Aruba Highlights Tour

nice tour
March 26, 2020
Enjoyed our first stop at the Aloe factory. It was very informative and you could see the fields and production. The rest of the tour was very scenic and it was a great way to spend a few hours on Aruba. Our guide was informative and knowledgeable. The bus was right outside of the ship and easy to find. I would use Shore Excursions Group for my tours again.
Reviewer: Carol
5 Stars
City Tour
March 24, 2020
The bus driver, “Fabulous” was entertaining and informative. He took us to many interesting places. I would recommend this tour.
Reviewer: Linda
5 Stars
Great Tour
March 20, 2020
This was a small group and our tour guide/bus driver was very informative and willing to answer all of our questions. He did not rush us at stops and showed us all over the island. Wished we would have had time to go up in the lighthouse, but other than that it was great.
Reviewer: Lisa Cooper
4 Stars
Lovely tour
March 11, 2020
Tour guide was very knowledgeable and willing to answer questions at our stops.
Reviewer: Ellen Kirkpatrick
5 Stars
Tour Bus/Aruba Highlights Tour
March 10, 2020
We we got off the ship, there was no rep from the excursion company present. A bit of confusion at first. The bus arrived late. After a shaky start, the tour was great. We saw the Island of Aruba. Bus operator was engaging, he actually said the regular driver called in sick. Very informative tour.
Reviewer: Harry Moskowitz
4 Stars
Aruba tour
March 09, 2020
Excellent tour, very knowledgeable tour guide.
Reviewer: J. Goldberg
5 Stars
Great Tour
February 16, 2020
We had a great tour. Lots to see and the driver was informative. Great way to see some of Aruba.
Reviewer: Russ
4 Stars
Aruba by Bus
February 15, 2020
It was good getting out of the shopping area and seeing the "real Aruba." The guide wa very pleasant and informative. Unfortunately, I was unable to get off the bus more that one time as I had a broken foot. BUT thoroughly enjoyed.
Reviewer: L. C.
5 Stars
Aruba
February 15, 2020
This tour was as published. The directions to the tour bus was accurate: Go to online tour sign, go to right to outdoor shelter. Tour was on a full sized tour bus. Tour took in a large part of island. Tour had 5 stops: Natural Bridge, Rock Formation, Aloe Plant, Carolina Lighthouse and outdoor church. Driver/Tour Guide was good.
Reviewer: Col Bill Kindred
5 Stars
Aruba Highlights Tour
February 07, 2020
This was a great tour with a great guide. It was extremely informative and took us to various areas of the island. I would highly recommend this tour.
Reviewer: Susan Sedillo
5 Stars
Aruba
February 05, 2020
We really enjoyed our Aruba tour and it was the best of all the tours we took on our 14 day Carnival Pride sailing Jan 5, 2020. The tour guide gave ua a lot of interesting information about Aruba and was very personable.
Reviewer: Robert F Hastings Jr
5 Stars
Great time
January 30, 2020
Clifford is an awesome tour guide and a great bus driver! We enjoyed our tour. We had visited before but we did see new areas.
Reviewer: Debbie
5 Stars
Tour
January 16, 2020
The guide was really good in providing information on our sightseeing locations and on the life of people in Aruba.
Reviewer: Line
4 Stars
Aruba tour
January 12, 2020
Awesome tour of the island. Provided information about the island, the history, the people, air condition bus. Loved the tour with the family.
Reviewer: Hugo Azurdia
3 Stars
One Happy Island Tour
January 05, 2020
We were very pleased with this Aruba Highlights Tour. The bus was air conditioned and comfortable. Our guide, Clifford, was very knowledgeable about Aruba, and proudly shared a wealth of information about One Happy Island and told us several interesting tidbits of information about Aruba. We saw several points of interest. Our favorites were the Natural Bridge and the Alto Vista Chapel. The tour was great, but would have been better had we been able to see the Aloe Vera factory, which wasn’t open on Sunday.
Reviewer: Joe & Jeannie Scheirman
5 Stars
Good Introduction to Aruba/good value
January 05, 2020
Despite our driver being on "Island Time" - half hour late and not wearing the promised "blue" polo, he was excellent, knowledgeable and pleasant. We enjoyed the juxtaposition of the mansions and real-life accommodations on the island. Although we were pleased to tour the Aloe plant, it is too bad it was not operational (Sunday) as this would have added to our experience. The "off-road" experiences were great and although we were not advised in advance the land bridge was destroyed it was still a great site. The rock formations provided great views of the island and climbing up through the gaps was a fun way to get to the top. We visited an old church and ended the tour with the California Lighthouse. Overall good value for the money
Reviewer: Robert & Lois Allen
4 Stars
Wonderful, informative tour
December 25, 2019
We had a wonderful tour of Aruba. Visited an Aloe farm and factory, saw so many interesting sights and learned much about the country.
Reviewer: Sharon A Molis
5 Stars
Quick trip on a sunny day
December 24, 2019
We popped around the island in a friendly group. I would have liked a beach stop added.
Reviewer: Janet Lowery
4 Stars
Amazing Experience
December 16, 2019
Jacky was amazing as our tour guide. The sites were beautiful and she took us to see so much on the tour.
Reviewer: Laurie Kisovic
5 Stars
We had cancelled it
December 09, 2019
We did not take this tour. Sadly we had cancelled it prior to the cruise.Looked like it would have been great!
Reviewer: Stern
5 Stars
Aruba highlights tour
December 04, 2019
We found the island tour gave us insight into the island’s geography. We were surprised that the island was quite desert like I certain areas. Our driver was excellent. Very accommodating and informative.
Reviewer: Joan Elder
4 Stars
Great Tour
December 03, 2019
Pretty good tour. Wd saw a lot of this beautiful area.
Reviewer: TerryC
5 Stars
Good tour
December 01, 2019
The excursion made the best of an island with minimal sights to see. Guide was full of good knowledge, shared it well, friendly and helpful. We discovered the Natural Bridge has been collapsed for some time, still a beautiful sight. This is a good over view of Aruba.
Reviewer: Donald Livesay
4 Stars
Knowledgeable Guide
November 24, 2019
Enjoyed all stops. I'm not a shopper, so this tour fit out expectations. Our guide very knowledgeable of the history of the area
Reviewer: Ellen Schatz
5 Stars
Aruba highlights tour
November 06, 2019
Our guide was very engaging and knowledgeable. Thoroughly enjoyed the day.
