Private Highlights of Nha Trang

Private Highlights of Na Trang
February 27, 2020
Very interesting and informative. We were there during the Coronavirus and many sites were closed. The guide was able to get us into some and was able to make the most of the trip. Thoroughly enjoyed it.
Reviewer: Joan Richards
5 Stars
Great day in Nha Trang.
January 05, 2020
Great private tour. Our guide and driver worked together to ensure our time was spent efficiently. We learned a lot about the history and culture of the area.
Reviewer: Leon Kindred
5 Stars
Spectacular Guide
November 17, 2019
We had a spectacular tour guide with us today. Her name is “Cam”. Very knowledgeable. The tour was great - we saw all the sights we were interested in and the guide was very well versed in all details of the sites as well as other facets of Nha Trang life.
Reviewer: Claire Goulet
5 Stars
We reminisce the tour deeply
November 17, 2019
We had been looking for the tour activity who could take us and explain about Nhatrang tourist spot and luckily had founded her! I was not in very good condition when we first met. Very kindly she was never rushing the tour but waited for us to get better. She has also given the medicine for the active digestion and bought saturated water. We did one day Nha Trang City Tour in reasonable prices.
Reviewer: Christopher
5 Stars
Steve Jr.Adam
November 05, 2019
We had a wonderful tour with Guide Hoai Cam Pham and driver in a private minibus. Cam was able to describe to us in excellent English an in depth knowledge of the sights and history of the area. We fitted so much into the half day which we would not have been able to do without a guide who was able to assist us around the area. We felt like we were being shown around by a friend as we visited Nhatrang Cathedral, Longson pagoda, Ponagar Temple and ancient house where we had some refreshing fruit. I recommend paying the small extra to have coconut water drink . At the end of the tour at our request we visited a local restaurant for a beer. I would thoroughly recommend this tour from a cruise to experience the most of the location. Thank you Cam
Reviewer: steve jr adam
5 Stars
countryside day trip
October 31, 2019
Stephen provided us with a topnotch tour of his country. We saw charcoal brazier making, hat and mat weaving, rice paper and noodle production, rice farming, a market and an embroidery factory. A beautiful country with warm and welcoming people. Stephen was friendly, knowledgeable, and provided an excellent commentary. His English is impeccable.
Reviewer: barbara thompson
5 Stars
great tour ever
October 31, 2019
Stephen is by far the nicest, coolest, kindest guy you could meet. He is genuinely attentive and aware of everyone around him, and furthermore he is very knowledgable about Nha Trang and Vietnamese culture. He truly wants you to have a great time. He knows so much and is truly passionate about showing and telling you everything he knows.
Reviewer: Ingrid Hoegh
5 Stars
Great tour
October 20, 2019
Came on a cruise ship to Nha Trang. Booked the tour in advance. Guide and drivers were already waiting when we reached the office. Our guide Dong was very friendly and informative. Well done. We enjoyed the tour very much and would recommend the same. Dong, thank you very much you are a the best!
Reviewer: hase rickson
5 Stars
Rich knowledge guide tour
October 20, 2019
We were a small group of 6 who booked this tour. Cam was our guide and we could not have had a better experience. We had a great driver and saw the highlights of the city, learned so much about Vietnam, enjoyed a couple of special stops and a great noodle lunch! Cam was a wonderful guide and our small group trip was ideal and personal, no big crowds or big bus travel. We all agree that this was the perfect way to enjoy Nha Trang! Thank you Cam!
Reviewer: diane hutt
5 Stars
Good experience – comfortable transportation – ver
April 07, 2019
Our 4.5 hrs private tour in Nha Trang was a pleasant experience having a well-organized excursion, interesting sites and a knowledgeable guide, named Cam, She has a very good command of the English language, friendly and eager to please her customers, taking time to answer all questions and patiently allowing everybody enjoy their time. The minivan was clean and comfortable and had AC, a well appreciated feature given the hot weather in town at that time. The driver was well mannered and professional, driving us safely in a very cumbersome traffic pattern, specific to the region. It was indeed a good trip.
Reviewer: Mihai Talaba
4 Stars
great tour
January 27, 2019
We are not inreresting with tour by cruise ship and looking the difference on internet and found this tour. Really enjoy the trip and suprise about our tour guide. He really realy helpful, rich knowledge and showed us to see all sited of city and countryside. We have chance to try on weaving a mat, walking on wooden bridge is amazing. I would definitely recommend this tour.
Reviewer: Karl Margus
5 Stars
Great Tour ever for shore excurions
January 26, 2019
Our guide met us at our ship for a half day tour of Nha Trang. She was very pleasant and very knowledgeable about Vietnam and this city. Her English was excellent. We enjoyed all of the sites in the area. At the end of the tour, she took us to a nearby cafe where we had a cold beer and access to WI-FI. Having a private tour certainly beats what Princess offered. 50 people vs. 2 and the cost was comparable.
Reviewer: Elwin Chang
5 Stars
Awe some tour, many things to learn
January 21, 2019
We had a wonderful tour in a private minibus. Stephen was able to describe to us in excellent English an in depth knowledge of the sights and history of the area. We fitted so much into the half day which we would not have been able to do without a guide who was able to assist us around the area. We felt like we were being shown around by a friend as we visited Nha Trang Cathedral, Long Son pagoda, Ponagar Temple and ancient house where we had some refreshing fruit. I recommend paying the small extra to have coconut water drink . At the end of the tour at our request we visited a local restaurant for a beer. I would thoroughly recommend this tour from a cruise to experience the most of the location.
Reviewer: Rick Holden
5 Stars
Excellent
January 09, 2019
We had a great tour of this beautiful city. Our tour guide was very knowledgable about all the sites we visited. He was accommodating as well. When we told him we wanted to try Vietnamese coffee, he took us to a coffee shop and showed us how to make it!
Reviewer: Lenora Shockey
5 Stars
Nha Trang
January 07, 2019
Our very best and very favourite tour of this trip! Lovely city, wonderful people, fascinating sites to see. Really enjoyed the "Old Vietnam" places, mat weaving, tea ceremony (with fresh fruit)! Our guide was awesome, fun and interesting and knowledgeable. A good variety of things and places to see.
Reviewer: Dina Geerts
5 Stars
Above expectations
December 06, 2018
The guide and driver made the day a success despite a soaking rainstorm all day. They ensured that I had a memorable experience.
Reviewer: Dwight
5 Stars
Private Highlights
May 24, 2018
Wow Great tour! Our guide spoke about the places visited and we got to know him. We even changed our tour plans in process and made better use of our time together. A real pleasure!
Reviewer: Craig Dart
5 Stars
Private Nha Trang
March 16, 2018
This was our first attempt to do an excursion other than offered by the cruise ship. It was a good experience! We had a friendly guide and skilled driver. The guide was knowledgable and flexible in terms of time and what we wanted to do. So much better than being with a coach load doing the same thing.
Reviewer: John Galizia
5 Stars