Real Customer Reviews

Real Customer Reviews

Sort By
5 StarsMalta ExperinceMay 21, 2018

We enjoyed an informative, well paced and friendly experience with our guide and 14 other guests. Our smaller group allowed for easy transitions and little wait time. Our guide was passionate about Malta and sharing her knowledge and expertise. We have a general overview of the highlights of Malta! Highly recommend!

5 StarsSao Miguel Island and Sete Cidades is AmazingMay 21, 2018

Sete Cidades Island Tour by Van (guide Luis) was a fantastic tour and great value for the money. The tour size and the knowledgeable local guide made the experience wonderful.

5 StarsIsland tourMay 21, 2018

I had a great time. I recommend it to all travelers.

5 StarsHorse drawn carriage May 21, 2018

This was the best excursion we had. The guide was very knowledgeable, and u derstandable. There was time to see things, time to go through the shops in the dungeon and it was very personal, with just the two of us all the way.

5 StarsVolcanoes National Park & Rainbow Falls May 21, 2018

Our trip to Volcanoes National Park was guided by Derek, who was exceptional. He had the entire bus laughing. He was very informative and courteous. The tour also included a few stops for shopping. Our view of the volcano was as close as we could get. We would highly recommend this excursion.

5 StarsBeautiful KotorMay 21, 2018

We were 45 minutes late getting to shore, and Tony was waiting for us! He gave us an excellent tour with his personal life experience from growing up there. It was my most favorite place we stopped on our cruise. Breathtaking beautiful.

5 StarsExcellent tourMay 21, 2018

We truly enjoyed this excursion and learned so much about San Juan and the rest of the island. We never felt rushed. It was a small group. This made it even easier to enjoy it. I highly recommend this excursion.

5 StarsA perfect dayMay 21, 2018

We had a perfect day with our exceptional guide. Our meeting was on schedule and he was very pleasant and knowledgeable. We travelled by train/subway with no difficulty. He bought the tickets, guided us through the traffic, and explained everything along the way. We saw all the sights that were on the excursion listing and really never felt as though we were rushed through anything. We stopped to eat a short bite and continued on for more sights. The day was packed with wonderful sights, sounds, and learning. Pictures abound! We had a wonderful day and returned to the ship happy, exhilarated, and somewhat tired from our wonderful day.

5 StarsGreat two days on the busMay 21, 2018

We had a terrific experience with the hop on and off bus in Barcelona. There are three lines, so we were able to go between the lines and see everything we could possibly want while there. Make sure you check the hours of operation because they close down in the evening around 7 and you might get stuck somewhere if you get off!!

5 StarsExcellent TourMay 21, 2018

This was the best shore excursion of the whole 19 day cruise. Our tour guild Bennie was so knowledgeable since he lived in the area. He pointed out the good and even some of the not so good areas. We were in Cartagena in 2001 and Wow what a difference the years have made. On any future cruises I will check first here before booking any excursions with the cruiseline.

5 StarsExcellent TourMay 21, 2018

This was the best shore excursion of the whole 19 day cruise. Our tour guild Bennie was so knowledgeable since he lived in the area. He pointed out the good and even some of the not so good areas. We were in Cartagena in 2001 and Wow what a difference the years have made. On any future cruises I will check first here before booking any excursions with the cruiseline.

5 StarsSmall group, Excellent tourMay 21, 2018

About 10 of us in a small group minivan/bus - although was not booked as a private tour, ended up as one - at a lower cost than the cruiselines. Did not have to wait with the masses at the entrance of Dunns river falls.Enjoyable, tour guide was very good.

5 StarsAn excellent tourMay 21, 2018

My wife and I both enjoyed this tour. We were at the site for a couple of hours. The tour guide was very well informed and explained everything about the ruins and answered many questions. I cannot think of anything to improve this tour.

5 StarsWhat a wild ride!May 21, 2018

This zip line adventure is not for the weak of heart.. It truly is a series of zip lines (22), rappels(2) and a suspension bridge that you have to stay tethered to cross. the rappels are a combination of a rappel and a very steep sip line. All the helpers at the stations were very friendly and kept everyone safe. The zips are over many waterfalls and canyons. The mountain climber vehicle that transferred us to the top, broke down on the road, but replacement vehicles were sent promptly. The last part of the dirt road to the top of mountain is filled with large stones and very rough, but we all survived.

