Real Customer Reviews

Real Customer Reviews

Awesome
December 08, 2022
Awesome experience of the area.
Reviewer: Brian Hankins
5 Stars
Loved It
December 08, 2022
The tour guide was very knowledgeable and was a great guide! The whole experience was amazing!
Reviewer: Christa Piglowski
5 Stars
Amazing just do it
December 07, 2022
So fun, excellent excursion. My favorite of the trip.
Reviewer: Misty Higgins
5 Stars
Great, Fun Adventure and Outstanding Guides!
December 07, 2022
These guides are very patient and knowledgeable! The training and support was exceptional! The water, reefs, food, and Tequila tour and samples all exceeded our expectations, which were pretty high to begin with! Small groups, so lots of individual attention! I highly recommend this excursion!
Reviewer: Sarah Bridges
5 Stars
Great memories!
December 07, 2022
Loved this excursion. My adult daughter and I took this excursion and. It was perfect for us. Loved walking freely among the kangaroos at the animal sanctuary!
Reviewer: Wendy Bos
5 Stars
San Juan Old and New tour
December 07, 2022
Maria was excellent! Knowledgeable and funny. Reasonable timing. Good overview. Could have a longer tour of this quality.
Reviewer: Maureen C Mohr
5 Stars
St. Thomas Overview
December 07, 2022
Great overview! Our guide shared important island history. Could be longer.
Reviewer: Maureen C Mohr
5 Stars
Old and New
December 07, 2022
We did the San Juan Old and New tour on a recent NCL cruise. The instructions for meet up was easy to follow and find. Our tour director Marie was fun and knowledgeable. The group was a perfect size. Tour left plenty of time at the end to do our own exploring. If left on our own to tour San Juan not sure that we would have had a good overview of both old and new. Tour was reasonable in price. Would recommend to other travelers
Reviewer: Kathie Porteous
5 Stars
Brilliant Catamaran Trip
December 07, 2022
Best catamaran trip we've had. From the moment the crew welcomed us on board we had a wonderful time. The rum punch, beers and snacks flowed. Great snorkelling. Crew joined in the fun and were brilliant hosts. It was a fantastic trip that the whole party loved . I cannot recommend this trip highly enough
Reviewer: John Barter
5 Stars
Countryside Drive & Beach, St. Lucia
December 07, 2022
Bruno was great. Pigeon Island very special. Perhaps a bit less commerce at the Howelton estate
Reviewer: Maureen C Mohr
4 Stars
San Juan tour
December 06, 2022
Very nice tour unfortunately it rained but I got to see pretty much everything I wanted
Reviewer: David Calhoun
5 Stars
Excellent tour
December 06, 2022
Tour guide was very knowledgeable! Wonderful tour and wonderful tour guide!
Reviewer: Sonya Bailey
5 Stars
Informative excursion
December 06, 2022
Our driver/tour guide was wonderful and it was a very interesting and informative experience.
Reviewer: Kim D Latosek
5 Stars
A Great day at sea
December 06, 2022
Beautiful views, calm waters, great crew, a trip well worth the cost.
Reviewer: Leonard Gadzinski
5 Stars
Roatan by Land and Sea
December 06, 2022
Fantastic!! The island tour and guide was a delight. The boat tour was beautiful and pleasant. Snorkling the reef was also great. We had a calm and private spot to snorkel. This was followed by some time in the water at the beach before heading back to the port. We felt secure under the care of our wonderful tour guide from beginning to end.
Reviewer: Gary, Jo Schulz
5 Stars
Don’t miss this tour in Roatan
December 06, 2022
Our guide picked us up as the instructions said and we were treated to a small van tour with a few others coming along. They couple were dropped off at different other excursions and my husband and I had the rest of our tour on a private tour. The info, his friendliness, and the sites were what made this special. We saw and held sloths and played with monkeys. The guide came along for the small boat tour through the mangroves which were very unique. The houses on stilts were very interesting as we watched kids making their way to school by water. Our guide them took us to a restaurant where we were to meet the rest of our party and had a wonderful lunch! All in all it was the best tour we took in all our cruise. I would highly recommend Christopher Tours in Roatan.
Reviewer: Fran and Ken Newman
5 Stars
Best of Roatan and Beach
December 06, 2022
this was an excellent tour. we had a private tour of the island. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable.
Reviewer: stephanie flinn
5 Stars
St. Marteeen Excursion
December 06, 2022
This was the peferctly timed excursion. No panci to get back and located within walkiing distance of port. One stop for snorkeling and then one at the beach. Beach was cool to watch the planes takeoff. Crew was great. Small group from our ship so never crowded.
Reviewer: Jim
4 Stars
City Tour by Cozumel Trolley
December 06, 2022
This tour was a nice overview of the area. we really enjoyed it.
Reviewer: stephanie flinn
4 Stars
Bike tour Cozumel
December 05, 2022
Our tour guide Josh was great. He was such a wealth of information about the island and cultural history, stopping at several local landmarks and giving us the story behind them. The lunch stop beach break was fun too.
Reviewer: Earl Forbes
5 Stars
Great tour!
December 05, 2022
We loved this tour! Every stand we went to the food was excellent and it was great to support local small family run businesses in the marcato. We also enjoyed learning about the history of Mazatlan and seeing some of the city off the beaten track. I would highly recommend this tour.
Reviewer: J Haddow
5 Stars
Nassau Walking Tour
December 05, 2022
While we were in port, we decided to take a Nassau Walking tour and thoroughly enjoyed it. A young, native Bahamian was our guide. It was just him, me and my husband...so we could ask all the questions we wanted! Learned a lot about the island and got some exercise in as it was about an hour & half tour. Love learning about the cultures...
Reviewer: Julie
5 Stars
Seven Color Lagoon Adventure
December 05, 2022
Elliot was an Excellent guide, very knowledgeable and very kind. The resort area / beach they take you to is wonderful. Very private, clean and beautiful. The lunch was excellent. The kayaking was very good.
Reviewer: Kellie
4 Stars
E-Bike Adventure!
December 04, 2022
Highly recommend this interactive and fun way to tour Cozumel! Try it, you will not be disappointed.
Reviewer: Allison DeVaney
5 Stars
Great Excursion!
December 04, 2022
From starting in a nice AC van, our guide, Edder, made the 50 minute drive to site a learning experience. The tour of the site was awesome. Edder taught us so much more than the giant groups of people who booked with the cruise. So many little touches he added to our experience with his knowledge. Our driver Miquel was awesome too. He met us at one point through the tour with cold bottled water. So glad that we did not book through the cruise line!
Reviewer: Lance Lofton
5 Stars