Premium Morning Snorkel and Sail Adventure

Snorkel in Key West
August 08, 2022
This was an awesome snorkel. Boat and crew were wonderful and fun was had by all.
Reviewer: Rita Beaird
5 Stars
Lots of fun
March 26, 2020
Fun day at sea sailing and then snorkelling! The fish and reef was awesome! The staff were kind and knowledgeable! We had a blast! Highly reccomebd!
Reviewer: Rockelle Dixon
5 Stars
Such a fun day at Key West!
March 17, 2020
I loved this excursion. It was our first stop on the cruise and it was definitely our favorite. It was easy to check in/find the place, the boat was much bigger than I was expecting, and it was a fantastic day! After snorkeling we had some beer and talked to the crew a little bit! Very friendly people. Would totally book again as I love the snorkeling (it was my first time!). Only thing that would have made it absolutely beyond perfect was if I was snorkeling and saw a turtle, though we saw a turtle swim by the side of the boat on our way to the reef.
Reviewer: Carli Leverton
5 Stars
Staff & Crew were awesome!
January 17, 2020
The reef, snorkeling and setting were all great - however the people made all the difference. Very engaging and supportive. Good experience and value for the money and recommend it!
Reviewer: Ken Rasbid
5 Stars
Fun excursion
January 03, 2020
This was a fun trip. The staff was nice and helpful. I thought it was a good value. We saw a bunch of fish and the boat ride was very nice.
Reviewer: Kathy
5 Stars
Snorkel catamaran excursion.
December 04, 2019
Excellent trip. Would recommend to everyone.
Reviewer: Rick Loncrini
5 Stars
A Excursion worth taking
November 06, 2019
Good outfitt is a key to a good time. This company provided good customer service and expirence. The snorkeling was as expected good. I would recomment this excursion and the fact we saved money using Shore Excursions was icing on the cake.
Reviewer: David Berkowitz
5 Stars
Snorkel tour
November 03, 2019
Very well organized and thoroughly enjoyable
Reviewer: Gary Laidlaw
5 Stars
Great great excursion
August 27, 2019
It was a great excursion trip!! The time worked great and the arrangement was great. My family had a lot of fun. I have to mention the crew, Cody, Hunter and the captain (sorry forgot his name) were professional and very helpful. Thank you all.
Reviewer: James Miazo
5 Stars
highlight of our cruise
July 22, 2019
Had an awesome time. I was allowed to keep my water shoes on. I am diabetic and should not go barefoot. Then the guide explained the fins. She explained the 2 types of swimmers and I am the one that kicks my feet like a frog. Finally now I know why I cannot use the fins like most swimmers! I felt safe and secure. They had a long rope you could hold onto until you got used to the water. Even though the wind was not enough to sail it made the water like glass and was calm. Saw lots of fish and the coral reef was awesome. I enjoyed the crew on the boat very much. Was an awesome day and I would do it all over again.
Reviewer: Dauneen Bailey
5 Stars
Great Adventure!
July 18, 2019
We had a lot of fun on this morning snorkel. The time was ideal! Morning snorkeling is best because the sun is not as hot and you're less likely to get sunburned. The boat was comfortable and spacious to accommodate all passengers. The crew was great. The only comment I had about the crew is that they blocked the view standing in front of a bunch of people sitting at the front of the boat. I can understand if they were getting ready or doing something pertaining to their job, but they were just standing in front of us and talking. On the plus side, we saw a ton of fish! Definitely worth it! And you can't beat the price for a snorkel and sail. They had refreshments as well!
Reviewer: Anna Tyrina
5 Stars
Snorkel Tour
May 16, 2019
We had an excellent time with the all female crew! They were a hoot. We got to see some bright colored fish, turtles and the coral reef trying to rebuild itself. On the trip back we enjoyed open bar. It was a great day.
Reviewer: Marty
5 Stars
Fun but choppy water!
May 03, 2019
This was a great snorkel day too, if you are an advanced swimmer. The location of our snorkel was super choppy, which made for a lot of water in the mask! But there were great fish to see and a great crew. Too early in the morning to drink, so I passed on that, but overall, this was a super fun way to spend the day in Key West. And as a bonus, the location of the catamarans is close to great shopping and restaurants, with time to enjoy those amenities.
Reviewer: Lisa C.
4 Stars
Fabulous time!
April 28, 2019
Went on 4/7/19 and it was one of my favorite excursions! I came from a cruise ship - it was a very easy ten minute talk (and easy to find - directions they provided were perfect). LOVED the crew - very friendly and knowledgeable. I was by myself and had a blast. I had snorkeled maybe 3 times in the last 20 years and they made me feel very safe and comfortable even in kind of wavy seas (which I found fun!). Excellent time - definitely recommend!
Reviewer: DANA MANSELL
5 Stars
review
April 28, 2019
The company worked hard to take us to the Atlantic side where we could see more fish. The chop had been heavy and the gulf side was turbid. Although I did fine. Many people got seasick from the bumpy ride and up and down snorkel. For me it was outstanding, for others not so much.
Reviewer: James Fruscella
4 Stars
Snorkel & Sail
April 05, 2019
Timing is everything. Unfortunately, a storm had passed through the Keys making the Atlantic reef unavailable. We went to a reef in the Gulf of Mexico instead. The water was rough and murky so visibility was limited. The crew did a great job of getting there and back and supervising the swim. this trip was not for beginner snorkelers.
Reviewer: Walter J Archey Jr
3 Stars
Great
March 06, 2019
This was really a great shore excursion! Fantastic experience!
