Real Customer Reviews

Real Customer Reviews

Great stops
October 05, 2022
Toppers was 11/10 great tour and great tastings! Facility was very nice and the flavours were amazing. Personally met the owner Mr topper who was very nice and personable will definitely be going back in the future!
Reviewer: Erika Switzer
5 Stars
Not to be missed
October 05, 2022
This excursion was great from beginning to end. The staff were very knowledgable and open to questions. The trip in the evening was a real treat. A blanket of stars above and variety of life below made for interesting viewing. I would take this cruise again.
Reviewer: Karen Medrano
5 Stars
Beautiful Nature Walk
October 05, 2022
This was an enjoyable 3 hour trip to a title park and forest. You’ll spend about an hour or less at the totem park. There are facilities to use there if needed, as well as a nice gift shop. Then you’ll head to the forest for a beautiful walk to a waterfall. You’ll also pass a stream where you can see salmon swimming. The owner of the company was our guide. She’s a local woman with a lot of knowledge.
Reviewer: Katie Workman
5 Stars
Great Experience
October 05, 2022
Cruise Tip: If you book the similar tour through Carnival (and maybe other cruise lines) they will not let you jump. This was a fantastic tour. The hiking wasn't easy but my wife and I are in our mid-50s and had no problems. There were a few out of shape people that did struggle. Only negative was that it was very crowded. We got a little unlucky that the Mardi Gras (about 6000 passengers) was in port with our ship so we had a lot of waiting time to start the tour and then during the tour. But we would absolutely recommend this tour!!
Reviewer: Eric Schumacher
5 Stars
Very accommodating
October 05, 2022
We had a wheelchair with us, and our driver was very helpful and mindful of the limitations that offered. We would have loved to spend more time, but every moment we had was packed with fun information and beauty about
Reviewer: AnnMarie Jones
5 Stars
Wonderful Shore Excursion!
October 05, 2022
We had a most excellent tour of Ephesus with an outstanding tour guide. Our guide was VERY knowledgeable, the walking pace was excellent. We LOVED seeing the sights at Ephesus and hearing all our guide shared. We were also VERY happy that Shore Excursions promises that we are back to our cruise ship at the appropriate times...we had NO worries about this! That was appreciated very much!
Reviewer: Marilyn Wiebe
5 Stars
Perfect way to spend the day after cruise
October 05, 2022
This was a tour that picked up from the cruise ship and dropped off at the airport that evening. There were multiple stops, with plenty of time to enjoy each location. Our guide/driver was friendly and knowledgeable, never rushed the guests, and provided excellent information.
Reviewer: Cyndi Richards
5 Stars
Chocolatier for a Day
October 04, 2022
This event was so much fun! We got to make lots and lots of chocolate! We got to try fresh chocolate. See, hear and learn all about making chocolate. It was a BLAST!!!
Reviewer: Michelle Roush
5 Stars
A fun and unique excursion
October 04, 2022
This was a walking tour through series of caverns with a guide who certainly watched out for everyone. Especially interesting for those who have not done any caves before.
Reviewer: Linda Woodhead
5 Stars
Salmon Bake, perfect!
October 04, 2022
Best salmon I’ve ever eaten. The camp atmosphere, and all the food was delicious. My wife loved the gold panning. Could not get her to leave, now I know what gold fever is. Highly recommend tour!
Reviewer: Stephen Garner
5 Stars
Beautiful train tour
October 04, 2022
The train was very comfortable. Easy to photograph from. The picture opportunities were endless. The beauty was breathtaking. Excellent tour!
Reviewer: Stephen Garner
5 Stars
Wonderful Tour - Margarita was Fantastic
October 04, 2022
Our guide met us right at the end of the pier. It was just our family of 6 on the tour. Margarita was a fantastic guide. She had wonderful insight into history, architecture and even some gossipy lore about Old San Juan. She had access to several historic buildings. San Juan is a beautiful city with a lot of history that's not taught in mainland USA. We felt very fortunate to have such an enjoyable lesson on Puerto Rico. Finally, based on Margarita's suggestion, we stopped at the local grocery store and picked up some local Puerto Rican grown coffee. It was about a third the price of the coffee available near the ship. And it's really good coffee.
Reviewer: Dave Dougherty
5 Stars
A must do when in Skagway
October 04, 2022
The small tour was perfect. The van conversion bus was comfortable. The guide was easy to understand, knowledgeable, and funny. The train ride was stunning with views that made you want to ride the rails for hours. Each train car had a heater and bathroom and was very comfortable.
Reviewer: Laura Eichman
5 Stars
Dubrovnik Was a Pleasant Surprise.
October 04, 2022
Jadra(sorry if I misspelled), our tour guide was knowledgeable, articulate, and fun.
Reviewer: Mario
5 Stars
Great Tour, small group.
October 04, 2022
Our tour guide was knowledgeable, articulate, and fun.
Reviewer: Mario
5 Stars
Five star Tour and Guide!
October 04, 2022
Marco, our tour guide was knowledgeable, articulate, and fun. He even arranged for an impromptu additional boat tour.
Reviewer: Mario
5 Stars
Feeling the Spirit of the Olympics
October 04, 2022
Antonia, our tour guide was knowledgeable, articulate, and fun. Walking around the grounds where the Olympics originated was amazing. Antonia was considerate to all the children and older guests, helping them find shade and a comfortable place to sit. The group size was just right, about 12 total. The Magna Grecia Farm was a pleasant surprise, with a fantastic lunch, and even entertainment. The best olive oils we've ever sampled.
Reviewer: Mario
5 Stars
Outstanding
October 04, 2022
We were a group of 6 and ended up having this boat to ourselves. The capitan was super interesting and helped to make the day incredible. We saw 8 whales this day along with plenty of other sea-life. Could not recommend more highly
Reviewer: Robert Edenfield
5 Stars
Outstanding
October 04, 2022
We were a group of 6 and ended up having this boat to ourselves. The capitan was super interesting and helped to make the day incredible. We saw 8 whales this day along with plenty of other sea-life. Could not recommend more highly
Reviewer: Robert Edenfield
5 Stars
Fabulous
October 04, 2022
We had a delightful tour of Cabo and San Jose with a great tour guide/driver, Giovanni Dominguez. He was very professional, knowledgeable, personable and flexible
Reviewer: thereseStewart
5 Stars
nci shore excursion
October 04, 2022
we like both stop in lucca and pise. we were dropped at each place and can enjoy free time by ourself.
Reviewer: carole blouin
4 Stars
Skagway Float
October 03, 2022
I chose this excursion bcuz I wanted to do something more adventurous while in Alaska. The drive to the location let you see the city and countryside. The stop overlooking the city was breathtaking. The ride down the river was great seeing the natural beauty and habitat. Saw 5 bald eagles on the trip. Looked being off at grid and not with a lot of people. The maximum was 12 people and we only had 5 people. Loved it
Reviewer: La Tonya Thompson
5 Stars
Outstanding Views and Great Guide
October 03, 2022
Daniel was fantastic as a tour guide. The ability to stop and get pictures along the way as well as the varying views makes this so much better than the more expensive train ride.
Reviewer: Bill
5 Stars
Guide was super
October 03, 2022
The tour guide was super attentive and knowledgeable. Had a great time.
Reviewer: Daisy Siniscalchi
5 Stars
Interesting and much information
October 03, 2022
Our guide, Petro, was very good at adjusting to what our group was interested in doing. On the bus, he gave us information and some history but also gave us time to just “chill”.
Reviewer: Jill
5 Stars