Snorkeling Grenada's Underwater Sculpture Park and Reefs

Strenuous yet average snorkeling.
April 20, 2019
This is a fairly strenuous excursion. There is quite a bit of swimming to get to the snorkeling areas. Water shoes are a must. You’ll be walking over rocks and getting into the surf from beach is difficult. Some of the snorkeling areas are good and the sculpture garden is a waste of time.
Reviewer: Jan Jordan
3 Stars
Wonderful day and great staff
February 23, 2019
Our trip was great we had a wonderful time.
Reviewer: Heinrich
5 Stars
Snorkeling Grenada's Underwater Sculpture Park an
February 03, 2019
We had a great time, The ship was late, they waited for us. If we go again to Grenada will do it again.
Reviewer: Suzette Bulhoes
5 Stars
Cool Excursion
January 16, 2019
We had the opportunity to experience the underwater sculpture park and reefs in a very small group with a guide and it was very cool experience. We were met at the pier and picked up by the boat that would then take us over to get our gear and then onward to the excursion. We were joined with some scuba divers but it didn't hamper our experience at all. The sculptures are very interesting and cool. The guide swam along with us and explained about the purpose, cultural representation of the sculptures and the significance of them. It was worthwhile excursion and I highly recommend it.
Reviewer: Laura Brown
5 Stars
We were the "Tag Alongs"
December 23, 2018
My GF and I were the only snorkelers that day so got put with the Scuba people which involve a little extra shuffling around. That said, we had an excellent time snorkeling and with the boat and driver to ourselves without the crowd. The driver also dropped us off back to the cruise ship without us having to go back to the dive shop which was very considerate.
Reviewer: Ron and Janet
4 Stars
Excellent
December 06, 2018
This was a really awesome excursions. The guides were great, knowledgeable, helpful and very nice. The Sculpture Park was just awesome. I would highly recommend.
Reviewer: Kate
5 Stars
More than expected
April 30, 2018
Three of us were excited to do the Underwater Sculpture Park in Grenada. Two of us were experienced snorkelers but one had never done it. We informed our guide and he took care of her at both stops making the excursion amazing for all of us. The crew were helpful and happy seeming to take pride and joy in there jobs. Took a little too much time at the dive center but a minor item considering all the positives. Would highly recommend.
Reviewer: Audrey Martin
5 Stars
Fun with Super guides
April 30, 2018
This adventure group was very professional and guided us snorkeling through the sculpture park--I think would you miss alot if you went snorkeling on your own. They also guided us snorkeling at another location at a reef and showed us underwater life that we would have missed on our own. One person on our trip was sea-sick and they went out of their way to take her to shore and pick her up later. Very caring and fun.
Reviewer: C. Gilbert
5 Stars
Snorkeling Grenada's Underwater Sculpture Park an
February 20, 2018
Desde los guias , los equipos, los lugares para realizar snorkeling, todo fue espectacular, esta excursión supero nuestras espectativas no puedes perdértela
Reviewer: Arnaldo Jose Giorgi
5 Stars
Unique experience, well run trip.
January 21, 2018
I was really looking forward to this snorkeling experience and it did not disappoint. Our guide and boat captain were engaging and professional and provided a safe, informative and thoroughly enjoyable experience. I appreciated our guide taking us progressively to each sculpture or group. I liked the smaller group size, as we saw other larger groups on the sculptures, too.
Reviewer: Nathan Caldwel
5 Stars
Snorkeling Grenada
May 01, 2017
Fabulous tour. Tour guides very helpful. Water was great to snorkel in.
Reviewer: Carole Black
4 Stars
Great time snorkeling
April 28, 2017
My family and I had a really good time. The sculptures are intentionally placed statues in a shallow area. We were able to snorkel and dive down about 10-12 feet to get some close up shots as well. It was a bit crowded with divers there as well, but we had a good time and saw a stingray as well.
Reviewer: Darrell Rodgers
4 Stars
Great Value and a Good Time
February 18, 2016
very professional...guide snorkeled with us making sure we had a fun experience.
Reviewer: michiganmom
4 Stars
Best excursion of our 2 week honeymoon
December 28, 2014
The guides were great and took their time with us. My husband and I did this excursion among many others on our 2 weeks honeymoon cruise across the southern Caribbean and this was by far our favorite. The water was beautiful. We swam with a school of millions of tiny fish. The sunken art was phenomenal. The guides truly loved their land and we're proud of their culture. The excursion was very safe and enjoyable. I'm someone who feels very exposed in unknown lands and I sometimes get nervous snorkling. But these guides put me at ease and snorkled with me. the guide would dive down into the water to show us things. If they're reading this - thank you! We were the honeymoon couple who traveled with you last March 2014.
Reviewer: Kim the honeymooner
5 Stars
Great Snorkeling in Grenada
April 25, 2014
The combination of scuba & snorkel folks made the trip more interesting. We had lots of snorkel time. Saw lots of colorful fish and interesting and unique underwater statues in marine park. Waters very pristine & clear. Just a great experience overall!
Reviewer: Karl the Snorkler
5 Stars
Excellent Excursion!
May 30, 2013
Great value and fun snorkel experience. Would go again and recommend to anyone who likes to snorkel. The underwater statues are great to see and there is an abundance of tropical fish.
Reviewer: Crickett
5 Stars
Good reef with many fish and coral
March 13, 2013
Enjoyed our time on reef. Lots to see and enjoy. Skipped underwater sculpture park - when coral begins to populate the park, then it will draw my interest.
Reviewer: bobrfish
4 Stars