Barbados Harrisons Cave Tour

Great experience
December 27, 2021
Shore Excursion Group provided a great experience for our group. Our driver arrived on time with a nice and clean vechile. Importantly, he drove very well. He was very personalable and waited with us until we had been checked in for the Harrison Cave Tour. The tour was awesome. The cave was big and beautiful. The guides we great. It was a great experience. The driver returned as we finished the tour and drove us back to the ship. Take this tour - you will be glad you did! PS this is the 4th tour I have taken with Shore Excursion Group, all were great experiences.
Reviewer: Bert Canova
5 Stars
Barbados Harrison cave
March 24, 2020
The caves were spectacular. Our guide was informative, friendly and funny. This tour was one of the highlights if our cruise. The guide made the extension even more special
Reviewer: Marlene Choma
5 Stars
Cave tour
March 14, 2020
Very interesting guide was extremely knowledgeable
Reviewer: Dani
5 Stars
Very interesting
March 04, 2020
Never gone 160 feet below the surface in a cave before. Informative and a very comfortable tram to ride in. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Reviewer: Kelly W
5 Stars
Excellent half day tour
January 30, 2020
Easy to locate pickup point. Friendly staff & driver. Well run tour of the cave with excellent viewing of all the formations. Time to check out the gift shop s& use the clean toilets. Nicely maintained site.
Reviewer: Lorna Webb
5 Stars
Highlight
January 27, 2020
Amazing tour and very interesting. Highlight our criuse
Reviewer: Mildred Croes Theijsen
5 Stars
Outstanding Tour
January 26, 2020
We enjoyed this wonderful tour under ground in the cave and on the bus as it was very informative. We think it was excellent as we had a great tour guide on the bus and in the cave. 1/9/20
Reviewer: kent francis
5 Stars
Great trip
January 18, 2020
Got off ship and it was very easy to find the meeting spot. The tour guides were great and the family loved the caves. Would defiantly book with Costco on future excursions.
Reviewer: Gail Whittenberg
5 Stars
Bat’s
January 16, 2020
Interesting tour. The tour guide did an excellent presentation of the cave.
Reviewer: John S.
5 Stars
barbados harrison cave tour
January 16, 2020
For the $ value-- it was a "10" and then some! It was one of the most exciting excursions I have been on in years!!!!!!!!!!! How it was done with the trolley cars was very inventive as well as the unbelievable scenery. The employee monologue given was very informative to explain mother nature and what you were looking at. This is probably a once in a lifetime opportunity to experience a cave such as this.
Reviewer: greg jacobs
5 Stars
Barbados Harrisons Cave Tour
January 13, 2020
Really enjoyed the Cave Tour and guides. Highly recommend.
Reviewer: Donna
5 Stars
Harrisons Cave
January 06, 2020
Pretty spot but not as exciting as many caves. A bit monochromatic. The tram system is unique and interesting...
Reviewer: Roy Smith
3 Stars
Great for whole family
January 04, 2020
I went with my two adult children. The departure at the port was clearly marked and easy to find. It was a 25 minute trip to the caves with interesting scenery on the way over. An elevator took us down to the tram. Our tram guide was informative with a sense of humour. The tour lasted 30 minutes. We were impressed by the enormity of the caves and the nooks and crannies throughout, each with different views and stories.
Reviewer: MomFromthe6
5 Stars
The tour was great!
January 03, 2020
The caves were fantastic. The whole experience was wonderful. The bus and the guide on the bus was very informative. The hand off process from the bus to the caves and back was flawless. The complete tour was really enjoyable and relaxing.
Reviewer: Irwin
5 Stars
Cave tour
December 29, 2019
The excursion was very good. And the driver was very Informative. Your company was as good as any excursions we have been on that were provided thru the cruise ships.
Reviewer: Thomas Mertz
5 Stars
Very Good and Educational Tour
December 24, 2019
There was an introductory film which was very interesting. Our guide Jason was great in explaining the formations we witnessed. The tram was easy to get in and out of. The underground waterfall was amazing. Jason also had a great sense of humor.