Reviewer: Shirley Lukey
5 Stars
ARUBA HIGHLIGHTS
October 29, 2019
Bus was very comfortable and driver guide was excellent. Good choice and reasonable.
Reviewer: joseph benedetto
4 Stars
913733
August 26, 2019
Clifford, our guide, was informative and enthusiastic.
Reviewer: Stella McKeown
4 Stars
Good tour
June 14, 2019
Nice and helpful to learn about the ppl and customs and interesting g sights
Reviewer: Diane Nelson
4 Stars
Great tour guide
June 01, 2019
Our tour guide took us all over the island and told us about history, culture and current events.
Reviewer: Laurence Krack
5 Stars
Excellent
May 11, 2019
Very detailed. Good overview. Would recommend.
Reviewer: David Minga
5 Stars
Good tour.
May 06, 2019
Clifford our guide was informative and funny. Aloe factory was good (expensive tho). Rock park was nice. He did give us a bottle of water. Natural bridge is collapsed. Still a good stop. The lighthouse and church were good. Nice to get off the bus and walk a bit. Overall a good tour.
Reviewer: Kenneth Hardy
4 Stars
Aruba
May 02, 2019
Very nice tour. Very good guide.
Reviewer: Gretchen Stoughton
4 Stars
ARUBA EXCURSION
April 30, 2019
I enjoyed my excursion very much. Our Tour guide was great. He showed us all the highlights and gave us time for pictures. Now, please pay our Travel Agent her commission so she can book more tours with you. Thanks.
Reviewer: Anne Steinberg
5 Stars
Highlight tour
April 23, 2019
I would recommend this tour and the guide was knowledgable.
Reviewer: Sherri F.
5 Stars
Interesting Introduction to Aruba
April 04, 2019
This was an interesting tour, particularly the visit to the Aloe factory. We enjoyed the beauty of the island, and visited a number of lovely locations for photos. The tour was a perfect length, we didn't feel rushed at all.
Reviewer: Margaret Duff
4 Stars
Excellent tour
April 01, 2019
We were on a air conditioned newer bus which was comfortable. The tour was scheduled for 3 hours but we were near 4 before over. We saw parts of island which were very interesting inc. several stops. Our guide Jason was excellent and did a great job and would ask for him again. Tour was very good value compared to ship tour which was similar. Highly recommend tour.
Reviewer: Jim Drover
5 Stars
Tour
March 23, 2019
This was what we expected, guide was great
Reviewer: Debbie
4 Stars
Aruba Tour
March 19, 2019
Tour was excellent! Guide was very knowledgeable!
Reviewer: Gary
5 Stars
Aruba Highlights Tour
March 17, 2019
Loved this tour. Our witty tour guide (Clifford) was knowledgeable and did an excellent job conveying information about the government, culture, and beauty of the island. Particularly beautiful was the stop at the natural bridge on the north side of the island. Learned so much about the aloe plant at the visit to the aloe factory and it gave me a new appreciation for the plant. I am always interested in learning about the culture of places I visit, so this was the perfect tour for me. Good value compared to the excursions offered by the cruise ship.
Reviewer: Jennifer Morris
5 Stars
Enjoyable tour
March 14, 2019
I was impressed with the sights of Aruba on this tour. Our guide was amazing and we took in such a variety of spots. Plenty of time to view and take pictures. Great experience.
Reviewer: Theresa Jakeway
5 Stars
An informative, fun tour
February 18, 2019
My husband & I really enjoyed this tour. Jason is very knowledgeable and has a relaxed friendly manner. The tour covered many highlights of the island at a good pace.
Reviewer: Elisabeth
5 Stars
A Good Day!
February 18, 2019
We have been to Aruba twice before so we had seen some of the same things. I did enjoy going to the Aloe factory again. I thought it was great to have a smaller group. I would much prefer your trips over staying on the ship!!!
Reviewer: Mary Berg
4 Stars
Aruba Land Tour
February 13, 2019
I have been to Aruba before but I have always gone swimming or snorkeling or on the water. This time I choose the land tour and I am so happy that I did. It was interesting and very informative. Finding out the island was formed and the characteristics of the island including the boulders and 960 ft high mountain. Highly recommend
Reviewer: Norman Bohrnell
5 Stars
Great way to see Aruba!
February 10, 2019
Thoroughly enjoyed this comprehensive tour of the island. We truly saw the highlights with time to appreciate each stop.Tour guide was a local, very knowledgeable, friendly, filled with local information. I would definitely recommend this tour.
Reviewer: Cheryl Nelson
5 Stars
Awesome tour!!!
February 07, 2019
We had a great time touring Aruba !!! Everyone was great, our ship came in late so they had someone waiting for us who drove us to the rest of the tour . Thanks so much!!!
Reviewer: kevin stimple
5 Stars
Wonderful Aruba
February 06, 2019
"Audray" our driver/guide was very professional, yet funny and enjoyable at the same time. We would highly recommend this tour, especially for folks visiting the island for the first time.
Reviewer: Jim Hamlin
5 Stars
Our guide, Kelvin was the bomb!
January 31, 2019
Kelvin, our bus driver/tour guide was outgoing, knowledgeable and HAPPY! I learned so much about the island and culture. On his recommendation, I went to the Old Fisherman restaurant where they cook their daily catch to your liking! I had an excellent meal of blackened barracuda, fries, rice and cole slaw. They even honored the Shore Excursions coupon I received when I exited the ship earlier! (It was funny...my waiter took the coupon to the manager at the back of the restaurant where they were involved in a lengthy discussion. Soon, the manager went to the front door and applied a sticker to it indicating their participation in these discounts! Apparently, I had been the first to exercise the discount.) I would also highly recommend this restaurant. Be sure to wear comfortable walking shoes (not flip flops) and take a bathing suit and towel because he will drop you at Eagle Beach and you can get a ride back to the ship.
Reviewer: Dianne Macut
5 Stars
Overall good way to see a bit of Aruba.
January 28, 2019
Jason our driver and guide was a little difficult to locate, he didn't have the same color shirt on as in our hard copy instructions, and we started our tour 15 minutes later than what was scheduled. We drove to the aloe factory even though it was probably known to be closed ahead of time due to it being a Christmas holiday on January 6. The rest of the tour was a good way to see Aruba. The driver was friendly and answered questions as we toured. I personally am not impressed with Aruba and can't understand why one would want to do a vacation here. A one day stop and excursion to see this was good enough for us. If nothing else excites you for an excursion, I would recommend this one.
