Pearl Island Beach Escape and Snorkel

Pearl Island snorkeling excursion
June 08, 2023
This excursion was really nice. Pearl island is a small island but doable in the time given. We relaxed for a bit by the beach then did 1/2 hour of snorkelling. The snorkelling was my favourite part of the excursion. The instructors were very knowledgeable about the fish and kept checking in to make sure everyone was okay. The views from the light house were lovely and the lunch was excellent. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The staff on the boat ride over we’re very knowledgeable.
Reviewer: Sherry Evans
5 Stars
March 20 2023
April 10, 2023
Due to rain our guided snorkel was canceled. The staff were friendly and helpful. "Pig "Daddy" as it said on his shirt, went above and beyond in terms of customer service. We did visit Pearl Island. Nice beach area. Water was beautiful. The lunch that was served was good. Well organized. I would try this excursion again in a day without rain.
Reviewer: Evelyn Kruger
4 Stars
Pearl Island
October 11, 2022
Snorkeling at Pearl Island is beautiful. Just wish it was longer. 30-45 minutes isn’t enough time to take on the full beauty it offers. However the lagoon area was Paridise and I could have stayed all day in that lagoon. Loved Pearl Island way more then I loved Princess Cay.
Reviewer: Melissa
5 Stars
Pearl island review
September 28, 2022
The weather was stunning! The short walk from the boat unload to the ferry ride was super easy. The ferry boat was clean and looked like new. Great crew as well. The ride over to the island was beautiful and honestly o would have paid just to even do just that! While at the island we swam and snorkeled. So many fish to see… the food was decent and the frozen drinks were amazing! 10 out of 10 for us!
Reviewer: Jill Drake
5 Stars
Mrs.
August 28, 2022
The food was actually good. The rice & peas was delicious. The protein choices were fish or chicken. The coleslaw was real good too. The island was pristine. There were a lot of free water activities to partake in. The staff were very friendly and polite. My only recommendation is for them to cut the chicken into smaller pieces. As well as serve seconds.
Reviewer: Rhonda
5 Stars
Better then expected
July 11, 2022
After first arriving to the island we were pretty skeptical as we had to wait a couple hours before being able to snorkel which was the main reason we choose this excursion. Wish they had more beach front. Alot of chairs. Food was phenomenal!!! Staff was very polite and helpful. After snorkeling it sealed the deal and we will be looking forward to visiting again on our next cruise to the bahamas.
Reviewer: Michael Burke
4 Stars
Pearl Island Snorkel and beach day
June 18, 2022
Beautiful location and ferry ride over. The time was too short. The chicken and rice meal was awesome! Just wanted more time on the island.
Reviewer: Sonya Shearer
4 Stars