Resort Day Pass (Iberostar Cozumel)

great time with excellent service
October 06, 2022
We all had an amazing time at the Iberostar Cozumel. It was a sunny and beautiful day which we spent either by the pool or at beach. The service was amazing as well and we enjoy the pool activities. Definitely will book this day pass again!
Reviewer: Jose Arvelo
5 Stars
A gorgeous resort
September 15, 2022
We had a very relaxing few hours at this resort. The food was delicious, the staff extremely helpful. The resort had tropical areas. The beach though rocky was still gorgeous
Reviewer: Adrian Moss
5 Stars
Excursion to Iberostar Cozumel
May 23, 2022
This excursion was amazingly beautiful! The unlimited food and drinks were off the hook! The property is stunning with the way it is maintained. Yes, the beach was rocky, but we enjoyed the swim up pool bar. Highly recommend this excursion to anyone who is looking for a relaxing day!
Reviewer: Maureen Devery
5 Stars
An All Inclusive that was all inclusive
May 10, 2022
property was 20 minute drive from pier. Cab cost $30. Resort was very clean and nice grounds. Flamingos were unexpected bonus! Good food; plenty to drink and pools were wonderful. Beach area is rocky with coral BUT there is a pier that goes out into the water with walk down stairs at a point that is out past the coral. Very relaxing
Reviewer: bob devery
5 Stars
Nice property,good food
March 18, 2020
We had a nice day at Iberostar. It was a bit far from the ships though and the beach wasnt really swimable...rocky. The pool was nice and the food was very good. The resort was beautiful and clean.
Reviewer: Carla Engel
4 Stars
Resort Day Pass
January 21, 2020
Our family had a wonderful day at the Iberostar Resort. Food and drinks were excellent and we enjoyed our relaxing day on the beach.
Reviewer: Kathleen Orsi
5 Stars
iberostar Cozumel
October 07, 2019
Fantastic excursion! Plan to go again!
Reviewer: Jean Sutherland-Bielecki
5 Stars
Relaxing day at Iberostar Resort
September 30, 2019
We spent several hours at Iberostar Resort with our Resort Day Pass. The beach has lots of large rocks in it so it’s hard to walk in to the water. The pool was great though and the food and drinks were very good. It wasn’t crowded and we enjoyed our time there. We would return again.
Reviewer: Estella
4 Stars
Excellent birthday at the resort
September 14, 2019
The resort was beautiful and celebrating my birthday for the the day was wonderful. The staffs were very nice so was the food and the drinks. The pool was clean and nice for the beach it was beautiful to be sun bathing but I wasn’t to impressed with the beach it was very rocky even with your wet shoes. The rocks were very sharp. If the resort can fixed that then the place would be heaven. Thank you for a great day.
Reviewer: Maryse Bancroft
5 Stars
Loved this excursion!
July 15, 2019
This was perfect! It was not crowded, the pool was beautiful, plus all you can eat and drink. We had 10 people in our group including two toddlers, and we all had a blast. We stayed most of the day--and wished we could stay longer!!
Reviewer: Gloria
5 Stars