Real Customer Reviews

Real Customer Reviews

Sort By
5 Starsschooner sailOctober 07, 2019

Was a great trip. The weather was cool and very windy. Could have used a little more sun. Would recommend the trip..

5 Starsiberostar CozumelOctober 07, 2019

Fantastic excursion! Plan to go again!

5 Starsprotection planOctober 07, 2019

I always purchase the travel insurance. Better to be safe in case some thing happens.

5 StarsMossman Gorge - Back Country BlissOctober 06, 2019

Glen was our tour guide from Back Country Bliss. He was excellent and very knowledgeable regarding the Mossman Gorge. Would recommend Glen and his team.

5 StarsBest guide everOctober 06, 2019

Knowledgeable and informative Claudette is the best

5 StarsExclusine Ancient OlympiaOctober 06, 2019

We found the site amazing, It was not crowded and we could hear everything the tour guide said. Lots of free time to wonder among the ruins.

5 StarsVancouver guided tourOctober 06, 2019

We were very happy with our tour. Daniel picked us up early and looked after our baggage. He was really a perfect person for his job. Andrew was very very well informed about the area and did a marvellous job of keeping us all together. The highlight was the tour up the revolving tower. Your tour covered all the highlights of Vancouver.

5 StarsHop on hop off bus tour.October 06, 2019

Enjoyed the flexibility of getting on and off at the attractions that we were most interested in. The tour guides were informative and interesting.

5 StarsWhat a great historic placeOctober 06, 2019

Our tour guide, a history major, spoke perfect English. Without any notes she gave us hours of interesting facts of how this city-state was so far advanced even in the dark ages. She pointed out architectural advances over the centuries. This was definitely one of the very best tours I have taken anywhere in the world.

5 StarsRainforest Canopy & Zipline ExpeditionOctober 06, 2019

Every member from bus driver to zipline guides were excellent. Very enjoyable!

5 StarsreviewOctober 06, 2019

The excursion was excellant but the only negative was the long bus ride. I thought Berlin would be closer but I am very glad I went to see the city.

5 StarsreviewOctober 06, 2019

The excursion was excellant but the only negative was the long bus ride. I thought Berlin would be closer but I am very glad I went to see the city.

5 StarstourOctober 06, 2019

Our guide was excellant and the tour of the city was good.

5 StarsPrivate Aix en Provence, Cassis and MarseilleOctober 06, 2019

We really enjoyed our tour. Can't remember guides name--he was very knowledgeable and knew his history and culture. We had a group of 8.

5 StarsDubrovnikOctober 06, 2019

Very fun to hear the actual history of places in Dubrovnik and then to see where scenes from Gamr of Thrones were filmed.

5 StarsBudva and KotorOctober 06, 2019

Very interesting!

5 StarsAthensOctober 06, 2019

Loved this tour.

5 StarsBeauties of Budva TourOctober 06, 2019

The tour and the guide were over the top!

5 StarsExclusive Budva and KotorOctober 06, 2019

We enjoyed the tour

4 StarsBest of Bermuda TourOctober 06, 2019

This tour gives you the Best of Bermuda for sure. It was pretty fast paced since we had a delay getting off the cruise ship so it was a little rushed to get all the main spots in before we had to get back to ship, however it was worth it. Guide was very nice and knowledgable.

4 StarsYukon Rail and bus adventureOctober 06, 2019

Our bus driver was excellent and entertaining. The train ride was breathtaking but two stops to pick up hikers (first stop was over half and hour to wait for two hikers that were not at the stop) made it impossible for us to see Skagway as we needed to get back to our ship by a certain time.

4 StarsExcurssion trip October 06, 2019

Overall the trip was good and covered alot material. The downside is both places were very busy bit I suspect theese sights are always busy. Our guide was excellent and the bus was comfortable, Exciting things to see and I would do it again.

4 StarsHelsinkiOctober 06, 2019

The bus and boat were good to see as much as possible as time allowed. This stop was too short

4 StarsStunning place with ok lunchOctober 06, 2019

The place is stunning. Definitely dont forget to take your water shoes and be very careful since it is very slippery. Lunch was ok, spicy for me since i dont like spicy food, but at least we had the opportunity to have the typical jamaican food(beef jerk with rice and salad). The only reason I did not give 5 stars for this tour it is because the tour guide at the Blue Hole was very pushy about tips. I get it we need to tip and they are very helpful, but I was going to give him $10 and he kept asking for $20. So I gave him $20.My friend ended up giving $40 because they were surrounding him and getting pushy. That made us very uncomfortable. Aside of that, everything was great. We definitely want to go back to Jamaica to spend a week at a beach resort and enjoy the beaches. Traffic is awful. Drive from the port to Blue hole is about 1:30-1:45min depending on traffic each way, but it was totally worth it. Overall, great place with very friendly people.

4 StarsGreat experience!October 06, 2019

Captain Charlie and Bartolo made the difference from our speedboat trip to Isla Pasion. They were very nice, friendly and funny. We did quite a few 360 spinnings both ways and it was refreshing and great. The island is nice, a little bit of seaweed, but nice. We did a couple massage at the beach and it was AWESOME. They gave us chocolate and wine. Totally worth it. Lunch was ok, with buffet. Too bad we only stayed at the beach for not more than 2h30-3h.

Since our objective is to deliver exceptional experiences, we strongly encourage customer feedback
Horses
Water
Mountain