Reviewer: Linnea Qualter
5 Stars
An interesting and fun tour
December 11, 2019
We really enjoyed this tour. Our driver was excellent. We never had to wait. He was very accomodating and dropped us off at a nearby beach on the way back to the ship. The tour guide at the cave was very personable and made the trip a lot of fun. He was very informative and had a great sense of humor. We would recommend this tour.
Reviewer: Rita and Steve Cashour
5 Stars
untitled
December 09, 2019
Everything was excellent
Reviewer: Mark
5 Stars
Perfect Pick
November 14, 2019
This was such a well organized tour! Barbados has such smooth and nice roadways (which you can appreciate when you visit other countries with severe potholes and bumps). Our guide, Ronaldo, was very knowledgeable. The van to the caves was clean and air conditioned. The group in our van was less than 12 people. The entire Harrison Cave facility was incredibly beautiful and clean - not to mention very clean bathrooms. Once at the cave entrance, we rode a trolley down into the caves. This was one of the most beautiful caves we have entered. Our tour guide on the trolley was funny, informative and entertaining. He even took pictures for people to get that perfect shot. After the tour, we stopped at their bar for a rum drink, enjoyed our delicious drink and walked around to view the facility. We looked around at the shopping booths before we headed to our van to return. Would definitely recommend!
Reviewer: Rachel McCullough
5 Stars
The best excursion ever !!!
October 25, 2019
Well organized, a modern bus, the best Tour Guide Guy. Very compromised with his job. Excellent experience. As a travel agent I will recommend this tour to my clients.
Reviewer: Jose Oliveras
5 Stars
Great tour
August 23, 2019
Tour guides were great and the cave was amazing.
Reviewer: Gail
5 Stars
Barbados Harrisons Cave Tour
August 22, 2019
We really enjoyed the tour. It was very informative and we all had a great time! It is well worth the time we spent there.
Reviewer: Wendy Kaneen
5 Stars
Harrison Cave Tour
April 27, 2019
Excellent tour. Great for those that have mobility issues to get out and enjoy the sites.
Reviewer: CO
4 Stars
great group!
April 25, 2019
very informative and fun time!
Reviewer: emily duncan
5 Stars
Cave
April 03, 2019
Great trip
Reviewer: Ellen simon
5 Stars
Fantastic Tour
March 25, 2019
We have toured several caves in the United States and this cave will be added to the top 3. It was a great tour and the tour guide was very informative. The cave was wonderful. We would recommend this to anyone going to Barbados
Reviewer: Hal
5 Stars
Cave tour
March 10, 2019
Excellent tour,small group very well organized. Cave is worth seeing.great guide and very informative. Picked up outside pier and easy to find. Highly recommend the tour
Reviewer: Jeff
5 Stars
Barbados Harrison Cave Tour
February 25, 2019
Pick up for this tour, outside of the cruise terminal was seamless. The twelve passenger bus was comfortable and the driver had live speaker audibles. The half hour drive to the cave let you see the interior of the island outside of the capital. The tour itself, on a shuttle type vehicle was excellent, heading down ninety or so metres into the cave interior. Safety helmets were provided and warnings of putting your arms out were given as the passage ways were not much wider than the shuttle vehicle. The cave was fantastic with its protruding calcium forms and underground streams; absolutely pitch dark when the lights were off. Warning re water dripping from the ceiling was also given, so you did come out with some water spots on your clothes. Being deep in the cave required a light jacket or warm shirt as it did get cool. A trip well worth the cost.
Reviewer: Grumpy Bear
5 Stars
Enjoyable and informative
February 23, 2019
We enjoyed our Harrison Cave tour. Our guide had worked at the cave for 29 years, and shared a great deal of information.
Reviewer: Gary Statdfield
5 Stars
Barbados Harrison Cave Tour
February 09, 2019
We had a major island tour along with the best driver and tour guide. Webster of Glory Tours had a phenomenal understanding of the hisory and geology of the island. The cave tours were done in little electric trains. The caves are warm. I brought a jacket because every cave tour I have been on has been quite cool. Great caves, fantastic tour guide and small group size added to the experience.
