West Bay and Seven Mile Beach

Great Excursion
November 15, 2022
The guide Leo was great and very knowledgeable about the island. Loved the scenery and all the stops included. Great way to see a bunch of the island in a small amount of timw
Reviewer: Dusty Kubis
5 Stars
Seven Mile Beach
October 13, 2022
My first time in the Grand Cayman Island and it did not disappoint. The tour guide was wonderful and very knowledgeable. The beach was beautiful and the water crystal clear.
Reviewer: Sandra Todd
5 Stars
Good Tour
August 31, 2022
This was a good tour. Meeting spot was right where we got off the tender from the ship. Guide was very friendly and interjected lots of local knowledge into his presentation as we drove along. Beach was very nice with a nice restaurant and good food. Could have left out the stops at the dolphin exhibit and the bee sanctuary and had more time at beach.
Reviewer: Glenn Pittman
5 Stars
Fantastic
June 28, 2022
Our excursion that was led by Gio was Awesome!!! The West Bay and Seven Mile Beach was a fun experience! Gio made it Fantabulous! He was very knowledgeable and fun at the same time!!! Would definitely recommend this excursion to anyone looking for a good time!!!
Reviewer: Jean Kryca
5 Stars
7 mile beach tour Cayman islands
March 25, 2020
We had a wonderful time touring Grand Cayman and ending at the beach. The mango rum is fantastic. We are so great full to chose this shore excursion group tour
Reviewer: Karen Paynter
5 Stars
Excellent Excursion
March 03, 2020
Great excursion as you get to see the entire island but just wish more time at the beach. Would highly recommend. Leo was an excellent tour guide and think he is the reason this excursion was such an enjoyable one.
Reviewer: Linda Sansovich
5 Stars
Amvivo - Andrew - Awesome
February 06, 2020
Great tour. We really enjoyed this. Our tour guide was Andrew. He was really great. Fun and enjoyable tour. Lots of information about the island. Interactive. Fun. The stops were great and then the beach was beautiful. Love Grand Cayman and this tour was well worth the $36
Reviewer: Alain Legault
5 Stars
Awesome tour!
January 07, 2020
We very much enjoyed our tour of Grand Cayman. Our guide Leo was amazing and very informative. I really liked that it was a small group and that we had plenty of time at each stop. I highly recommend this tour.
Reviewer: Josette McGaha
5 Stars
West Bay and Seven Mile Beach
January 03, 2020
Our tour guide, Andrew was great! He was very informative on the history of the island and gave us up to date and pertinent information about the island. We loved our stops at the Tortuga Rum Factory, Hell, the dolphin aquarium and the beach at Calico Jack's! Overall a great excursion!
Reviewer: Teresa Woldanski
5 Stars
Grand Cayman
December 16, 2019
Very good tour but we were not taken to the hotel at end of tour as was in the tour guide just dropped off at seven mile beach bar
Reviewer: Sandi Burniston
4 Stars
Really fun tour
December 13, 2019
Tour was only 1/2 day which was perfect. Tour guide very knowledgeable and fun. Stayed on time. Seven mike beach is just beautiful as is Grand Cayman. I would recommend this tour.
Reviewer: Bonnie S.
5 Stars
West Bay and Seven Mile Beach
December 02, 2019
This was an awesome tour. Our driver was knowledgeable and professional.
Reviewer: Lori A Kedrie
5 Stars