Key West Old Town Trolley

Great Tour
August 10, 2022
We had an excellent tour guide who shared lots of interesting stories. We learned a lot and had a great time.
Reviewer: Kristi
5 Stars
Great tour
March 24, 2020
Wonderful narration provided of this delightful area!
Reviewer: Karen Wunderlich
4 Stars
Great way to see an overview of Key West
March 08, 2020
This is a leisurely way to see Key West. Stop at the places you want to see in more detail. While relaxing in the open air, take photos and listen to the driver point out landmarks and their history or significance. Relaxing. Plenty of buses, so the wait is not long to reboard should you get off to explore an area.
Reviewer: Ruth Talbot
5 Stars
Old Town Trolley
December 02, 2019
The perfect way to see more of the outer areas of Key West. Very comfortable and good narrative from the driver.
Reviewer: Judy
4 Stars
Key West Old Town Trolley
August 20, 2019
Great way to see Key West! Really enjoyed it.
Reviewer: Michael Flannagan
5 Stars
Great Tour!
July 25, 2019
Great tour well worth the money, guides are informative and it was nice to be able to hop off the trolley at the multiple stops and explore Key West!
Reviewer: Josh
5 Stars
Hop On Hop Off
July 22, 2019
Enjoyed the Hop on Hop Off excursion. It was a great way to get an overview of Key West and to see all areas. Very informative.
Reviewer: Ann Lucas
5 Stars
Best way to learn about the island
June 25, 2019
Having little time to walk around the island, the Key west Old Town Trolley provides the best way of getting around to the most popular sites while also learning about each of the sites. Having the ability to jump of and on when desired allows you to explore those sites you're most interested in and skip those you're not interested in seeing in greater detail.
Reviewer: rick
5 Stars
Awesome way to explore Key west
May 21, 2019
loved this hop on/hop off trolley. Excellent way to learn some history and beat the heat. Our trolley driver/guide was excellent. We learned alot about Hemingway, as well as President Truman and ventured the infamous Duval Street. One of the most relaxing and informative excursions.
Reviewer: J Logan
5 Stars
Fun, comfortable and informative!
May 16, 2019
Nice to sit and enjoy the sights and history of Florida Keys, our driver was very knowledgable and fun! It was also nice to get off and on the trolley at different stops, did not have to wait too long for the next trolley to come along.
Reviewer: Sherrie Lynn Schwartz
5 Stars
OLD KEY WEST TROLLEY
May 11, 2019
We docked at the naval facility and took the free trolley into town. From there we rode the trolley all around KEY WEST. We had the opportunity to HOP ON HOP OFF. However, time did not allow it. This was a fun way to see KEY WEST for the first time. Our driver was very funny and informative. We are going back and doing this again. Would recommend
Reviewer: janice k hanna
4 Stars
Sightseeing via trolley tour in Key West
May 10, 2019
Fred is one of the best. A real people's person with a gentle spirit and knowledge. The tour was scenic and educational.
Reviewer: Gloria Leonard
5 Stars
Flexibility for on/off tour
May 04, 2019
The drivers for Old Town Trolley were knowledgeable and entertaining. The flexibility of being able to hop on/off and explore places of interest was a plus!
Reviewer: PGM
5 Stars
Well worth it!
April 28, 2019
It was very nice to ride the trolley with a nice guide such as Kevin. He was fun and knowledgeable. The city is large to be walking around. It’s great to have the flexibility of hopping up any time in case you want to take a little stroll. Yes I would take this again.
Reviewer: Supertoyr
5 Stars
Perfect Way To Spend The Day
March 28, 2019
What a great way to get around and see all of Key West. I highly recommend their excursions!
Reviewer: Jennifer S
5 Stars
excellent tour
March 19, 2019
superb tour guise and driver. Key West is a delightful location
Reviewer: grant allan
5 Stars
hop on, hop off
March 19, 2019
Our driver/guide was so knowledgeable that we stayed on his bus the whole tour instead of hop on, hop off, so we could listen to his explanations and descriptions
Reviewer: Alice Kubek
5 Stars
Key west trolley
February 27, 2019
Loved this excursion and our trolley driver was very informative and lots of fun - a great way to see Key West- so glad we chose to take the trolley- came highly recommended and we were not disappointed
Reviewer: Brenda
5 Stars
trolley
February 24, 2019
we enjoyed the tour it was very informative,we would recommend it
Reviewer: Steven flint
4 Stars
Great tour
February 21, 2019
My first time to the Keys and I am so glad I took this tour. Not only did we get to see the old town but also the newer area that I did not know existed. The guide/driver was very knowledgeable. Would do it again and get off at the different areas of interest next time.
Reviewer: Paula Schlumbrecht
5 Stars
hop on hop off
February 01, 2019
This tour is the BEST way to see a wide variety of sites in Key West! you can literally get off at any time, walk around and enjoy your surroundings with the ability to hop back on with minimum to no waiting! Each driver has his own quirky personality & words of wisdom to share. Thoroughly enjoyed this way of getting around!
Reviewer: Lisa Norris
5 Stars
Key West Trolley
January 28, 2019
This excursion gave us a good overview of Key West but because it was so busy in town we could not do some of the stops... no fault of the trolley tour though!
Reviewer: Pat Swanson
4 Stars
Cruise excursion key west
December 25, 2018
Great way to see key west, very informative.company had plenty of trolleys didn’t havta wait.
Reviewer: Richard Pugsley
5 Stars