Reviewer: Linda cooper
5 Stars
Barbados Harrison’s cave tour
February 08, 2019
Well organized excursion. Started on time and tours guides inside the cave were OK
Reviewer: Cecilia Ames
5 Stars
Fun Tour of the Island and Cave
January 13, 2019
Our family of 4 greatly enjoyed this tour. The meeting instructions were excellent and we really enjoyed hearing about Bajan culture, history etc. on our way to and from the caves. The cave was interesting and we liked getting out and walking around a couple of times. We saw lots of birds and live stock on the drive and moneys before entering the caves. Loading onto the trolley at the caves was a free for all so our family was disappointed that were not able to sit together. It would be nice if the cave tour guide had managed the loading process.
Reviewer: Lisa Parsons
5 Stars
Cave Tour
January 11, 2019
Highlight of this tour was the caves. Well worth the tour. Would recommend this tour.
Reviewer: Robert B Berg
4 Stars
Enjoyed the Cave!
December 28, 2018
Fun, interesting excursion. Tour guide was sweet, energetic and charming. Very knowledgeable about the cave and it’s and the island’s history. Efficient and Very Well done!
Reviewer: Cyndi Matzick
4 Stars
Great cave tour
December 16, 2018
We really enjoyed this tour. The cave was exceptional. Everything was well-planned.
Reviewer: Cynthia Crawley
5 Stars
Harrisoncave Barbados
April 09, 2018
Very interesting 45min in the cave
Reviewer: Andrew caruana
5 Stars
Tour review
April 02, 2018
Very good - on time - well planned to allow time for the excursion and a little shopping - would recommend
Reviewer: Linda Bernaiche
5 Stars
We had a blast!
April 02, 2018
It was very well managed with a clean area. The tour guide was nice and gave lots of informations about the geography of the cave. I do recommend it to any one visiting the area.
Reviewer: Manila
5 Stars
Barbados Harrison Cave Tour
March 17, 2018
Overall the tour was excellent with a great guide, especially a short stop at the top of a hill looking at the ocean. This was a perfect opportunity to take some pictures and relax before the caves (I had a rum punch, for even more relxation). The caves were amazing and easily seen from the trams. Be cautious, the caves are damp and dripping. Also, sit in the middle of the tram for best views, front and back you are just a bit out of best views. It is crowded, so be prepared for some wait times. I would do this tour again!
Reviewer: PAUL PEEL
4 Stars
Great tour
March 15, 2018
This was very organized and easy to find the group at the dock. The caves were awesome and it was nice to be able to get off the tram and take pictures. The tour guide was knowledgeable. Just the right amount of time for the tour and still be able to walk around town before boarding theship.
Reviewer: Janet Dominger
5 Stars
shore excursion
March 14, 2018
I have never been to a cave that wasn't damp and musty smelling and claustrophobic. This cave was fantastic! It was so warm and spacious and being in the tram was a nice way to see everything. we got out at certain spots and took pictures and felt the warm soft water flowing along the path. Some of the stalagmites, etc were so beautiful and looked like carvings of people. One wall was all white and gorgeous and the waterfall inside was so pretty and we took lots of pictures. The tour guide even took all the pictures for us so we could be in the picture together. Very informative and I would recommend this trip to all. The guides were so pleasant and knowledgeable. I can't say enough about this trip it was so worthwhile. After you got to look in the shops and kiosks and then board your van to go back to the ship. Even the tour buses were excellent. Very comfy and air conditioned and very modern.
Reviewer: Katherine Faulknor
5 Stars
Worth the Trip
March 06, 2018
Highly recommended excursion. The cave tour was excellent
Reviewer: Richard Boden
5 Stars
Amazing tour underground
February 03, 2018
Very comfortable tour on a tram 170 feet underground, the tunnels are large and lit. Live narration is provided during the tour. Access was easy.
Reviewer: scott
5 Stars
Highly recommend this!
