Best of Taormina

Great excursion
November 07, 2022
This was a very scenic excursion we had a great time.
Reviewer: GEORGE N MANGLARIS
5 Stars
Loved this tour
June 08, 2022
Elianna was such a great guide. Really enjoyed being with her. She was vey knowledgeable, full of info and so fun to be around. Highly recommend this tour.
Reviewer: Julie Rice
5 Stars
Take this tour!
December 21, 2019
This tour is excellent visiting Taormina and Castlemola. No hurry visiting-relax with almond wine and cannolies! Beautiful scenery - my favorite.
Reviewer: Diana Reich
5 Stars
Wonderful
September 30, 2019
There were only 4 people in our group so it was personalized. Taormina was absolutely beautiful. The guide was very educated and informative. We also got to spend over an hour or so on our own which I like. It gave us time to go into the shops. She also took us to another attraction that wasn't on the agenda because she had extra time. Went over and above what was expected.
Reviewer: Leisa Morin
5 Stars
Beautiful views
September 11, 2019
Glad we did this rather than thru cruise line. Small van was able to negotiate the narrow, winding, steep roads to Taormina. Beautiful views.
Reviewer: Kathy Walker
4 Stars
Beautiful City on the Coast
November 14, 2018
A great time in Taormina with a bonus trip to Castleloma. A beautiful city that I would love to revisit and spend more time. The Greco-Roman Theater was something to see.
Reviewer: Morris Passmore
5 Stars
Best of Taormina
October 12, 2018
very good, great way to see Messina on a time budget
Reviewer: jane
4 Stars
A memorable day
July 09, 2018
We had two young ladies as our guides who shared their live of their home with us. That were an amazing team who complimented each other in covering all our questions and with meeting up with the group when it was time to leave.
Reviewer: Sandy Fletcher
5 Stars
Best of Taormina, Italy
September 29, 2017
My all time favorite tour, we went high up to Catania to get the best view of Mt. Edna. We took a van so we were able to maneuver the tight roadways, do not use the buses, they cannot make it up this road without a lot of backing up and waiting for small cars and touring vans to go first. After the Edna view we went to the town of Taormina, and enjoyed this beautiful shopping areas as well as the magnificent views it afforded. We want to go back and spend a week in this area. Italy at its best! On my list!
Reviewer: Alma Rogers
5 Stars
Beautiful Taormina
September 22, 2017
Taormina is such a beautiful place. Michael our guide was lovely he dropped us off at the entrance of the town and we had 2 hours free time to look around. It was extremely hot but we still enjoyed sightseeing. Michael picked us up on time and we then had a short tour of Messina. On Michaels recommendation we stopped at a little shop and had the best Cannoli we have ever tasted.
Reviewer: Suzanne Forrest
5 Stars
Small group drive to Taormina
July 04, 2017
Beautiful town and scenery. There were 4 passengers in our van. We arrived before the cruise line buses and the town was ours. No crowds or lines. We had 2 hours on our own enough to get canoli and expresso and view the wonderful sights at our own pace, not the tour guides. The driver was courteous and professional. We have 6 cruises booked. Will use Costco's shore excursions on all future cruises.
Reviewer: Roy Zirillo
5 Stars
Highlight of the cruise
December 08, 2016
Our tour was a wonderful experience. Michael had a wealth of knowledge about the area.
Reviewer: Laurie
5 Stars