Real Customer Reviews

Real Customer Reviews

Sort By
5 Starswhale watchingSeptember 17, 2018

the whale watching was spectacular.

5 StarsGood Tour in DublinSeptember 17, 2018

We booked this tour while on a Princess cruise. We saw several other castles around the British Isles but this one had been inhabited until recently so was very nice inside with the original furnishings. The gardens and butterfly house were also an added attraction. And the stop in Howth added some other local sights. One small issue was the instructions to catch a cab just outside the cruise port. Just outside the gates to the port was a busy roundabout opening onto a bridge. We could not find a cab there and walked 2 miles to the bus stop.

5 StarsExcellent September 17, 2018

I really liked this Excursion

5 StarsExcellent Tours of Pompeii and CapriSeptember 17, 2018

Fantastic experience! Capri is very beautiful and unique. We really enjoyed the amazing history of Pompeii. Both tours were very well organized and informative. These were truly experiences of a lifetime!

5 StarsFantastic ShowSeptember 17, 2018

Our guides were very kind and courteous from the beginning to the end. We started in one spot looking for whales and when there wasn’t much action we moved to another and got the show of a lifetime. I would definitely use this group again!

5 StarsWonderful tourSeptember 17, 2018

Our tour guide was lovely and very informative. The group was about 15 people. The streets are old, so wear appropriate footwear. It is also VERY hot, and there is very little street cover or shade. It was about 2.5 hours of walking. Lunch was great. Very enjoyable and well worth it.

5 StarsExcellent tourSeptember 17, 2018

We had a group of thirty with an excellent guide (former history teacher) and driver. The castles were fun to see but the highlights were the driving along the Coast, countryside and then the Causeway and rope bridge. The bridge isn't for everyone; we thought it a "once and done" type of thing but we would definitely go back to the Causeway. We enjoyed the tour of Belfast at the end and are appalled that the remains a wall dividing two religious groups. But then aren't virtually all skirmishes/wars somehow involved with religion? Here is it 2018 and co-existence in the world still is impossible, sad to say.

5 StarsWorth the moneySeptember 17, 2018

I have had previous dolphin encounters with my kids. This is one of the best ones, place was nice and the encounter was very close and spent more time with the dolphins. We even got to touch the dolphins teeth and take pictures with them. Of course you have to pay almost $200 to get the pictures on a USB stick. I liked it better when we got pictures.

5 StarsSteve was awesome!September 17, 2018

We arrived on the Grandeur of the Seas and met Jay at the dock. The bus was very clean. Steve made us laugh all day. A must for all :)

5 StarsSt John and Fundy CoastSeptember 17, 2018

My family and I had a wonderful time. Hans was thoughful, Steve knowledgeable and has a great Elvis impression. so much fun! August 28,18 Anthem of the Seas

5 StarsExcellent ExcursionSeptember 17, 2018

The e-bikes were very well maintained, the helmets were functioning, and everything felt very safe. They were also really fun to ride! The tour was very well-organized. The snorkeling was nice. Not an area with too many fish or coral but it was still an adventure. Overall, it was a really great excursion!

5 StarsAwesomeSeptember 17, 2018

This tour was such my fun! Took about 3.5 hours and it was super exhilarating! Make sure you bring or buy a face cover due to alot of dust flying around! Tour guides where funny and awesome and made sure the experience went smooth as possible!

5 StarsRainforestSeptember 17, 2018

Good tour guide and interesting tour. I could recommend this tour.

5 StarsThe Golden Circle Tour - ReykjavikSeptember 17, 2018

This tour was very well organized and took us to the highlights of the Golden Circle (Geysir Hot Springs, Gulfoss Waterfall, Thingvellir Park and rift valley), as well as a stop at the extremely interesting Fridheimar farm greenhouse (an amazing highlight of the tour!). Our guide was well informed, the pace of the tour was appropriate, with adequate time at stops to enjoy what they had to offer. I strongly recommend this tour!

