You definitely will NOT be disappointed 👍🏻 👍🏻 👍🏻
Reviewer: Sharon Wilson
5 Stars
fabulous time
August 09, 2017
We had the best excursion. We had a wonderful guide. The only issue we had was getting back to the boat in time. We enjoyed the horseback riding the best. The snorkeling was so much fun but there was no shipwreck.... The food was the absolute best!! We loved the whole fried snapper!!!
Reviewer: Diana DeLaRosa
5 Stars