Exclusive Montserrat and Cava Trail Day Trip from Barcelona

Great day trip out of Barcelona
August 22, 2019
Was so good to get out of the city and go to Montserrat, beautiful little town. Alex, our guide, did a wonderful job. Winery tour was good too. We only had 4 people on this tour!
Reviewer: Vonda Todd
5 Stars
Montserrat
October 06, 2018
Too much time spent in Montserrat but the Cava tasting was great.
Reviewer: Laura
3 Stars
Exclusive Montserrat and Cava Day Trip
May 26, 2018
Outstanding tour with about 9 of us. Excellent fluent guide. We were free to explore Montserrat after an overview of the site. We had plenty of time to enjoy the site. The winery had an enjoyable, informative tour, and then, we were served very good cava.
Reviewer: Barbara Hilburn
5 Stars
Exclusive Montserrat and Cava Day Trip
May 26, 2018
Excellent tour. Good guide, beautiful site (Montserrat), and great winery for cava.
Reviewer: Larry Hilburn
5 Stars
Loved it!
April 02, 2018
This was one of the best tours we went on in our two week trip! Our tour guide Laura was so fun and sweet and very knowledgable on the history and fun facts. Montserrat is so incredible and a must see. the cava tour was just amazing as well. Highly recommend!
Reviewer: JR
5 Stars
Montserrat and Cava Trail
March 10, 2018
We had a great time on this trip! Well worth it!
Reviewer: Lorraine
5 Stars
Cava trip
November 11, 2017
The trip to the winery was fantastic The people at the winery were very informative and the wines were good (not into the white wines) but as a whole it was a great experience. Make sure to get their info on how to order from your country of origin if interested
Reviewer: rafael
5 Stars
Great Experience
October 27, 2017
Guide was knowledgeable & personable. We arrived to our meeting point and he was waiting for us. The sites were great to visit. Would recommend...
Reviewer: Gary Stankiewicz
5 Stars