Reviewer: Sabina
4 Stars
Slow start and finish
January 20, 2019
We enjoyed this tour. It was interesting to see how they make the various skin lotions from the Aloe plant. We enjoyed walking around and climbing the hill in the Cactus garden. We also enjoyed seeing the rugged beauty and water power at the natural bridge. Could of used with out the additional 45 minutes before and after the tour for all the hotel pick ups after leaving the port.
Reviewer: Alan Miller
3 Stars
Bus tour around Aruba
January 03, 2019
Wendell was our bus driver and guide and did a great job of telling us about the sights and his country. He also had a bottle of water for us since it was warm that day. We both enjoyed the tour.
Reviewer: Joyce Hutchings
5 Stars
Our Favorite Excursion
January 02, 2019
We did this tour in Aruba with Shore Excursions and it was better than the other excursions with the cruise line. Our tour guide Clifford was great and the places visited were interesting and informative. This was my first time doing an independent tour with Shore Excursions and I will use them again for sure.
Reviewer: Bill Harbin
5 Stars
Tour is intresting
December 29, 2018
I like the tour, Tour guy is very nice and a great leader.
Reviewer: Fang Shen
5 Stars
Enjoyed the Tour
December 26, 2018
Very informative, time was just right, glade it choose this one, just right for me.
Reviewer: John Rivers
4 Stars
Aruba Highlights
December 24, 2018
We were extremely happy with the tour and the guide. They went above and beyond and they added extras to make up for the closed attractions. He was very easy to understand and it was nice to have a small group. The only negative comment I would make is that it wasn't easy to locate him at the beginning of the tour. Fortunately his competitors told us where to find him.
Reviewer: P. Hoad
5 Stars
Great Tour of the Island
December 23, 2018
Enjoyed an amazing tour with Clifford on December 12. Great time, covering the entire island, getting a lot of information and all the time needed at each stop. I highly recommend the tour and our tour guide, Clifford.
Reviewer: Perry Jambor
5 Stars
Comprehensive
December 19, 2018
This tour was a comprehensive one where all points of interest in the island were visited. The guide and driver were interesting.
Reviewer: Yves Plante
5 Stars
Aruba Highlights Tour
December 09, 2018
Great tour and another wonderful guide.
Reviewer: Nancy Sutherland
5 Stars
Good Overview of Aruba
November 09, 2018
Vehicle had A/C. Really hot outside. Great tour guide but too hot/humid to get out. Been to Aruba before and never that hot. Met at dock as described in email and driven to next pick up location.
Reviewer: Kevin Cook
4 Stars
Excellent
November 08, 2018
Excellent tour, thank you.
Reviewer: Marce Robert
5 Stars
Aruba
October 26, 2018
We couldn't have been happier with our tour of Aruba except for the dreary weather day that unfortunately came with it. We had never been there and very much looked forward to the fantastic weather we heard is there most of the year. Other than that our guide was very informative, safe and really engaged everyone answering any questions we had.
Reviewer: Doreen Urie
5 Stars
ARUBA
August 13, 2018
Not spectacular, but gave us a sense of 1/2 of the Island.
Reviewer: Beverly Baker
4 Stars
Aruba Hightlights
July 30, 2018
This was a great tour! The small group size made it very memorable as the guide had plenty of time to answer questions and provide information on Aruba that came as a surprise to us. We really enjoyed the personal touch!
Reviewer: Melissa Reinhardt
5 Stars
A must do small group Excursion
July 02, 2018
This is an excellent small group tour of Aruba. Our guide was extremely informative and provided a very detailed narration of the Island history right to the present. We covered the full Island, so had a complete outlook of all regions. If you enjoy smaller Tours this is one for you.
Reviewer: Cameron & Christine
5 Stars
Aruba Excursion
June 11, 2018
We loved the island. It is gorgeous.
Reviewer: Victoria Cataluna
5 Stars
Best tour I had
May 14, 2018
Our driver was so nice and informative. my husband and I learned so much about Aruba. I would recommend this excursion to anyone who has never been to Aruba.
Reviewer: Vickie Belanger
5 Stars
Great Tour
May 14, 2018
Couldn’t have asked for more. Our tour guide gave us so much information. Great experience!!
Reviewer: Joanne Van Dyke
5 Stars
Nice tour
May 14, 2018
This tour provided us good overall knowledge of Aruba. It was a small tour group which made it nice.
Reviewer: ray
4 Stars
Highlights of Aruba
April 30, 2018
Our guide was knowledgeable and pleasant. The group was only 14 people which was much better than the 30 or so on most excursions. We got to see many of the highlights on the island and had time to investigate at each stop. We were back to the ship in plenty of time. This was a very pleasant experience.
Reviewer: Mark Metcalfe
5 Stars
Interesting
April 30, 2018
Driver/tour guide did an excellent job and informed us well about the island of Aruba
Reviewer: Wiehl
4 Stars
Aruba Tour
April 23, 2018
Excellent Driver & Tour Guide was knowledgeable & entertaiing
Reviewer: Dee Guhrie
5 Stars
Fantastic
April 16, 2018
We had a fantastic time. This is not a small tour at all, and the price is very good. The guide was very informative and friendly. We will go back to Aruba without a doubt.
Reviewer: R. Hamel
5 Stars
Aruba highlights
April 09, 2018
I was already looking forward to going to the aloe factory, since a friend had been there recently. That part of the tour was very enjoyable. The factory has a good setup for explaining the process. Our tour guide was excellent at pointing out sites as we traveled around the island. Very knowledgeable!
Reviewer: Sara Belperche
4 Stars
Aruba Highlights Tour
April 09, 2018
Excellent tour guide, giving interesting information and looking after us. A good historian! Good bus and driver. We were favorably impressed by Aruba. Nice to walk about the main street.
Reviewer: John Martin
5 Stars
Tour
April 02, 2018
This was a great tour. The guide was also the driver was very good gave us all kinds of information as we went around the island. I would highly recommend this tour.
