Hop-on Hop-off Funchal Highlights Tour

Great overview of town
December 19, 2019
Excellent tour with commentary. Nice price for seniors.
Reviewer: James Childress
4 Stars
madeira tour bus
November 06, 2019
excellent service, glad we purchased tickets from you before cruise, as they were double the price on ship!!! It rained all day on our visit but at least we saw all the sights in the dry
Reviewer: monica
5 Stars
Madeira trip
October 13, 2019
On the whole was a very good excursion but did have a problem with tickets as took ages to get on bus as none of the drivers or staff waiting at stop new what Colour bus we should be on even though it said city tour after several phone calls we eventually got on, wouldn’t recommend doing this way in the future will buy tickets before boarding and cheaper.
Reviewer: Steve jones
5 Stars
Hop on hop off
October 12, 2019
We were very happy with our excursion. Found the bus easy enough and it took us to all the places we wanted to see
Reviewer: Janet Shelley
5 Stars
Excursion
October 02, 2019
Excellent tour which both my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed. Everything went without a hitch
Reviewer: George Rump
5 Stars
Funchal visit
June 07, 2019
We really like the Hop-On Hop-Off buses! The information provided through the ear buds and seeing the area really helps to understand what you are seeing. Gives us a great way to know where to go back to once we've done the complete circuit of the tour.
Reviewer: John W Lancaster
5 Stars
funchai
June 01, 2019
excellent
Reviewer: JOHN C BRUNO
5 Stars
City Hop on Hop off bus
November 28, 2018
Good way to see the city. Very convenient
Reviewer: Mike
5 Stars
funchal
January 05, 2017
Good tour. Although some of the sound did not work.
Reviewer: Steve Anderson
4 Stars
Walk Then Hop
June 08, 2016
Enjoyed seeing Funchal with the flexibility to get off and on the bus. WiFi on the bus was also a nice perk.
Reviewer: See Why
4 Stars
WE WOULD USE THESE BUSES OVER AND OVER AGAIN
May 28, 2016
Wonderful guide , saw every thing we was told we would. Worth very cent of what we paid
Reviewer: Marleneie
5 Stars
A very pleasant and friendly experience
April 26, 2016
The on board mic system worked well, the explanations were clear and informative. A happy day on a beautiful island.
Reviewer: xav
4 Stars