Highlights of Ketchikan

Highlights of Ketchikan
October 08, 2019
Tour was quite informative.
Reviewer: Alison Miller
4 Stars
Totems
September 12, 2019
This was the first tour of our Alaskan cruise and it focused on the history of the native Americans with a lot of information about totem poles and the master carvers who produce them. It was a small van experience allowing a lot of interaction with the knowledgeable guide. We saw a number of totems and also a master carver at work - most impressive. There were many bald eagles to be seen as well as other native birds. Slightly early in the year to see the salmon run, maybe next time!
Reviewer: Liz Bell
4 Stars
Highlights of Ketchikan
September 01, 2019
So happy we took this tour. Our guide, Norm, was a native of this area & so informative, very pleasant & so much knowledge of the area. We truly enjoyed Norm as our guide.
Reviewer: G Sue Tepley
5 Stars
Yvonne and Robert
September 01, 2019
Excellent tour and Tammy was so pleasant and knowledgeable. We really enjoyed it. So glad we cancelled the tour with the cruise ship!
Reviewer: Yvonne Winand
5 Stars
An excellent experience
August 23, 2019
We had a wonderful time. My teenage son enjoyed this tour a lot. Thank you. Our guide was very knowledgeable
Reviewer: Maryam
5 Stars
Ketchikan highlights
August 17, 2019
Norman was the best tour guide I ever had. His insight and life experience was what made the tour worth the time.
Reviewer: lance getic
5 Stars
Ketchikan in 2 hours
August 12, 2019
Enjoyable tour. Knowledgeable guide. Better than what the cruise ship offered.
Reviewer: Howard
5 Stars
Excellent tour
July 13, 2019
We had a great time! Tammy was extremely knowledgeable about the area and provided us with a wonderful experience!
Reviewer: Chuck Barth
5 Stars
Highlights of Ketchican
July 13, 2019
Our guide was very personable and willing to answer all our questions. She knew where to find the bears and whales but we were not able to locate them.
Reviewer: Scott Grostefon
5 Stars
Great Tour
July 08, 2019
I liked the tour because it was a small size tour compared to the large buses. It felt personal and the guide was a local who knew his stuff. It was not too long nor too short, we did see quite a few places and our guide had his Indian hat and staff to demonstrate.
Reviewer: Jennifer Ally
5 Stars
It was great
July 01, 2019
Our guide was very knowledgeable. We saw and learned so much.
Reviewer: Michelle Johnston
5 Stars
Alaskan experience
June 19, 2019
Very nice tour. Alot to see. Driver took his time & explained everything clearly,
Reviewer: Gary Robinson
4 Stars
Highlights of Ketchikan
October 01, 2018
I really enjoyed this tour. Our tour director was very informative with all his stories of his people and his wolf head. Loved seeing the rainforest and the totem Heritage Center.
Reviewer: Mary Ann Aguilera
5 Stars