Reviewer: L Phelps
5 Stars
Good Experience
April 02, 2018
This was a very interesting excursion, however, our bus was crowded due to picking up others from another cruise ship, and other hotels. We learned a lot about the aloe plants, and their production of products. The "Ayo Rock Formation" was interesting, as was "The Natural Bridge"
Reviewer: Dennis Hamilton
4 Stars
Aruba Tour
April 02, 2018
Tour was great. We really enjoyed it
Reviewer: James Williams
4 Stars
Great highlights or Aruba
March 26, 2018
This tour gives the highlights of Aruba. The Aloe Factory was very interesting, we could see how it is harvested and packaged. We were able to spend a nice amount of time exploring the rocks and beach. I took pictures of the various housing and buildings on the island, and the vegetation, which was interesting. I would recommend this tour.
Reviewer: Nancy Poland
5 Stars
Excellent Tour
March 22, 2018
We loved this tour. Best one on our trip. Guide was very knowledgable and pleasant. Great variety of locations visited. Coach was very clean and comfortable. Beautiful and HAPPY little Island.
Reviewer: Barbara Roberts
5 Stars
Wonderful Aruba
March 17, 2018
Tour was everything advertised plus. Sorry I don't remember guides name but I do remember he was knowledgeable, funny and very proud of his island. When over I knew I wanted to come back to Aruba. Would recommend this tour.
Reviewer: JAME
5 Stars
Aruba Highlights Tour
March 16, 2018
Aruba was a beautiful island to see. The different landscapes were surprising to see. Our guide was an exceptional guy and I really enjoyed his humour and his courtesy. I would recommend this tour to other people.
Reviewer: Maureen Schmidt
5 Stars
ARUBA Wednesday, Feb 13
March 07, 2018
I liked the tour, The guide, "Fabulous", was very informative and fun. I thought the tour was pretty thorough. Asd you may already know, I left a hat in the overhead rack. I am told it was never turned in. My suggestion is that the guide ALWAYS remind the tourists to check to make sure they have all their belongings before leaving the tour.
Reviewer: Nick Carter (Dennis)
4 Stars
Aruba highlights tour
March 04, 2018
Your driver handle everything even with the time change. Great excursion.
Reviewer: james treacy
5 Stars
Good value, informative
March 01, 2018
We got to view all the sites I had read about before hand. Driver was quircky but did a good job. I would do it again.
Reviewer: Lane Vander Sluis
4 Stars
Aruba highlights
February 18, 2018
Best guide ever!! Very easy to understand and very knowledgeable and informative. Nice bus. Good arrangements. Actually lasted longer and included more stops then we expected.
Reviewer: NORMA WHITE
5 Stars
Clifford is funny
February 13, 2018
Clifford gave what living in Aruba is like with his jokes and funny stories. This was supposed to be a small group tour but was combined with another group from another cruise plus a couple from a hotel. Tour of aloe factory was so so. Because it was Sunday, there was no activity. The nature park, seashore, lighthouse and chapel were scenic and showed beauty of Aruba.
Reviewer: Joe
4 Stars
Tour
February 07, 2018
Great tour! We saw so much in so little time, without feeling rushed. Tour group size was perfect.
Reviewer: Mike Bale
5 Stars
Aruba Highlights Tour
February 02, 2018
My family had a wonderful time learning about aloe and all of it's uses at the Aloe Farm and Factory. We enjoyed visiting the natural wonders Aruba has to offer. A great trip to learn about your beautiful island!
Reviewer: Lenore Greaves
5 Stars
Aruba Hi-lites
January 24, 2018
We had an excellent tour-only 13 people on the bus. E cellent English speaking guide, most comprehensive tour, well paced and a visit to the aloe Vera factory. I was so impressed with this organization. Great overview of Aruba.
Reviewer: Daphne Price
5 Stars
Nice tour
January 20, 2018
We enjoyed this tour as it gave a good overview of Aruba. Short time at each location but each was interesting. Like seeing Aruba at every level...from the very poor to the elite. Clifford our tour guide was very interesting most of the time...but a bit "off-color" at one point with personal TMI!
Reviewer: Jean
4 Stars
Nicely Organized
January 15, 2018
The Tour Guide was easily spotted when we departed the ship. He was very knowledgeable and cracked jokes along the way. Enjoyed this Aruba tour and would not hesitate to go with this tour company again.
Reviewer: Gerry
5 Stars
Excellent overview of Aruba
January 14, 2018
Another excellent shore excursion! We saw a variety of interesting places. Really enjoyed the Aloe Vera plantation - wished we had an extra 15 minutes there for shopping! Our driver/guide knew & clearly loved his island & shared that with us. Enjoyed seeing the beach, lighthouse & natural bridge, too. Would highly recommend this tour.
Reviewer: S.L. Montague
5 Stars
Great tour!
January 08, 2018
This was a fantastic tour- our guide was extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer a huge variety of random questions by all the guests. It was a beautiful day and the bus was extremely comfortable for everyone. We had a good amount of time at each location and overall it was a great tour!
Reviewer: Emily Johnson
5 Stars
Good tour
January 08, 2018
Guide was well informed, did not rush us. Saw all the places we were told we would see. The bus comfortable and the sound system worked.
Reviewer: B Kimberly
5 Stars
Aruba highlights tour
December 18, 2017
A great tour with an excellent tour guide/bus driver. He was the best of all the tour guides we had!
Reviewer: Diane Wilson
5 Stars
Aruba Highlights Tour
November 25, 2017
The tour guide drove us around popular sites in Aruba.
Reviewer: Sharon Kelly
4 Stars
Comfortable way to see the Island
November 02, 2017
Very nice! Driver/guide was top notch. Very personable. Sights were well selected and timing was perfect!
Reviewer: Ginny Gauerke
5 Stars
TOUR REVIEW
August 21, 2017
Great tour. Nice comfortable vehicle and very informative guide. Very good opportunity to see highlights of the island with a good description of the area. five stars
Reviewer: Ronnald Hart
5 Stars
Excellent Tour of Aruba
July 21, 2017
We saw all of the items mentioned in the tour description, and even more sites not mentioned explicitly. There were plenty of stops for picture taking. The guide was excellent, and his commentary was most informative. We got an excellent overview of Aruba. Excellent value for the money!
Reviewer: Eric Pitcher
5 Stars
Aruba Highlights Tour
July 20, 2017
Great excursion! Tour guide was phenomenal!
Reviewer: Charlene Pierson-Lassiter
5 Stars
Aruba Highlights Tour
July 20, 2017
Great tour!
Reviewer: Elizabeth Pierson
5 Stars
Aruba Highlights Tour
July 20, 2017
Awesome tour!
