Self-Guided Jeep to the Yukon

Amazing Adventure!
July 18, 2023
This was one of the best things we did on our Alaskan cruise! Since we were driving the Jeep, we could stop wherever we wanted for however long we wanted! There was a great narrated tour guide via iPad. We were able to stop for lunch and wander around as we pleased. Highly recommend!
Reviewer: Amber Flippen
5 Stars
Amazing Adventure!
July 09, 2023
This was one of the best things we did on our Alaskan cruise! Since we were driving the Jeep, we could stop wherever we wanted for however long we wanted! There was a great narrated tour guide via iPad. We were able to stop for lunch and wander around as we pleased. Highly recommend!
Reviewer: Amber Flippen
5 Stars
JEEP TOUR
June 23, 2023
I was a little skeptical, but did it because it looked to be the best tour available in Skagway. The Jeep Gladiator was brand new and clean. We were able to venture nearly 80 miles thru the mountains and into the Yukon. A lovely way to visit some small Canadian towns and see wonderful mountain scenery.
Reviewer: Larry Keith Wilkins
4 Stars
Great day!
September 06, 2022
Awesome adventure!
Reviewer: William Nathan Shorack
5 Stars
Jeep excursion
August 30, 2022
Renting and returning the Jeep was simple and non stressful. There is one highway to drive, so there is NO possibility of getting lost. The mountain scenes are absolutely beautiful. One tip, somewhere in Canada was a facility advertising a suspension bridge you can walk for a fee. The sensory experience from that bridge, situated over glacial rapids is extraordinary.
Reviewer: David Deal
5 Stars
Canada - here we come!
August 05, 2022
The Jeeps were very well maintained: Grand Cherokee full tank and clean! The audio was interesting and the food The Bistro was excellent!
Reviewer: Andrea Fritz
5 Stars
Excellent opportunity for sightseeing
September 09, 2019
We thoroughly enjoyed the opportunity to drive and sightsee at our own pace along this scenic highway. The audio provided provided information as we passed by different points. Highly recommend this excursion.
Reviewer: Marsha
5 Stars
Great Jeep Yukon Tour
September 04, 2019
If you want to explore the Yukon at your own pace and stop when you want, then this is the way to go! The check in at the Jeep company was quick and effortless. They worked with us to make sure our jeep had running boards as one in our group had some mobility issues. Once we left, we were able to drive at our own pace, stop when we wanted and do things in the order we wanted to do them. It was a great day and a great tour!!
Reviewer: Betty Sue Sanders
5 Stars
Outstanding Experience
July 24, 2019
From reservation to pick up to return. The process was easy. Highly recommend.
Reviewer: nick
5 Stars
Best shore excursion
June 27, 2019
This was an amazing excursion. We had a wonderful time exploring the Yukon. You have the opportunity to stop where you want, when you want, and for as long as you want. This is really important when you have a kid. We took our 6 year old and there were things she didn't want to do and other places she wanted to stay longer. The self-guided jeep tour made that possible. I would recommend this excursion to anyone!
Reviewer: Heather G
5 Stars
Self-Guided Jeep to the Yukon
June 20, 2019
One of the best excursion we did on this cruise.Easy to drive and the recommended route was very scenic and every one in my group enjoyed and took lots of photos.Jeep was new and very comfortable for a party of five.Recommend every one to take this excursion.
Reviewer: chandradas
5 Stars
Awesomeness
May 30, 2018
We had a great time on this excursion. The rental process was quick and easy and the return process was even easier. The Jeep was clean and well maintained. This excursion felt like a nice, leisurely road trip, not the usual rushed feel of a lot of excursions, all the while sitting in a cramped bus. The scenery was magnificent, the weather was great; the whole experience was awesome. I would definitely do this excursion again and recommend it to anyone who wanted to do something on their own.
Reviewer: Stacy Sell
5 Stars