Real Customer Reviews

Real Customer Reviews

Annie's Bus
March 10, 2022
This is a terrific mom and pop business with beautiful bus. Joseph was very helpful as our driver and guide. We enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and lovely sights.
Reviewer: Janelle D Kirchner
5 Stars
Fantastic tour
March 10, 2022
Our guides, Diego and Maria, were fabulous. Very knowledgeable of the Mayan culture. In fact, Diego, was a Mayan descendent. Really great tour, highly recommended!
Reviewer: Charlotte Cluff
5 Stars
OUTSTANDING tour - Don’t miss it!!!!
March 09, 2022
We were blessed to have Isla as our tour guide. She is such a dynamic, charismatic individual. She is vibrant, Fun, and full of life. She genuinely cares about the people who join her on this tour, and personalizes the experience. We traveled the Island and viewed beautiful beaches, we stopped at local establishments where we sampled AMAZING drinks and tasty appetizers at off the beaten track establishments that only locals experience. This was our first time in Cozumel, Mexico and Isla made this experience a lifetime memory. On our last stop we were joined by her partner Clemente at a local bar where we shared our experiences and expressed our appreciation, before they dropped us off at our ship. Thank you Isla for making this such a wonderful experience!!!
Reviewer: Joe Warner
5 Stars
Private Tour
March 09, 2022
Danny was a wonderful tour guide. We booked a personal tour as we wanted to visit the Military Cemetary for a fallen friend. Danny was courteous and helpful (and a good driver). When we were finished we had time left and Danny took us on a tour of the walled city. He explained everything we saw. I would highly recommend him.
Reviewer: Natha S Hancock
5 Stars
Review of tour 2/15/2022
March 08, 2022
Wonderful tour. Victor provided very good information to the sights of Mazatlan, and entertained us with his warm personality and humor. He stopped to allow us to take pictures, and let us on our own for just the right amount of time. Lunch on the beach was delicious and beautiful, and we had very good singing entertainment from the club next door!!!
Reviewer: STUART ZATKOW
5 Stars
Beyond Expectations
March 08, 2022
We could not have asked for more from this excursion. We got up close and personal with the howler monkeys in their own habitat. The Jeep experience was amazing driving through the jungle and then hiking into a natural limestone cave. Our guide “Robby” knew some much about the area and Belize. This is a definite book!!!!
Reviewer: Chad Schumacher
5 Stars
So much fun
March 08, 2022
Started off a little strange as we were responsible for taxi ride to Hooters to meet the guide for this excursion. He was late, there was no sign to help and we were worried but once he got to us Alberto took great care of us. We were fitted to the bike and helmet and off for a tour of the city. He stopped and told us about four different stops. One was a church, market where we ate small tacos, tequila tasting, and a Mayan ruin replica. We had a blast getting to know and use an e-bike and are looking into buying one ourselves. The tour had an element of fear as we navigated Mexican roundabouts and multi-lanes of traffic but overall, had a great experience.
Reviewer: S Arnold
5 Stars
Sea Turtles and Eagle Rays
March 08, 2022
Great coral reef area! Good amount of time spent in water. The area surrounding the dive shop is filled with shops, seats, hammocks, swings, restaurants, and anything you could need. They gave us water and canteloupe for the boat ride. The guides were nice. The boat ride is a little lacking but the snorkeling was worth it.
Reviewer: Kaelin Kneen
5 Stars
Super fun!
March 08, 2022
Chankanaab was amazing and I definitely recommend going. There is a lot to do and see and is close to the cruise port. The scuba diving was amazing, we saw a sea turtle and swam through caves! Theres not too much reef life but there are still fish and statues and some coral. There arent really any beach access points, instead there are stairs to rocky areas but the water is nice! I would not recommend this for people who are not certified divers.
Reviewer: Kaelin Kneen
5 Stars
unbelizeable
March 08, 2022
The zip lining was what we expected but the cave tubing was AMAZING. It was unbelievable. Chap is the best tour guide there is, he knew the culture, the plants, the animals. Anything you needed to know about Belize he knew. There was never a dull moment. He got us waters and took us to get snacks. He made sure we were on time getting back. He pulled our tubes through the caves. He was a great tour guide. Thanks Chap! Belize was amazing and I cant wait to come back. To be noted- it is a long drive to the mountains, so be careful of timing. It is hard to be one of the first tender boats but it is important. There is a hiking portion of both tours so wear good water shoes.
