White Pass Summit and Yukon Suspension Bridge

Skagway
September 11, 2019
Wonderful excursion for photography! Driver was a photographer and stopped at all the most beautiful sites. Exciting to go from USA to Canada to the Suspension bridge. It was made of metal, not the type we had in mind, however very thrilling and safe with views that blow your mind!
Reviewer: Bill & Gail Emery
5 Stars
Highly enjoyable
September 11, 2019
We were the only 2 on the tour so had a very personalised experience with Paul our Guide. He stopped at all points of interest and even spotted a moose to photograph before a large tour bus scared it off. Walking the Yukon Suspension Bridge was an incredible experience.
Reviewer: Peter Stone
5 Stars
Sturdy Suspension Bridge
August 30, 2019
The tour operator was there on time, checked all passports, narrated the bus trip in an interesting manner and made additional stops along the way. We had a wide range of ages in our group and all enjoyed it.
Reviewer: Ed Colling
5 Stars
Absolutely Beautiful
August 28, 2019
This tour was fantastic. Our tour guide, Dana, was friendly and knowledgable and made the experience better overall. He even took photos for us, and is a talented photographer! The Yukon territory was gorgeous; there were several spots we stopped along our drive to get pictures, including a waterfall right on the road. The suspension bridge was an awesome sight to see and to walk across. You must do this tour!
Reviewer: Audra
5 Stars
White Pass Summit and Yukon suspension bridge Dana
August 17, 2019
Dina was very educated in a great informant on the entire version do the White Pass in Summit and suspension bridge. This is Excursion was a lot more than be expected and we are very appreciative of Dana!
Reviewer: Teresa Lynn Rademacher
5 Stars
Good
August 13, 2019
It was a good excursion
Reviewer: Calamo Giovanna
4 Stars
Dana was an excellent guide
August 03, 2019
We saw a beautiful untouched landscape and had a great historical tour. Dana showed us the trek the gold miners passed through during the gold rush. The suspension bridge was beautiful, along with views along the way where we stopped. Loved having a small group and all the wonderful tidbits Dana was able to impart.
Reviewer: Becky Kratz
5 Stars
Great surprise!
July 18, 2019
When I purchased this I thought it was actually on the train. However this was so much better! Lots of picture taking opportunities along our journey and the views were amazing from the bridge. Our tour guide was really funny and helpful with photo taking expertise!
Reviewer: Belinda
5 Stars
Best choice
July 11, 2019
Despite our initial disappointment at not riding the train, it soon dissipated into gratitude for MUCH BETTER viewing of White Pass, with a small group, in a small van with big windows, plenty of photo stops, and a fantastic narrative and history from our guide, a professional photographer. The suspension bridge was fantastic, and not on any other tour we saw.
Reviewer: Michele Pearson
5 Stars
Great excursion
June 04, 2019
Was great, a personnal excursion that day. Take the time to explane all history.
Reviewer: Lyne Robert
5 Stars
Amazing
October 21, 2018
This was an amazing excursion. The waterfall was absolutely stunning.
Reviewer: VICKI IRVING
5 Stars
Scenic
October 21, 2018
I enjoyed this excursion, It was a relatively easy walk across the bridge. The scenery was perfect,
Reviewer: bettye hardy
5 Stars
Exciting
October 21, 2018
This is my first suspension bridge. It was windy and a bit intimidating. However it was awesome!
Reviewer: Andrew Runnels
5 Stars
A Perfect Little Excursion
August 06, 2018
On these short excursions, a lot depends on your guide and we must have hit the jackpot with Cindy. It was super-slick from the get-go and Cindy created the perfect balance of fun, information and excitement (that would be the bears!!) Perfect and highly recommended!
Reviewer: Francis Dolley
5 Stars
Great time and friendly people.
July 16, 2018
Great time and friendly people.
Reviewer: Michael Molina
5 Stars
Pleasant rather than great
June 11, 2018
Essentially a drive through scenery that would have been more interesting had the weather been better. On the positive side the guide was pleasant and informative and did her best to compensate for the grey skies. Also liked the fact that it was a small group.
Reviewer: Meechu Booth
4 Stars
White Pass and Suspension Bridge
July 21, 2017
Enjoyed our tour with Rachel, our guide. My husband and I were the only ones on the tour and she made us feel very much at ease. Beautiful scenery and was good to get out of town and see the mountains and waterfalls.
Reviewer: Deborah Draughn
4 Stars
Yukon Suspension Bridge
July 20, 2017
excited tour
Reviewer: xt
4 Stars
The Bridge
June 22, 2017
This is a very informative tour with Micha, a great tour guide. Saw a Mother bear and her 3 cubs along the way. The suspension bridge over the pass was a real adventure and seeing how traders and miners lived.
Reviewer: Louise McKinney
5 Stars
Review
June 05, 2017
This tour was amazing and made the whole trip experience for me. I loved the friendly and knowledgeable tour guides as well as the itinerary. I highly recommend this trip for anyone looking to enhance their experience in Alaska and travel to Canada and see an amazing glazier while also staying comfortable and not ever exerting yourself.
Reviewer: Michael Nimon
5 Stars