Real Customer Reviews

Real Customer Reviews

Sort By
5 StarsLoved it!October 29, 2018

This tour was amazing. Highlight of our trip. The guide was so friendly and the places they take you to are breathtaking.

5 StarsHighly Recommend!October 29, 2018

If you are an adventure seeker, this is a must do! Our guide was so great and made us feel safe. It does take a lot of physical strength though - not for the faint of heart. But we loved every minute of it.

5 StarsExcellent tour to Pompeii!October 29, 2018

Great tour. Convenient for those traveling by cruise ship. Tour guide was very knowledgeable and spoke English very well. Pompeii was much more expansive than I had imagined and very well preserved. Our guide allowed some time for buying refreshments and souvenirs after the tour. Great way to spend a half day when visiting Naples.

5 StarsCuba walking tourOctober 29, 2018

I think this tour was awesome. Our tour guide Dayana Cortina was so knowledgeable, and she spoke perfect English. Dayana made the tour fun, and I will certainly recommend this tour to others. Got a 5 star rating from me!

5 StarsDubrovnik excursionOctober 29, 2018

Excellent tour, intelligent professional guide.

5 StarsPorto Montenegro ExcursionOctober 29, 2018

Great tour, really good guide, fine value

5 StarsAcropolis & Museum ExcursionOctober 29, 2018

One of the best! Excellent guide, adequate time to fully enjoy the sights.

5 StarsSantorini ExcursionOctober 29, 2018

Very enjoyable, personal and well spoken guide.

4 StarsChocolate tour was great, but left 1/2 hr lateOctober 29, 2018

The visit to the chocolatier was fabulous. Such a lovely personal touch and inside view of traditional chocolate production from beginning to end with yummy tortilla breakfast provided fresh off the open fire. Was disappointed with our 1/2 hour late departure. Turns out the tour guide spent that time selling the last remaining seats to people walking off the ship. This is not acceptable

4 StarsHuatulco’s Customs and Traditions October 29, 2018

Good tour, easy to locate guide off the cruise ship and the van was clean, air conditioning worked great and easy to access. Tour took us to shops with demonstrations of local crafts and tequila tasting but did not feel pressured into buying as I had on previous tours. Company was good about a refund for members of our party that had to cancel due to a medical emergency.

4 StarsAncient Olympia ExcursionOctober 29, 2018

Tour was good as far as seeing all the sights, but guide was terribly limited in English.

5 StarsAwesome!!October 28, 2018

We had so much fun with Captain Alan and crew. Very professional and loved helping everyone learn more about snorkeling. Will go again!

5 StarsCruising In StyleOctober 28, 2018

We toured with Tony on Thursday and really enjoyed this tour. There were five cars in the tour and unfortunately Tony only rides in one car and that was not our car although our driver was knowledge and did an excellent job it is unlikely he was able to do commentary in our car as Tony was able to do for the three passengers riding in his car. That being said this tour was outstanding and an experience my wife and I shall long remember. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone.

5 StarsWonderful Tour and Outstanding ValueOctober 28, 2018

What a delightful day with Maria in Cartagena we so enjoyed her knowledge sharing and expertise on the history of Your city and country. The ride through the streets in the horse drawn carriage was magical..the sound of the horses huffs as they struck the cobblestone streets unforgettable. We were treated with such dignity and respect by both Maria and our driver. I would highly recommend this tour only drawback the emerald earrings that we purchased at our shopping stop we found the backings to be defective when we got back to the cruise ship and my wife tried them on for the first time. One of the back posts would not hold. I will attempt to contact and use the certificate of authorization to receive replacement. My wife and I had a wonderful day and would highly recommend this tour it is truly outstanding.

5 StarsWailua River and Fern GrottoOctober 28, 2018

My husband and I both enjoyed this excursion. The bus driver was great, the trip along the river was fun and the visit to the fern grotto was wonderful.

5 StarsJerusalem and the Dead SeaOctober 28, 2018

Really enjoyed tour-recommend. Our guide handled a difficult situation with a demanding person on the trip who couldn't handle the physical demands of the excursion and wanted the guide to change the itinerary to drive around Jerusalem in the bus. We wouldn't have been able to see anything that way. You have to walk Jerusalem. He handled the situation well.

5 StarsReviewOctober 28, 2018

It was an excellent purchase. Easy to find and made it easy for us to sample the day in Barcelona with the limited time we had there. Stopped at every major are in city...worth the money!

5 StarsReview of excursionOctober 28, 2018

This was the best...had the best tour guide, bus driver and the day was perfect for both places we visited.

5 StarsSpectacular Tour and GuideOctober 28, 2018

Prince Edward Island is beyond beautiful and our tour guide made it especially interesting as well. The highlight was visiting Anne of Green Gables where she provided us a costume dress and hat with pig-tails for those of us that wished to have pics taken in the historic carriage on the grounds. What a wonderful Christmas card that will make, especially with my husband playing the part of Anne's "father", Matthew. We would have loved to spend more time there and at the sea bluffs. So beautiful! But we were under the time constraints of the cruise ship. Our guide kept us captivated with stories between stops and we were sorry when it was over. We highly recommend this tour. You won't be disappointed.

5 StarsSt. Petersburg two day tourOctober 28, 2018

Excellent tour - money very well spent. Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and very engaging. He was happy to answer any of our questions. I would highly recommend this tour.

5 StarsThe BEST excursion!!! October 28, 2018

We just returned from our cruise and booked this excursion for our day in St. Lucia. Our group has done similar catamaran rentals in other countries and this one, hands down, was the absolute best! There were 10 of us and we had our own private crew of 4, including a chef! The boat was stunning and completely stocked with everything that we may have needed including sunscreen, beach towels, hats, you name it. The bar was fully stocked as well. Appetizers were served throughout the morning and then the most amazing lunch was served. I can’t even describe how wonderful everything was. The crew was so attentive and friendly. I will go back to St. Lucia just to book this excursion again.

4 StarsWorth Your TimeOctober 28, 2018

We were very satisfied with our tour. The guide was punctual, met us just outside the ship debarkation area and proved interesting and informative throughout the tour. We felt there was a nice balance between the time spent with the guide and allotted free time.While both Budva and Kotor are interesting cities worth a visit, we particularly enjoyed the size, architecture and shops of Kotor.

4 StarsPompeii, Sorrento and the Amalfi CoastOctober 28, 2018

Very good but would like more stops for pictures but realize this would be difficult considering the terrain.

4 StarsHana HwyOctober 28, 2018

We had a great tour guide, very knowledgeable and fun.Stopped at several great places. Had opportunities to get some great pics. Wish we had been able to stop longer at a few places though. The trip was very long and some of the roads were hairy, some rain but only while we were on the bus.

5 StarsWonderful Overview of Puerto VallartaOctober 27, 2018

Our great guide met us and escorted us to mini-vans. First stop was the Malecon boardwalk and a stroll to the gorgeous cathedral. From there, we were taken to a local silversmith and a ride up hills to beautiful vistas and to Tequila tasting, which was fabulous. We were pleasantly surprised to have a tasty fajita lunch with delicious pico de gallo and salsa. Complimentary beverages were included. Finally, a drive back to the ship where the van delivered us right to the gate. A most enjoyable excursion, highly recommended.

Since our objective is to deliver exceptional experiences, we strongly encourage customer feedback
Horses
Water
Mountain