Small Group Santorini Highlights

Beautiful
November 20, 2022
The highlights we were shone were absolutely beautiful. A couple stops were a little challenging walks for a couple members of our group, and the length of the walks to get to the bus and back to our ship were a little confusing, but we had an informative guide and learned a lot. (It was a holiday and some streets were closed off to the bus).
Reviewer: Lyn
5 Stars
Wonderful tour!
November 18, 2022
Mary was incredibly knowledgeable and good-humored, but what stood out the most was how she could veer us onto little-known paths with no tourists and where we could take shots to die for.
Reviewer: Vera Hutzuliak
5 Stars
Santorini Highlights
November 14, 2022
Very interesting and fun tour, for an overview of the island.
Reviewer: Blaise Gaetz
5 Stars
Great
November 12, 2022
Mary lives and works in Santorini so she was very very knowledgeable. Great personality too. She took us to a fantastic fish restaurant on the beach, where there were no other tourists. Highly recommend her
Reviewer: Len Green
5 Stars
Santorini
November 04, 2022
Excellent tour. Covered the whole island and was very well done. Highly recommend!
Reviewer: Robert Poor
5 Stars
Excellent
October 28, 2022
Got to see the whole island and have some walking around time in Fira and Oia. Great guide, too.
Reviewer: Kip
5 Stars
Santorini, great view!
October 26, 2022
Guide was on time. We had a good time with the driver too! Bus is clean, new, confortable. Excursion was interesting, Oia, Fira, Santorini and wine tasting! Recommend this excursion which allows us to have free time to go shopping prior to return on the ship.
Reviewer: Sylvie
5 Stars
Great local guide, tough logistics
October 23, 2022
The guide was excellent. We learned a lot about the island and life there. We were satisfied that we'd seen the highlights, as the tour indicated. There was adequate time for everything. We tendered to the old port, below Fira. The cable car up was fine, but there was a very long line on our return. We opted to walk the 1,000 plus steps down. There's a lot of donkey poop to dodge. This is not a criticism of the guide or the tour, just an FYI that the trip back down from Fira could be a problem.
Reviewer: Mark Lijek
4 Stars
Interesting and much information
October 03, 2022
Our guide, Petro, was very good at adjusting to what our group was interested in doing. On the bus, he gave us information and some history but also gave us time to just “chill”.
Reviewer: Jill
5 Stars
Great experience
September 10, 2022
Great tour. We were with one other couple so a small group.we skipped the wine piece. Our guide knew all the spots for the iconic pictures of Santorini. She took us to the top of the island for a beautiful panoramic view of everything. A stroll through a “normal” area, a stop at the beach for a drink, then back to our starting point for advice on a good spot to get a picture of the sunset. Well worth the price.
Reviewer: Mike
5 Stars
Small group tour, knowledgable guide
September 10, 2022
Santorini is so beautiful! after our trolly ride up to the top, the guide was right there waiting (with a sign with our names on it) he then walked us to the van and we began our comfortable ride to tour and learn all about the history and culture. Us girls wanted to stop and shop but unfortunately there wasn't time. We did get to stop and take lots of amazing pictures to capture the memories.
Reviewer: Michelle Kennedy
4 Stars
A perfect tour for Santorini
September 05, 2022
This was a perfect tour for Santorini, and Nic was a wonderful guide and very patient and knowledgeable. We were happy that we had just a short stop at the black sand beach to see it without having to spend much of the day at a beach.
Reviewer: Margaret
5 Stars
A Must See
July 14, 2022
Pedro, our Tour Guide was AMAZING! He was patient, kind and knowledgeable. He was patient as we waited for a couple that was delayed from the ship. Pedro told us about Greece history and culture and spent extra time at locations that the group requested. I highly recommend this tour.
Reviewer: Rebecca Archuletta
5 Stars
Wonderful Maria!
June 27, 2022
This was an excellent tour with an excellent guide, Maria. She went at a casual pace & showed us beautiful places to take pictures.
Reviewer: Michael P Williams
5 Stars
Very Nice Tour
June 09, 2022
Toured Santorini and other towns. Santorini is a must see. The Santorini architecture and the contrasting blue and white is a photographer's dream. The only thing wrong with this tour is it was too rushed and we did not get a chance to stop for a second and get a bite to eat or to go into any of the beautiful shops. But we did go to a nearby town called Oai which was so beautiful also. It is on the water so some of the people on the tour got a chance to go on the beach. We had lunch at a charming seaside restaurant and had a great pizza, grilled octopus and a fabulous Greek white wine. Also got to do some quality shopping. I would recommend this tour. Nick was our tour guilde and was very good.
Reviewer: Donna Lana
4 Stars
Outstanding Guide
May 31, 2022
This was a great tour because of our guide. He was very knowledgeable and personable.
Reviewer: Ron Seidel
5 Stars
Fantastic day
December 21, 2021
Had a very pleasant and fulfilled day in Santorini. Our guide, Mary, was delightful, very knowledgeable and worked hard to make our day a memorable one.
Reviewer: Maltin
5 Stars
Santorini
December 02, 2019
Again great small number of people on this tour. Makes it very pleasant. Guide was fantastic, took us to an area which she had lived in. Found us a great restaurant on the Black beach. Very personable. Great tour
Reviewer: Dale Rowe
5 Stars
Had a marvelous time,Missed the wine.
