Real Customer Reviews

Real Customer Reviews

Sort By
5 StarsOutstanding and informativeNovember 11, 2019

Hugo and Miguel were exemplary hosts for this excellent tour - knowledgeable and professional. The tour is very highly recommended.

5 Stars********November 11, 2019

Great time, personal was outstanding, first time, but try again

5 StarsAwesome Tour!November 11, 2019

Really enjoyed this tour with my wife. Very informative and a great way to see the island. Tour leader was very knowledgable and shared many stories on the history of the island including all the details of Anne of Green Gables.

5 StarsGreat tourNovember 11, 2019

I’ve been to Puerto Plata before but this tour showed me places I hadn’t seen. Small group, comfortable bus & great tour guide. Well worth the cost

5 StarsCartagena wowNovember 11, 2019

Never been to Cartagena before, lots of walking on this tour but got a real flavour of the city. First time a tour guide gave me a gift. Nice sized group & comfortable bus.

5 StarsLove Costa RicaNovember 11, 2019

Beautiful country, friendly people. Small group with friendly knowledgeable tour guide. He was very proud of his country & happy to show it to us. Highlight was seeing the tiny bright coloured tree frogs.

4 StarsVery enjoyable tourNovember 11, 2019

Chocolate-making and tequila appreciation were very well presented. The title and description of the tour led me to believe we would be learning about and consuming tacos / salsas but that never happened.

4 StarsGood experience November 11, 2019

A fine tour with excellent price. We enjoyed this tour very much. Livorno is a cool city. The driver was very good. They need at least one more bus.

4 StarsGreat Tour of BostonNovember 11, 2019

This was a really good tour with plenty of stops for those who wanted to get off and do some exploring. Our driver/tour guide was very knowledgeable about his city.

5 StarsGame of Thrones TourNovember 04, 2019

This excursion was worth every cent! Our tour guide (Goran?) was very knowledgeable about both GOT and Dubrovnik and surrounding areas. It was a small group and we had time to have a good look around and ask as many questions as we wanted. I would recommend this excursion to anyone who is a fan.

5 StarsTurk excursionNovember 04, 2019

It was wonderful and enjoyed that it was air condition on the tour van.

5 StarsGreat experience. November 04, 2019

We are a family of 4 with some first time riders. Great guide. Nice trails. Horses mostly walk but can move a little faster at times if you let them. Bring and use bug spray. They have some for free if you don’t have your own.

5 StarsSantorini: Oia, Winery Tour and ThiraNovember 04, 2019

Excellent tour with a very knowledgeable tour guide. Free time well balanced with the tour. Felt like we got a good glimpse of the whole island and will go back.

5 StarsGreat Way to See the IslandsNovember 04, 2019

This tour was great! The scenery was magnificent and everything took place as advertised. We would repeat with this operator.

5 StarsInformative and InterestingNovember 04, 2019

Exceptional tour, well-run and well-executed. Guides were knowledgeable. Started and ended on time.

5 StarsBeautiful views/wonderful timeNovember 04, 2019

We took this excursion during our Greek Island cruise in October 2019. The local drivers were fantastic. They were informed, engaging and a lot of fun. We saw the most amazing views, really enjoyed the wine tasting and had a delicious and relaxing lunch. We would highly recommend this private tour. Well worth the money.

5 StarsPuntarenas Area HighlightsNovember 04, 2019

My wife and I took this tour on October 11, 2019. It was broke up into a tour of the rain forests and boat ride on the river to see wildlife and crocs in the wild. It was a wonderful tour and our guide was outstanding and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend it to anyone. You have to be able to walk on uneven ground through the rainforests.

5 StarsGreat tour for our familyNovember 04, 2019

Brian, an owner of the farm, was our host. He knows all the plants, all the animals, and is friends with the birds. This tour was the highlight of our trip.

5 StarsBarcelona & Montserrat TourNovember 04, 2019

It was a wonderful trip, well organized. Even though there were some issues in Barcelona at the time, our guide and bus driver took very good care of us and made sure we made it to our pick up/drop off point with no problems.

5 StarsWonderful Excursion Great groupNovember 04, 2019

All the Guides were Awesome, The boat captain made our excursion extra special, The whole group was very professional and just GREAT, we would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company.

5 StarsFun timeNovember 04, 2019

We took the Belfast HOHO bus and had a very interesting tour of Belfast. We opted to get off to visit the Titanic Museum, and had no trouble getting a return bus . The driver informed us we would need to take the last bus of the day, so he provided excellent information as to pickup time and place to meet.

5 StarsHalifax and Peggy’s CoveNovember 04, 2019

The excursion/tour was very good. Our tour guide was very informative and fun. Really enjoyed walking around Peggy’s Cove and had the best lobster roll ever there. Living on the west coast of Canada Peggy’s Cove was on my bucket list

5 StarsRoatan by Land and SeaNovember 04, 2019

I recommended this tour

5 StarsLand sea and airNovember 04, 2019

This was the best tour that I had my whole trip. Our guide Natcho was 5 stars great, he kept us safe and yet giving us great views and experiences around Barcelona even with the political upheavals and demonstrations that were happening all around us

4 StarsCraft Brewery and City TourNovember 04, 2019

Tour was good our Guide did her best, weather condition was not of the best, The last part at the Brewery to return to the Ship was a little difficult due to the wait on the Taxi, That part of the Tour need some improvement,

Since our objective is to deliver exceptional experiences, we strongly encourage customer feedback
Horses
Water
Mountain