Bajan Paradise

Bajan Paradise
April 23, 2019
Good tour, hard working guide, very varied, felt we saw a lot. Better than the cruise line tours that last just a few hours. Nice ending up at a beach to relax.
Reviewer: Elaine Stephens
5 Stars
Great day!
January 20, 2019
The island tour was great with many stops. The guide was excellent. After the tour we spent some time at the beach. A white-sand beach with warm water, awesome! I would highly recommend that excursion.
Reviewer: Madeleine Brault Cardinal
5 Stars
Bajan Paradise
March 31, 2017
Great tour, the guide was excellent.
Reviewer: L. cox
5 Stars
Good scenery and driver was good.
February 19, 2017
Very good and enjoyable tour of the more scenic areas in Barbados. Ended at a beach resort in Bridgetown just a short hop from the port. I didn't care much for that part. The beach was very crowded and you had to pay extra for the food (they did supply one drink). Given that the tour was about 5 hours and went until around 2:30pm, some kind of food should have been provided. Our driver was
Reviewer: David Berkey
4 Stars
Bajan Paradise
February 16, 2017
Best tour we did!! Loved Barbados and the tour guide was so friendly and informing. Would highly recommend!
Reviewer: Sue Marks
5 Stars
Great overview
January 29, 2017
Super tour with tons of history of Barbados. Our driver was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and safe. He was every helpful at all of our stops. The tour gave a great overview of the island as well as some down time at the beach....however the beach was not as described. They had run out of umbrellas so stuck us on a beach chair under a man made metal pad. Definitely took away from the ambiance. The restaurant was closed so no food available for lunch AND the "lockers" described to secure your belongings did not have DOORS, so they were actually cubby holes. This should not reflect on the tour itself as that was great just be aware that the beach portion is not as mentioned.
Reviewer: BA
5 Stars
Great Tour
January 12, 2017
Great driver. Very informative. Good conversationalist. Enjoyed the trip.
Reviewer: Richard B
5 Stars
Great Trip
June 02, 2016
The guide was great. The only complaints I have was the van was very very hot, we sat there for over 3 hours. We only got an hour at the beach. The beach was amazing and the water was to die for.
Reviewer: Kristine
5 Stars
Scenic and relaxing
April 02, 2016
Very Scenic. Relaxing with varied landscapes
Reviewer: Traveler
4 Stars
Nice mix of touring and beach
April 01, 2016
good value for price
Reviewer: pat pat
4 Stars
Nice day trip! Beautiful Day
March 10, 2016
Wonderful day. Saw a lot. Island is beautiful.
Reviewer: AskMrKen
4 Stars
Local and knowledgable guide.
February 22, 2016
Guide was great. The size of our group was perfect for this trip. Packed full of activities for all ages. Very educational.
Reviewer: Steve
5 Stars
Highly Recommend
February 11, 2016
This was a very nice trip the resort was beautiful, workers very nice and helpful, the drinks and food were wonderful. .The only tiny little negative, was our driver took us to the wrong resort first so we missed a little time on the beach, but overall an incredible time and we would definitely do it again!
Reviewer: Kim the Cruiser
5 Stars
Lots of fun!
February 04, 2016
Fun and well organized.
Reviewer: Anonymous
4 Stars
Great experience, nice history of the island.
February 02, 2016
It was a great experience.
Reviewer: Not sure
5 Stars
Good value
December 21, 2015
Great value and verry interesting
Reviewer: Heartsrght
4 Stars
Highly recommended
November 29, 2015
A variety of things to do. GOT TO SEE A BIT OF THE ISLAND.
Reviewer: BEAR WITH ME
5 Stars
A Lovely Excursion!
August 27, 2015
Bajan Paradise allowed us to see the sites of Barbados with an excellent, knowledgeable, friendly guide (Calvin--he was wonderful!). After the sightseeing in a comfortable, air conditioned van, Calvin dropped us off at a beautiful beach that had all the amenities. Beach chairs and umbrellas were included in the cost of the excursion (we had to pay for them elsewhere), as was one drink. There was a restaurant there, bathrooms, even some small retail displays with both kitchy souvenirs and lovely handmade jewelry. This excursion really made Barbados for us! Thanks to Calvin for fabulous memories of Barbados!
Reviewer: Kath
5 Stars
Bajan Paradise Rated A+
July 09, 2015
his ws great tour and i would book it again
Reviewer: jd
4 Stars
Excellent Excursion!
June 01, 2015
This tour provided a well balanced, nice paced day of touring some of Barbados sights and allowed ample time in the afternoon to relax at the beach. As a whole Glory Tours (the local provider)exceeded our expectations!
Reviewer: Debby
5 Stars
First Rate AAA+
March 26, 2015
Great island experience! Experienced the culture , beautiful beach, crystal clear water, plus swimming with the turtles. Loved the entire day!
Reviewer: Cruising Couples
5 Stars
A good sampling of paradise
March 04, 2015
Good chance for both an historical overview of the island and a chance to try out one of the local beaches. Would have appreciated more time at the beach and less stops at the souvenir stands....overall a great perspective of the Barbados ......made us want to come back and stay awhile...good guide
Reviewer: CocoaBeach
4 Stars
FUN DAY IN BARBADOS
February 16, 2015
We had a great day touring the island. The trip ended at a very nice beach that had good food.
Reviewer: Ellen and Scott Travel Team
4 Stars
bajan paradise
December 30, 2014
tour was educational beautiful scenery
Reviewer: stan the man
4 Stars
Gorgeous beaches
November 15, 2014
We had a good driver for he tour. Knowledgeable about the area and its history. Would accommodate stops for taking photos. Beaches have crystal clear water. Just perfect.
Reviewer: Dreamer
5 Stars
Relaxing experience
August 14, 2014
Our guide was very friendly and humorous. Tried to accommodate the activity to our specific group needs. Gave us flexibility to spend more time where we wanted. Overall, good choice.
Reviewer: Yanira
4 Stars
Too fun to miss!!
January 09, 2014
Had a great time on our private tour!
Reviewer: the traveler
4 Stars
Loved the beach time!
December 16, 2013
Lisa our tour guide was great! The places we went were pretty cool. We did tours on all the islands that we visited and this was the only tour that gave us adequate beach time.
Reviewer: ahawkins111
4 Stars
Priceless
March 03, 2013
We really didn't remember what we signed up for, but what a nice surprise. Bus trip around the island, tour guide was excellent, then end the day at the beach with reserved chairs. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!
Reviewer: Golden
5 Stars