West Bay and Seven Mile Beach

West Bay and Seven Mile Beach
April 18, 2023
If you have only a few hours in the Caymans, this excursion is a great way to cover a lot of high points on the island in just a few hours. We visited a rum store and bought some yummy rum cakes to take back to friends, visited the famous town of Hell, and visited the very crowded Seven Mile Beach. Our guide provided great commentary and background information about the island as we passed important landmarks along the way. He even showed us how to use quick and reasonable transportation on the island. The excursion left plenty of time to shop and lunch near the port. We would take this excursion again.
Reviewer: Debra Sowell
5 Stars
West Bay and Seven Mile Beach
March 21, 2023
We totally enjoyed this excursion, and driver and guide ( Gio) was awesome, the tour around the island was very interesting and informative. The visit to the Dolphin Sanctuary was unexpected and most enjoyable , The Rum cake was delicious, Hell wasn't as big as we had thought.
Reviewer: Ian F Whiteman
5 Stars
Grand Cayman
March 16, 2023
4 stars only because we had already been on a similar excursion the last time we were in Grand Cayman. As always, guide was courteous and well informed!
Reviewer: Bob and Terry Reed
4 Stars
excellent
March 03, 2023
The tour exceeded our expectations. The guide was very knowledgeable and courteous.
Reviewer: Ruth Rea
5 Stars
Great tour option!
January 20, 2023
Our tour guide Gio was great. The group was about 20 people but Gio gave clear instructions at each stop and the tour went very smooth. The main reason I took this tour was to visit the Hell stop that is included. We didn't stay long but I was able to mail a couple postcards.
Reviewer: Joshua Childress
5 Stars
clean, green and pristine
December 16, 2022
this island is very clean the tour guide was excellent he didn't leave room for you to ask any questions because he provided all the information before you could ask your question. he even had water for the group which was very considerate especially because it was very hot at the time.
Reviewer: areba
5 Stars
Very good guide
December 16, 2022
We had a very good guide on this trip. The area was very nice and the beach as well. We had the opportunity to stay at the beach longer if we wanted to. Which was a nice option, even though we didnĀ“t use it.
Reviewer: Bjorn Erik
5 Stars
Great Excursion
November 15, 2022
The guide Leo was great and very knowledgeable about the island. Loved the scenery and all the stops included. Great way to see a bunch of the island in a small amount of timw
Reviewer: Dusty Kubis
5 Stars
Seven Mile Beach
October 13, 2022
My first time in the Grand Cayman Island and it did not disappoint. The tour guide was wonderful and very knowledgeable. The beach was beautiful and the water crystal clear.
Reviewer: Sandra Todd
5 Stars
Good Tour
August 31, 2022
This was a good tour. Meeting spot was right where we got off the tender from the ship. Guide was very friendly and interjected lots of local knowledge into his presentation as we drove along. Beach was very nice with a nice restaurant and good food. Could have left out the stops at the dolphin exhibit and the bee sanctuary and had more time at beach.
Reviewer: Glenn Pittman
5 Stars
Fantastic
June 28, 2022
Our excursion that was led by Gio was Awesome!!! The West Bay and Seven Mile Beach was a fun experience! Gio made it Fantabulous! He was very knowledgeable and fun at the same time!!! Would definitely recommend this excursion to anyone looking for a good time!!!
Reviewer: Jean Kryca
5 Stars
7 mile beach tour Cayman islands
March 25, 2020
We had a wonderful time touring Grand Cayman and ending at the beach. The mango rum is fantastic. We are so great full to chose this shore excursion group tour
Reviewer: Karen Paynter
5 Stars
Excellent Excursion
March 03, 2020
Great excursion as you get to see the entire island but just wish more time at the beach. Would highly recommend. Leo was an excellent tour guide and think he is the reason this excursion was such an enjoyable one.
Reviewer: Linda Sansovich
5 Stars
Amvivo - Andrew - Awesome
February 06, 2020
Great tour. We really enjoyed this. Our tour guide was Andrew. He was really great. Fun and enjoyable tour. Lots of information about the island. Interactive. Fun. The stops were great and then the beach was beautiful. Love Grand Cayman and this tour was well worth the $36
Reviewer: Alain Legault
5 Stars
Awesome tour!
January 07, 2020
We very much enjoyed our tour of Grand Cayman. Our guide Leo was amazing and very informative. I really liked that it was a small group and that we had plenty of time at each stop. I highly recommend this tour.
Reviewer: Josette McGaha
5 Stars
West Bay and Seven Mile Beach
January 03, 2020
Our tour guide, Andrew was great! He was very informative on the history of the island and gave us up to date and pertinent information about the island. We loved our stops at the Tortuga Rum Factory, Hell, the dolphin aquarium and the beach at Calico Jack's! Overall a great excursion!
Reviewer: Teresa Woldanski
5 Stars
Grand Cayman
December 16, 2019
Very good tour but we were not taken to the hotel at end of tour as was in the tour guide just dropped off at seven mile beach bar
Reviewer: Sandi Burniston
4 Stars
Really fun tour
December 13, 2019
Tour was only 1/2 day which was perfect. Tour guide very knowledgeable and fun. Stayed on time. Seven mike beach is just beautiful as is Grand Cayman. I would recommend this tour.
Reviewer: Bonnie S.
5 Stars
West Bay and Seven Mile Beach
December 02, 2019
This was an awesome tour. Our driver was knowledgeable and professional.
Reviewer: Lori A Kedrie
5 Stars