Canopy Adventure

Canopy River
March 19, 2020
This is a Must experience Adventure, The people and resort were Great. We did the Zipline which was perfect, Only wished we had more time so we could experience the trails and the suspension bridge on a RZR
Reviewer: Richard Hargrove
5 Stars
Wonderful experience!
February 22, 2020
The activity was such fun. The guys and gal who took us thru the ziplines were so friendly and knowledgeable. I felt very safe in their hands. The donkey ride back up the forest trail was a fun unexpected activity. I definitely recommend this tour
Reviewer: Pam Chambers
5 Stars
Vallarta Zip line!!
February 12, 2020
This was an unbelievable experience. The guides were great, but the scenery and zip lines were once-in-a-lifetime. Scary but safe - everything is very professional, and the lodge area is very nice. I wish the cruise line would fix their clock system - we left early because we were unsure of the ships time, but wish we could have stayed at the lodge area longer. The photographer did ok but many shots were from too far away, you could barely figure out who was in the picture, so we ended up not buying any. Wish we had better pics of the whole thing, it's a truly amazing excursion.
Reviewer: Jerome Gormley
5 Stars
Great Adventure!
November 07, 2019
This was our 2nd zip lining experience and it was the best! 11 platforms, great tropical forest trekking and drive. The guides were excellent and very caring for your needs and safety...we are 68 years old and did it quite easily with little exertion climbing up to next platform. Great fun and value...much better then the ones from the cruise ships, smaller groups, prices and entertainment!
Reviewer: Reba Rosshardt
5 Stars
Great Experience in the Backwoods of the City
June 27, 2019
If you are looking for a backwoods adventure, this is the tour for you. Everyone was extremely friendly and committed to our enjoyment as guests. It was an unforgettable experience and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to take advantage of their time in this wonderful city.
Reviewer: Justin Mello
5 Stars
ENGAGED
February 17, 2019
This was are 1st time zip lining and it was exciting !! yes at 1st we were scared but the guys made us feel very safe and secure.. The walking was crazy going from one zip to another before we knew it we were on top of the world THE VIEW WAS AMAZING !! once down the zip we were directed to the tequila tasting which I wasnt to impressed about the eating area and lil zoo was nice but the food NO BUENO!!! Overall this is a BEAUTIFUL place to be with the one you love !! This is where we got ENGAGED !! I said YESSSS !!
Reviewer: Stella and Alex Restrepo
5 Stars
Canopy Adventure
May 21, 2018
Good time. Never felt nervous. Climbing not too bad. Really liked the tequila tasting/lecture after.
Reviewer: BOB ELLIS
4 Stars
Up and Away
February 01, 2018
Was fun from the first. The harness was comfortable and placed just right on my body. Not my first zip line. I would do this again. Very beautiful and the guides were excellent in their help and information.
Reviewer: Margaret Hall
5 Stars
So Much Fun!!!!
December 18, 2017
This was my 2nd time zip lining and it was even more fun than the 1st time. The lines are fast, the support crew is fantastic, and the location and additional features at the lodge make this a fantastic bargain. I would definitely do it again when in Puerto Vallarta.
Reviewer: Karen Brooks
5 Stars
Lots of fun
November 07, 2017
We had a great time. The guys are very knowledgeable and explain everything to you very clearly. We even had an opportunity to go upside down. It was amazing! I would do again and recommend to friends and familiy.
Reviewer: Cheri Vaglienty
5 Stars
Exhilarating
August 19, 2017
The Canopy Adventure was the highlight of our trip. The zip lines were a rush, the views were amazing, and the guys operating the zip lines were fun. Just make sure you are physically able to climb a lot of steep steps. After the zip line portion we waded in the stream and enjoyed some food and drinks at the restaurant. The remoteness of the place made it feel like a jungle oasis. Beautiful and fun!
Reviewer: Kim
5 Stars
We saved the BEST excursion for last!!!!