Reviewer: Kaelin Kneen
5 Stars
Enjoyable
March 08, 2022
Lots of time in the water and saw loaf's is decent size sharks and rays. Barrier reef can get overcrowded and people standing on the coral. ..not cool at all. Be aware that you need to hold onto a life jacket to snorkel to aid you...no matter if you are experienced snorkelers ...but good fun.
Reviewer: Clinton Steenkamp
4 Stars
This was a real highlight!
March 03, 2022
What a great excursion! Our favorite part was with the animals! Holding the sloths and taking photos of them was a really cool. They are adorable and cuddly. We also loved being in the enclosure with the monkeys! They are so fun and so smart! We also liked the boat trip to snorkel and the lunch that was provided, but the clear winning part of the trip was those amazing animals! Highly recommend this excursion!
Reviewer: Sean Leach
5 Stars
Two thumbs up
March 03, 2022
This was an awesome tour. Nothing but positive experiences that day and great memories. Vasco and Jason were professional, knowledgeable and attentive. Would definitely repeat!
Reviewer: Sam Soter
5 Stars
Excellent adventure!
March 01, 2022
Absolutely loved visiting Damajagua Falls. It was absolutely beautiful and such an adventure. Can’t wait to go again!
Reviewer: Ashley Godwin
5 Stars
Amazing!!
March 01, 2022
Loved this! Went on this with my 6 and 8 year old and we all had a blast!
Reviewer: Sunshine Rush
5 Stars
Helmet diving
March 01, 2022
Very easy to do….you will see amazing sites under water! This was our 3rd time doing Sea Trek.
Reviewer: Kent Snyder
5 Stars
A beautiful day around St. Maarten
February 28, 2022
Our guide CJ was very friendly, toured us around both sides of this beautiful island and provided some great first hand knowledge of the area. She was a great photographer for my friend and I - stopping at many scenic places along the tour, and took us for the most delicious lunch at Rosemary's which was included in the tour. Even though it was just 2 guests on the tour, it still ran, which we appreciated! Then she dropped us off with Leroy for the snorkel and beach part of our tour which was fantastic. At the end, we wished to do some shopping in port rather than go back to the boat, so Leroy arranged a taxi for us! Overall a great day!
Reviewer: Debbie Robertson
5 Stars
Beautiful and fun
February 28, 2022
Amazing to have these gorgeous birds eating (almost) out of your hand. Guides are knowledgeable, even demonstrating how to get a great video. Learned a lot about different species and got great photos!
Reviewer: Michele
5 Stars
Walking/Food Tour Nassau
March 05, 2022
I have never booked from this company before, but they were reasonably priced and had favorable reviews. They were prompt in sending me my e-ticket and other information. Our tour guide was Lisa, and she was AMAZING. 10/10. If I ever get to come back to Nassau, I would do this same tour over again just because she had the best personality. Lisa kept saying “it’s a vibe”, and my boyfriend and I loved it so much, we have been saying it since we’ve been home (ha ha). I learned a lot about the cuisine in the Bahamas, and she made it so much fun! The walking portion was not bad at all (only had to go up a slight hill), and we got to take a lot of pictures while walking. We tried so many neat foods and cocktails, and it was definitely worth the money. We had a small group of only 6 people, so it made it more intimate. You will not regret booking this tour!
Reviewer: Shelby Mills
5 Stars
Well organized tour, even with a police "bust."
March 03, 2022
We got off to a funny (for us) start when a police officer stopped our bus for picking us up at a public bus stop. We got delayed and our driver Jorge was not happy, but he got us to PH national memorial in good time while giving us a great historic background. He gave us clear directions of what to do and expect while we were at the Memorial and met us at the end of the day, driving us to Iolani Palace for photo opportunities. Because Jorge gave us good guidance and the tour had purchased our tickets, all went smoothly. The Memorial is gripping, informative, and a fine tribute to Americans who perished in the attack or survived to be heroes. Tour of Mighty Mo, USS Missouri, was a nice addition to the tour. We were happy and felt the tour was a very good value. Thank you!
