Real Customer Reviews

Real Customer Reviews

Sort By
5 StarsA lot of funJanuary 20, 2020

The crew is amazing, funny, friendly and very patient. You feel like a vip with the special attention. Very easy to find where to meet once you leave the cruise. you get an option to do the zuperman zipline twice or do regular zipline 11 times, the 11 times was fun with over an hour of ziplining, note that you need $2 to rent a locker for your big bags. The beach was clean and had a nice freshwater pool and plenty of shade and a restaurant. It's a really a great excursion.

5 StarsA lot of funJanuary 20, 2020

We really enjoyed our excursion to Shark Ray Alley. The staff was well experienced, friendly and knowledgeable. Lots of time in the water. Lunch at Caye Caulker was also very good.

5 StarsBeutiful BeachJanuary 20, 2020

Beach was great Food was good Sun was hot

5 StarsA super excursion & 60% less than the ship's priceJanuary 20, 2020

A great time for my entire family. My grand-daughters especially loved the sloths and the monkeys. We all loved the birds and the iguanas. The meeting up with the driver went off without a hitch and he was very knowledgeable about the island and the quirky roads we traveled. I highly recommend this excursion.

5 StarsA must do excursion!January 20, 2020

Wow, I wasn’t sure about touring w a small company and not w Carnival, but I am so glad we did! Very professional, super easy to find from port, and the tour itself made our cruise! Our guide dove down in the 4 ft of water and got a stingray... educated us as to why he wasn’t afraid to hold it, and let us touch and even hold it! So much fun on the jet skis as they allow you to ride! Not follow in the usual line.... then to starfish beach and to hold starfish and the guide educated us so much on them! I would recommend to anyone that’s looking for a tour in Grand Cayman!

5 StarsWind Spirt (WindStar Cruises) 12/26/19 - 1/2/20January 19, 2020

Despite on - off again rain, this was a great adventure. I highly recommend it. The guide was super-knowledgeable about the beautiful island of Moorea and it's awesome sights. My son (Down Syndrome) was with me on the 4-wheeler and he too thought it was great and did not want the excursion to end. Thanks

5 StarscozemelJanuary 19, 2020

coral was well preserved. aqautic life was adequate. we brought our own equipment, but their equipment seemed okay. people were nice

5 Starscancun "jungle"January 19, 2020

ATV was a blast. "jungle" is really strip pit with areas of woods. personal were nice. equipment was good. tour included tequila tasting (done after driving of course). beach break was at resort with nice area to snorkle but access to water was by ladder from small peir as there is no actual beachfront

5 StarsFun Family EventJanuary 19, 2020

Our whole family enjoyed this excursion. It was different than any excursion we had done before. We love games and active excursions so this was perfect. The staff were friendly and supportive.

5 StarsFun for the whole family January 19, 2020

This was a great excursion, one that we will remember for years to come. Great combination of a light hike to a waterfall, then a river rafting adventure that was low key but fun. Each raft had their own crew member who gave us individual attention. They shared interesting facts about everything we were seeing, and made the experience so enjoyable. We even had a photographer follow us around getting amazing pictures that we will cherish. We were able to purchase all of the pics on a flash drive at the end of the trip. Would recommend this excursion for sure!

5 StarsA ton of fun, expertly managedJanuary 19, 2020

We're a family of 4 and this unusual adventure was a perfect alternative to the standard snorkeling excursions and the like. We solved puzzles, ran around historic Cozumel and had a great time doing it! Highly recommend!

5 StarsWorth every pennyJanuary 19, 2020

This was by far our favorite excursion. Amazing value. The location is gorgeous and the crew/guides could not have been nicer. It was a full day, 6 hours worth of adrenaline rush. Spent Christmas day there and wish we could do this every year.

5 StarsChilly Willy - City TourJanuary 19, 2020

Chilly Willy, our city tour guide was knowledgeable on the city's history, answered all questions, plus gave some useful insider tips & kept us on a time schedule so we were able to squeeze everything plus extra with time allowance. Highly recommend the city tour.

5 StarsGreat TripJanuary 19, 2020

Fortunately we had a private tour. It was great

5 Starssuper funJanuary 19, 2020

Great tour with great guides.

5 Starsrotorua tourJanuary 19, 2020

great tour, took about 7 hours, the maori experience was incredible. definitely recommended. we had 2 kids , 6 and 8 yo , both enjoyed it

5 StarsGreat day!January 19, 2020

My husband and I enjoyed this tour (Martin was our guide)tremendously. Making chocolate bars was great fun and informative, so much better to have a hands on experience then to watch big machine produce chocolate. Then after a chocolate margarita (yum )we had a tequila tasting, I am not a big fan of tequila but it was still fun and again very informative. We also were entertained by the Danza de los Voladores (men hanging upside down spinning around a pole at scary heights) at the end a lunch of tasty tacos capped a really different and delightful tour.

5 StarsLord of the Rings comes aliveJanuary 19, 2020

When we got off the boat, we wondered how we were going to find our guide and driver amidst all the many people going every which way but John held up a sign with our name and that of another couple on it and we were off to see the beauty of New Zealand we had seen in the movies. We walked in the footsteps of many of the characters and could picture the scenes playing out in front of us. The forests are singularly beautiful and haunting. We Went to the Weta Cave and an artist explained how the the characters and props used in the Rings movie were created. We had a very tasty lunch included in the tour, passed Peter Jackson's home, saw the harbor from Mt. Victoria, and drove back to our ship through Wellington which gave us a flavor for the town. This was an excellent excursion and John, our guide, so easy to talk with had so much background information about the areas through which we traveled. I truly feel like I have been to the country of The Lord of the Rings.

4 StarsGreat Beach DayJanuary 19, 2020

We had a great time at Playa Uvas Beach. The buffet was really good food and our server kept bringing us yummy drinks, very attentive. Great time for family. The downfall is that the beach is very rocky so bring water shoes plus they won't let you go in the water with your own sunscreen on even if you buy reef safe sunscreen and show them. Overall, very fun day.

4 StarsFun dayJanuary 19, 2020

Good day of learning about Mazatlan, seeing the sites from the top of the lighthouse and then in town. Great way to see the town and get a sense of the culture. Guide was great.

5 StarsCan't miss thisJanuary 18, 2020

Cave tubing is one of a kind experience. Floyd (bobbito) kept us entertaining through out the one hour ride to the spot. He had a zillion stories to tell and obviously seemed like he was passionate about his work. Great guy. The trek to the water tubing spot was not that difficult but had to cross the stream a couple of times. The water flow was not forceful but had to be a little careful. Tubing through the caves was a great experience. The only downside was life vests were stinking.

5 StarsGuides were awesome!January 18, 2020

This group made the day so enjoyable as they were both personable and knowledgeable. The sites and activities were interesting and fun, but the people made the difference. Nerves or anxiousness are natural when setting foot in a different country, but we felt safe and welcome as a result of this excursion. Highly recommend it!

5 StarsFunJanuary 18, 2020

Fun! Guide was knowledgeable. Food was great. Especially the chocolate.

5 StarsVery goodJanuary 18, 2020

Tour was very good. Guide was good. enjoyed.

5 StarsAwesomeJanuary 18, 2020

the zip lining was awesome. enjoyed it !

Since our objective is to deliver exceptional experiences, we strongly encourage customer feedback
Horses
Water
Mountain