May 03, 2017
This was an amazing excursion - Great Guides, Amazing Views, and the Food was top notch! A beautiful location just outside of PV. We will definitely be back with the family next time!!!!!!!!!
Reviewer: Jayla Bell
5 Stars
Zip Lining fun!
April 18, 2017
My family and I had a great time zip lining in Puerta Vallarta. Abraham and Manny were fantastic guides! They made it super fun for everyone! They were silly and full of energy! We would recommend this adventure to everyone!
Reviewer: Patricia
5 Stars
Safe, Fun, and Memorable!
March 17, 2017
We had a really good time on this trip. The tour operator met us on time, we did have to wait a bit longer than expected to leave, but once on route, everything was smooth. Comfortable transport to zip lines, the location is really nice. The Zip guides were fun, lots of jokes, but paid attention to safety. We felt very comfortable. Was a highlight of our cruise. We did read somewhere about swimming after the zip line, the river in February was NOT suitable for swimming, just a small stream. The restaurant served great food at really reasonable prices. The Tequila tasting was good - obviously they do it to sell tequila, but it was not high pressure. They do have lockers for your valuable. Recommended.
Reviewer: Mike Goulet
4 Stars
Great time!
December 27, 2016
First time zip lining with my gf. We had so much fun Wasn't scary at all. Would do it again.
Reviewer: Laurent
5 Stars
Ziplining in Puerto Vallarta
November 25, 2016
We were a little concerned about the pickup and drive to the venue but is was done very efficiently. The van driver also was good driver. Lot's of fun with beautiful scenery while zip lining. The only drawback is that it seemed rushed. There was only a few seconds between each person being hooked into place and being sent off. Also, very little training and explanation of what to do. You do not zip from point to point; there are short uphill and downhill hikes between each zip line and a longer hike back to the starting point at the very end. Heed the advice on the brochure to wear closed toe, comfortable walking shoes. There were three children who wore flip flops and could not gain traction on the steep inclines and downhill walking. There is tequila tasting, a restaurant and a small river at the end to cool off and have refreshments. This was a great excursion. We really enjoyed this excursion.
Reviewer: Crystal Klear
4 Stars
Canopy Adventure in Puerto Vallarta
November 11, 2016
The best part of our vacation! Beto and his crew were funny, respectful and vibrant. We recommend this excursion to everyone, but only with Beto and his crew!
Reviewer: Anonymous
5 Stars
Weeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!
November 05, 2016
I still don't know how anybody talked me into this, but I'm so glad they did! The staff was funny and fun, but it was obvious how serious they were about their job and your safety. Prepare yourself for a somewhat janky setup -there are no bells and whistles - no brakes, stop blocks or baffles. They catch you with one tiny little guy and a two foot piece of rope...right before you hit a cement block and a tree. Yikes! But, I didn't really feel unsafe at any point (I just begged them to catch me at the end!). We had a super fun time and loved every second of it. My 14 y.o. daughter was adamant that there was no way anyone would talk her into going, but our guide Jimmy did exactly that - he was pretty amazing! She triumphed over a major fear and doesn't have a single regret! There was a bit more steep hiking from one line to the next than we expected. It wasn't too much of a problem for me, but a couple of people in our party struggled to keep up the pace of all the youngins. :)
Reviewer: Michele M
5 Stars
canopy adventure
October 07, 2016
Loved it...Everyone was just great.Would do it again if we had the chance.
Reviewer: Alberta Beguhl
5 Stars
so fun!
August 10, 2016
This was awesome. We felt like we were out of the city. The jungle was amazing and so lush. The guides were amazing, helpful, kept us safe and laughing the whole time. Lunch was great afterwards. I can't wait to do it again!
Reviewer: Shannon Devery
5 Stars
Awesome!
June 05, 2016
This was an amazing adventure! We got there late because our cruise boat didn't come in on time, but they made sure to put us on the next tour they had which was only an hour later. The tour guides were hilarious and they totally made the trip fun! There is some steep climbs after each of the ziplines but definitely worth it. The food and drinks after the tour were incredible! Definitely recommend the mango smoothie.