December 21, 2017
Great tour - caves were fun and Bach and snorkeling the best!
Reviewer: Charlotte Argyle
5 Stars
A very fun and informative cave tour!
December 18, 2017
The tour began in the pavillion in the gorge before entering the cave. The tour guide (who referred to himself as "Rastaman") was very fun and charismatic, which made the tour very amusing and enjoyable. The formations were fascinating and are a huge contrast from what the island has to offer. A definite must-see for people interested in how the unique formation of Barbados compares to that of other islands in the Caribbean!
Reviewer: Marek and Sarah
5 Stars
Barbados Bridgetown
December 04, 2017
Most excellent tour and tour guide. Don't miss!
Reviewer: dennis daley
5 Stars
Barbados Harrisons Cave Tour
August 17, 2017
Great tour of the cave. They have a guide who is very informative and personable. I recommend this to everyone especially for older people who can't walk long distances. The tram ride is comfortable.
Reviewer: Lynda
5 Stars
Barbados Harrison cave
July 06, 2017
Good guide and great time
Reviewer: Randeep S Bassi
5 Stars
Barbados Cave Tour
June 26, 2017
We enjoyed the cave tour, but the island was not as beautiful as the rest. Our guide was informative and pleasant.
Reviewer: Olga
4 Stars
Harrison cave
May 01, 2017
Very good and interesting
Reviewer: George colbourne
4 Stars
Beautiful cave
April 28, 2017
Gorgeous cave, well lit and easily accessible. It was great for my companions who have mobility issues. I didn't feel any sense of claustrophobia; there were no tight places.
Reviewer: Peggy Browne
4 Stars
Great Cave Tour
April 08, 2017
This small group tour is definitely the way to go see the Caves......... which are unbelievable. Not only were we able to beat the crowds of cruise ship buses, but we also were able to go thru the caves on the same small mini tram. Great guide with lots of info about beautiful Barbados
Reviewer: Barbara Leigh
5 Stars
Barbados Harrison Caves
March 25, 2017
This was a good tour. Comfortable and interesting. I do not know about value as there were some good tours we took that weren't pre booked and were quite inexpensive. This time there were however no problems with the tour as what happened on a tour through this company in Ireland
Reviewer: Doreen Roberts
5 Stars
Natures Wonders
March 23, 2017
Seeing some of natures wonders in person cannot be put into words. A must do on the trip plans.
Reviewer: L Crawford
5 Stars
Interesting Trip
March 17, 2017
Harrisons Cave is not spectacular; however, it is different. Several years ago the trip was modernized to use motorized vehicles to drive tourists through the cave to see the various formations. The explanations were quite clear and the only problem was that there were not enough seats in the vehicles to accommodate all the passengers that were admitted. Four people had to be squeezed in, with some passengers having to sit on others' laps.
Reviewer: Laird Miller
4 Stars
Different Kind of Sightseeing in the Caribbean
March 04, 2017
If you've been to Barbados and want to see something different than the beaches, try Harrison Cave. Interesting learning about how the island was formed and seeing the depths of the cave was fun. It will appeal to kids of all ages. Our van driver was very nice. He dropped us off in town since we wanted to do some shopping. He gave us recommendations for shops and a lunch spot that was definitely local. Fun day.
Reviewer: Dennis Kursewicz
4 Stars
Thanks for a great experience
February 28, 2017
The Barbados Harrisons Cave Tour was not one offered by Oceana on our recent cruise. We wanted to see the caves and booked the tour through Shore Excursions, who we have used on several other cruises. As in the past, the company came through. Clear directions on when and where to find our contact, smooth trip out to the caves, good guide while were there, a stop before we got the ship so we could get off. Great job. We will use you again.
Reviewer: Dr. Roy Berko
5 Stars
Harrisons Cave Tour
February 27, 2017
This excursion was absolutely great and certainly recommend it to everyone! our tour guide was very personable and can't wait to do this again.
