Real Customer Reviews

Real Customer Reviews

Sort By
5 StarsGreat tourAugust 05, 2019

We had a great time in this tour. The guide is very knowledgable and friendly. The pace of the tour is good and we don't feel rush. We had a great time.

5 StarsGreat tourAugust 05, 2019

We have learned a lot in this tour and love the city of Athens. The tour guide has provided a lot of historical info and the tour is well organized.

5 StarsGreat tour in the beautiful cityAugust 05, 2019

We enjoyed this walking tour and gondola ride a lot and felt this combo is the best (in terms of price). The gondola ride was fun and enjoyable. The tour guide is very knowledgable and her English is good. The walking pace is good and we don't feel rush. I highly recommend this tour.

5 StarsRiga ExcursionAugust 05, 2019

Our excursion was great. Our guide, Guta, was knowledgeable, friendly and presented all to see in town. The boat tour was very nice and relaxing. Left Riga with with an appreciation of the beautiful country of Latvia.

5 StarsGreat experienceAugust 05, 2019

It's wonderful.

5 StarsExcellent August 05, 2019

I loved this excursion! We saw a good amount of whales and all of the staff was so nice. We also went to see the glacier that was so beautiful, one of the trails we walked at the visitor center was very pretty. We also got so many amazing pictures!

4 StarsYukon Dog Musher adventure TourAugust 05, 2019

We had great time seeing the dogs And understanding how they traine the doggies

4 StarsWhale watch very goodAugust 05, 2019

While whale watch was very good, I had expected a closer experience at the glacier.

5 StarsGreat time!August 04, 2019

Beautiful, cool & unique lake especially during the hot weather and gorgeous but very rocky beach! Worth our time and enjoyed the scenic view on the way!

5 StarsPerfect way to see Rome on your ownAugust 04, 2019

This was a perfect way to see Rome on your own pace

5 Stars See Natural Stavanger by SeaAugust 04, 2019

If you are not up for hiking to the top of Pulpit Rock this is a great way to spend several hours in Stavanger and still have time to walk around the harbor area. The boat ride goes by several points of interest in the fjord area between Stavanger and Pulpit Rock The weather was warm with blue skies and the water was calm the day we went.

5 Stars Excursion Protection PlanAugust 04, 2019

Didn’t need to use the plan but glad it was offered. Purchased a different (and very expensive) excursion at a different port through the ship and my traveling companion was not feeling well so she did not go and forfeited her money. Too bad she did not have this insurance option through the other company.

5 StarsHop on hop off busAugust 04, 2019

These buses are always a great way to get a general overview of a city, along with a bit of knowledge from the plug in earphones provided.

5 StarsHop on hop off busAugust 04, 2019

These buses are always a great way to get a general overview of a city, along with a bit of knowledge from the plug in earphones provided.

5 StarsBEST tour!!August 04, 2019

I’ve been on many tours and this is by far the best one. Tour guide Alex was absolutely incredible as she was informative, fun and patient. The owner was also amazing. Great service overall. We got to see all the important monuments and stopped to have a quick lunch and doughnuts that were included. Very impressed!! Thanks guys for the great time! Love, Megan

5 StarsGreat TripAugust 04, 2019

If you're into ski jumping, the ski jump will absolutely amaze you. I've always said it's better to see things with your eyes vs pictures and this is one of those things.

5 StarsExcellentAugust 04, 2019

If you're into Berlin and the history, this is for you. We saw the remains of the wall and Checkpoint Charlie.

5 StarsGreatAugust 04, 2019

My wife and I got lucky as we ere the only people on his tour so it was like a private tour but you didn't pay for it. He showed us the entire city plus lunch in a very nice restaurant.

5 StarsGreat TripAugust 04, 2019

The bus is a hop on hop off tour which makes it on your own. Still, the driver was very helpful. The only downside was the boat trip got a "little" breezy but you could go inside. It wasn't the same view but if you don't like the cool breeze, you lose out.

5 StarsExcellentAugust 04, 2019

This is a hop on hop off bus so you're on your own. Still, the driver was very helpful.

5 StarsUnforgettable ExperienceAugust 04, 2019

The highlight of our cruise. Our guide was a professor of local history and extremely knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions we posed. The various sights we visited were all steeped in history, and it was a wonderful learning experience.

5 StarsWhite Pass Summit Rail and Bus ExcursionAugust 04, 2019

Amazing trip made more enjoyable by an entertaining bus driver.

5 StarsBreathtakingAugust 04, 2019

Juneau and the Mendengall Glacier tour was great. The Glacier was breathtaking! Loved it!

5 StarsMy favorite August 04, 2019

Best tour of the trip. Got to see a bear (safely) up close and bald eagles galore. We had a great native guide( Ken ,I think) . The guide was extremely knowledgeable and honest

5 StarsAwesome August 04, 2019

Location and scenery was awesome. History of area well presented by tour guide.

Since our objective is to deliver exceptional experiences, we strongly encourage customer feedback
Horses
Water
Mountain