Reviewer: Barbara Hawkins
5 Stars
Great tour
June 01, 2017
Our tour guide was awesome, gave all the info we needed and asked for. He was very polite and fun. Tour is great if you are first time visiting Aruba. you get to see almost entire island.
Reviewer: Alex and Tina
5 Stars
Very Good Tour
May 19, 2017
Met tour guide as advertised. Our guide and driver, Gary, was excellent and gave us a good idea of what life on Aruba was like. He answered all questions in an informative way. The first three stops, the Aloe factory, the park and the Natural bridge all had washrooms. After that you are out of luck. Would have liked to see the desalination plant but I believe it is on the other side of the island.
Reviewer: James Skinner
5 Stars
Aruba tour
May 06, 2017
We had a great time on this thorough tour of the island. Our guide was excellent and very informative. Got to see many interesting and different attractions that we would have not known about. Well worth the money.
Reviewer: Rodney Rager
5 Stars
Island Highlights
April 21, 2017
Great overall tour, but was disappointed that the Aloe factory was closed due to it being a Sunday. Almost everything in Aruba is closed on Sundays except restaurants. Really liked the natural bridge stop. Wish we had included the beach stop or had him drop us off there. We ran out of time to go back.
Reviewer: Elizabeth Speidel
4 Stars
Horseback Riding
April 17, 2017
This tour was the highlight of my cruise. We had great horses, a fantastic guide and a wonderful time with the great scenery and visiting the church. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone that enjoys horseback riding.
Reviewer: Joan Barney
5 Stars
Aruba Highlights Tour
April 06, 2017
Really enjoyed our highlights tour of Aruba. Got a good sense of the island, driving from one site to the other. Our tour guide was very informative. Would recommend for a good, overall view of Aruba.
Reviewer: Sherry Johnson
4 Stars
Great tour
March 24, 2017
Clifford is a great tour guide. He handled the bus driving as well as the tour. Clifford explained everything thoroughly about the island with a quick sense of humor. The tour was thorough and took us to many places throughout the island. We loved seeing the diversity on the island.Tour actually ran about 1/2 hour over the scheduled time so we felt that we certainly got our money's worth.
Reviewer: Bobbi Sussman
5 Stars
Aruba highlights!
March 23, 2017
This was a wonderful way to see Aruba on a short port time frame. We cruised by the beaches and hotels, toured an Aloe Vera farm/factory, went to the collapsed Natural Bridge and many more sights. Tour guide was excellent and shared many interesting facts about Aruba and its people.
Reviewer: Robin Stearns
5 Stars
Terrific excursion
March 23, 2017
Best guide ever. Saw and learned a lot about the island. Never a problem when booking thru Shore Excursions Group!
Reviewer: Barbara Hodge
5 Stars
Aruba
March 23, 2017
Enjoyed everything on the tour and it seemed to cover all the important points on the island.
Reviewer: Anthony and Alice
5 Stars
Aruba Highlights Tour
March 23, 2017
Very interesting. Enjoyed tour - driver very nice.
Reviewer: Nancy Davis
4 Stars
Aruba
March 18, 2017
Missed walking on the beach. Time given to go to "natural bridge" was appreciated as was lighthouse and Stations of the Cross leading up to the church.
Reviewer: Terrence Hall
3 Stars
Aruba tour
March 17, 2017
We had the best tour guide. He showed us a side of Aruba we never knew existed. Just fabulous.
Reviewer: Heather Mermer
5 Stars
Excellent tour
March 17, 2017
Enjoyed our excursion. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and interesting. I liked the places this tour stopped, I found the AloeVera factory very interesting. The air conditioned tour bus was very comfortable.
Reviewer: Linda Sholtey
5 Stars
Aruba Highlights Tour 2.8.17
March 17, 2017
We had an amazing Tour thru and around Aruba. The driver was one fantastic tour guide. He was patient with everyone, my husband has some walking issues he the tour guide alway parked the bus in an easy spot and made it possible for not only my husband but a couple of others with issues. His knowledge of Aruba was fantastic and I believe we stopped at every location with history and areas of just plain old interest. Unanimously everyone on this Tour was beyond pleased. I'm planning on another cruise in April and will definitely be contacting Shore Excursions. We visited other islands and was as pleased with the driver. The second tour involved a bus and a boat ride. Like the first Tour guide he went above and beyond to accommodate everyone. So far as taking pictures for many. Thank you Shore Excursions for wonderful memories. AM and JR
Reviewer: Anne Marie S Souter Loring
5 Stars
Thoroughly described
March 11, 2017
Our guide Clifford did an amazing job of telling us a bout the island of Aruba, "One Happy Island." He would be a great promoter for the Chamber of Commerce as he iterated the fine points of safety, beauty, geography, and home life on the sandy, scenic island.
Reviewer: Sandra D.
5 Stars
Very good tour but it was cut too close
March 06, 2017
The tour guide/driver was great and the sights we saw were wonderful. I would have given this tour 5 stars , but because we almost did not get back in time to get on our ship, the anxiety we experienced made this tour unnecessarily traumatic.
Reviewer: Greg Holton
4 Stars
TOUR REVIEW
March 03, 2017
OUR TOUR WAS VERY INFORMATIVE AND ENJOYABLE. SINCE WE ONLY HAD A SHORT VISIT IN ARUBA, WITH YOUR TOUR WE WERE AFFORDED THE OPPORTUNITY TO SEE A GREAT DEAL OF THE ISLAND AND ITS' HIGHLIGHTS.
Reviewer: RONALD HART
5 Stars
Very Interesting Tour
March 01, 2017
Our second trip to Aruba and once again enjoyed our visit. This tour was well worth the time and money. Our highlight was the stop at the aloe plantation and factory. Very, very interesting! Our guide was knowledgeable and you could hear him!!! Recommend this one. I might add, we also took a similar tour on our first visit to the island through the cruise line. They did not stop at the aloe plantation.
Reviewer: Ron Kowalski
4 Stars
Aruba Highlights Tour
February 27, 2017
We enjoyed booking the tour with Shore Excursions. The buses were smaller than the large motorcoach buses used for the Princess Cruise Line tours. Smaller buses = fewer people and not having to sit in the back of the bus. I liked this tour but it was an early morning tour due to ship's schedule and the first 2 stops did not have restroom facilities.
Reviewer: Cindy
4 Stars
Aruba
February 27, 2017
The tour was excellent, tour guide and driver were good. Tour was just long enough. Easy to get to the meeting place.