Reviewer: Reesa
5 Stars
ZIP LINE
May 13, 2016
HAD A GREAT TIME
Reviewer: JB
4 Stars
Canopy Adventure - Excellent time
January 24, 2016
Excellent tour once we got there. We arrived a Nogolito Adventures. The zipline guides that were with us were great. We were on cruise from LA and booked this tour. However, I was disappointed on the time it took to get picked up. The instructions says to get there between 12:15-12:30. To fill out waivers. However, there was nothing to fill out and we were waiting there from an hour. However the grayline rep was there but not sure what we were waiting for. Luckily we were in the shade. Make sure your in decent shape as you'll need to walk uphill after each zipline.
Reviewer: shopgirl08
5 Stars
excellent adventure, great fun!l
December 16, 2015
Great tour guides! Excellent adventure. Not for the weak or faint!
Reviewer: Tiana
5 Stars
Zipping thru the tree tops
November 04, 2015
Zip lining was a lot more fun than I thought it would be. In PV it was very warm and humid and I was soaked with sweat but the smile never left my face. The guides were excellent, all was very safe, and fun. I would do it again.
Reviewer: Dick 2
4 Stars
I Would Buy This Produce Again
February 18, 2014
Excellent Attentive Guides
Reviewer: argus501
5 Stars
Don't know, missed it.
December 18, 2013
We received a number of tickets from the cruise line and ended up missing this tour due confusing them with this one (ie has more than one zip line tour scheduled). Our bad, however all was not lost as we had a great day otherwise on our own. Can't beat one dollar frozen margaritas and dosXX's!!!
Reviewer: brazos2
5 Stars
Great adventure
November 07, 2013
My husband and I are both sixty and the stair climbing had us huffing and puffing but doable. I am only 5ft. Tall so the guys had to help me jump up to get hookup to the zipline. They were so helpful and kind and lot of fun. They made the adventure one to remember.
Reviewer: motherteresa
5 Stars
Sooooo fun !!!!
May 17, 2012
This was such a fun experience!! We had tons of fun and laughed a lot!! The best part was getting to ride the donkey's back up the mountain ha they were hilarious. The guides were also very fun they made the experience for us!!
Reviewer: Very happy customer
4 Stars
Best Excursion of our trip.
April 09, 2012
The best thing we did on our cruise. Was smiling the whole time. Pictures well worth it. You end at a restaurant with great food. Would recomend to anyone, I usually don't like heights but loved this adventure.
Reviewer: John
5 Stars
I would buy this product again
December 29, 2011
Excellent excursion
Reviewer: argus501
5 Stars
A must do excursion-Super fun!
December 08, 2011
The guides were funny -picked on my husband alot! ha ha ha! They even got to zip line in a couple locations hanging upside down-Strapped to the guide for extra safety. (We never did the upside down thing) others did and it was quite fun to watch. Great time, small group, great people in the group and definatly will be doing this again! This was the best time!
Reviewer: Deborah Bitto
5 Stars
Wow, That's a Long Way Down....!
November 10, 2011
From the moment you get on the bus to go up the canyon, you know you are in good hands and ready to have some fun. The safety briefing was great fun and we felt well at ease and in good hands. Even though my wife was afraid of heights, it was so comforting to know you were safe the entire time. The equipment was in great shape and we had such a great time we can't wait to do it again!
Reviewer: Mike From UTAH
5 Stars
You have to check this out!
June 06, 2011
This was definitely one of the highlights of our trip to Mexico. The ride to the zip line base is a long one but don't let that discourage you. It's worth it! Having tried several zip line tours over the past few years I'm had some great experiences and some great guides but these guys were among the best and were a big part of the overall adventure. This is a great experience for all ages and adventure levels and the guides make it safe and entertaining. Would not hesitate to come back again!
Reviewer: Mikeoc
5 Stars