Premium Scenic Sitka

Very good tour Excellent guide
October 24, 2019
This tour was very good even though it was in the rain Very informative
Reviewer: John testa
5 Stars
Great time
October 14, 2019
The tour was great. We got to see the bears and raptors. Our guide was a local who had been our fishing before taking us on our tour. She was amazing and knowledgeable about the local wildlife and environment. We had a great time.
Reviewer: Valerie Chance
5 Stars
Beautiful Excursion
October 05, 2019
Very beautiful excursion learned alot about the area and people there. Would recommend this excursion to everyone.
Reviewer: Crosby Gest
5 Stars
Sitka tour
September 26, 2019
We thoroughly enjoyed our tour guide who was very professional, friendly and had good information and answers to questions. We never felt hurried. We were very impressed with our guide. I just wish I could remember her name!
Reviewer: evie small
5 Stars
Take this excursion.
September 25, 2019
Very enjoyable and informative. Our guide- Lindsey- was fantastic. As we toured, she pointed out native plants, bald eagles, and spoke about current life in the area. Our group had a challenge fitting everything in because our guide was so thorough and wanted us to see everything. So glad we made it to the Raptor Center. We could have used another hour.
Reviewer: Janis Knight
5 Stars
Loved the bears and eagles
September 23, 2019
Had a wonderful time. Our guide was very knowledgeable. She gave us a lot of history with our tour. I would recommend this to people
Reviewer: Anita Curtis
4 Stars
Bears and eagles
September 06, 2019
Next best thing to seeing these creatures in the wild. Some of our favorite captured moments of this trip include watching the bears catch the salmon.
Reviewer: Frank
5 Stars
Premium Scenic Sitka
August 02, 2019
This excursion was wonderful especially with guide we had. It was a joy to visit the Raptor Center and see the work they are doing to save injured birds, and our guide there was just great. Viewing the bears was another first for us. Loved it A really great excursion, complete with sighting so many bald eagles!
Reviewer: Jeannie A Kiser
5 Stars
Small Town Sitka
July 18, 2019
Loved the tour throughout Sitka. Our guide made it very personal as she led us through her hometown to see the sights.
Reviewer: Kevin
4 Stars
Outstanding
July 13, 2019
Outstanding! Our guide was informative and personable. Really give us "the flavor" of Sitka. Saw many highlights. The bears were amazing.
Reviewer: Gary Passey
5 Stars