Reviewer: Theresia Skoberne
5 Stars
Loved the Church
February 23, 2017
WE had a very nice tour in Aruba, and my favorite stop was the church! We saw a lot of different tourist areas from the bus, and our guide told us a lot of information about everything we saw.
Reviewer: Nancy Seddon
5 Stars
Great tour!
February 18, 2017
We (8 people) enjoyed the tour esp the lighthouse.
Reviewer: Jeanne Rives
5 Stars
Great tour
February 16, 2017
I loved the small number and prompt service of Tour One Shore Excursions. Our guide was knowledgeable and personable. No waiting in lines!!
Reviewer: Christy Wiggins
5 Stars
aruba
February 16, 2017
the tour was great. the tour guide knowledge of the island wax excellent. I like all the stops and I will use them again if I have to.
Reviewer: norma and miguel cardona
5 Stars
aruba
February 15, 2017
The tour guide was professional, and friendly.
Reviewer: martha zlotnik
4 Stars
Aruba Tour
February 12, 2017
The tour on Aruba was will planned with highlights of the island. The bus driver/tour guide was well informed . He made the tour very enjoyable. I would recommend this tour to my friends.
Reviewer: Wilbert Kiessling
5 Stars
Appealing Aruba
February 03, 2017
Leaving the cruise port we boarded a modern and comfortably air conditioned bus. Our young owner/operator was knowledgeable, witty, and informative. Points of interest were covered thoroughly with the tour having a relaxing feel with the unique beauty of Aruba on display. Our guide literally went the extra mile to return us to the cruise ship as many streets around the port were closing for the carnival parade as evening was approaching. The is a positive recommend with good value for the experience.
Reviewer: Lee
5 Stars
Aruba Highlights
February 02, 2017
Clifford gave a lot of local color, answered questions quite well and was a congenial host with a great sense of humor.
Reviewer: Stan Geisz
4 Stars
Very interesting
February 02, 2017
Tour guide was excellent and I learned a lot about the Happy Island. Makes me want to go back.
Reviewer: Rick
5 Stars
Tour
February 02, 2017
We enjoyed the tour especially the Natural Bridge. I could n't stop taking pictures of the beautiful water.
Reviewer: Harriet Basel
4 Stars
Aruba Excursion
January 20, 2017
We chose this excursion to see some of the sites in Aruba since we had never been there. We were a small tour and were picked up in a comfortable bus. We toured many areas and had great experiences. We found the final stop at the Aloe factory the most enjoyable. The only concern we had was the ability to hear the driver in the back of the bus. Sometimes we could and other times we couldn't. I'm not sure if the bus we were in was equipped with any kind of microphone and speakers throughout the bus but I feel that would be a benefit. Overall, we would recommend this to other travelers.
Reviewer: Gregory McInturf
4 Stars
Aruba highlights tour
January 17, 2017
It was a good tour.
Reviewer: David Chen
4 Stars
Enjoyed the Aloe plant
January 15, 2017
Our guide Gary was very attentive to our group's interests and questions. We were 5 couples in his comfortable van. My favorite part of the day was the tour of the Aloe plant and farm. Many other tours saw the same sights that we saw around the island but I don't know of others that saw the aloe process and products.
Reviewer: Susan Rodgers
5 Stars
Great tour
January 13, 2017
Great tour and the tour guide was the best
Reviewer: Eugene Anderson
5 Stars
Aruba Highlights Tour
January 13, 2017
I thought the tour was excellent. Our tour guide was great, very friendly, great personality & knowledgeable.
Reviewer: Sari McMahan
5 Stars
Excellent Tour
January 12, 2017
Very enjoyable half day tour. Tour guide has very good knowledge.
Reviewer: Dr M D Chan
5 Stars
Aruba Highlights Tour
January 10, 2017
Clifford was an excellent guide, very funny and entertaining but also extremely knowledgeable about Aruba. He provided us with some very interests snippets of information about all sorts of things. He also was very good at making sure the group kept to time and didn't stray too far away from the bus! A very enjoyable tour.
Reviewer: Tim and Penny Cowling
5 Stars
Good
January 08, 2017
Good, nice van, good knowledgeable guides.
Reviewer: Sherry Ortman
4 Stars
Aruba Highlightsss tour
January 07, 2017
tour guide excellent
Reviewer: Joyce Warriner
4 Stars
Aruba Highlights Tour
January 05, 2017
Nice tour. Knowledgeable guide. Very interesting places that we were taken. Would recommend this tour to anyone.
Reviewer: Mary Neuman
5 Stars
Aruba tour
January 05, 2017
We really enjoyed seeing the river this way in the sights
Reviewer: Marilyn Cummins
4 Stars
Small town tour
December 29, 2016
The tour guide did the best with what he had, but the truth is that there is very little to see in Aruba. I think it would have been best to spend the day on Aruba's beautiful beaches. Still I wanted to see what Aruba looks like and I did get that from the tour.
Reviewer: Elizabeth Risi
4 Stars
One happy island
December 29, 2016
tour was great and the tour guide lived up to the islands motto being a very friendly happy guy
Reviewer: Lorne J Ulven
5 Stars
Aruba
December 29, 2016
Your ""Aruba Highlights Tour"" was very good. We especially enjoyed the stop at the aloe factory. Seeing the ruined Natural Bridge and the beautiful beaches and coastline were awe inspiring.
Reviewer: Susan Williams
5 Stars
Great Tour
December 28, 2016
Interesting tour and knowledgeable tour guide.
Reviewer: Tom & Donna
5 Stars
Rare rainy Aruba Day
December 12, 2016
Our excursion was very nice despite the fact that the weather was rainy. Our group was small and our stops gave us a nice overview of Aruba. Our driver and tour guide shared interesting information about the history of Aruba and he was entertaining. Thank you !
Reviewer: Angela Gracia Smith
5 Stars
Aruba Highlights Tour
December 07, 2016
No problems encountered, very knowledgeable, very comfortable air conditioned bus.
Reviewer: Debbie Bowling
5 Stars
Very good highlights tour!
December 05, 2016
Very enjoyable and informative tour! Our tour guide was excellent. All our stops were enjoyable. Highly recommend this one!
Reviewer: Dan Talmage
5 Stars
Aruba Highlights
December 04, 2016
Had a great tour guide & got to see Aruba in a short amount of time & the history of Aruba.