Reviewer: Long
5 Stars
Great Crew
February 20, 2019
We really enjoyed the crew, they were really fun and helpful. We enjoyed the sailing to and from the destination, as well as the snorkeling. We saw a jellyfish, a nurse shark, a barracuda, and a lot of really pretty fish. The only thing we didn't like was that since it was late January, the water and air were kind of colder than we would have liked. We should've brought a jacket and pants instead of just our swimsuits and covers.
Reviewer: Lindsey George
5 Stars
Great Adventure
February 20, 2019
We arrived at the dock where we greeted and assisted with what we needed to do. We rented wet suits and were glad we did as it was a bit cool. The entire crew were amazing and couldn't do enough to make sure we had a great time. I would definitely go on another excursion with Sebago when we're back in the area.
Reviewer: Pat and Stan
5 Stars
Snorkel and Sail Adventure
January 25, 2019
Excellent boat ride and snorkeling experience!
Reviewer: Joe hickey
5 Stars
Very pleased
October 02, 2018
We had an amazing time! The crew was faboulous and took us to the perfect spot! I would recommend this excursion to everyone! Clean facilities and wonderful people!
Reviewer: Julia Toner
5 Stars
Snorkeling, Boating and Beer - Perfect Together!
September 10, 2018
This was a great "3 Hour Cruise!" A nice boat ride out to the reef. Plenty of time to snorkel, and a relaxing adult beverage on the way back to the dock. Fantastic! The crew was incredibly patient and hospitable - even to inexperienced snorkelers like myself (which I REALLY appreciated) so no worries, just fun! Do it, you won't regret it.
Reviewer: Bob Reed
5 Stars
Staff was great
July 25, 2018
the staff was super friendly and very safety conscious. Very nice folks-unfortunately we did not go out far enough to visit a reef with good habitat.
Reviewer: Chris
3 Stars
Key West snorkeling
July 09, 2018
Everything about this trip was as advertised. The crew was exceptional!
Reviewer: Jan
5 Stars
Had a blast!
June 24, 2017
We had a great time snorkeling in Key West! The guides were all very nice and knowledgeable. It was a beautiful area to snorkel. We would definitely do it again.
Reviewer: Kristin Clements
5 Stars
5 Star service
May 31, 2017
My previous snorkel the fish come closer to us. Mainly because the fish was fed while we were in the water. Makes a huge difference with colorful fish so close to you. Besides that I had a great experience.
Reviewer: Reggie
4 Stars
Key West snorkeling
January 28, 2017
The crews were very nice and helpful. It would've been nicer if the boat ride was a bit shorter.
Reviewer: Kelly k
4 Stars
ok snorkel
December 27, 2016
The snorkel crew was great and the boat comfortable. There were 40+ people on the large catamaran. The reef was pretty deep and each time we tried to go to a shallower area, the guides who stayed on the boat would whistle for us to move over with the crowds of people. Saw a couple parrot fish deep and it was sort of murky.
Reviewer: Joni Plourd
3 Stars
Awesome!
November 29, 2016
This was my first time and it was amazing! I am not a great swimmer, but the staff made me feel comfortable and secure enough to give it a try. The staff was nice and knowledgeable. Drinks after on the way back to the dock was relaxing. My boyfriend had the time of his life!!! If we're in Key West again, we will definitely be back. Thank you!
Reviewer: Kedra
5 Stars
Great Customer Service
March 15, 2016
Our cruise ship was running behind schedule so they sent a golf cart to pick up our group of 4 so that we wouldn't miss the excursion. The snorkeling location was marvelous. Lot's of fish and coral. The water was a bit cold in February, so three of us wore wet suits. It was nice to have a few beers after the snorkeling. We were back in time to see the rest of Key West. Overall, a very nice excursion!
Reviewer: Don B.
5 Stars
I will definitely be back very soon!!
October 28, 2015
I loved seeing the beautiful reef. It was better than Grand Cayman. There was an abundance of colorful fish and other members of our group saw sea turtles. The beer after the snorkeling really hit the spot, too!!
Reviewer: Kim with sister Lisa
5 Stars
Awesome trip
March 28, 2015
Awesome tour Company Knowledgable. Friendly staff, clean spacious Catamaran. Great drinks after snorkling.
Reviewer: Glassman
5 Stars
Great time!
February 24, 2015
Had a great time!
Reviewer: Steve
5 Stars
Wonderful excursion - wonderful time!!
October 26, 2014
The tour group was excellent! Made for a great morning!!
Reviewer: kp
5 Stars
Great small group snorkel
January 16, 2014
Great crew! Small group. We got to the reef before the crowds!
Reviewer: leslieweber
4 Stars
Best way to experience Key West!
November 12, 2012
From the moment we stepped onto the craft, we were being updated about the reef and our adventure 6 miles out to it. I cannot say enough about the staff and their committment to keeping the reef as natural as possible. Except for the lack of a proper mask for my husband to use due to his facial hair, it was the highlight of our time in the Keys!
Reviewer: Linda Lou
5 Stars
""Fun, Fun, Fun!""
February 27, 2012
A great snorkeling experience for the money!
Reviewer: Nana the babysitter
4 Stars
Great adventure
August 05, 2011
The crew on the boat was very helpful and a blast. The snorkeling was fun and got to see a lot of fish and coral.
Reviewer: Big Will
5 Stars
Fun, relaxing, cool!
June 17, 2011
Great
Reviewer: Kim
4 Stars
Great value, friendly crew
May 04, 2011
We took a morning snorkeling trip (9-12) that happened to be lightly booked, so the boat was roomy and there was plenty of individual attention from the crew. The crew was friendly and knowledgeable. The trip started and ended on time. I would not hesitate to recommend this company, but understand the ""sunset"" trips book completely so there are 50 passengers, instead of the 9 we enjoyed!
Reviewer: Sue
5 Stars