Reviewer: Celinee Marte
5 Stars
Cave Tour
February 13, 2017
Getting to the caves, we went through some lovely areas. Also the group was limited to 11, not a bus of 40 or so. The caves were very interesting. They are not Mammoth Cave, but had some pretty formations and the lighting, on them, was very well done. You ride in a tram through the cave. They stop every so often, for picture taking. It is an hour tour and I felt was well worth it. I would recommend this to anyone
Reviewer: Jack Lowwell
5 Stars
cave tour
February 03, 2017
we thought it was a great tour; an unexpected feature of a tropical island! tour guides made it fun, too.
Reviewer: R. King
5 Stars
sailboat cruise Saint Maarten
February 03, 2017
we really enjoyed the sailboat and crew ('Capn Ron and Jack Sparrow'). they made us feel at home.
Reviewer: R. King
5 Stars
Impressive caves
January 22, 2017
Caves were impressive, the wait time was a little much. We got to the caves and our guide was very pleasant, however once at the caves we had to wait for several other groups to go ahead of us, even though we had a dedicated time slot.
Reviewer: Monica
4 Stars
Magnificent!
January 14, 2017
The tour was awesome, but the better part was the way we were shown around and the history behind the digging and preparation of the area by the tour guide, the driver and others that were involved.
Reviewer: LAZARO M. ALFONSO
5 Stars
Great tour
January 13, 2017
Great tour and the tour guide was the best
Reviewer: Eugene Anderson
5 Stars
Underground Beauty
January 11, 2017
This tour is somewhat different than your typical tropical island fare since it takes place deep below the surface, but the natural beauty of the cave is very compelling and awe-inspiring. The tram ride is comfortable and frequent stops for picture taking meets or exceeds expectations.
Reviewer: Lynn Bartolo
5 Stars
This was a very enjoyable tour
December 28, 2016
The Harrisons Cave Tour was wonderful. We enjoyed seeing the beautiful formations and learning the history. It was nice to have a couple of stops to get out and see everything up close. It was truly amazing and the guide gave us lots of photo opportunities. We did not get cold at all like some people had written about previously.
Reviewer: Angela Britt
5 Stars
Not just any cave tour!
December 24, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed this excursion. Best part was not having to walk on Slippery floors to enjoy the cave. Highly recommend this tour.
Reviewer: Ginny Gauerke
5 Stars
A cool way to break away from the heat
December 18, 2016
This was a great tour. Perfect for families, though we were a group of adults. Interesting, educational and with ample opportunities for some awesome photography. The driver who picked us up at the pier was very friendly. Throughout the drive inland he provided generalized information about Barbados, as well as specific information about areas we were travelling through.
Reviewer: Allison Merks
5 Stars
This was a nice tour
May 26, 2016
This was a nice tour, it was very cool inside the cave so it's very comfortable. We rode the train. It gave us a chance to just enjoy the scenery .now on the train . It was very educational nice family tour . It was a great way of getting out of the heat.
Reviewer: Ann
5 Stars
The cave is worth visiting
May 24, 2016
We enjoyed the tour, our tour guy is professional and very nice, it is small group with only 7-8 people.
Reviewer: Katie
5 Stars
Enjoyable
May 17, 2016
Enjoyed the tour of the caves. Guide in the caves was very knowledgeable.
Reviewer: Travelers from MI
4 Stars
Awesome company to deal with!
May 16, 2016
This excursion was well organized. We had a great time.
Reviewer: Ray
5 Stars
what an amazing experience! highly recommend
May 06, 2016
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed the tour.. We would highly recommend this experience.
Reviewer: Traveler
5 Stars
Excellent excursion! I definitely recomment it.
May 05, 2016
Very informative!
Reviewer: None
5 Stars
Very nice excursion
April 14, 2016
One of the best excursions we have taken, this cave was (and I rarely ,if ever, use the term) awesome. My only negative comment is that my wife and I sat in the second tram car and the tram driver only stopped at specific sites for the first tram car to take pictures, etc. Then he would just continue on without giving the second car the same opportunities. Would do this excursion again, but would make sure that we sat in the first car.
