Real Customer Reviews

Real Customer Reviews

loved it
June 27, 2021
This tour was really nice. you wont see any animals but there were plenty of birds and the different plants. You get to see all 4 parts of the rainforest. I do not like heights but felt perfectly safe.
Reviewer: sandra hill
5 Stars
Awesome Excursion!!
June 07, 2021
We had a great time in Copenhagen. Highly recommended!
Reviewer: Jay Ichwan
5 Stars
An awesome time
June 07, 2021
We had a blast! We are not your organized tour people so this was right up our alley. So much fun and an interesting way to see Areas off the beaten path.
Reviewer: Kenda
5 Stars
City tour
April 12, 2021
Love the driver and the tour
Reviewer: De Anna Douglas
5 Stars
What a day!
February 26, 2021
First of all, our transportation companion William made the entire day so much more enjoyable. William is well-versed on area history, is fun to talk to and helped us feel safe and welcome. The glass bottom boat gentlemen were incredibly kind and we saw so much beauty underwater. The zip line was SO much fun. We felt safe and cared for by the fun and friendly staff as we traversed the jungle. Would absolutely recommend this day to anyone-- worth every penny!
Reviewer: Jessica Baker
5 Stars
Fun & Memorable
November 29, 2020
We really enjoyed ourselves at both Dolphin Discovery and the turtle farm. Everyone was friendly. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because we had to find separate transportation to get to our destination. I do understand that using a separate service provides more business for several companies, but I still think a shuttle would be great.
Reviewer: T & V Price
4 Stars
Offseason Tour of Dreams
November 18, 2020
We booked this tour out of season due to the Dam Covid. Amazing tour of the whole island and even though it is winter Dominic managed to find us two bears and we got so close to a Hump Back whale right on the dock. It is a day i will never forget for the rest of my life.
Reviewer: Aaron Cole
5 Stars
Greece
September 30, 2020
Love the tour and guide. Instructions to the place was good
Reviewer: DEANNA DOUGLAS
5 Stars
Greece
September 30, 2020
Love the tour and guide
Reviewer: DEANNA DOUGLAS
5 Stars
Greece Cruise
September 30, 2020
Love the tour and guide. The location was a little difficult to locate but once we did it was ok. Had a good time
Reviewer: DEANNA DOUGLAS
5 Stars
Greece Cruise
September 30, 2020
Did not have to use the insurance but glad it is offered
Reviewer: DEANNA DOUGLAS
5 Stars
Amazing better than expected
September 13, 2020
Great trip, great entertainment and food. Much much better than we expected. Well organised and great fun
Reviewer: Sandra Font
5 Stars
Amazing Tour!
September 05, 2020
You can't go wrong with this tour. It was on the only tour around that you went to three different locations. Each location was amazing. The captain and his mate were interactive with all guests. I can't say how much we enjoyed this trip.
Reviewer: Rose Sisilli
5 Stars
Review
September 02, 2020
The tour guide and tour was wonderful and the lunch was good
Reviewer: DEANNA DOUGLAS
5 Stars
Review
September 02, 2020
The tour guide and tour was wonderful. Had a great time
Reviewer: DEANNA DOUGLAS
5 Stars
Review
September 02, 2020
Insurance was great didn’t have to use it
Reviewer: DeAnna Douglas
5 Stars
The One not to miss out
July 21, 2020
Oh my gosh this was the best excursion with so much that you get to see and experience. This is a must to book!
Reviewer: Linda Swart
5 Stars
Amazing experience!
July 03, 2020
My friend and I took this excursion in November and it was incredible. The trip in was super easy - we got there before the park opened and had the entire facility more or less to ourselves for a few hours. The encounter was amazing...we got lots of amazing photos and Omar was the best! Highly, highly recommend this one!
Reviewer: Phil
5 Stars
Fabulous, relaxing day
July 03, 2020
This was probably our most relaxing day of the trip. The resort and pool are beautiful, drinks are delicious, and staff was friendly. It took quite a while to check in (we were last in line and there was only one woman at the desk) but after we got into the property, it was a beautiful day!
Reviewer: Phil
5 Stars
GORGEOUS beach!
July 03, 2020
This was the most perfect beach I’ve ever visited. We were the very first people there in the morning and had the entire beach to ourselves for a few hours. The lounge chairs were a little rickety and unstable but the water was so perfect that we spent the entire day there and didn’t mind at all.
Reviewer: Phil
5 Stars
A good beach day
July 03, 2020
We chose this excursion for a quiet day at the beach, and that’s what we got. We had to wait quite a while for the driver and there was some confusion involving an irate guest on our bus, but once she was dropped off, the rest of the day was fine. Good and drinks in the beach were okay.
Reviewer: Phil
3 Stars
Amazing resort!!!!! Must visit
June 30, 2020
This was a hidden gem. We went in November 2019, 1st week Of November and we had not booked for this port as it was cancelled. We got on ship and found out this on this site. Beautiful scenery, we were the only guests at the resort that day. Later a couple people staying at the resort appeared but this was literally like having a resort to ourselves. No food at the time but staff was able to help us order some pizza and have it delivered. I will definitely return here.
Reviewer: Ivette AguirreBeck
5 Stars
Kochi
June 29, 2020
We had been to Kochi before and this tour was very well balanced and enjoyable
Reviewer: Linda LONG
5 Stars
Beach
June 20, 2020
Was am amazing experience, would love to go back
Reviewer: Jennifer Frey
5 Stars
Fun and Interesting
June 05, 2020
The city tour was nice because not only did we get to ride around in an air conditioned van, we were given a free cold bottled water while we got to view the ins and outs of some of Cabo San Lucas. The friendly tour guide gave history on the city, and answered everyone’s questions. For our tour we visited a glass blowing shop, a cliff at the beach, and had the tequila tasting. I almost forgot about the glass bottom boat tour by the time we got back from the city tour! The boat was nice, when we got offshore all of the colorful fish were pleasant to see through the boat or off the side of the boat in the ocean. Everyone was super nice, and even though I know little-to-no Spanish everything was clear and pleasant.
Reviewer: Jennifer Vuong
5 Stars