5 StarsChilkoot Wilderness and Wildlife ViewingSeptember 17, 2018

We docked in Skagway and a SEG representative was at the pier to direct us to the fast ferry to Haines. The ferry ride through the Lynn Canal was beautiful. Once docked in Haines, we met our guide to go into the Chilkoot wilderness where we saw eagles and other birds but the highlight was a momma brown bear with 3 cubs. We watched them eat and play for 30-45 minutes as they wandered up the river. We left to see other sights and eat a box lunch at the beautiful lake. Then we returned revisit the bears who had wandered up the river close to our new viewing location. We were close enough to get great pictures - even with cell phones. After watching them there for another 30-40 minutes, we left for a quick drive through Haines and another photo op before having to head back to the fast ferry and back to Skagway. It was a beautiful, warm day and a great excursion.

5 StarsAwesome excursion!September 17, 2018

We had so much fun on this excursion! The workers were so kind and fun! The homemade authentic lunch was so delicious! We would definitely do this again!

5 StarsSo fun!September 17, 2018

This excursion was such a unique experience. We loved playing in the water with the dolphin! They do so many cool tricks. The site was flexible with our time because our boat came in late. My only complain is that the photos are so expensive.

5 StarsA Great Experience!September 17, 2018

This tour was very well organised and the guide well informed. He is a student of history whose knowledge, insights and personal reflections added considerably to the experience. I would not hesitate to recommend this tour to others.

5 StarsWonderful tour of CatalinaSeptember 17, 2018

The jeep started out great, with perfect views from all the seats, with raised seating in the rear. Only 6 people were on the tour, so very personalized. Our tour guide was well spoken and extremely knowledgable about the area, and was also able to unlock a gate to allow us entrance to gorgeous interior areas of the island. We saw numerous bison (including up close but from a safe distance) and stopped at a preserve to see a bald and golden eagle. Awesome time had by all!

5 StarsGreat Experience!September 17, 2018

So let me start off by saying my wife and I are in our 50s. We've hiked Zion, Acadia, Escalante, Bryce, Sedona and the grand canyon. This hike was as tough if not tougher than those. We read the reviews and concluded they were primarily cruisers who wouldn't know a tough excursion or hike. BUT, I was wrong... Its hot, wet, full of fruit flies hovering around downed mangoes, up hill, on all fours at times. We traversed boulders, grabbed roots to get up. I wouldn't say it was dangerous, but you will appreciate the workout. The reward?... Great views at the top. Do it, you won't regret it. Hilton was a great guide and kept you moving. He won't baby you on the trip but he will get you there and back safely. Do it for the experience, do it for the adventure... if you like a good hike... just do it!

5 StarsExcursionSeptember 17, 2018

Everything was organized perfectly and the guide (Erik) was very good. He did everything professionel and with the sense to the people of our group. Thanks him and to ypor team! Csaba

5 Starsmust go September 17, 2018

+++

5 StarsReviewSeptember 17, 2018

Excellent guide & tour. Guide skillfully helped us navigate the crowds. Museum very interesting - helped put everything we'd seen in context.

5 StarsFun for allSeptember 17, 2018

It was a little difficult to locate our driver. He was located outside the port gates. Once we figured that out, our driver Cardinal, loaded us into his mini van w/ another couple. He was very informative and drove us thru different neighborhoods. The factory is small w/ a display on how the rum was made back in the day. We had free samples, if you wanted more you would pay $1. My daughter had just turned 21 so they gave her a full free drink, & from what I can tell it was strong :) We also purchased rum to take home. Outside a guy was selling Cashews, they were the best! On the way back to port we asked our driver to find us a nice place for a local lunch. He took us to a place near the port where we had the best beans and rice ever! It was very clean & nice. Our driver was so excited we wanted to eat locally he hugged us :) We had the best time visiting the vendors outside the port. Plus you can save lots of money buying from them directly.

5 StarsCanoe ExperienceSeptember 17, 2018

This was a really fun experience! The guide did an wonderful job to guide the young men/ladies to paddle up close to the glacier. That was amazing and very memorable for our family! Our family including three teenage had a great time for our first canoe experience! My husband in the last minute decided to give up his fishing trip to join us for canoe. He enjoyed so much and felt lucky he made the right decision.

Since our objective is to deliver exceptional experiences, we strongly encourage customer feedback
Horses
Water
Mountain