Reviewer: Maineiac
4 Stars
If you enjoy caves, this trip is worth the time.
March 28, 2016
Enjoyed the Caves. The guide was informative and entertaining. Somewhat pricey.
Reviewer: Belle
4 Stars
wonderful,
March 13, 2016
very enjoyable. never been on a cave tour , it was educational and interesting. only thing it wasn't as cool as I thought. no need to wear extra jacket. highly recommend this tour
Reviewer: addie
5 Stars
Fantastic Tour
February 12, 2016
The tour was well organized and well worth the price. To get to the caves we stopped in several places for pictures and to stretch. The cave tour itself was very comfortable. We had a great guide who explained things along the way. At the end of the tour they dropped us off at our favorite beach at no extra cost.
Reviewer: Marvo
5 Stars
Cave & scenic tour
February 11, 2016
Very interesting tour, plus getting a glimpse of local life on a journey through the countryside.
Reviewer: KV
5 Stars
Enjoyable excursion
January 29, 2016
We were pleased with this alternative to the ship's shore excursion.
Reviewer: JJ
4 Stars
Great Tour!!
January 10, 2016
This was an excellent tour. Very professional. I would strongly recommend a tour to these caves.
Reviewer: Steve
5 Stars
Good cave experience for older tourists
January 10, 2016
This was an interesting cave experience especially for the mobility impaired. The guides were friendly and knowledgeable. The tram ride through the caves was informative and fun. The price was also much better than the trip offered by the cruise line. Plan to use this company on future cruises.
Reviewer: seniorcruiser
4 Stars
Interesting Experience
December 16, 2015
The caves were interesting. I understand why they use carts but would have been more fun to walk the trail.
Reviewer: Casey4545
4 Stars
Caves were awesome
December 09, 2015
Everything was very good and reliable.
Reviewer: Len S.
5 Stars
Awesome sight!
November 24, 2015
Must see to believe!
Reviewer: Ginger
5 Stars
Unique Cave
November 17, 2015
This was a real interesting cave. There were many pools with beautiful formations surrounding them. There is a train to ride inside the cave so it is a very easy tour. One of the most unique caves we have visited. Small group made tour more enjoyable.
Reviewer: Mel&Sherry
5 Stars
Great for those who need coolness and mild adventu
November 09, 2015
Great guide
Reviewer: Adventures in Barbados Caves
5 Stars
Ok
October 22, 2015
Not so great
Reviewer: Quito
5 Stars
Fun, interesting, unique experience
June 20, 2015
Very informative and well organized
Reviewer: Suz
5 Stars
Great Tour
May 17, 2015
The cave tour was an awesome time. The tram allows you to see the entire cave comfortably, without the stress of climbing through the cave yourself. The tour was a good amount of time and the guides were very well informed. Good value.
Reviewer: Tom
4 Stars
Interesting
May 15, 2015
Beautiful sights of natural nature
Reviewer: Jimbo
4 Stars
What a thrilling experience!
May 09, 2015
This tour was provided by our travel agents and not part of the ship's tours, therefore there were not too many participants from the ship. However, we were treated very well and the van driver even went out of his way to help my husband who had walking issues to get him closer to the venue.
Reviewer: Dave
5 Stars
Great!
April 12, 2015
The guy who picked us up pointed out some cool stuff as we traveled to the Cave. Loved the whole thing. Our guide IN the cave was fun, interesting and energetic. It was a VERY worthwhile trip!
Reviewer: Steve the Mailman
5 Stars
Love this tour
February 24, 2015
This was a great tour. Our taxi driver (Calvin) was great. He was very friendly and informative to and from the tour. The staff at Harrison's Cave we're awesome.
Reviewer: Phyllis
5 Stars
Educational
January 01, 2015
The formation of the ice was a very beautiful site.
Reviewer: Marilyn
5 Stars
Very good
September 27, 2014
Very nice and personal with a small group.
Reviewer: GD
4 Stars
Harrisons Cave Tour - A Must See!!
