Sinaloa Zipline Adventure

So much fun!
March 10, 2020
The zipline excursion was amazing! So well organized, so much fun! The young men who worked the ziplines worked SO hard! And the authentic lunch was truly amazing! Delicious!
Reviewer: Lei Putney
5 Stars
Super fun
March 10, 2020
My hubby and son did this and they had a lot of fun and they really loved the food at the end of the trip. My husband is still raving about the guacamole...
Reviewer: Monica Estrada
4 Stars
So FUN
February 17, 2020
We had a great time. The guides were friendly, helpful and funny. There were a few where I was huffing and puffing to get to the next zip line, but I'm out of shape and in my mid-fifties. None of the trails between lines were too difficult though, and my family had a great time. The included lunch was tasty and welcome after the adventure!
Reviewer: Sandy Remington
5 Stars
Very good zip line tour
January 20, 2020
The group was small. The guys manning the zip line were very attentive. The zip lines were great. The lunch was very good. What’s not to like?
Reviewer: Stinky
5 Stars
Mazatlán Zipline
August 13, 2019
Recommend this activity after the rainy season when it’s all green. We went when it was hot and humid, and the trees and brush were brown and dry. But we enjoyed the ziplining, our first time. The lunch was worth the trip!! Homemade salsa, tortillas, beef or chicken soft tacos, rice and beans. And Cheese!!! Lots of melty cheese. We also went to local tequila tasting and a leather shop that sold sandals and other leather goods.
Reviewer: Patricia
4 Stars
Ziplining Fun
June 25, 2019
This is a must do adventure in Mazatlán. The guides were patience, helpful and entertaining. Lunch was delicious and the staff were great. Tequila tasting and the guide were fantastic. Family of 5 really enjoyed this excursion!
Reviewer: Tina
5 Stars
Zip lining
May 01, 2019
The men were very kind and helpful.
Reviewer: Marie
5 Stars
Fun!!
April 25, 2019
I choose this over the cruise line because of the reviews that were left. First we road in a van to head to the Zipline, the driver had a cooler of drinks for us - part of the adventure! We enjoyed the zipline, those that wanted to, could go upside down, the last one we went on, we got to go side by side and have a race! After ziplining we were taken to the village for lunch!! Lunch was amazing, homemade tortilla's, salsa and cheese in volcano bowls, they brought out chips, beans, guacamole, and more salsa, and tortillas with meat in them. It was yummy!! After a great meal, we asked our driver to take us on a small tour of Mazaland, he was so personal and spoke great English. We loved this Adventure and would highly recommend it!! I took 2 teenage boys and myself and my husband. I'm over 50 and a little nervous when it comes to outdoor activities that I don't have control over - I felt safe and my boys had a great time hanging upside down!
Reviewer: Shannon Morley
5 Stars
Outstandihg
April 17, 2019
Far and away the best tour I've ever taken. Zip line is a total blast,my first time. The workers were friendly and patient with first timers like me. It was followed up by the best authentic Mexican meal I've ever had followed by a free local tequila tasting. My wife who chose not to zip was kept totally entertained while I was gone by our bus driver. All around great day!
Reviewer: D Viktora
5 Stars
Fun day in the mountains!
April 05, 2019
We loved this excursion. My husband, 8-yr-old (who is a thrill seeker) and I all took this excursion while on a cruise. It is a bit of a drive, but the driver spent a lot of time telling us about the area and his pride for his home was clear. The actual ziplining is VERY safe- there are a group of guides who follow along each of the 12 runs and are always there to help out. The last run is a side-by-side so you can "race" against another person. I "raced" against my daughter and they were very slick in giving her a little head start to ensure she would beat me. The lunch was served on site and was the BEST homemade feast ever- especially the melted cheese dip! The tequila factory is right across the path from where we ate, as was a little leather goods shop. All in all, a very fun day. We would absolutely recommend this trip to anyone- from kids to adults!
Reviewer: Emily Phares
5 Stars
Fun Experience!
December 19, 2018
My husband honeymooned on the Ruby Princess and signed up for the Sinaloa Zipline Adventure. The jungle was magnificent - and the right was a blast! However, I must admit the lunch and tequila tour topped it off. We would definitely do this excursion again. Thank you!!!
Reviewer: Melanie Nyborg
5 Stars
Awesome excursion!
September 17, 2018
We had so much fun on this excursion! The workers were so kind and fun! The homemade authentic lunch was so delicious! We would definitely do this again!
Reviewer: Annie Jones
5 Stars
Sinaloa Zipline Adventure
August 13, 2018
The zip line was really fun and the guides did a great job of teaching us and helping us. It was interesting to take the drive deeper into Mexico to get to the lines. Our driver was very friendly and answered our questions courteously. The lunch served afterwards was so delicious and fun.
Reviewer: Linda Daniels
5 Stars
Zip Line adventure
August 13, 2018
Excellent zip line experience. The guides were friendly, knowledgeable and a lot of fun! We were also provided with an excellent lunch after the zip line tour!
Reviewer: Evelyn Spears
5 Stars
sinaloa Zip
May 21, 2018
We did the zip line in dec. the weather was good and the zip line was great. We are older but have been on a few of these lines. This was was exceptional for the older group. There was very little up hill climbing. One of the zipline #5 you could ride upside down. We received lunch afterwards. Please do this tour hungry. The food was wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We are going back again in Dec 2018 just for the food!!!!!
Reviewer: ginger adams
5 Stars
Fun but Dry
April 23, 2018
We enjoyed the fast pace of the zip line but we went in the wrong season as it was so dry and brown. The people were great. We did have someone that was training and he had a hard time stopping us at the catch point. The lines had just been greased and we were going really fast. The lunch was the best. The food was so good. The over all experience was very good. I would do it again but make sure it was when everything is green.
Reviewer: Marie Lane
4 Stars
zipline and lunch
January 25, 2018
My son and I had a wonderful time. It was a lot of fun and we had a great time. The weather was perfect and although you had to climb a few mild grades to get to the next platform it was well worth it. The lunch that was provided was very good and extremely filling. I would definitely go again!
Reviewer: Sarah sturman
5 Stars
great entry level zipline
January 10, 2018
We had a great time at this zipline. there was very little, (just one) hike up hill to get to all the ziplines. The workers were very helpful when it came to stopping us at the end of the lines. line 5 you can zip it upside down. Too much for me but many did. It looked really cool. Afterwards they fed us lunch and a drink (Carona). The food was wonderful. they had flaming tequilia cheese among other things. We are doing this again just for the food next year. Oh, the people were great also.
Reviewer: ginger adams
5 Stars
Great zipline experience
January 17, 2017
The zipline setup is great, and the food is traditional Mexican. I went with my 2 teenage boys. Both of them liked very much
Reviewer: Alex Wang
5 Stars