Reviewer: Linda Carter
5 Stars
Highly Recommend
December 03, 2016
The driver was very knowledgeable. He was very nice and spoke very well English. We made several stops along the way. We stopped at the Aloe Vera Plant. The Rock Formation, The Natural Bridge, Saint Franciscus Church, The Resorts and the beach. We really enjoyed it, it was worth the money.
Reviewer: Iva L. Poe
5 Stars
Great tour
November 12, 2016
Our bus was late arriving to the port, but after getting on the bus the trip was great. Bus driver was very nice and informative. He stayed with some of our group that stopped at the beach and offered an invitation to all of us to stay if we had not included it with our package.
Reviewer: Elaine
5 Stars
Aruba in 2 hours...
August 30, 2016
Absolutely excellent...Our tour guide was personable and very well informed. Got more than our monies worth!
Reviewer: P. K. Van Duyse
5 Stars
GREAT TOUR
August 11, 2016
This is one of the greatest tour I've had in a very long time. I can't remember the tour guy name, but he was very entertaining and informative. He took his time explaining the sites and had plenty of good stories.
Reviewer: Angel
5 Stars
Most Excellent!!!
August 09, 2016
Our driver Clifford was the BEST!!!! The tour was filled with facts and he made it fun! The best tour of the entire trip!!!
Reviewer: William Lewis
5 Stars
I would recommend this Aruba tour.
May 14, 2016
The trip was very informative. The staff made if fun and the bus was very comfortable. Great way to see the island.
Reviewer: JAL
5 Stars
Great experience!
May 05, 2016
Clifford was very knowledgeable, witty, patient, and fun. You could tell he enjoyed his job. Because of his presentation, I will be taking a longer trip to Aruba to experience in depth some of the places he showed the group.
Reviewer: Tish
5 Stars
/tour was of good value
April 29, 2016
Good tour for facts about overall country.
Reviewer: Randall the old man
5 Stars
best we have ever had
April 27, 2016
all great
Reviewer: jim
5 Stars
Great tour!
April 26, 2016
Saw many interesting places.
Reviewer: Gayle
5 Stars
Yes I would use this tour service again. Guide was
April 20, 2016
Was a very good tour.
Reviewer: none
4 Stars
Recommended
April 10, 2016
Tour guide very knowlegeable
Reviewer: Chito
5 Stars
Next trip to Aruba I would do this trip again.
April 07, 2016
Large variety of sights, the light house was closed so we had to skip that. The Aloe Museum was interesting and surprising. Our guide was young, well informed and more than willing to answer any and all questions.
Reviewer: Carolina Lady
5 Stars
Interesting and informative
April 07, 2016
This was my first visit to Aruba. I don't think I would want to spend a prolonged vacation there. I visited as part of a cruise. We found the Island interesting and very diverse. However, it seemed after we took the tour, we saw 3/4 of the island. The other quarter was the resort area which consisted of beaches, high rise accommodation etc. Interesting, but if you aren't into sun, sand and beach, there didn't seem much else to do.
Reviewer: bd
4 Stars
Good tour. Driver was very nice.
April 03, 2016
Good tour of the island. Stopped at all of the highlights.
Reviewer: popeye
4 Stars
Informative & delightful
March 22, 2016
This tour showed the natural & man-made highlights of the island. The pace was relaxing; we had enough time at each stop to explore or use the facilities. Our tour guide spoke excellent English.
Reviewer: World Traveler
5 Stars
Wonderful, educational tour
March 22, 2016
Great ,happy island to visit
Reviewer: Dee
5 Stars
Good Choice
February 23, 2016
It gave an overview of Aruba
Reviewer: One of the 3 Musketeers
5 Stars
Excellent Aruba Toour
February 18, 2016
Tour was great and showcased most of Aruba. Especially liked the Catholic Church - the prettiest I have ever seen.
Reviewer: MO
5 Stars
Fabulous Tour
February 12, 2016
Great tour very informative.
Reviewer: cruisers
5 Stars
Great Tour
February 12, 2016
Saw all the highlights of the island
Reviewer: Cathy
5 Stars
I would do business with this company again in the
February 11, 2016
I would use Shore Excursions Group to book all future excursions while on a cruise. The tour guide was very informative, he answered all our questions very well, and he encouraged more questions. The tour bus was large, comfortable, air conditioned, and not crowded. The tour guide offered us all a bottle of cold water and I was shocked to learn that it was free. The cruise line offered the exact same tour, but it was a higher cost. We also saw crowded buses from the cruise line and people were waiting in line at one of the stops to purchase a cold water.
Reviewer: Cruisin' Susan
5 Stars
Great excursion
February 10, 2016
Great tour of Aruba to include the Aloe factory
Reviewer: Alan&Deanna
5 Stars
Excellent Aruba Highlights Tour
February 09, 2016
Very easy to reserve and print documents and excursion tickets, very reasonable price and excellent tour operator!
Reviewer: Cruisin' Ray
5 Stars
Excellent value.
February 08, 2016
Bus was a little late and we were concerned that it would not come.
Reviewer: me
5 Stars
Well Done
January 21, 2016
This guide was first class. His English was excellent. There was very little walking in the sun, which was positive and he gave us a very thorough look at this interesting Island in all its respects. One comment: please tell the guide not to generalize about women - comments such as: ""husbands tolerating wives shopping"". This kind of remark can be offensive to women. It smacks of negativity about a female's habits.
Reviewer: Beverly J
5 Stars
Island tour
January 20, 2016
Tour size was small, that was a plus. Driver was friendly, the sites are the same all the tours go to. He did give us usually 20 minutes at each stop.
Reviewer: Oscar
4 Stars
Clifford is a fantastic tour guide!
January 14, 2016
The best shore tour we had on our Caribbean Cruise. Clifford was very knowledgeable and entertaining. The aloe vera factory was interesting and climbing the rocks was fun. Not only did we see the tourist sites but we also saw the neighborhoods the local people live in.
Reviewer: Ruthie
5 Stars
wONDERFUL TOUR AND A GREAT FRIENDLY TOUR GUIDE!
January 06, 2016
Wonderful!
Reviewer: Sandy
5 Stars
Great excursion
January 05, 2016
We really enjoyed our guide and it was a much smaller group than if we had gone on a princess excursion. We enjoyed getting to see all of the island
Reviewer: Kansasladi
5 Stars
Another Great Excursion
January 03, 2016
All our trips booked through your organisation were value for money with good tour guides and interesting locations.
