Real Customer Reviews

Real Customer Reviews

San Juan City Tour
May 25, 2020
We had a little mix up on where to meet the tour guide, but once we found it we had a great tour. I would definitely do it again if I was with another group that had never done it. After the tour he dropped us off where ever we asked him too.
Reviewer: Laurie Baucom
5 Stars
WWII - Pearl Harbor and more
May 16, 2020
If you are looking for a scenic and historical tour - this one does it all! Our tour guide was engaging and shared loads of information on the history of Honolulu and of course Pearl Harbor and the Mighty Moe. Definitely recommend !
Reviewer: Carole Bottazzi
5 Stars
Awesome Sloths and Monkeys
May 12, 2020
Was a great time!!! We seen birds Held sloths and had monkeys playing with us. It was very well organized and really enjoyed our time with the animals. Would definitely do it again. They also fed us lunch after the snorkel trip. Everyone was very nice!!!
Reviewer: Sharon Bush
5 Stars
Awesome experience and value
May 04, 2020
I would totally do this again. We had a great time and loved the whole thing. If you go, ask for Imran to be your tour guide. He's awesome and engaging and also takes amazing photos!
Reviewer: Juanita L.
5 Stars
Chocolate, Tequila and Taco
April 22, 2020
Enjoyed this one. Learned making chocolate. Learned a lot about Tequila. The taco were excellent. Our tour guide was excellent. Would recommend this tour.
Reviewer: Nancy Rogers
5 Stars
Mayan Family and Seven Color Lagoon
April 22, 2020
Excellent trip. Learned a lot about spices from trees and how they are used.Excellent food. Very great tour guides
Reviewer: NANCY B ROGERS
5 Stars
Roatan by Land and Sea
April 22, 2020
Great tour. Guides were great.
Reviewer: Nancy B Rogers
5 Stars
City Sightseeing and Highlights
April 22, 2020
Excellent time.
Reviewer: Nancy B
5 Stars
Great Day in Suva
April 21, 2020
This excursion met all expectations. It was a small group and we did a really nice overview of the island. Good companions, good guide and a great day. We even managed to miss the rain by perfect timing by our quide.
Reviewer: Karen Wagner
5 Stars
Excellent tour
April 20, 2020
This was a wonderful tour. I loved the visit to the top of the 800 year old volcano which was a first for me and visited some of the gardens.I ran out of time and didn't take the ferry trip.
Reviewer: Margaret McRae
5 Stars
Wonderful trip
April 20, 2020
I loved the visit to the Maori Living village, seeing how the Maori lived. The visit to the kiwi farm was also interesting for me. It was a wonderful day.
Reviewer: Margaret McRae
5 Stars
Enjoyable Tour
April 20, 2020
I enjoyed this tour. I especially liked the gardens at the mission house. Enjoyed the tea house, waterfalls, and walked around Pahia at the end of the tour.
Reviewer: Margaret McRae
5 Stars
Napier
April 20, 2020
A good quick overview of the city with two wineries. Driver/guide friendly and knowledgeable. Small group and fun
Reviewer: Josh
4 Stars
river tubing
April 18, 2020
excursion was good. transportation to and from excursion was not. driver was late picking us up and barely delivered us back to ship before the ship left. Loved the excursion itself--just not the transportation piece.
Reviewer: Scott Marshall
4 Stars
turtle farm
April 18, 2020
we have done the stringray adventure before so opted for something different. turtles farm was awesome. hell was not that exciting but turtle farm made up for it.
Reviewer: Scott Marshall
4 Stars
bike ride and snorkel
April 18, 2020
bike ride was fun and overall experience was good. snorkeling was nice--not too many exotic fish but enjoyed the excursion overall. the tour guides were very attentive, kept us safe and guided us to the pools of fish
Reviewer: Scott Marshall
4 Stars
Awesome Excursion
April 16, 2020
First off, our guide was Levi and he made the trip something - knowledgeable, attentive, very safety conscious. The tour was a great cross section of the island - snorkeling, the swim in the gorge, driving around the countryside and and outlying communities. We highly recommend this tour, and ask for Levi!
Reviewer: John Addy
5 Stars
Beautiful Countryside
April 16, 2020
First off our guide was Elvis and he was a great driver, knowledgeable, and a lot of fun discussing current events. Our main objective was to see the Pitons and countryside, so most of the trip was riding in a small van. Be warned, the roads are twisty. We had a couple people get car sick. But Elvis handled it well and coordinated several stops. We really enjoyed the food stop and particularly the Banana Ketchup.
Reviewer: John Addy
5 Stars
See the City Like a Local
April 16, 2020
Unfortunately, we don't remember the name of our guide, but he did a great job. This is the way to see a city....walking, taking a bus, taking the subway. You really get a feel for the city and the people on a tour like this. Our guide was very knowledgeable and it was fun to walk and talk about the history and current events.
Reviewer: John Addy
5 Stars
Great Tour
April 16, 2020
First off our guide was Rodrigo and he did a great job. He did an awesome job discussing the city, its history and the current events shaping Chile. Chile was having some issues and Rodrigo did a great job explaining what was happening while remaining objective. We really feel that we walked away with a better understanding of the city and country. He also recommended a perfect lunch spot overlooking the town square - awesome lunch!
Reviewer: John Addy
5 Stars
Fabulous Day at Rotorua
April 16, 2020
We thoroughly enjoyed our day and our time at Rotorua. The village and show were fantastic. It was interesting seeing the kiwi orchard and redwoods though perhaps a bit too much time was spent there than needed. It would have been nice to get back to Tauranga while stores were still open. Our guide was great. We would definitely recommend this tour.
Reviewer: Sharon Cameron
5 Stars
Deluxe rotunda geothermal wonders with Keewee orch
April 14, 2020
Very good. We enjoyed it
Reviewer: Very good. We enjoyed it.
5 Stars
Best of Wellington
April 14, 2020
Best of WellingtonVery interesting, and enjoyable
Reviewer: Kenny
5 Stars
Bays, Beaches and views of Dunendin
April 14, 2020
Excellent day trip. Guide was great and he also identified many birds for us also.
Reviewer: David
5 Stars
Rotorua Geothermal wonderland and Maori Culture
April 14, 2020
Excellent, highlight of our trip. Our driver was excellent pointing out sights along the way. Our lunch stop was great.
Reviewer: David
5 Stars