May 27, 2014
Follow the ""Meeting Directions"" on your Excursion E-ticket and if you have questions, just ask and people are very helpful to direct you to the tour meeting area. The tour company providing your transfers were very prompt, courteous and informative. As were the cave tour guides as well. Viewing the inside of this cave was an amazing, once in a life-time experience! We didn't need a light sweater, as our visit to the cave was warm and humid.
Reviewer: Debby
4 Stars
AWESOME!
April 25, 2014
This is a must! Been to Barbados on a number of occasions and this was another excursion that we decided to take. We are so glad that this time we chose this one. OUTSTANDING!
Reviewer: montalker
5 Stars
Interesting and well organized
March 27, 2014
The cave exploration was interesting--the movie shown before the ride was necessary to help understand the formation of the caves.
Reviewer: J the Explorer
4 Stars
Wonderful experience
February 07, 2014
Everything was great! The tour and guide were wonderful
Reviewer: Jack the tourer
5 Stars
Excellent excursion Harrison's Cave
February 05, 2014
This was a different type excursion from most Islands. It started with a history of the formation of Barbados and some cultural info. Then we loaded into solar powered trams and went down into the caves. The advice to take a knight sweater was not needed. It was very humid and damp in the cave but still fun to see the limestone formations and rivers. Lots of photo ops on this excursion.
Reviewer: B&D the cruisers
4 Stars
Intriguing
January 29, 2014
The Cave was intriguing, and the landscape outside the cave was beautiful.
Reviewer: Love to Tour
5 Stars
An excellent excursion
January 21, 2014
This was a very educational and informative tour. We learned about the geographical makeup of Barbados and the historical background of the cave system.
Reviewer: Jim
4 Stars
Unique Experience
June 21, 2013
The Harrison Cave tour was very unique and beautiful. The cave were a true wonder and I was able to get some very good picture because of the hop on hop off style of the tour. It was also very informative. There were underground waterfalls. I may never see anything like that again. The only negative was how rushed we felt. The tour was not rushed but our driver repeatedly emphasized not getting left and we start our tour a half hour early. Four stars overall.
Reviewer: LT
4 Stars
Awesome Adventure!!!
May 29, 2013
Very interesting and informative. A must see in barbados. I only wish someone told me that I should have brought a poncho and somehow waterproofed my camera as the mineral water drops right on you. The underground waterfall was really cool as well.
Reviewer: drea2327
5 Stars
I would do this tour again
May 03, 2013
There was some waiting.
Reviewer: Sherm
4 Stars
Very interesting excursion
March 12, 2013
Good value, very well done.
Reviewer: YAYA
4 Stars
Nice Excursion
February 18, 2013
Very Interesting
Reviewer: Pete and repete
4 Stars
Amazing Experience
January 26, 2013
It was an amazing experience not soon forgotten. The cave was beautiful!!
Reviewer: Barb the swimmer
5 Stars
It was great, we enjoyed it
September 15, 2012
would do this again
Reviewer: Mina
4 Stars
Nice tour!
April 20, 2012
We enjoyed the tour. My husband is 6'4"" and he's always afraid the trams will be too small or confining. The trams were large and you really aren't on them all that long. Would have liked to have other things to see while we were there. It's such a beautiful area. It's a one-time destination, tho.
Reviewer: Cruisin' Mom
4 Stars
Well organised
March 02, 2012
The only thing against this trip was, we had to wait till everyone had arrived for all the trips.
Reviewer: Rakins
4 Stars
Very Cool
August 17, 2011
Great and Interesting. The tour company was easy to find. The driver was great and added to the tour because the weather was bad. He took us by the Mount Gay Rum shop.
Reviewer: Happy Traveler
4 Stars
I will go again to the Caves
June 24, 2011
It was a wonderful experience going to the Harrison's Cave. Well organized and I like the guide.....Thank you, Diana
Reviewer: no nickname
5 Stars
Great tour!
June 05, 2011
Tour excursion was very organized and enjoyable!
Reviewer: Pat
5 Stars