November 15, 2019
Loved the tour, Wish I had paid more attention to what was included.Thought it included wine.
Reviewer: Loyce Godfrey
5 Stars
Beautiful Santorini
November 14, 2019
Our guide was a lovely young lady who was from Santorini. She had first hand knowledge of the area. We enjoyed a scenic drive up to a monastery with gorgeous views and then back down to a black sand beach for lunch and to dip our feet in the Mediterranean Sea. It was well worth the money and we got to see a quiet area and to learn how the locals live.
Reviewer: Leslie DePiero
5 Stars
Santorini Highlights
October 24, 2019
Good day out seeing Oia and the rest of the island. Only negative was we did not stop for wine tasting as written on the paperwork, but had lunch break at black beach. Tour guide must have been getting a commission.
Reviewer: Eleanor Lord
4 Stars
Highly Recommended
October 22, 2019
Our tour guide was friendly and knowledgeable. This will tour will take you up to the Monastery where you have a 360 view of the island...then lunch oceanside where we had the opportunity to put our toes in the Mediterranean. In addition, she was very aware of how the other tours ran and we were able to avoid many of the big tour buses.
Reviewer: Alison Lane
5 Stars
Santorini
October 21, 2019
Loved our guide. She was very enthusiastic and knowledgeable.
Reviewer: Sherry Waters
5 Stars
Excellent tour of Santorini
October 09, 2019
We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. The guide was amazing and provided personal options that we as a group could decide on. She also took us to out of the way towns and provided information that we just wouldn't' have got on the larger tours.
Reviewer: Lea Parrell
5 Stars
Fabulours Best Tour !!!!!
September 21, 2019
This was the best tour of our 21 day Cruise I would highly recommend this small group tour to everyone the driver Alex was alot of fun and the Guide she was just amazing giving us all a hug at the end she was so special and gave her whole heart to our tour. Just book it !!!!!!
Reviewer: Irene Benfell-Herron
5 Stars
Santorini
September 07, 2019
Wonderful day in spectacular Santorini. Enjoyed cable car ride and seeing the donkeys.
Reviewer: Kenneth Buchanan
5 Stars
Santorini tour in small group
August 29, 2019
This was another fabulous tour. There were about 10 of us and we got to see a lot of the island. We drove on a bus to the other side of Santorini and got to explore so many wonderful places. We also had enough time to go shopping near the cable car. The tour guide was wonderful and very knowledgeable.
Reviewer: Fern Rouleau
5 Stars
Amazing trip
August 26, 2019
My wife and I just took the tour and had the best time with Filippa. It was easy finding our guide immediately after exiting the cable car. Filippa knew of some great places to eat and special places to buy souvenirs. Along the way we learned all about the island's history and landscape.
Reviewer: Scott
5 Stars
Small Group Santorini Highlights
July 28, 2019
Great tour , tour guide great, driver even better!! Fantasic views of island, very well worth doing. Lunch stop at the black beach well worth while doing.
Reviewer: Enid Mitchell
5 Stars
Santorini
June 28, 2019
We were a party of 6 and we all had a fantastic tour. The tour guide/driver. Was very nice and informative. The vehicle was very clean and comfortable. We were all impressed with the Mercedes vans that your company uses for the tours. We will definitely use your company again for our next vacation.
Reviewer: Elaine & Paul Savader
5 Stars
Santorini small group tour with Joanne G.
June 25, 2019
We loved the wonderful experience that our tour expert, Joanne G. and the tour best driver provided. They were professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. They went above and beyond to ensure we could see all the highlights of the island in a limited time given. Joanne G. was superb in giving the significant facts at each stop and taking the breathtaking pictures for all of us. We strongly recommend this tour with Joanne G.
Reviewer: Tiffany Ngo
5 Stars
Santor or bust
June 18, 2019
Loved this tour! The views we saw were great ! Our guide was excellent and made us feel comfortable/welcomed. Our group had a blast! Although we were in one group that was too big we volunteered to go to another group. What a good decision for us as the first guide seemed stressed and unorganized. We had a blast, enjoying the k knowledge shared and tour in general.
Reviewer: Julian
5 Stars
Santorini Highlights are impressive and recommend
June 06, 2019
The tour guide is very dedicated. The itinerary is adjusted in consultation with the tourists and it feels very special. Comfortable.
Reviewer: HAK MAN SIE
5 Stars
Small Bus Tour
May 22, 2019
Beautiful location, nice shopping, nice tour guide.
Reviewer: Christene Jones
5 Stars
The Highlight of Our Trip!
May 13, 2019
I must admit that Santorini is truly the jewel of the Mediterranean and it is just as pictured on those beautiful postcards of Greece - white buildings, azure blue water, and quaint towns and villages everywhere. From the cable car ride up the cliffs, to the quaint shops in the capital of Feira, this small group tour is well worth the time! The donkeys in Feira were so much fun to watch! Having a guide and a very small group of people makes the tour so much better and allows time for questions and discussions!! I definitely recommend this tour!
Reviewer: Sharon Norman
5 Stars
Santorini
November 10, 2018
Our guide Stan was amazing!
Reviewer: JB
5 Stars
Santorini Excursion
October 29, 2018
Very enjoyable, personal and well spoken guide.
Reviewer: Charles Owens
5 Stars