Real Customer Reviews

Real Customer Reviews

Sort By
5 StarsWe had a ballMarch 23, 2020

Have to say we had a ball. My sister and I got 18000 steps in doing this scavenger hunt and learned so much about Key West. We had both been to Key west before but had never learned so much about the city. Thanks for a great day.

5 StarsGreat experience with my 3yr old!March 23, 2020

Our scheduled time was 1pm, we embarked our ship at 10am as there was no immediate rush (which was nice). The shuttle stopped at a beach and then to the Dolphin Center. Drive was about 20 min $6/person. We checked in & told to come back at 1:30pm. Went to turtle farm across the street & when we went back a worker went over the arm signals we would do with the dolphins. I had to carry my son into the water as it would have been over his head, water was about 4’ deep. I was able to hold him in front of me and he floated. The instructor was amazing! We each had a turn to do each of the signals with the dolphin. After the kids in the group went we sat them on the dock so the adults could go. Signals included giving & getting a kiss, dancing with the dolphin (hold fins), rubbing their belly, putting your hand up high for them to reach it with their nose. We had a blast! After we were shown the overpriced photo packages & caught a bus for the way back as we were told the taxi was pricey.

5 StarsWell worth the time and money!March 23, 2020

We've been on several excursions and must say that this was one of our favorites. The bus driver was professional, very friendly and knowledgeable of the area. Enjoyed seeing and learning about the Salt Flats area. Actually seeing and being able to take photos of flamingos was a special treat! Highly recommend this tour.

5 StarsGrand Fiesta AmericanaMarch 23, 2020

This was a great excursion, a beautiful resort, nice pools. Wales in the water, but the beach is for relaxing in the sun, not so much swimming because of the rocks. The restaurant overlooking the beach was great, the wait staff very friendly! Overall a fantastic experience!

5 StarsJewels of DominicaMarch 23, 2020

This was one of the best excursions that my wife and I have been on. The tour guide and driver were very nice and knowledgeable. We got to see quite a lot of the island and learned about the local culture. I would definitely recommend this.

5 StarsA must see!March 22, 2020

It is gorgeous there, the ruins are incredible! They are located on the coast. You can walk down some stairs and get to the beach, just beautiful.

5 StarsGreat rideMarch 22, 2020

This was a novel, healthy way to see the city of Punta del Este. The guides were at the dock on time, with the bikes ready. Our group of 10 riders were treated to a knowledgeable, fun tour. I would recommend this to anyone.

5 StarsNevis Plantation and Beach - excellent!March 22, 2020

We loved visiting Nevis. The boat trip over was great, the tour was outstanding and the beach visit was perfect. Thank you!

5 StarsPerfect!March 22, 2020

our guide Giovanni was knowledgeable and took his time. He showed us all the places on the list and even took us to a Mexican candy store. He showed us the popular places and how to stay safe.

5 StarsRiver rapids with beach club and lunchMarch 22, 2020

Absolutely amazing!!

5 StarsHobbiton TourMarch 22, 2020

Great excursion. Well organised and structured. Driver was very friendly, efficient and knowledgible. Would recommend again.

5 StarsA great timeMarch 21, 2020

We had a great day. My husband and I had individual ATVs. We had a large family group with us. Javier was our guide and made sure we all had a fun and safe ride. Thanks for the memories.

5 StarsThis will be your favorite excursion.March 21, 2020

This wasn't our first time to Dominica or to the Southern Caribbean, but this excursion is our favorite. This excursion includes fantastic snorkeling, breathtaking views of Roseau, a journey into the rainforest, an indescribable refreshing swim through a garden of Eden slot canyon, the adventure of passing behind a waterfall, and visiting twin waterfalls. Great sites, adventure, and fun, with a wonderful knowledgeable tour guide (Ailien) that joins you, in your unforgettable adventure. Don't miss this!

5 StarsAWESOME EXPERIENCEMarch 21, 2020

This excursion was awesome. Not only did we get an ATV jungle with our awesome tour guide Javier, We got a tequila tasting with lunch and bands into the El Cid resort beach. Bernardo was amazing too he helped us with anything we needed. This excursion is well worth the price and we will definitely book with them again. Such an awesome experience for such a great price.

5 StarsGreat Excursion! March 21, 2020

Our guide Jamie was excellent. He made the tour fun and interesting. Very knowledgeable of the Bahamian culture.

5 StarsWonderful experienceMarch 21, 2020

We had a spectacular time in Dunedin thanks to this tour. We saw wildlife and gorgeous vistas. Very satisfied.

5 StarsFun excursion!March 21, 2020

The views from the sky explorer were beautiful. The bobsled ride was awesome! We were there early enough that we had a minimal wait for the bobsled - maybe about 10 minutes.

5 StarsSo much fun.March 21, 2020

Short of the long line to get a cab to get there this was an excellent excursion. We snorkeled before our dolphin swim and they even let you go see the manatees after the dolphins. We were extra lucky that both our mom dolphins had babies we were able to see up close. This was definitely a once in a lifetime day.

5 StarsCoach Tour from ArkaroaMarch 21, 2020

Outstanding...!! Guide/Driver was MOST knowledgeable and helpful with questions. Thoroughly recommend.

5 StarsCoach Tour from ArkaroaMarch 21, 2020

Didn't need it, but very glad we had it. We are "belt and braces AND piece of string folk"...!!

5 StarsI’d did what it says on the tin!March 20, 2020

When booking we were told that the tender drop off is a few minutes walk to where we board the catamaran and it was. The catamaran was fairly new, spotless, plenty of room to move around with choice of seating areas. Welcome drinks on arrival with an open bar throughout the excursion. The crew were very friendly and chatty. Lunch was nothing fancy but adequate followed by fruit 🍉. The guide on the catamaran was very knowledgeable of the area and along with the captain we all saw what we came to see, whales 🐳 🐳 🐳 The whales were in pairs and we saw them surface and dive around us. 😊👍

5 StarsI’d did what it says on the tin!March 20, 2020

When booking we were told that the tender drop off is a few minutes walk to where we board the catamaran and it was. The catamaran was fairly new, spotless, plenty of room to move around with choice of seating areas. Welcome drinks on arrival with an open bar throughout the excursion. The crew were very friendly and chatty. Lunch was nothing fancy but adequate followed by fruit 🍉. The guide on the catamaran was very knowledgeable of the area and along with the captain we all saw what we came to see, whales 🐳 🐳 🐳 The whales were in pairs and we saw them surface and dive around us. 😊👍

5 StarsGreat tourMarch 20, 2020

It's a small group of 6 people and everything went well. I would definitely recommend the tour to others. These tours are way better than the ones booked from cruise line. The price is better too.

5 StarsFell in love with DunedinMarch 20, 2020

There were only 2 couples in the tour. It felt like a private tour. We loved Dunedin and would consider it as a possible retirement location. The beach was beautiful and not crowded at all. We spotted couple sea lions sun bathing. The weather was lovely. Everything was perfect. The tour guide did an excellent job.

5 StarsBest Tour March 20, 2020

It's everything we have hoped for. Our guide is the best during the whole trip in New Zealand. Once we get to Hobbiton, the tour was guided by the park guide. Outside Hobbiton, we had a wonderful scenic drive and stopped at various locations to take pictures. This tour is much better than the one offered by the cruise ship. I would recommend to everyone.

Since our objective is to deliver exceptional experiences, we strongly encourage customer feedback
Horses
Water
Mountain