5 StarsExcursion insurance pays offMay 21, 2018

We had booked an excursion in Cartagena Columbia for a walking tour of the old city. My wife became ill with stomach issues the day before. She was treated by the ship's doctor and i did not get ill. neither of us went on the tour as i stayed on the ship with my wife. When we got home, we scanned the medical papers and emailed them to the insurance carrier. They reimbursed us for both of the unused tour tickets. Very prompt service with no problems. Highly recommend this insurance.

5 StarsGibralter and the MonkeysMay 21, 2018

I didn't know what to expect but our Guide and driver David,did an excellent job explaining the Rock and the facilities inside. Awesome. It was a rainy day so the grown-up monkeys were huddled in the rafters but their youngsters were playing in the rain and the puddles just like little children. David, who grew up in Gibralter showed us the streets he played on and road his skateboard. This made the tour special.

5 Starssinaloa ZipMay 21, 2018

We did the zip line in dec. the weather was good and the zip line was great. We are older but have been on a few of these lines. This was was exceptional for the older group. There was very little up hill climbing. One of the zipline #5 you could ride upside down. We received lunch afterwards. Please do this tour hungry. The food was wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We are going back again in Dec 2018 just for the food!!!!!

5 Starssinaloa ZipMay 21, 2018

We did the zip line in dec. the weather was good and the zip line was great. We are older but have been on a few of these lines. This was was exceptional for the older group. There was very little up hill climbing. One of the zipline #5 you could ride upside down. We received lunch afterwards. Please do this tour hungry. The food was wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We are going back again in Dec 2018 just for the food!!!!!

5 StarsAwesome day in St. LuciaMay 21, 2018

I highly recommend this excursion. We toured the island, visited a beautiful botanical garden, visited and got to take a mud bath, ate an awesome lunch and ended the day with a wonderful catamaran trip. This tour had something for everyone and all of the guides and drivers were just wonderful I would do this again next time I am in St. Lucia!!

5 StarsGreat excursion in St. KittsMay 21, 2018

Wonderful day in St. Kitts that had a little bit of everything. Visited the Caribelle Batik and bought some great batik souvenirs, visited the Brimstone Hill Fortress...very historic, toured the island and ended up at Frigate Bay Beach. The beach was beautiful and not crowded at all. We had plenty of chairs and sunshine. Overall a great day!! Highly recommend this excursion!

5 StarsWonderful excursionMay 21, 2018

We were on a cruise & had limited time on the Island - so we selected this excursion - it was VERY nice - I actually was so surprised at how much we enjoyed the Truman Little White House - it was delightful!!!

5 StarsExceeded ExpectationsMay 21, 2018

We have wonderful tour guides and crew for the Discover Nassau by Land and Sea. The By Sea portion was a wonderful experience touring the mansions, feeding fish. Chris was very engaging and the experience was wonderful. Rum punch was great! The van ride to and from Atlantis was very informative and enjoyable. We were not expecting to see so much of Nassau. It was a pleasant and education surprise. Atlantis was beautiful but visit not as long as desired. Over all excellent excursion. Highly recommend.

5 StarsWe had a great time!May 21, 2018

Our tour guide were excellent, the tour was just enough to get to know the island. Jerk stop was yummy and the beach break was perfect. We even stopped for fresh coconut from a local farmers market.

5 StarsHeaven on earth they sayMay 21, 2018

We really enjoyed this excursion. Francesca (aka Kiki) was very fun and knowledgeable. Kudos to The driver too. I could never manuever through those roads. The departure was a big disorganized but that was no fault of hers. We waited 30 minutes for people who apparently didn't know how to arrive in time. Irritating since that's MY excursion time they are abusing.

5 StarsAltun-Ha and Belize City Overview May 21, 2018

Excellent tour!

Since our objective is to deliver exceptional experiences, we strongly encourage customer feedback
Horses
Water
Mountain