Reviewer: Leslie Sanderson
5 Stars
At wonderful day and a remarkable guide
March 03, 2022
Our guide and driver was called Sonny Listen by everyone and I have never been so grateful to have him with us. I really enjoyed the day and Sonny took us were we wanted to go in addition to the places described in the excursion. We spent the afternoon at a beach; others shopped. Sonny let us choose and promptly returned when said he would. This wonderful man did something that I will never forget. I forgot my purse and left it on the bus and didn't remember it for a long time while I was shopping at the port. I discovered it missing when I started to pay. The lady in the shop knew Sonny and called him. He was at the Ship trying to find me and had been searching for over an hour. When he received the call from the shopkeeper, he drove to my location and delivered my purse with all the contents still in it. He had gone out of his way to find me and to bring my purse to me. I don't think many people would have been so honest or spent the effort that he did.
Reviewer: Kay Barker
5 Stars
Great trip
March 02, 2022
My parents and I had the pleasure of being guided through the city of Nha Trang by Stephen Tai Tran, a native of Nha Trang. Stephen is college-educated and demonstrated his knowledge of many facets of Vietnam historically and currently. He was very patient throughout the tour answering all of our many questions. I learned more on that tour than any travel experience previously. We were provided an inside look at Vietnam that is not well known to Americans in 2019. Stephen did an excellent job of preparing us for each stop. For instance, he advised us how to handle the women who were aggressively trying to sell fans on the sides of the streets. Also, the private van which was driven by a driver, who was always ready to pick us up at every stop, was very clean and nice. In my opinion, this tour is the only worthwhile way to visit Nha Trang off a cruise ship. Highly recommended!
Reviewer: Lisa Bernard
5 Stars
A great introduction to St. Kitts
February 28, 2022
While this was not your traditional food tour where you walk around a city and stop in local eateries, our guide Elvis was very friendly, provided us some delicious local dishes and showed manyinteresting sights during our 3 hour tour. Although it was just my friend and I, he still ran the tour (which I appreciated greatly - I know other tours cancel if they don't have a larger group). He drove us around in an air conditioned shuttle van and gave us a scenic guided tour. We made stops and toured around the Wingfield Estate Sugar Plantation ruins and the beautiful Romney Manor next door, as well as Hero's Park and the scenic overlook atop Timothy Hill. We also made a quick visit to Bloody River and a park containing some petroglyphs. Along the way he provided delicious Conch Chowder and then a plate containing 3 popular local foods - all very tasty! Pick-up and drop off were exactly as described just outside the Cruise Terminal and shopping area.
Reviewer: Debbie Robertson
5 Stars
Great time!!
February 28, 2022
Took a 15 minute cab ride with Isla as Clemente had to wait for 2 other passengers. Once at snorkel location we were fitted with life vest and fins and then into water. It was very easy and much better getting around than regular snorkeling. We saw many fish, a stingray on bottom that Isla swam down to and stirred up and it swam away. We also saw tiny squids which were amazing. After about 45 mins, we then sat at a table on the beach for our delicious feast of guacamole and salsa made at table by Blvadmir and then chicken fajitas and rice. Drinks were additional cost, but very reasonable. We were told there was no time limit to relax on beach and they provided a cab for return to ship around 2:30pm. Both Isla and Clemente are so friendly and easy going and when saying goodbye Clemente said he loved my husband’s new Buffalo Bills AFC Champs hat that we gave it to him and promised Isla a hat when we returned! Will DEFINITELY book additional tours with them as we had a great time!
Reviewer: Christine Gaesser
5 Stars
Nice tour
February 27, 2022
Me, my husband and daughter enjoyed the Everglades airboat ride in February. It was a fun ride. We only saw a few birds and fish. Disappointed not to see an alligator on the ride. There were a couple on display in the exhibits, however. The staff was tentative and knowledgeable. It was a fun way to spend a couple of hours before our flight home.
Reviewer: Victoria Mainwaring
4 Stars