Real Customer Reviews

Real Customer Reviews

Sort By
5 StarsEasy Come Easy GoApril 15, 2019

Pick you up at the port and drop you off at the airport with scenic stop and a winery in between. No complain here.

5 StarsGREAT EXCURSIONApril 15, 2019

Was so glad this actual "cultural" trip was offered. We received wonderful one-on-one attention as there were only the 2 of us. The guide was very knowledgable, personable and accommodating. Thououghly enjoyable & educational! (ps- if you have "issues" with religions outside of Christianity, please leave your "issues" behind. Keep your mind & heart OPEN)

5 StarsFabulous time April 15, 2019

We had an amazing time on the excursion. Place is beautiful

5 StarsCruising Havana in a 54 Chevy ConvertibleApril 15, 2019

Our driver and tour guide, who both spoke English, were very informative. We go to see many sights around Havana, including the Malecon, Revolution Square, Capitolo, and several different neighborhoods, ending up with Mojitos at the Nacional Hotel. It was a great experience and their narration made it even better.

5 StarsGreat timeApril 15, 2019

Had a great time on this snorkel cruise. Very rarely will I leave a review but this is one worth leaving. There were 11 of us on this excursion and that was the perfect number. The crew took the time to show us several things that an un-experienced snorkeler would miss like a nurse shark, sting rays and a turtle. Time spent on the beach was a nice break from snorkeling. We were served a light lunch with beverages that were available at any time during the trip. Don't book off the cruise ship, book here and save yourself some money and have a better experience. Not sure why people leave negative reviews because this is far better than an excursion booked on the cruise ship.

5 StarsAmazingApril 15, 2019

What an amazing tour. I never expected it to be this great! Everyone was awesome, learned and saw some amazing views. We didn't want to leave! Also the pictures we got from the Photographer were amazing! Thank you for such wonderful memories!

5 StarsGreat Personalized ExcursionApril 15, 2019

This was a great, off the beaten path (literally) excursion. The horse back riding includes going through a cattle farm, a small river crossing and a ride along the beach. We were lucky enough to see dolphins in the bay. I would highly recommend this excursion.

5 Starsone of our favorite tripsApril 15, 2019

We really enjoyed the cave. The ride there on the ferry and van was a little long and rough, but the experience at the cave was great. The kids loved swimming through the caves and there was even a place to do cliff jumping (8-10 foot drop). The guide was great and made everyone feel safe. An authentic Mexican lunch was served after the time in the cave. This was my son's favorite excursion.

5 StarsGreat day!April 15, 2019

We had a blast zip lining and the staff was fantastic. They were hilarious. You can bring a phone/camera to take pictures, but they have a person that takes them along the route. The pictures were great and you get a zip drive with all pictures of your family for $20. There a lots of long zip lines throughout the course and the views are amazing. After that, we were brought to a beautiful beach for a couple hours to swim and relax. There are locals selling different items, but they were respectful. The beach was at a private resort. This was one of the best days we had all week. Would do again in a minute.

5 Starsgreat dayApril 15, 2019

Let's start with the only thing that was hard. Finding the location. This was a little tricky, but we followed the directions and the crowd and made it in time. Give yourself time though. As for the trip, it was great! The bus to get to the ruins was a beautiful charter bus. Our tour guide gave us lots of background information along the way and was knowledgeable about the Mayan people. The time at the ruins was really nice, but a little rushed. Because we also did the Seven Colors Lagoon, the time at the ruins had to be shorter than other groups so there wasn't much time for exploring. The lagoon part of the trip was BEAUTIFUL. It is a private resort where you are fed an authentic Mexican lunch, kayaking, swimming, unlimited drinks, and lounging by the water. Because it is private, there are no locals selling things and no other people other than your group. It was fantastic.

5 StarsEnjoyed this tour April 5thApril 15, 2019

I can only repeat all the superlatives of other reviewers. Annie greeted us & left us in the capable hands of York our driver/guide. A well planned drive with time to see everything with lots of York's dialogue of this beautiful country. My sister & I totally enjoyed. Well worth it. Thank you York & Annie (daughter & grand daughter)

5 StarsEnjoyed this tour April 4thApril 15, 2019

It was well worth it. Cyril our driver/guide gave us everything promised & more. Very informative. My sister & I totally enjoyed...couldn't ask for more. Thanks Cyril

5 StarsEnjoyed this tour April 3rdApril 15, 2019

I can only repeat previous reviews. Trevor, a retired history Professor, was our guide. His tour was intense. Walking past various sites & through several along with his pictoral aid, gave us a very good overall Barbados lesson we could never get elsewhere. At Parliament building, we met the Speaker who greeted Trevor. My sister & I totally enjoyed the tour, meal & drinks. Thanks Trevor & our pleasant greeter.

4 StarsA Cruise To FancyApril 15, 2019

A scenic and educational river cruise with comfort and the right amount of time.

4 StarsA Trip Worth RemeberingApril 15, 2019

The drive from the port to the conservation area was quite long. The walk after arriving was long too, but seeing all those cute penguins made it all worth it.

4 StarsGeneral HighlightsApril 15, 2019

Good way to see Punta Arenas for the first time.

4 StarsA Tour By The HostApril 15, 2019

The owner of this property is also the tour operator.

4 StarsCheap Way To Tour The CityApril 15, 2019

Bus also stop for photo op.

4 StarsExcursions April 15, 2019

It was too harf of a climb for me and I wasn't able to do it so I walked on the side and was only able to go down one waterfall but it was still beautiful

4 StarsNeed longer time on beachApril 15, 2019

Island beautiful but it seemed that driver wasted time driving us to beach by stopping in front of houses that he was impressed with and telling us who owned them. He could have taken us straight to beach and give us info on the way without pulling over. Liked the ferry ride.

4 StarsGood tour and good value April 15, 2019

Tour was enjoyable and the snack quite good. I was surprised that wine was included as well. Guide was very friendly and knowledgeable.

3 StarsNot Good enoughApril 15, 2019

There was no Banana Exploration, the guide stopped outside the plantation and said we were not allowed to enter. We spent 20 min. at a resturant, which was a waste of time because everyone had just finished eating on the ship before we started the tour. The guide was good and was only doing what his company made him do.

4 StarsClassic CarsApril 09, 2019

enjoyed this excursion. our driver spoke good english and pointed out various landmarks we passed by.

5 StarssnorkelingApril 08, 2019

a good bang for your buck. 20 minute walk from boat to the sunset restaurant. met guide took us out for an hour. came back had a steaming hot plate of beef and chicken with fajitas and two beer each. all included in the price. Strongly recommend.

5 StarsAwesome!April 08, 2019

This was a perfect excursion. We saw a sea turtle and tons of fish while snorkeling. The boat was clean and well equipped. The staff were very helpful and kind. We (four adults) all loved this. Drinking margaritas while standing in the shallow water under the sunshine with that crystal clear aquamarine water was a time we'll never forget. We would all do it again and highly recommend it. The snorkeling portion may be better suited to those with a little experience but they will help you and let you hang onto a float if your a beginner.

Since our objective is to deliver exceptional experiences, we strongly encourage customer feedback
Horses
Water
Mountain