Reviewer: Mags
5 Stars
Very Good
December 29, 2015
Very good
Reviewer: Don't remember
4 Stars
Enjoyed all the sights on such a beautiful island!
December 27, 2015
Magnificent views of the coast. Beautiful views.
Reviewer: Tenn.
5 Stars
definitely
December 16, 2015
Our guide was personable, very proud of his country and answered all questions patiently. He was a good driver, funny, as well as informative.
Reviewer: Nix
5 Stars
Most for the money in Aruba!
November 18, 2015
Experienced native driver/guide did his best to educate and enlighten during the tour of Aruba. He provided adequate time to explore, shop and photograph.
Reviewer: TravelinTeam
5 Stars
Unforgettable Aruba!
October 29, 2015
This excursion was both informative and exciting to my group. We received a great overview of this Wonderful island!
Reviewer: Unforgettable traveler
5 Stars
Great tour, don't miss it
August 15, 2015
This was a great tour and the bus was air conditioned. Our guide was Campbell and he was very knowledgable. We saw lots of historic sites: church, lighthouse, bridges, and the aloe factory. It was a great way to see the island and to learn some of the history.
Reviewer: Debbie
5 Stars
Things I never know about Aruba
July 17, 2015
Our guide Clifford was totally experienced in his job and very proud to live on Aruba, he made a point of telling us everything he could about the Island and answered every question we had. HE spent extra time showing every place so that we all would enjoy the tour. He even made a special added stop for picture taking when the time permitted it.
Reviewer: tmik
5 Stars
Nice trip
July 14, 2015
We have been to Aruba before. There is not a whole lot to see there, but our guide made this excursion very interesting. We got to see all the natural wonders and the beautiful resort areas. I especially loved the chapel on top of the hill.
Reviewer: Paula
4 Stars
What a different island!
March 31, 2015
I would not have believed that an island in the Caribbean would look like it does without seeing it!
Reviewer: Cindy
4 Stars
This Tour Was An Excellent Choice!
March 16, 2015
This Highlights tour was just what we wanted...a complete overview of the island and its history. Clifford was a marvelous guide who shared his love and pride for Aruba, and brought its story to life for us. The smaller coach with only 10 of us was so much easier and more manageable than the crowded ship excursions. We were delighted with the pacing and appreciated getting to visit so many locations. Clifford, and EL Tours, gave us an outstanding experience at a reasonable price. Thank you!
Reviewer: Waco Traveller
5 Stars
Mom and I really enjoyed this tour!
February 02, 2015
This tour gave you a good overview of the Island of Aruba. They allowed enough time to explore and take pictures at each stop so you didn't feel rushed. The length of the tour was perfect, as you still had energy and time to shop before going back to the ship.
Reviewer: Arbua Highlights Tour
5 Stars
A New Paradise
January 09, 2015
Aruba seems a wonderful place. Campbell's pride was obvious. Dutch influence on culture, history interesting.
Reviewer: Rolretire2
5 Stars
I really enjoyed the tour.
October 20, 2014
Good job
Reviewer: shadalert
5 Stars
Nice island Tour !
February 06, 2014
Nice relaxing day! Guide very professional; good narration of sites along the island drive. Overall, nice island tour!
Reviewer: SUSY Q
4 Stars
enjoyed the small group concept
January 29, 2014
great time different from last years trip would do this again
Reviewer: mvpols
5 Stars
A great overview/ loved it
January 27, 2014
It was a good overview of Aruba. The aloe factory was very interesting and I bought and loved the product.
Reviewer: Barb44
5 Stars
Great Tour and tour guide
December 26, 2013
This tour gave us a good overview of Aruba. We got to see the island as well as learning about the cultural and history of the island. We had Ronnie as a tour guide and he was excellent! We were in a small air condioned van with a small group of approximately 10. I highly recommend this tour!
Reviewer: Travel Grandma
5 Stars
Aruba Highlights
December 04, 2013
Nothing here to say
Reviewer: Judy
5 Stars
Aruba Highlights Tour
November 21, 2013
We appreciated the small-group tour and the knowledge of the tour leader. The tour was on a Sunday, so the aloe vera production plant was not in operation but of course the salesroom was. We usually do not buy products during a tour, however. We did our part by bringing a rainstorm to this desert island, so we made the Arubians happy!
Reviewer: P and B
4 Stars
Great way to see Aruba
May 04, 2013
Great way to see the sights of Aruba
Reviewer: kybigfoot
4 Stars
Great Tour!!
April 28, 2013
We had a wonderful experience and the cost was such a great value. Will book out tours with cruises only from now on.
Reviewer: Tracy
5 Stars
Big Package, Reasonable price....
April 09, 2013
This tour provided a good variety of sights and places that gave a quick but comprehensive overview of Aruba.
Reviewer: Bob-Bob
4 Stars
Beautiful Island & Surrounding Water
April 02, 2013
Very Informative Guides and Great Photo ops
Reviewer: Dave
5 Stars
Decent Aruba Quick Tour
March 22, 2013
Our guide was very informative. He answered all of our questions quite thoroughly, and readily volunteered information. He was very polite and helpful, and did a good job. We recommend taking this tour.
Reviewer: Sailor Bill
4 Stars
Great toour of Aruba
February 05, 2013
very pleased with our travel to Aruba, great island with great people
Reviewer: Aris
5 Stars
Comfortable, informative tour.
January 22, 2013
We saw the Northern, natural side of Aruba, which you would never have seen on a ship tour. The guide was a very nice older native man who drove a comfortable little van that did not make you feel like you were being herded. We probably won't take ship tour offerings from now on!
Reviewer: Dot on the spot.
5 Stars
Highlight of our excursions
January 13, 2013
Very knowledgeable, friendly guide. Aloe Vera Factory and Museum spotless and interesting. Great products, with sampling. The Natural Bridge and area was awe inspiring. The historic California Light House provided a great view and lots of wind. The Alto Vista Chapel also had a beautiful view and is a tiny gem with an interesting history and present day use. Guide was obviously proud of his homeland and city, providing us with current events and past history.
Reviewer: Mrs. B
5 Stars
Quality Tour on a budget
January 02, 2013
A good value for the price. I got a comprehensive tour of Aruba in three hours. The tour had a bit of problems getting organized. We had to change buses 3 times - finally got the right tour guide. The guide was great. I really feel I have seen Aruba.
Reviewer: Debra the Cruiser!
4 Stars